26 opiniones

Naverisk

Supervisión y gestión remotas para proveedores de servicios gestionados.

4,7 /5 (26 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,7
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8
96% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
26 opiniones
Doug H.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Well, that was easy

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Pros? Loads.. The speed of which data is updated to the server, for example, the performance monitor. It's pretty much Realtime data.
All in all, it took about 15 minutes to set up the Naverisk server, after setting Windows and SQL server to the necessary specs. The layout is pretty intuitive. Our set up was On Prem, so the customisation ability was really good. Full HTML access to customise response emails etc. Critical bug fixes are issued immediately. Non essential tweaks, and features are generally sent out on their quarterly major update releases.

Puntos en contra

Well, these aren't necessarily CONs, but there are, as will ALL products, some issues. But these issues are dealt with accordingly.. If the issue is a technical issue, then the 24/7 support team respond almost immediately.. usability issues are sent on to their dev/product team for review..

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Evgeny S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Amazing RMM and Service Desk platform. Helps us to manage thousands of customers with ease.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Naverisk gives us more control, flexibility and functionality for the adequate price.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use RMM platform gives us flexibility and control over the customer issues and requests. Ability to remote in to a system using different methods provides robust redundancy and hope for the great outcome. Monitoring system at it best monitors every aspect of a computer or a sever hardware and software 24/7 providing efficient alerting and allowing us to present our self as a proactive team. With a great Antivirus that Naverisk is partnered to we can be sure that our customers's critical systems are secure and stable. Great script repository management allows us to automate almost all the aspects of our daily routine IT tasks and free more time for other tasks. Naverisk in house installation solution gives us assurance and control that we didn't have before. I'm glad that we can provide a feedback, submit feature requests and help develop the system in the way that technicians need.

Puntos en contra

Support responsiveness and ticketing system could be better, but looking back for a year and a half I can see how quickly Naverisk is developing and I'm sure they would gather all the feedback and fix those issue. Also the site itself could have a better and more modern design, but it isn't that important for day to day use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Andy H.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Limited product, horrible customer service

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

In looking at these reviews, I can only surmise many manufactured.

We used this product for two years, having now switched to ConnectWise, which we feel better meets our needs. Naverisk's base offering is adequate for very small MSPs with limited needs. We realized its limitations perhaps a year or so too late, but nevertheless made the decision to switch to a more robust solution.

My deep frustration and quite frankly, resentment, stems from Naverisk's customer service. Our total investment was $24,570. Of this amount, $13,200 was for BitDefender licensing. Upon termination of our relationship, Naverisk suspended our account with BitDefender (understandable) but positively refused to un-suspend us for the 15 minutes it would take to migrate the license over to ConnectWise, thus forcing us to do a completely new roll-out and waste many hours of time.

ConnectWise has confirmed they routinely will accommodate partners who switch to other providers but Naverisk elected to behave like a petulant child. Despite my overall dissatisfaction with the product, I always had respect and appreciation for the team at Naverisk until this happened. I feel it's important to educate potential customers of the unethical manner in which they do business so they don't make the same mistake we did.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and simple. Quick deployment. Responsive UI.

Puntos en contra

Very limited feature set. Adequate for a very small MSP with very simple needs... for the money, there are much more robust products on the market for around the same price.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 1.0/10

Jon B.
Traducir a español

Easy to implement and get started, a good group of tools, and documentation included. Good AiO.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have used competing packages (ConnectWise, AutoTask, Level Platforms, etc, etc). They are often too bulky, some not intuitive, frequently very expensive.... this was much easier to implement, it is pretty stable and does not have a lot of overhead requirements. we were able to get up and going quickly and when we give customers access they are able to navigate the software without a huge amount of technical knowledge or a big learning curve.

Puntos a favor

simple, easy, straight forward, a nice collection of basic features all in a single interface that is easy to get up and going quickly. software is also affordable and the company is both easy to communicate with and work with when needed. it has become our staple everyday go-to software package. it keeps our team on track and communicating internally and with our customers.

Puntos en contra

all the basic features are there, but new feature development is slow. integration with other platforms and technologies is also lacking. luckily you can do most of what you need without having to speak to other programs, but true cross talk with other AV, Backup, Process Mgmt, Accounting and other platforms is limited.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Scott S.
Traducir a español

Naverisk RMM has transformed our Business

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Increased Revenue
Decreased time to resolve issues

Puntos a favor

The Naverisk RMM solution has transformed how we do business. It has enabled us to support significantly more endpoints and provide our customers with best in class service. Utilizing the Naverisk RMM to proactively monitor our clients system and create custom profiles for vertical and LOB applications we are now able to keep our clients up-time maximized and time to resolution for issues to a minimum. The Naverisk team has been very responsive to support requests and available for their "unlimited training" when we have a question. After using a number of other MSP RMM solutions we have found that Naverisk has been the best fit for us and our clients.

