Zenbooker

4,1 (16)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Reserva y programación de citas online para empresas de servicios

Calificación general

4,1 /5
(16)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,7/5

81%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

16 opiniones

Mathias
Mathias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best scheduling software for mobile businesses

Revisado el 1/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly, appealing design, pretty much everything is modifiable and of course that it is very inexpensive.

Desventajas

The responses from the customer support was slow in the beginning but the response time is much faster now.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I've found my new home!

Revisado el 4/11/2023

Hands down this is the best field management software I have tried. (I've either been with or...

Hands down this is the best field management software I have tried. (I've either been with or tested the following: Workiz, Housecall Pro, ServiceMonster, TheCustomerFactor, Markate, Fieldpulse, and a few others)

Puntos a favor

Oh my gosh, there are so many things to list for this question. What I like the most is that you can tell the developers of this software actually plan and strategize new features. Everything is laid out very well. It looks great out of the box and is super user-friendly. When sending an eta text to your customer the app automatically calculates how far you are away from the location. All you have to do is hit send.

Desventajas

They need a better estimate system. When emailing invoices that have a balance there should automatically be a payment link in the emails that connects to your stripe account so customers can pay right then and there.

Alternativas consideradas

Housecall Pro

Razones para elegir Zenbooker

The support team is amazing!! (Shout out to my main man [sensitive content hidden] for being a rockstar!) Plus the software is packed with features and makes online booking a breeze for my customers. Plus, the price points are so affordable and everything just works. It's how it should be.

Software anterior

Workiz
Kristin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best Online Booking Software

Revisado el 24/5/2024

Puntos a favor

I absolutely love Zenbooker! The customer support team has been incredible, always so quick and helpful whenever I need assistance. The platform is extremely user-friendly, and I adore its modern, sleek design. One of my favourite features is the ability to send out automatic follow-up messages to clients, which has streamlined my workflow significantly. (My clients have also expressed how much they enjoy using the platform to book their appointments.) I highly recommend Zenbooker to anyone in need of a reliable and efficient booking system!

Desventajas

When I first signed up a year ago, the support team's response time was slow, but that's completely changed now.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Beautiful booking software, but lacks customer support and features

Revisado el 15/2/2021

Despite having great initial features, a beautiful booking form and simple functionality for...

Despite having great initial features, a beautiful booking form and simple functionality for customers, they have unresponsive support, no updates on any future software changes and appears that the team went MIA on the software (there has been no news, blog posts or even responses). Overall, if you're in business and have customers, I don't recommend until they fix their lack of support and professionalism. Otherwise, you'll be taking a risk on a software that could end tomorrow.

Puntos a favor

This software is great out of the box. The UI/UX is clean, easy to use and can be integrated on any website. You can customize the form to your liking, including any services your business offers and add-ons. It can lead to higher-conversions as the booking software is simple and elegant, unlike competitors. The initial features are are a must for any contract business, automatic follow-ups (to your employees and customers who book), customer CRM w/ notes, ability to add and restrict zip codes (which is great), uses Stripes as a payment processor- allowing you to accept all major credit cards and real-time pricing.

Desventajas

The biggest issue with the software is the lack of customer support and development of more advanced feature. When asking questions to their customer support, they are unresponsive to any questions. It's as if they abandoned the software and went MIA (Missing In Action). The way Zenbooker handles customer support is unprofessional for a booking software, especially when business owners are reliant on your software to keep their business afloat. As of 02/21, I still have received a customer support reply and it has been over a week.

The other issue is, they don't have any API integrations; so you cannot use any of your popular payrolls without headache or CRM for advanced management. There is no team management (as of yet) and has been no news on any new software to come. You're basically left with their software out-of-the-box features and that's it. The date of writing this review (02/2021), the last software update was 8-months ago.

Jorgjie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the greatest hidden GEMS! Great Software!

Revisado el 9/2/2023

100/10 I recommend for every business on the same field

100/10 I recommend for every business on the same field

Puntos a favor

So much features on Zenbooker , Easy to use, user friendly, my clients book recurring cleaning in a few minutes in a safe way. their support is fast and very helpful replied to my question within 2 minutes time.I suggest this for every cleaning company small or big , this software will grow your business and build trust within your clients.

