Happay

Cloud-based spend management software

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(821)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

821 opiniones

Kaustav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good so far

Revisado el 5/11/2019

good

Puntos a favor

Happay is very systematic in terms of expenses incurred and keeping track of the same and submission of bills accordingly.

Desventajas

Happay cards should be now in chip format.

DIGVIJAY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HAPPAY

Revisado el 21/6/2019

Really privilege to use this app .

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use . Compile report can be send & even can check past expenses .

Desventajas

Complete package of software.... really very good.

Alternativas consideradas

SummitAI

Razones para cambiar a Happay

It's an Complete software , easy to use. It's choosen by our management.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Happay card data may be compromised - our money was stollen

Revisado el 27/5/2020

No complaints with the software. But if your money can be stolen from your card, with no apparent reason or recourse, little else matters. Points to weak systems and processes, always alarming for a company that deals with financial data and hard money.

Puntos a favor

It's a good solution to make official expenses from a pre-paid card. However, the data and transactions need to be secure. And there is a question mark whether that is the case.

Desventajas

One of our Happay prepaid cards was used at an ATM in an unauthorised transaction, and money was withdrawn. At the time this transaction happened, the card was at the home of a colleague several miles away. It had not been used at an ATM for weeks, and had always been stored securely. Happay customer care took a month, but was not even able to provide an explanation, let alone get our money back. We checked whether the card details could have been compromised from Happay's end, but they didn't have a reply to that either. We see no other way this could have happened. And if so, your money is not secure with Happay. And they don't seem to have the fraud detection and prevention processes and mechanisms that a bank would, for your credit card. Use at your own risk

shaik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happay User Review

Revisado el 31/8/2022

Puntos a favor

The Software the useful in tracking the spend and placing the proper approvals for processing the reimbursement

Desventajas

There is a slight delay to resolve the issue from the Customer support

Jigyasa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Happy _ Expense Management

Revisado el 16/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Happay is good tool for expense management. One place to reimburse all your expenses. Easy claim process. It provides complete transperancy of the process. Also all expenses can be tracked easily.

Desventajas

There is not much to dislike about tool. just sometime receipt upload error.

Stefani
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to set up and use

Revisado el 11/12/2019

Great experience. Easy to set up, order and recieve cards, and effectively manages employees expenses.

Puntos a favor

It is a very easy set up! Also ordering the cards are easy and recieving the cards is quick. Keeps employees expenses recorded and also allows them to take pictures of the reciept.

Desventajas

Employees should be able to set their own pin numbers for their cards. Other than that nothing to complain about.

Rahman
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best apps for Reimbursements

Revisado el 20/6/2019

Great

Puntos a favor

It saves time and makes life easy for all the employees.

Desventajas

Loading time takes some time to sync. Could be made more light and faster

Kritika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome app

Revisado el 28/6/2019

I claim my expenses with all of my things done.

Puntos a favor

Convenience and ease to use.
Feasible
Intellectual data points.

Desventajas

There's nothing as such. For a new user it's bit tough to use.

Ashik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happay review - Ashik

Revisado el 30/6/2022

Happay is super app for expense and travel claim
It's easy to use and it's app web notifications are on real time and work flow management is also smooth

It share report with all details

Puntos a favor

- Ease of use

- workflowmanagement

- proper report

- multiple options for clIming our expenses

- Route tracker - we just need to update source location and destination. Rest app will calculate

- Detailed report

Desventajas

- Route tracker : it seems route tracker calculates kilmoter less than actual kilometer

Komal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review on Happay

Revisado el 18/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Employees can easily submit their expenses in Happay and upload the supporting documents. They also get timely emails for processing updates on their reports. It also gives error when something wrong is added like cash expenses above Rs.10000.

Desventajas

When we try to upload cash expenses of more than one day in one report and the total amount exceeds Rs.10000, then also it gives error. However it should only give error when cash expense per day for single transaction exceeds Rs.10000.

