Opiniones de TeamViewer Meeting

TeamViewer Meeting

Software de reuniones y colaboración en línea freemium

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(102)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

93%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

102 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Software de gestión de conferencias

Revisado el 14/2/2023

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso. Lo hemos estado probando como alternativa al teams y así como tiene puntos a favor, también los tiene en contra.

Desventajas

Una de ellas es el precio. Me parece excesivo para lo que ofrece

Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Rapido y eficaz

Revisado el 3/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Facil instalación y funcionamiento, para todos los niveles.

Desventajas

Consume bastante ancho de banda y puede llegar a saturarse

daniela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Asuntos internacionales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

debe mejorar

Revisado el 12/2/2023

de facil instalacion y uso, debe mejorar la calidad del video y el audio

de facil instalacion y uso, debe mejorar la calidad del video y el audio

Puntos a favor

se puede hablar, es de facil uso y se comparten bien los documentos en la reunion

Desventajas

me gustaria poder intervenir mas en las pantallas ajenas como en la app teamviewer

Aditya
Aditya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good alternative to other tools for meeting and conferencing

Revisado el 12/2/2023

The overall experience with TeamViewer has been butter smooth and our team has been able to take...

The overall experience with TeamViewer has been butter smooth and our team has been able to take remote access of the user's computer without any hiccups.As of now, we don't need to ask the user's password to login to their PC and can directly connect through our credentials. This way of connecting is secure, helps with easy connection and lesser hassle.

Puntos a favor

1. Layout and easy to navigate2. Good connection and no call drops3. Easy to understand and tell others how to join without any issues

Desventajas

None as of now. Used the product only for meetings and didn't fiddle around much

Netram
Netram
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Meet your partners in a single click with TeamViewer

Revisado el 1/12/2022

Overall I am happy with meeting quality but still I think Team Viewer should release this separately...

Overall I am happy with meeting quality but still I think Team Viewer should release this separately rather than merging it into team viewer remote support application.

Puntos a favor

The most thing that I like is easy to connect with just a Meeting ID. The quality of audio/video conferencing is crystal clear and even works with low network. Real time chat and file transfer are also smooth.

Desventajas

TeamViewer meeting is not used widely so we have to face some problems while Host a meeting on Team Viewer because recipients needs to install separate application to join the meeting.

Jose A
Jose A
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Video Conference from a Good one on Remote Support but...

Revisado el 16/6/2018

Used blizz as a back up solution from another meeting and conferencing tool in the company. As much...

Used blizz as a back up solution from another meeting and conferencing tool in the company. As much as we grow with demand on prospects and customer for remote support and demo sessions we are evaluating some other tools that can work as much as expected from the mainly used platform in the business. Blizz is good

Puntos a favor

It does what it has to in order to perform meetings and video conferences
Good audio quality on stream
Good arrangement in crowd meetings
Great Capabilities for remote support sessions
It works with the same credential from Teamviewer

Desventajas

Interface is not simple
Aged GUI, looks like a software from 2008-09
Pixelated Menus
Not full screen support while presenting or screen sharing
Notch up and down the screen
Bandwidth demanding
Not friendly for slow connections
Computer resources in higher demand than other similar solutions

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blizz, keeps you so close to your customers even if they are at a distance.

Revisado el 15/1/2019

In each audit topic we have Blizz and it helps us to have a great experience with all the department...

In each audit topic we have Blizz and it helps us to have a great experience with all the departments. Even if these are in different regions. Its easy use and quick access makes it quite appropriate for corporate issues.

Puntos a favor

Its easy use meets all the requirements you are looking for to keep your conferences with your business group. Its operation in mobile devices is very good. Video conferencing works correctly even though you have more than 100 people added.

Desventajas

The disincorporation of the blackboard is what I really hope it will come back was very useful and even a voting function could be considered adding in future updates.

Charles
Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool for online meetings, easy to use and effective

Revisado el 9/11/2018

With Blizz you can be assured of great user experience. You can get in touch with everyone...

With Blizz you can be assured of great user experience. You can get in touch with everyone conveniently. It’s has every important features you need for communication in the workplace.

Puntos a favor

Blizz has a great layout and design. It’s also easy to use and learn. The UI is also perfect and first time users are unlikely to get confused. Blizz is built using highly secure technology, so you can confidently share sensitive information without worrying that it could land on the wrong hands. You a can connect with multiple people even with the free Blizz version. Blizz syncs across all devices. The mobile app is lightweight which means it won’t take up space much on your phone. The video, audio quality is also impressive. You can add many participants to a meeting and record the discussions.

Desventajas

Blizz is not friendly for slow connections. The mobile app does not show all the features. This makes it difficult for first-time users to use it. Sometimes I experience slight delays on audio. You may also be forced to manually activate the camera feature on the app once the internet connection is re-established.

Charlene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

With its intuitive design, Blizz makes scheduling meetings and chatting with clients easy.

Revisado el 30/6/2018

Blizz has one of the best user interfaces I've ever come across from team collaboration software....

Blizz has one of the best user interfaces I've ever come across from team collaboration software. Its intuitive design enables people to jump in and get started without needing any previous training.