Desventajas

After I tried a lot of booking software like Booknetic, Latepoint, Housecall Pro, Simplybook.itNone of them have this UI / UX None of them have so many options and customisation on your appointments.The recurring system that they have is absolutely perfect it add endless recurring appointments until the customer cancel it or until you as admin stop it. This help my business have continued payments from customers and have their home cleaned more often.I suggest this hidden gem software to any cleaning business owner.

Alternativas consideradas

SimplyBook.me

Razones para elegir Zenbooker

Options on Zenbooker are more useful for my business than any other booking software

Software anterior

Housecall Pro, Booknetic y SimplyBook.me

Razones para cambiar a Zenbooker

They don't have the option in Simplybook.it for clients when they book reccuring appointments they have to pay all appointments at once. one appointment for me it cost 240$ what client want to pay 2400$ for 10 appointments at once? No one
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Fantastic Concept ut just too slow

Revisado el 13/11/2022

Overall, I chose this software because it literally did everything I needed it to (apart from...

Overall, I chose this software because it literally did everything I needed it to (apart from accounts integration) fantastic booking syste, great field sales management and even managed payment and reviews. All this is taken away by an incredibly slow server which makes it all a little useless.

Puntos a favor

This is the only product I have found for field sales that bring in the front end booking system and enables me to fully automate the entire process from booking a customer on the site to managing the field sales process. The build options are very flexible and links up to the website well. There is some limited tracking analytics and I'm able to finish the booking by going to an external confirmation page on my website which enables me to use google tracking for better conversion tracking.

Desventajas

The biggest problem with this product is the speed. The site is so slow that I think it is actually causing customers to leave and will likely make all the great things this product offers useless. Also, the mobile access whilst it has great features the combined fact that it is just a webpage and not an app, means that it constantly needs to reload which takes forever because the server is so slow.

Jakob
Jakob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Glad I found Zenbooker!

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Puntos a favor

Zenbooker is thoughtfully designed with a great-looking UI. It's very easy to setup and use. The developer has been impressively responsive to my feedback and has implemented several features I've requested over the past few months. Pricing is flat-rate and affordable (no paying per user or paying extra for certain features).

Desventajas

It's load times need to be improved. Sometimes its slow to the point that our end users think it's not working. Hoping for a solution to this soon.

Alternativas consideradas

Launch27, Housecall Pro, Jobber y MioCommerce

Razones para cambiar a Zenbooker

I tried over 10 different booking platforms, and Zenbooker has the best front-end user experience out of anything I tested. Many other platforms treat online booking as an afterthought, whereas Zenbooker places emphasis on the importance of a clean, thoughtful, and highly customizable booking solution from the very beginning.
Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zenbooker helped managing my small business inexpensively

Revisado el 24/12/2021

Very satisfied

Very satisfied

Puntos a favor

Everything. Zenbooker has everything you need to efficiently manage your teams, and clients communication.

Desventajas

Sometimes it can run a bit slow (website hosting speed is slow)

Alternativas consideradas

Jobber

Razones para cambiar a Zenbooker

The price difference is huge. Zenbooker offers everything you need for a very reasonable monthly price. Very helpful for a small business that wants to cut overhead and keep your business running smoothly. Other companies tends to increase costs for every additional feature you use.
Nyla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Robust Enough

Revisado el 16/11/2018

Zenbooker allows me to easily create online appointments for customers, and give them quotes as...

Zenbooker allows me to easily create online appointments for customers, and give them quotes as they describe their needs. It is robust enough to meet all of my needs right now at a price that's reasonable and not exorbitantly high like other apps offering similar features (which I obviously declined to subscribe to for that reason). Overall, I'm happy with it.

Puntos a favor

It had all the features I needed most to get started taking online appointments. Including the ability to take credit card info to charge later, and 'live pricing' that calculates a total based options selected during booking. The app also looks great. Very modern without looking too different than any specific brand. Zenbooker also has great notification features - all the standards you'd expect (such as status updates, on the way notifications, appointment confirmations, and appointment reminders) via both text and email. And the notifications are customizable.

Desventajas

When I first started using the app, I had several issues that made me feel like I was testing out a beta app instead of a finished, established product. There were things wrong that should have not have been that made it seem like the app was still being developed or only recently developed - which is not the impression you get on its website. I also don't like that you can only take credit card info from the front-end. If you create an appointment through the dashboard, there is no option to add a card. You have to create it from the booking site as if you were the customer to enter card info. Another con is there is no sync with Google Calendar - or any calendar for that matter. I have to go manually add all appointments to my calendar that are in Zenbooker. Multiple booking forms would also be great as prices and services offered change based on service area

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

This is a joke if you are a singe employee mobile business.