Surung
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great apps on reporting our daily expense.

Revisado el 10/6/2021

Route tracking. Usually we crop the maps from google maps to do travel report.

Puntos a favor

Route tracker are the most helpful features on the application. We just click to chose the coordinate.

Desventajas

A technology to automatically read all the receipt that we upload to the report, so we do not manually write it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Happy a game change in Reimbursement and Petty cash

Revisado el 3/7/2019

Good experience already recommend to other companies in my friend circle

Puntos a favor

Happay allow us to control take control of All employee reimbursement remotely.. user are happy as they can she where is the there claim pending also they got instant money from company for spending.. submission of claim is entirely digital, user just have to tale snap of bill and submit.. user were amaze

Desventajas

Showing money withdrawn but money not get disburse and its take too much time to get money back and process is also very long.. User are not able to set ATM (card) password of there choice

Rochak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool which streamlined expense management for employees

Revisado el 12/7/2019

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use with visibility of the status
- Accessibility - report feature lets me view all the expenses at once and the status
- Bulk uploader lets me upload multiple bills at once without hassle

Desventajas

A. View/ Edit/ Remove expense option not available in Expense tab view
Problem: Many a times, when I need to edit an expense due to wrong entry, I have to go to the reports view and select the Edit option from there for the expense I want to edit
That is not intuitive for first time users as it sets the user perception that we can't edit an expense once uploaded
Suggestion: Option to view/ edit the expense should also be available for each expense in the expense tab

B. Date range option for expense type like Accommodation
Problem: Currently for the expense type like accommodation (multi-day), I can only select a single date of the expense
Suggestions:
i. Option to select the date range (eg separate fields like date of expense & dates of stay) as the finance team sometimes ask for the duration, which I have to then input in the description field
ii. Option to select multiple dates - as for the same accommodation - I might pay on multiple instances

C. Option to rearrange the bills order in an expense
Problem: Currently, in cases when I want to upload multiple bills in an expense and then feel the need to rearrange the bills - in let's say a chronological order or keeping bills of one vendor together, I need to delete the bill and upload again
Suggestion: I should be able to rearrange the bills in the expense view

Javed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Organized Software with multiple ease

Revisado el 21/6/2019

I realized my that my much of time is not wasting when the matter comes on claim my expenses. I simply take 15 min everyday to upload my bills on happay. And no need to tell my finance team about my expenses. Because it has a ease elaborate the expenses.

Puntos a favor

I'm using this software from past 2 years and I feel very ease whenever I'm uploading bills and claiming my reimbursement. I can elaborate my expenses in one line which will mu finance team to know better about my claim. So they dont have to call me back to ask me more about my claims. They simply do approved my claims.

Desventajas

Nothing, just facing problem while changing password for my account. But I can login via OTP as well.

Senthil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Happay Review

Revisado el 3/7/2019

Some ATM machine doesn't accept this card. This is too much -Charging 20rs per transaction after 3rd usage of a month. Sometimes if there is problem with ATM machine recredit of money doesn't happen. There is long procedure for getting back my own money. For other debit cards recredit automatically happens.

Puntos a favor

I can update immediately once I spend for official purposes. It can be used wherever I wish like while traveling...

Desventajas

The transaction doesn't disappear in the expenses part if happay debit card used

navin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Happay useability review

Revisado el 10/7/2019

Puntos a favor

ease of usage
Report generation item wise

Desventajas

REport generation is untidy, could have been more user friendly

Ashin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happay Review

Revisado el 21/6/2019

Fast easy Secure and prompt

Puntos a favor

Easy to apply and fast in action( very easy to apply for the expense rather than the writing method and fast and very fast in approval process through out the highyrarchy.

Desventajas

No option for Similar entry at a single time(Bata are similar cannot be entre in single option it has to be separately for each day ,it will be good if you make Option for multiple entrs in a single door).

