RotaCloud

Gestión del personal y de turnos rotativos con interfaz de arrastrar y soltar

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(199)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

199 opiniones

Marc
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Essential for easy rotas

Revisado el 14/12/2019

Absolutely fantastic. Sales and aftercare are second to none

Puntos a favor

Sometimes creating rotas can be a hassle, but the algorithms of this software makes life easy and generates rotas with ease

Desventajas

It could take my job! Rotas are the one thing that takes time and patience, however this software eliminates that. It's a con, but a positive one. Sometimes as it's cloud, there is downtime

Samantha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Software

Revisado el 20/6/2018

Time saving, and therefore cost saving from a wages point of view.
Much more efficient management of holiday allowances and leave requests.

Puntos a favor

This software has been great for us and moving to it, from pen and paper, was the best decision we ever made. We have most definitely saved time in both writing and administering rotas, and the app means that all the staff know when they are expected in work without being able to say they hadn't been told!

It is generally really easy to use from both a Manager and Employees point of view. The customer support is excellent, with questions being answered very quickly through the online chat facility. This is also great as it means you have a record of the conversations so if you need to refer back to something later on then you are able to do so. We manage two sites and 6 rotas in total across the business with nearly 100 employees. Being able to manage the leave through rotacloud has proven far more efficient and ensured that we are not in danger of finding ourselves at the beginning of December with a lot of holiday to make up with staff - something that seemed to happen every year historically.

Desventajas

There are some quirks which I would love to see ironed out. The 'Availability' function cannot cope with both ongoing requests and individual requests at the same time which is really frustrating. The majority of our crew are casual employees who have ongoing commitments as well as one off commitments so we have had to come up with a workaround to enable them to add all of their availability without the danger of some of it being missed.
It would also be useful to have an easy way to see, and reinstate, past employees. With a very transient workforce, often away at university or travelling for long periods, we don't want to keep them on the system but need to be able to reinstate them when they return. I currently do this via a link but an easier way would be better.

Maninder
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple enough to use for the regular and basic tasks.

Revisado el 9/12/2017

Saves time. Employees are notified via the app. Communication is much easier.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use for making changes to the rota.
Prompt and helpful attitude to customer support via the online chat.

Desventajas

Perhaps the 'Availability' feature. Could be more intuitive.
Mobile version of software is slow on many occasions.

Charlie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Not perfect, but pretty good

Revisado el 4/9/2019

The cons I describe above are really small, and are 'enchancements' or dev requests more than problems. I could not run this business without RotaCloud!

Puntos a favor

Being online means I can create rotas at home or work, and the app means team can access their rotas in the way that's easiest for them. I like being able to copy a shift from one day/person to another, and being able to copy a week's shift from one week to another. The reporting is good also, enabling me to do payroll easily.

Desventajas

A few things are bit fiddly and could be improved.
1. having to change between publish mode and rota mode. it would be better to be able to publish a week with a button, or a right click for just one shift.
2. it is cumbersome having to create holidays in a different screen. it would be better to be able to do it from within the rota screen.
3. if I'm creating a rota for next week, and then navigate away to, say the holiday screen, when I go back to the rota screen it will go back to THIS week not the week I was editing. On more than one occasion I haven't spotted that and erroneously then edited THIS week instead!
4. it would be great to be able to include paid leave in the report so that I know to include that person's day in a pay run. At the moment, I have created a role of 'paid leave' so that their holiday hours get included in their hours for that week
5. I like being able to see how many shifts a person has for that week (ie in a row) but it would also be helpful to see how many shifts are logged for each day (ie in a column).

Respuesta de Kettle & Keyboard Traducir a español

Hi Charlie,

Thanks for the feedback - I'm glad to hear that your experience with RotaCloud has been good so far.

You'll be pleased to hear that daily totals, which will include daily hours, costs and number of shifts, is coming very soon!

With regards to your other feedback, a member of the support team will be in touch directly to chat through further - a couple of the points you mentioned are already possible :)

Many thanks,
James

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Rota Tool!

Revisado el 2/3/2019

When our store was still small with no more than four employees, we created rota's using a simple excel spreadsheet and wrote down a list of holidays. However, as our company grew, this way was no longer viable. We needed a better tool to keep track of our employees shifts, past and present, any holiday's needed or any sick days taken and a way to accumulate how many hours each employee has worked. We spent a few weeks signing up to free beta app's to find the right tool for us and finally landed on RotaCloud! Unlike other app's we have tried, RotaCloud has a very simplistic user face which makes it easy for not only the Managers to use, but also the employees to view their Rota's and book holiday's. Being able to download an excel sheet of data for holidays, sick days and absences taken by employees makes performance reviews ten times easier than it used to be scrambling through bits of paper to find out who took a sick day 5 weeks earlier. Overall, I would recommend using this app above other Rota Apps as it is a value for money and makes creating the rota one less headache.