Puntos en contra

The road map for future releases has been somewhat unclear in the past however now that it has been bought back by the original developers we have seen better communications.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Marcelo L.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Easy and Flexible

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've been using Naverisk since 2010, from the very first versions. It's was an amazing improve along those years and I am very confident to say that Naverisk hear what their customers have to say and align their development with the customers needs.

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy;
Flexible and customizable;
It fits to MSP and IT Departmanet
Full set of features that makes Naverisk an all-in-one plataform.
BI interface, that is a great advantage from other tools that I tested.

Puntos en contra

- Support is not in Portuguese :( (my native language)
- you must know what you're doing in the platform. it doesn't have any crystal ball inside (at least the current version)

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Naverisk

We really appreciate the positive feedback Marcel, and thanks for taking the time to post this review. As one of our early adopters, it's always great to hear how we could make Naverisk even better. We'll have to submit your crystal ball feature as a request to our product team!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Glynn W.
Traducir a español

Amazing tech support. Those guys are quick and very knowledgeable.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use this software everyday to manage and maintain our clients end devices as well as for ticketing.

Puntos a favor

The Tech support is amazing. No matter who picks up your ticket they can answer your question almost immediately. The platform is for the most part easy to use. It does almost everything we could need as an MSP and even some things we never thought of. The price is almost unbeatable. We are a startup and looked at Labtech and Kaseya and they wouldn't even talk with me until I had a specific number of clients for commit.

Puntos en contra

My biggest con would be that there is no built in 3rd party patching. There is a work around but you have to purchase a separate product then run scripts to integrate it into Naverisk. This is something that should be a firm integrated piece of the platform. My other con is that the PSA is very generic and doesn't really do much. It seems they added a few labels (sales queue, PR) and named it a PSA. We don't use it at all, we use a third party. My last CON is the built in SNMP capabilities are worthless. It would be nice if Naverisk could be our entire platform but again we had to go outside to a 3rd party in order to get the type of SNMP monitoring that we need.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Peter W.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great Product love using it

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Been using Naverisk for 6 years +.
2,500+ Windows, Linux, Mac devices being managed.
Just signed up to another 3 +s contract term.

Puntos en contra

The development process isn't as smooth but it is getting better so I am looking forward to what they are bringing to 2019R2 & 2019 R3.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Naverisk

Hi Peter. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. It's great to hear that you love using Naverisk. Thanks for the feedback on the development process. This is something we have been putting a lot of work into and you will see some big improvements in future. We're looking forward to releasing 2019 R2 shortly and we'd love to hear your feedback on the forum!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración gubernamental
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great RMM for MSPs

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy Remote Monitoring and Management with fantastic backend support and greta Value for money.

Puntos a favor

The support & features, value for money. As a MSP you need the backup at the backend for the service that you provide for your customers and Naverisk is doing this. We have worked with several RMM platforms before and, given that there is a learning curve with every single one, Naverisk just stood out in terms of support, features, functionality and value.
They always come back with a quality answer. Always got an answer within a very short timeframe and it alwasy was a workable solution. Top notch.

Puntos en contra

The interface could be prettier (e.g. tiered, drawers) = more modern. There were some quirks with the remote access software but an update fixed it and it works fine.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Hendrik V.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

This is the most complete RMM I have used right out of the box. Comes with all features enabled!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Daily alerts and monitoring of our customers facilities as well as a central ticket system.

Puntos a favor

Comes with all features enabled with a clear and simple interface! Multi tenant console for MSP is a great feature to enable sub resellers and customers. Great to see Naverisk has stayed focused on the core offering!

Puntos en contra

SNMP Support is sadly lacking across many versions and this would complete the monitoring ability of this product! Essential to get this fixed ASAP as this has never worked satisfactorily!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Alex B.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Having tried a few other RMMs over the years, we are now in our 5th year as a very happy customer

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are able to manage a lot more customers' systems with a small team than we could before.

Puntos a favor

Naverisk has always felt like a tool designed by MSPs for MSPs, which is how it originated. It serves our needs very well in managing 800+ devices and the support guys are always very responsive and resolve issues quickly (very few of them to be honest, just the occasional bug found in a new release, which they acknowledge and deal with well). We run Naverisk on our own servers rather than the hosted option, which is easy to install and maintain. We had previous experience of another RMM product that moved to a cloud infrastructure and the performance suffered and we had security concerns. So we searched for a replacement we could operate ourselves, found Naverisk and immediately took to the product. One of the biggest likes is the speed of response when we send script packs to multiple devices and also the huge range of monitoring alerts we can create. This is now rounded off very nicely by the new features that can trigger a script to attempt to self-heal problems when an alert is received.

Puntos en contra

The remote control features have always felt a bit clunky with a heavy reliance on Java to open VNC or RDP channels. This has been improved quite a bit lately with the introduction of Splashtop but I still feel it could see a bit more polish for a seamless experience

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Allan H.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Naverisk RMM

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Naverisk is a comprehensive RMM solution with a rich feature set which continues to improve. Naverisk support is very good and the ability to deal with real people makes a refreshing change. Our engineers like the fact that it is easy to use and with the ticketing system and excellent remote access capabilities, it has become our primary tool for supporting our clients.

