Ingentis org.manager

Funcionalidad de visualización y reorganización de organigramas ricos en información

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(46)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

46 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Data Visualization is the easiest way to display information

Revisado el 25/1/2019

As a consultant, I have recommended to several clients for use in HR, Manager dashboards, Board reports, and analytics with great success and response from the HR and Senior Management groups. I have even presented Ingentis to my over 150+ Technology Group with very positive feedback.

Puntos a favor

It really is two products: 1) using provided templates as a foundation to display disparate system information in a highly understandable format, 2) using the product with internal IT resources to bring in lots of information, craft the information tags with organizational objectives and KPI's that are particular with the organization.

Desventajas

The product is so flexible that the information presented raises LOTS of questions, forcing you to go even further in the analysis. If you are NOT prepared to be a data analyst and provide insightful information to the business, then go back to paper or PDF reports.

Carolanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Retour sur Ingentis

Revisado el 3/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Facile à utiliser, intuitif et des fonctionnalités très intéressantes comme la création de simulations.
Facilité au niveau de la naviguation dans l'outil.
Esthétique agréable.
Bon interfacage avec Success Factor.

Desventajas

Un des plus gros point faible est que lorsque l'on recherche une personne, nous ne la voyons pas automatiquement (pas de mise en valeur avec une couleur ou autre) et nous sommes obligé de la chercher parmis toutes les personnes.
Temps de réponse parfois long

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous travaillons constamment à l'amélioration de notre logiciel et nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires.

Racine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Very good tool, but

Revisado el 25/11/2021

With the implementation of the tool we can give the supervisors access to all the employee datas they need

Puntos a favor

It has so much functionalities, so it is possible that we have to good graphically depiction

Desventajas

It would be great if there is an improvement on the handling and easier use of the tool. It is not very intuitive, so we need a lot of support

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Thank you for your review and suggestions for improvement. Our Service & Consulting team is always happy to help in case of any issues. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are also glad to look into any specific requests you may have to make working with Ingentis org.manager easier.

Julia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great product - great customer support

Revisado el 3/8/2022

Absolutely recommendable software - it is worth the effort you put into. Great team at ingentis to support you through the customer experience.

Puntos a favor

It was fascinating how much you can develop with this software. Almost everything is possible - designwise and also contentwise. Still, the very competent technical support is there so give you just the right guidelines to develop a great, easy to use tool for your organization.

Desventajas

It takes some time until you can see results - working with various databases can be tricky and take a while to bring everything to the right spot.

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your positive feedback always great to hear about happy customers :)

Thorsten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Sehr schönes Produkte, welches zeitgemäß und einfach zu bedienen ist.

Revisado el 2/3/2022

Puntos a favor

- Das Produkt lässt sich im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten sehr einfach in den laufenden Betrieb implementieren.
- Durch die einfache Installation hatten wir bereits nach kürzester Zeit große Erfolgserlebnisse.

Desventajas

Für die Zukunft wäre es wünschenswert, wenn die Boxen zur Anzeige eines Mitarbeiters mit einem 3D Effekt belegt werden könnten.

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie von Ingentis org.manager überzeugt sind. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Wünsche auch direkt Ihrem Ingentis-Consultant mitzuteilen, wir freuen uns immer über Anregungen, die unser Produkt noch besser machen.

bruno
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

un logiciel très paramètrable

Revisado el 13/1/2022

Très satisfait du produit, simplicité de consultation pour les utilisateurs finaux et possibilité de construire nos propres vues en toute autonomie

Puntos a favor

Ce logiciel est capable de se connecter à de nombreuses sources de données, et est hautement paramétrable. Il permet des construire des vues différentes et les proposer à des utilisateurs avec des profils différents.

Desventajas

S'agissant d'un logiciel très paramétrable, L'appropriation du paramétrage nécessite un certains temps si on veut faire des choses un peu complexe

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs. Il est toujours agréable d'entendre des clients satisfaits.

Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nie mehr ohne

Revisado el 18/1/2022

Die Führungskräfte haben nun einen besseren Überblick über ihre Mitarbeiter. Viele Anfragen in den Fachabteilungen haben sich dadurch erübrigt.

Puntos a favor

Sie ist sehr flexibel und kann individuell angepasst werden. Benutzerfreundlich und bereitet einen Fülle an Daten sehr übersichtlich auf.
Der Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hat auch für komplexe Problemstellungen eine Lösung.

Desventajas

Zugriffsschutz könnte etwas flexibler sein (zb. Rollen usw.)

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns immer über zufriedene Kunden.