Puntos a favor

The user face is very simplistic and easy to set up an account or add a new employee. It's great that we can add multiple locations to the account as we have multiple stores across the North West, and how we can add employees to various locations rather than having to add the same employee numerous times to have their account set up at different locations (which we had to do on other apps) which makes it much easier for the employees to see when they are working as well as where they are working.

Desventajas

It would be helpful for the person who is managing the Rota to be able to see the weeks rota in full on the phone app (like you can on the desktop) by spinning the screen on its side as at the moment you can only see day by day and have to select the each individual day to see it all, however this isn't a major issue.

Dominic
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Invaluable tool for flexible rotas

Revisado el 30/3/2019

RotaCloud have been great to deal with. They have great documentation, and on the rare occasion we have needed support, it has been brilliant; fast and effective.

Puntos a favor

With a mix of full time, part time and seasonal staff working across 3 locations, preparing rotas was a nightmare. Rota Cloud makes this so much easier, faster and more accurate. It is incredibly flexible and easy to use and we can prepare in minutes, making sure the rotas are fair to staff, take account of holidays and other working restrictions, and monitor our labour costs as we do so.

Desventajas

There are some additionas we know are on the product road map we would like to see sooner, especially a daily hours total on the weekly rotas which would help us check we have the coverage we need, and a lock on current and old rotas to prevent accidental changes. However, there is virtually nothing we don't like about it.

Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

excellent

Revisado el 28/12/2018

this is the third company I have implemented Rotacoud at, its incredibly simple to use especially when rolling out to a large and diverse workforce

Puntos a favor

easy to use, easy too apply, customer service too

Desventajas

not much to pick at really , it fits perfectly for what we need, maybe add a bit for self employed workers

Tamara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product and Fantastic Customer Service

Revisado el 8/12/2017

The ability to manage our staff more efficiently and the reporting function have really helped. Especially the bespoke reports created by Joel.

Puntos a favor

With over 1000 members of staff, and 12 different Care Homes with separate locations RotaCloud ensures that we can keep track of our employees and pay them correctly. The reporting functionality is fantastic for Finance and Operations. The import and export tool is invaluable now and saves a lot of unnecessary time. Joel and his team have really helped us to get our business where it needs to be. We wouldn't use any other reporting tool. Our staff love that they can see their expected pay on the App and the ability to swap shifts. If any training is required the team are always on hand, which is a huge reassurance, when you have so many employees to manage.

Desventajas

The Bank Holidays being visible on the Rota would help. All of my other problems were solved quickly, thank you cust support!

Ben
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best way to plan rotas is when you don't have to stress too much. This does it all, and...

Revisado el 29/1/2018

Staff time savings. Better attendance from staff.

Puntos a favor

This is very easy to use, intuitive and gives good feedback re staff costs. The system is very flexible, adaptable and intuitive. RotaCloud has saved our staff hours and hours of time on planning rotas.

Desventajas

There is nothing really about the software that I don't like except perhaps the availability / unavailability input for staff could be a little easier to use. We have found some staff struggling to get that right which then has an impact on the validity of the rota. But, it's nowhere near a deal-breaker.

Holly
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Revolutionary!

Revisado el 14/11/2017

time saving, efficient, improved communication, improved record keeping

Puntos a favor

It is a great easy to use platform that has made rota building and communicating extremely easy. our staff love it and it has removed a lot of paper from the office!

Desventajas

The app can be a little slow and clunky on phones. Also on my extremely old pc it does seem to slow down my web browsing speed if it is open in the background.

Dennis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Transformed our rota system

Revisado el 28/11/2019

Prior to RotaCloud we used an excel paper copy of the rota. This was 'messy' and difficult to see exactly who was working what throughout the month. By the end of the month the paper version had numerous alterations as employees have time off through sickness or other personal issues / appointments. RotaCloud allows efficient changes to be made meaning any regulatory bodies looking at rotas have a clear and concise view of events.

Time has been saved as when shifts change the system notifies all employees of availability at the home. This means that we are no longer calling round all employees which had impacted on their down time. Employees have also embraced the system using this to pick up additional shifts where they are available.