Revisado el 13/9/2022

Very poor and frustrating!

Very poor and frustrating!

Puntos a favor

Easy for the customer to use.

Desventajas

The web app and website are very slow! Appointments take a long time to post and the app and website take forever to load. It has at least 11 trackers and other unneeded intrusions.
they need a real app for android and not just a mobile link.

No one ever answers questions or offers any technical help! My emails have all gone unanswered.

Joe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Best Online Booking Platform For Mobile Service Providers

Revisado el 30/5/2020

Love the platform! You will not find a better or more advanced online booking system that was...

Love the platform! You will not find a better or more advanced online booking system that was specifically made for house call providers/service area based businesses.

Puntos a favor

The software has a ton of features. The owner is very responsive with any questions. Customer service is top notch. They are always adding new features and improving the product. This has way more options and functionality than any other online booking tool I have used. It works great and creates a smooth online scheduling process. It also looks fantastic and has a very clean/new design.

Desventajas

Not much I don't love about this software. If I had to pick anything, it would be the ability to choose my own payment gateway provider. Right now you have to use Stripe, which don't get me wrong is a great payment gateway company and probably the most prevalent. While they charge the industry standard 3% for transactions, my other payment gateway provider that is integrated into my own POS system is half that price. However, I understand there can be security and integration issues with having multiple payment gateway providers.

Alternativas consideradas

Housecall Pro, Acuity Scheduling y Sign In Scheduling

Software anterior

Acuity Scheduling
Matty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Buggy, slow software that will cost you money

Revisado el 19/5/2023

Very disappointing. Should have never invested in Zenbooker as soon as I realized [sensitive...

Very disappointing. Should have never invested in Zenbooker as soon as I realized [sensitive content hidden], the [sensitive content hidden] is the only person in the company.

Puntos a favor

Feature richness sold us on this software. Thats where it ends

Desventajas

The software is very buggy and very slow. A few times releases broke the system. There’s no support. The whole operation is a one person show. It’s costing us money everyday until we find another solution and migrate.

Nicolas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, Easy to use, Affordable, and Efficient.

Revisado el 13/11/2018

After trying about 10 platforms like Acquity, Square, Scheduly and a bunch of others I stumbled...

After trying about 10 platforms like Acquity, Square, Scheduly and a bunch of others I stumbled upon Zenbooker. Immediately it was a breath of fresh air. Zenbooker is easy to instal, easy to use and support is awesome. It does everything I need it to do captures card info/payments, booking info, and send reminders to the clients. And they are always adding new features I would recommend this platform to anyone in the Home Service Industry.

Puntos a favor

Simplicity, functionality and overall use.

Desventajas

A bit slow sometimes. I would recommend upgrading servers to the IT team.

Kris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Awful customer service

Revisado el 7/9/2022

Customer service might as well not exist. Terrible wait time for technical support.

Customer service might as well not exist. Terrible wait time for technical support.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use on the front end, and accessible with any device.

Desventajas

Numerous quirks and glitches on the back end!

Larry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Searched for the best...

Revisado el 13/11/2018

I'm developing a local business wbsite for the purpose of educating the public and generating...

I'm developing a local business wbsite for the purpose of educating the public and generating leads. Zenbooker offers the flexability I need to create personalized online appointment qustionaires.

Puntos a favor

After trying out more online schedulers than I can recall, I finally found Zenbooker. By then I was used to hearing "no", "no", "no" when asking if the other product had this or that feature. Too many required a download to discover their shortcomings. Finally, with Zenbooker I can create questionnaires with checkboxes, radio buttons, and multiple choices. I'm informed before the scheduled appointment.

Desventajas

Zenbooker needs a more elaborate "manual." New users struggle to create their contact form and scheduling questionnaire. It's not a software that's used every day, like a word processor, so each change requires some review, but little is offered. It's a little pricey.

Aaron
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great software - just not for our business model

Revisado el 12/7/2022

We loved the software and the customer service was very helpful. It just wasn't a good fit for our...

We loved the software and the customer service was very helpful. It just wasn't a good fit for our particular business model.

Puntos a favor

The customer experience was amazing! Zenbooker has a great progression to its online booking software. It was easy for customers to choose from the menus.

Desventajas

It has limited access for mobile devices. Everything must be setup via desktop. This makes "in the field" changes difficult.