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bewertung

Revisado el 18/5/2022

tagesaktuelles OrgChart über alle Hierarchie-Ebenen mit unterschiedlichen Perspektiven je nach Berechtigten

Puntos a favor

Intuitive Bedienung. Daten werden aus bestehendem Echt-System geladen

Desventajas

Konfigurationsmaske unübersichtlich und sehr komplex

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your consultant if any specific questions arise.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simply a must-have

Revisado el 15/2/2019

Puntos a favor

The power it brings to the HR workforce in order to correctly visualize the organizational structure in all of its elements

Desventajas

Didn't find it before, which seriously impacted my ability to assist my clients in getting the most out of our consulting efforts.

Gabriele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Beurteilung ingentis org.manager

Revisado el 4/3/2022

overall good experience

Puntos a favor

easy switching back and forth between the different levels

Desventajas

I do not have any negative comments regarding ingentis

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review. Happy to hear that you like our software :)

Meril
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great service, support and an impressive software provided by Ingentis

Revisado el 20/2/2019

The experience of working with Ingentis is great.

Puntos a favor

We at ePillars are extremely happy with the services provided by Ingentis. It is a pleasure working with the company due to their friendly & extremely professional approach. We appreciate their quick support to us as a business partner.
Org.manger is a great product with many add on features and so far there is a good demand in the Middle East market. We are confident that our client’s complicated requirements can be met easily using this software.
We look forward to work with them on a long term business relationship.

Desventajas

The configurations associated to the software seems to be little complex therefore we seem to have lot more to explore regarding the capability of the product.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Abbildung unserer Anforderungen

Revisado el 26/7/2021

Die Schwachstellen in der grafischen Aufbereitung von Geschäftsdaten aus SAP heraus haben wir mit Ingentis gut gemeistert

Puntos a favor

Bislang haben wir jegliche Anforderung in Richtung Design und Auswertung realisiert bekommen. Die professionelle Beratung beim Umsetzen unserer Anforderungen.

Desventajas

Die Komplexität zur Abbildung im Org Converter ist immens. Ohne einen guten Berater ist das für nicht ITler nicht zu meistern. Den guten Berater haben wir von Ingentis :-)

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sowohl mit der Software als auch mit der Beratung durch unser Service & Consulting-Team zufrieden sind.

Julia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tool löst Begeisterung im Management und bei den Mitarbeitern aus

Revisado el 20/7/2021

Die einfache Anbindung an unser SAP HCM und die Möglichkeiten in der Darstellung von OrgCharts machen das Tool zu einem tollen Steuerungselement für unsere Manager. Auch unsere Mitarbeiter sind begeistert, da sie endlich ihre Kollegen in der Organisation finden. Insgesamt ein tolles Tool!

Puntos a favor

Einfache und schnelle Anbindung an SAP
Schneller und unkomplizierter Kundensupport
Umsetzung von komplexen Darstellungswünschen
CI-konforme Umsetzung der OrgCharts

Desventajas

Das Handling der vielen Funktionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ist schwer, da man nicht täglich an den Sichten arbeitet, sondern diese nur selten verändert. Daher fehlt schlicht die Übung. Hier schaffen jedoch die Consultants von Ingentis mit schnellem Support Abhilfe.

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung und die positiven Worte - das freut uns sehr!

Victoria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feedback Org manager

Revisado el 18/3/2021

Great org charts and a lot of functionalites. The implementation partner is a great help and always available for me. Very easy going and reult-oriented!

Puntos a favor

Integration to Workday was easy to setup. It is nice that it works through Workday reports.
The tool has a lot of possibilites with manipulations and rules.
The look of the org chart can be personalized a lot.

Desventajas

In my opinion the org converter itself is very complex and even though I have received a training, I would not be able to maintain it by myself.
Small things I can do but for more complex configurations I am in contact with our Implementation partner.
But in my case it was never the intention that I would administrator it by myself.

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that you are happy with our software and the support offered by our team.

Marcello
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quality and flexibility

Revisado el 25/2/2019

Our partnership with Ingentis has lasted for many years. The relationship with our customers is based on reliability and, with Ingentis, this characteristic remains. The solution offers the flexibility we need to serve companies of different sizes and industries, ensuring quality in our deliveries.
All of that with stability and confidence, ensuring the commitment we have with our customers

Puntos a favor

Stability and confidence of product and company

Desventajas

There is no point we like less about Ingentis

Dmitry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tabaco
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great combination of People with great attitude and a robust Technology!

Revisado el 27/9/2019

We implemented general reporting structure (org.chart) + some specific views with metrics, org.units only and data quality structure.