Internal monitoring has improved as the management and HR team are now able to see 'real time' data of employees working patterns as well as any HR issues. The ability to add leave onto the system means creation of rotas is now more efficient with less mistakes made as well.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use of the system and the short amount of time that is required to set up. I was able to implement the system for our company within 1 day which included inputting of the rotas 4 weeks in advance.

Employees are now able to see their shifts at any time through the mobile app or browser and are able to see any shifts which need covering. The cost of the system pays for itself purely from an administration point of view as we do not need to call round all employees for availability.

Desventajas

There are different price structures for different features and from our point of view it would be easier to have one price for all access.

Kathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

no more spreadsheets & post it notes!!

Revisado el 1/3/2019

This is the first review I have taken the time to write as we are so impressed with RC. Using RC has transformed the way we work, we can now plan 6 weeks in advance and being cloud based means the system can be accessed from anywhere, staff love the app. Customer service is excellent .
Well done the RC team!

Puntos a favor

Managing a large GP practice and a standalone endoscopy unit we were struggling to inform staff of their shift patterns and find cover for annual leave and sickness. We needed to streamline the process and have easily accessible live up to date information available to staff and management in one place. Having searched online for a solution we decided to give RotaCloud a try. Prior to going live representative from RotaCloud kindly spent nearly 3 hours giving us an overview and answering all of our questions .

Desventajas

Being the NHS the only issue we sometimes experience is slow broadband speed, which can effect the system, however we do find it improves using Google Chrome.
The leave request system is a little clunky but the good thing about RC is that they listen to any issues and recommendations you may have and are continually adding new features.

Lorraine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Makes my job easier

Revisado el 2/7/2019

Really saves time for me an d the company , the reports and clocking in and out have proved extremely useful in all HR areas as well as the daily running of the company.

Puntos a favor

Speed in which I can complete the Rota, the quick way I can allocate overtime / open shifts .
The ease for the zero hours team to decline and advise, the way rota cloud helps speed up the monthly payroll due to the ease of reports available.
Any staff queries are much easier to back track and confirm or amend.

Desventajas

Not being able to have a banked hours additional leave allocation area.

Not being able to stop staff being able to request leave if they are near the red allocation as we use hourly leave.

having to type in the break allocation ..ie not being able to set at time and break allocation then when you type in it. Should be able to reconise.

For future memo area to be more effective. See which staff member hasnt looked ... add attachments.

kathryn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Works brilliantly for us

Revisado el 17/1/2022

The whole are incredible supportive, there is a brilliant online chat function. Any problems we've had they've dealt with so quickly & are friendly with it too. Nothing is too much trouble.

Puntos a favor

Its really user friendly for both employees & admins. We're a huge fan of being able to add notes to employees shifts, it's handy for keeping staff in the loop. The reports make it easy to monitor the amount of hours staff are doing. For us the best thing is being able to have separate departmental rotas but them being available for other departments to see.

Desventajas

There are a couple of features that you can't access from the app or a webpage on your phone (eg the reports on staff hours) but that's only a really minor thing all works fine from a computer or tablet.

Wendy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Does what it says on the tin!

Revisado el 9/4/2020

Generally - take time to set it up - you will reap the rewards, the first couple of payroll took time as we had to double check everything - now we're flying! Saves a lot of time, is accurate, and very very easy to use.

Puntos a favor

I like the control our staff have over their shifts, and hours. I also like that we retain control and have very easy to use functions. Visuals to see daily, weekly etc exactly what your spend is per person, per day etc Excellent reporting, no longer doing things retrospectively when you have a higher wage bill than you can expected!! We are a very busy pub/restaurant staff can swop shifts, even between roles if we allocate this. Very easy to use - worth taking time to set up.

Desventajas

Sometimes it's not 100% clear how to set things up, most of the time it's really easy, but sometimes it's a little thing you have missed, however use the online chat - never failed to help! Really pleasant and helpful, even when some of our staff struggle with new technology - they have all managed easily.

Terry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Rota and staff time management can be very time consuming

Revisado el 5/1/2021

Rotacloud team are very progressive and always looking at ways to improve and add to the service they offer. Could not recommend them enough!

Puntos a favor

Rotacloud is very clear easy to use, easy to allocate Rota's and staff leave, Staff have clear indication of they're working hours, and holiday entailment. Everything stored in one place.
Management time saving, use daily as one of our key management tools. Team at Rota cloud are always exceptionally polite and always helpful.

Desventajas

No dislikes, certain parts of the program are not necessary for our business, we simply utilise the parts of the program that fits our business requirement, integrates well with our staff payroll system.

Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Revisado el 28/11/2018

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that it is easy to access and everyone can see shifts that need covering, who’s where and also that you can leave notes for the staff on duty at the next shift. Trying to work out best place to record things when there’s a lot of part time shift workers is always a problem and RotaCloud has fixed this! Couldn’t do without it now.

Desventajas

The only downside is having to scroll through weekly to get to the rota a few weeks/months in advance. This is time consuming and hopefully they will develop a drop down calendar soon..? Thank you in advance!

Respuesta de Kettle & Keyboard Traducir a español

Hi Rachel, thanks for a wonderful review! You'll be pleased to hear that there already is a drop-down calendar that you can use to jump to dates in the past or future. Just click the dates between the arrows to get it to appear :). James

Kelly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best systems I have used

Revisado el 30/8/2019

Excellent, it is much easier uploading rotas than previously having to use and communicate printed out shifts. All staff can access and definitely value for money. I would highly recommend. This tool is a must have time saving system.

Puntos a favor

Ability to monitor staff shifts
Ability to upload shifts
Independent and easy to use application
user friendly
Easy to set up new users
Can monitor annual leave and sickness
Permissions to access other service rotas when on call

Desventajas

Honestly I have found no real issues or concerns with rota cloud.

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive with (almost!) all the features we need

Revisado el 24/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, scheduling is easy with lots of time-saving tricks. The "open shift" feature is a lifesaver for filling gaps in the rota!

Desventajas

It would be good to be able to limit "open shifts" to certain employees, or allow certain employees access for a set amount of time before the shift becomes available to other people (eg. so employees could pick up open shifts as overtime before locums were able to see them and pick them up at a premium rate).

Noelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quick & Easy

Revisado el 4/11/2021

To be honest we can achieve maximum productivity with minimum wasted effort or expense. It's very easy to use & the staff are always there on the chat to help in any way they can without too much of a wait. I have been using this product for a for years now & could not fault it in anyway. A great product & service

Puntos a favor

What I like most about the product is the ease of use, it does the basics and ticks all the right boxes.

Desventajas

None really to be fair Rota Cloud has never given me any problems.

Syed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great desktop functionality - easy to use - attractive UI

Revisado el 2/7/2019

really good easy to use, wouldnt use anything else tbh

Puntos a favor

Really good drag and drop, reports, onboarding, pretty much everything

Desventajas

It could do with a few more features - such as staff able to write reports in the app or desktop.
a chat feature. etc
terminal and clocking in and clocking out was a headache setting up before - hopefully it has improved now.

Darko
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Rota Management Tool

Revisado el 30/11/2018

RotaCloud has brought great value to our business and has allowed our 13 outlets to better communicate and organize our Rotas,making cooperation and helping each other with staffing a breeze. It has also improved attendance and lateness as staff are aware of their records and strive for perfect records, being upset if they clock in a few minutes late. It has created somewhat of a competition among staff as to who will consistently clock in and out correctly and on time.

Puntos a favor

Easy Rota creation and management
Excellent functions for staff management and attendance monitoring
Good value as we can manage all 13 of out outlets under one account and subscription.
Active development and communication with customers

Desventajas

Still lacks a few features like TOIL tracking and labour vs projected sales reports.
Doesn't yet integrate with iTrent natively.

Kalpna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing software

Revisado el 1/5/2020

Puntos a favor

This software is everything and more. Easy to use, understand, navigate and most of all so practical.
Value for money - one stop everything!

Desventajas

Would prefer an email invoice every month rather logging on to download and save.
Apart from that everything is great.

Respuesta de Kettle & Keyboard Traducir a español

Hi Kalpna, thanks for the feedback! It's great to hear about your positive experience using RotaCloud.

You'll be pleased to know invoices can be emailed to you each month directly - I've contacted you directly about setting this up.

Many thanks,
Maisie

Melanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Rota cloud is a great programme.

Revisado el 24/8/2017

It is much quicker and easier to get my rota organised. It's better that staff can check their shifts daily and any changes notify them on their phones. I like the financial summary it produces as well.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to make a rota and see the financial side of things quickly and easily. I like the quick and very responsive feedback when I have been unsure of anything on the soft ware.

Desventajas

I don't like that the weekly hours doesn't include any annual leave staff have taken, as I then have to add that manually on another spread sheet, where all other rota issues are managed by the Rota Cloud soft ware.

Claire
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An absolute godsend.

Revisado el 25/7/2018

Saves time and easy for staff to review shifts.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use , saves so much of my time and great value for my money. We have used RotaCloud now for three years and I recommend it to anyone I know in business.

Desventajas

Maybe a small tutorial video of what everything does would be helpful to new users.
I cannot think of anything else that is needed to improve the service.