Puntos en contra

The dashboard can be a bit busy and it takes time to get it properly configured, but it is worth the effort.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Naverisk

Hi Allan. First off, thanks for taking the time to post this review. It's great to hear that our support team are proving very helpful, as this is something we pride ourselves on. Feedback from our users is essential to making Naverisk a better tool for MSPs and IT Pros. We're always keen to discuss how we could further refine the dashboard, so make sure to raise it on the Naverisk forum.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Nick G.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Product is extremely easy to use. Dashboard is not overly complicated like other products we tested

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This allows me to better sleep each night. I'm notified if a service or server has gone down or requires any attention. Also provides instant information on any server or desktop.

Puntos a favor

Easy interface. Constant alerts. Practical pricing. Friendly and knowledgeable support. Very simple and easy to learn and configure each client with their own parameters. Can also allow client access to their own agents.

Puntos en contra

Waiting for a central method to save client network details and a simple method to a centralize passwords and stay secure. Hopefully they'll add this to the product soon.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jonathan A.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Naverisk takes care of the "Managed" in MSP

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 12/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Customization: The ability to automate (script packs, automation rules, scheduler triggers) and tailor (custom roles) the solution to meet exactly the needs of each client. The emphasis on functionality. The large range of features (Patching, SNMP, Scheduler) that help make this tool indispensable to our organization.

Puntos en contra

The monthly billing is still a manual process (instead of being automated based on agent use). Lack of console for Macintosh, lack of HTML5 remote access tools.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Tim H.
Traducir a español

Excellent product, we use it daily and moved from Solar Winds very happy

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Single browser, everything in one dashboard. patch management, all the device info is easy to access, live chat, smnp, history, alerts, it really is a one stop show

Puntos en contra

Look and style, it would be nice to see it modernised. this is me being particularly picky.
I'd also like to see some improvements in SMNP, it would be better if there was a bigger pool of common devices, such as HP ProCurve switches, routers etc.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Ben L.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Awesome

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The ability to manage all our clients machines and monitor usage centrally.

Puntos a favor

The constant updates and bolt on's of new modules that allow for more and more control of systems monitored. The support of the software is top notch, their team is amazing.

Puntos en contra

The granularity of reporting could be improved a bit, without the need of having someone on my end to do database pulls.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Sri P.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Value for the money. Personalized Customer Service.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Automating management of distributed client devices.

Puntos a favor

It's the balance between the number of features vs ease of use. Not bloated like some of the competition. Speed of Agent Deployment, Remote Control and Accepts the wide variety of general scripts.

Puntos en contra

User Interface could be better. Some of the built-in reports are not adequate for our compliance needs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Matt G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Amazing Product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This software has helped me to retain and build my customer base. Complete visibility of what is happening at each customer.

Puntos a favor

Ease of Use, Value for Money, Support Personal, Functionality, Complete RMM, Patch Management. Completely White Labelable

Puntos en contra

Needs a Mobile APP. Lack of communication when purchased by ECI software. Hopefully, now REP have it back

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jacques C.
Traducir a español

We have used Naverisk from day one, and have never considered anything else. It works great!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's ability for us to easily manage and monitor our customers. And the availability and efficiency of support staff when any assistance is required for any reason what so ever.

Puntos en contra

Not the easiest to use from a mobile phone when required, but other than that I have no cons to report.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Steven C.
Traducir a español

Great product - great potential if you take advantage of it

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

great reporting once you get the hang of what its reporting. Awesome command line tool, great script packs.

Puntos en contra

doesn't update agents well, and no resolution to resolve this issue when new versions are created. Missing the ability to limit alerting on ticket types.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Andrew G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Good Product, Great Suppoty

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 16/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great tool to run my business with

Puntos a favor

the Support team, they are all great, very helpful and knowledgeable.
The roadmap / frequent upgrades are god
also the connection to Xero is great

Puntos en contra

the remote access - spalshtop, vnc are flaky at times, I still need a lot of leaning about the product to make it really work well, but I think that;s the nature of these RMM programs

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Allan M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Naverisk is our go to product for device management, support is superior compared to other vendors

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Devices Management, reporting, remote management.
Ease of use and implementation was pretty simple.

Puntos en contra

Would be good to have a mobile application so I can complete time entries from my phone , ipad etc.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Lee W.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Very useful monitoring which works proactively to help resolve issues

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Features of the product and support is very good. And can easily add your own monitoring. Lots of templates and monitoring out of the box

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Dan W.
Traducir a español

Whenever I have a question or need something, they have always been there and resolve the problem.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Once you are used to it, it is very easy to use. The team helped us get the initial install up and running.

Puntos en contra

Used to have an issue with agents dropping but does not happen as often anymore. We also like that splashtop is now integrated and included.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Brent C.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Each support tech has been excellent to work with.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 4/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Consistent Stability

Puntos a favor

Ability to see customer's information in realtime, and if I am unable to fix an issue I gave a great support option.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10