Sylvia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Happay review

Revisado el 3/7/2019

The benefits far outweigh the negatives, but a little bit of tweaking in the overall look of it will be pleasing.

Puntos a favor

An all in one application which allows a companys finances to be tracked in one portl, From voucher creation, to advance application, tracking expenses of a department, the information is available at the press of a button. Credit card spends, forex tabulation for multi currencies is easily performed on happay unlike the other programs I have used in the past.

Desventajas

The toggling between tabs is a bit exhausting, wish it was less crude

Deepak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An App for better solution

Revisado el 13/7/2019

8/10. Few improvement else complete apps for an employee.
If we cab track location start point and end point and keeps the landmark store. would be a great feature so we don't need to put KM. the edit would be there but AI comes like this. This will become a USP.

Puntos a favor

User-Friendly app. Need tracks of your expenses. Don't need to worry about end month paperwork and courier to your organization for passing the bill.
Simple app. Bills upload and file and submit it just in a click.

Desventajas

Autofill requires. The same sort of expenses needs entry each and every time. Even city we had to fill in each expense.

Mahesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Made reimbursement very smooth and less documentation

Revisado el 18/6/2019

The best part of happay is the mobile application available, when i am on field, it is not necessary to open up my lappy and fill too much forms and details, its just go on the mobile app even when sitting in the cab ,upload your bill, fill the detail and thats all, earlier i use to send original bills and a claim sheet to management and it takes very long in the refund.
Also some times bills get tattered or misplaced , keeping the bills safe is also a problem, but happay just need a picture of the bill , i just get a picture of bill after every expense and just upload it.
Atleast for me happay is a blessing.
But seriously thankyou happay for this .

Puntos a favor

The best part of happay is the mobile application available, when i am on field, it is not necessary to open up my lappy and fill too much forms and details, its just go ,upload your bill, fill the detail and thats all, earlier i use to send original bills and a claim sheet to management and it takes very long in the refund.
But seriously thankyou happay for this .

Desventajas

There is nothing bad about this app because it makes everything super easy for me.

Monica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Happay, good for corpoarte travel solutions

Revisado el 5/11/2019

overall, it is good.

Puntos a favor

Software is very user friendly and easy to use for first timer as well.

Desventajas

Software interface could be better then what it is right now. few options are only in web version not in application. Those can be worked upon so application version becomes fully loaded with all the features and could be convenient to use.

Puneet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Experience

Revisado el 22/6/2019

Happay has eliminated all the manual processes and we get the instant payments once bills are approved.
Status Tracking is so easy and gives real-time picture.

Puntos a favor

1. Ease of operating.

2. Status Tracking of expenses is very good

3. To know exact costs of a particular individual.

Desventajas

Image uploading is sometimes hectic otherwise its all good.

Rahul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best app to Note down and Claim your Expenses

Revisado el 25/6/2019

Happay made my life happier with its ease of use.

Puntos a favor

What I liked the most the feature that what all we Spend is stored in the app for a long time, and the ease of using the app is so friendly, and the reports will be automatically generated, and the entries of expenses and deleting is also so easy from the reports generated.

Desventajas

If we don't submit the report after seven days of the generation of the report it will automatically submit without our permission.

Vaibhav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happay is Happy thing!

Revisado el 19/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Quite convenient to use and easy to understand and implement. Very well elaborated and useful in submitting the daily expenses in quite easy and soothing manner.

Desventajas

Nothing as of now. So far its good and if the Happay management keeps on updating the same. They will make it more wonderful.

Vishal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Expenses management

Revisado el 19/6/2019

I am very much Happy with the "Happay". Its good and convenient way to add the records of daily Expenses and very easy to get claim. Clear and fast process system.

Puntos a favor

This is easiest and fast feeding software where daily Expenses are recorded and can be claim for various travel mode.

Desventajas

Suggestion:- Add feature to clone the report.