Puntos a favor

- Out of the box integration with SAP HR and SuccessFactors
- Choice between on-premise and cloud versions
- Flexibility
- Configuration simplicity
- Time to implementation
- Implementation consultants from vendor
- Cost is acceptable

Desventajas

The platform allows to configure almost everything someone could imagine, but customer implementation team has to be very creative to use all the capabilities (joke).
In reality - the product has no cons!

Erestina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

very good

Revisado el 23/9/2021

very good, we are happy with the product and the customer service

Puntos a favor

easily to develop as a adminstrator and change small things in a short time

Desventajas

everythings fine, we dont use a lot of features

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Should you want to use more of the many useful features of Ingentis org.manager, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Jürgen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

very professional Orgcharts with SAP Data

Revisado el 7/4/2021

SAP Personal and Organisation Management data could be very complex in the structure. The ingentis orgmanager make it possible to create modern charts, but is also a very strong tool for workforce and people analytics.

Puntos a favor

the very strong interface to SAP, a lot of possibilities to customize individuell modern orgcharts, the authorization concept

Desventajas

there are so much possibilities to customize an orgchart that for administrators who are not working often with the tool it could be very complex.

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Happy to hear your positive feedback. For any too complex requirements our Service & Consulting team is always there to help.

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great client support

Revisado el 28/5/2020

Org Manager has allowed us to effectively link data related to activity, costs and organisation to optimise resource planning. It has become a tool that HR, finance and business leaders refer to weekly and is a critical part of our business planning process.
The customer service support we received in ensuring the software was fit for our needs was outstanding. The advice we received was both informed and pragmatic and all actions were executed quickly and accurately.

Puntos a favor

It allows us to quickly and easily visualize our organisation structure, which provides transparency and improves connectivity across our organisation.
The simulation facility enables us to effectively and efficiently model organisation options in response to changes in strategy or activity levels - which helps us bring a strategic perspective to our resource planning processes.

Desventajas

We have an on prem SAP solution and the interfaces between the two systems can be somewhat manual.

Nataraj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Org Charting on Steroids

Revisado el 22/3/2019

The software as mentioned above is extremely powerful. It creates easily shareable charts in a visually informative way.

Puntos a favor

The core of org.manager is its solid design. The flexibility it offers in terms of how many different ways you can visualize your HR data through org charts is simply amazing. To summarize, the pros are:
1) Robust Design
2) Flexibility
3) Powerful Visualization Capabilities (The choices are almost endless)
4) Easy Integration with any HR System
5) Excellent Customer Support

Desventajas

None. It has been a positive experience.

Irma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great software for HR-reporting and improving data quality

Revisado el 14/2/2019

We improved the data quality by displaying (limited) HR-data to the line management and employees. We accelerated reorganizations within the company. We combined different databases with HR-data and displayed this in 1 graphical overview for both HR Business Partners and Line Management.

Puntos a favor

Multiple databases can be linked to org.charts. KPI's can be added. All HR-data in 1 overview. Easy display within organisation. Simulation functionality to easily display future organisations. Great support.

Desventajas

Creating new org.charts in backend system needs some training.

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good software with a great team behind it!

Revisado el 1/10/2019

We use the org.manager not only as an org-charting tool. We also use it for our data completeness and data quality reporting.

Puntos a favor

After the first demo and enablement session with the vendor we could set-up our demo environment within a couple of days. A very flexible system with an exceptional vendor team which truly wants to help their customers.

Desventajas

That there is no certified connector to Workday

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Org Charts!

Revisado el 25/9/2019

The Ingentis team are great - always willing to help and assist in developing charts and views in org.manager.

Puntos a favor

The flexibility in implementation and customisation to our requirements.

Desventajas

There's a lot to learn and develop in the platform.

Stefan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software and a great software provider

Revisado el 14/11/2019

Ingentis org.manager is a strong software with a lot of potential use cases and the support of the provider is great.

Puntos a favor

he software is easy to use for the end users, multipurpose and individual for the company´s objects.

Desventajas

There are a lot of adjustment possibilities for the administrator what makes it quite difficult to admin the software without the beautiful support of ingentis.

Roland
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Nice product

Revisado el 9/2/2022

In use less userfriendly than org publisher.

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement and good visual elements.

Desventajas

Time to generate the ORG CHart view for position ... to long
You cannot get to the personnel information of an employee if he is not linked to an object.
This is the major negatif return we get today from all our users!!!!!

Respuesta de Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Traducir a español

Thank you for your review and the feedback. Please feel free to always talk to your consultant about any issues you are facing. We are constantly working on making our software better for our customers and are happy to consider any feedback we receive.