Puntos a favor

- Blizz has one of the best user interfaces I've ever come across from team collaboration software. Its intuitive design enables people to jump in and get started without needing any previous training.
- I found that it was very easy to set up a meeting on the fly, scheduling a meeting in the future or even just initiating or responding to a chat conversation.
- There is the option to use the mobile and desktop application, making it easy to communicate with clients from anywhere in the world
- This product is reliable and stable.

Desventajas

- When initiating a chat conversation with someone who is not on my contacts list, I simply entered an email address of someone who does not have a Blizz account. Unfortunately, no feedback or error message was output on screen. I did expect an error message to be shown on-screen to let me know that the user does not have Blizz account, rather than no feedback at all.

Alexander
Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blizz remote solution

Revisado el 30/10/2018

I recommend 100% Blizz to all the users that perform support functions, since it is a very...

I recommend 100% Blizz to all the users that perform support functions, since it is a very practical tool to solve faults remotely, it has a very nice interface for any user that starts using this powerful work tool, the connections are encrypted from end to end. This guarantees the confidentiality of the communication and the security of the company's information, this software can be downloaded and installed from the Internet and it is very easy to configure its functions for the correct functioning.

Puntos a favor

What I like about Blizz, which is an easy-to-use tool with a nice interface, does not require a very specialized knowledge to install and configure this tool, it allows me to quickly manage access to a destination network from any terminal with internet access, you can install the application locally on your computer, you can add your own company logo to others and disable incoming or outgoing connections for information and computer security. Blizz, has the particularity of offering communication by chat, this gives an added value to this tool, since it facilitates the support with the remote user.

Desventajas

I do not like that Blizz is not compatible with all operating systems, and that if you have the free version, it limits the number of sessions and stations to establish a remote connection.

Matthew
Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Another hit from TeamViewer, Blizz is a great app to stay connected

Revisado el 6/8/2018

We as a team all work remotely and found this app very easy to get to setup and use. It has some...

We as a team all work remotely and found this app very easy to get to setup and use. It has some great features, most of which we use all the time.

Puntos a favor

I found Blizz very easy and intuitive to use, as did my colleagues. We literally got connected in seconds and started our meeting. You don’t need to register, and it includes all the functions we needed in one app like chat, video conferencing, conference recording, meeting, file sharing and screen sharing.

Desventajas

It's not so well known yet, but I assume that will change over time.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Efficient Video conferencing tool

Revisado el 9/5/2022

We have solved many technical issues & also easy to solve any doubts instantly by connecting the...

We have solved many technical issues & also easy to solve any doubts instantly by connecting the user remotely

Puntos a favor

TeamViewer meeting is the best tool for video conferencing & online meetings. It is very much simple and easy to use. It allows users to share their screen & it seems highly efficient while doing presentations online. Also we can share files easily & instantly. The video quality is also top notch.

Desventajas

Only dislike is not working properly when the internet connection low

Adriana
Adriana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blizz has excellent features that can help increase a company's productivity.

Revisado el 23/11/2018

Blizz has great features to offer its users which makes it highly recommended when it requires...

Blizz has great features to offer its users which makes it highly recommended when it requires remote activities such as: offering remote support to colleagues, friends or customers, sharing your desktop in meetings, presentations or teamwork, to connect to your home computer when you are away and work with documents, check email or download images from your computer for editing, among others.

Puntos a favor

It is a great advantage to have the remote connection that Blizz offers, since it allows you to transfer files, perform remote assistance, preventive and corrective maintenance at a distance, which means a reduction in costs, and remote assistance is cheaper, and on the other hand, it also reduces the response time since there is no need to wait for hours or days for the technical staff to move to the place.

Desventajas

The program can not be used if there is no internet, so if the connection goes down the remote assistance is terminated, it is also difficult to get the license to update the program.

Erich Hein
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Option For Meetings

Revisado el 4/1/2021

Struggling with some of the free software made me realize that sometimes the cheaper option is...

Struggling with some of the free software made me realize that sometimes the cheaper option is buying a decent product and saving time in the end. So far most have been happy with the software not only on the meeting side but also the remote access. During the pandemic we've seen as a company that 90% of the work can be done remotely without having to go to the office. I don't think we'll be replacing TeamViewer soon.

Puntos a favor

The security is a big concern to us as confidential information is constantly brought up or the topic of the meeting. Other software (Zoom) has been known to have breaches and therefor security was comprised. The cost is very low compared to the features offered.

Desventajas

Some users have slow internet speeds compared to others and the office so sometimes that user would miss info during meetings.

Mohamed Suhaib
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Regarding Teamviewer Meeting software

Revisado el 6/1/2023

Had a good experience using this software, it easily accessed for team meeting or colorations which...

Had a good experience using this software, it easily accessed for team meeting or colorations which i used to do, Its personally one of my favourite software with nice features and gets easily communicated to access. Well had no issues in bug or other laging or server down experience had all in up to date updates and great software with no issues.

Puntos a favor

TeamViewer is the best software used for meeting to get communicate easily, user-friendly and has easy access it is very easily used in our organization with high effect. It is also accessed through anywhere to any computer so I liked the features of this software.

Desventajas

Specifically no concerns about the software, could add more features in the future to enhance many users and get more attention towards the meeting and accessing it.

Hie Ling
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Covid 19 Lifesaver

Revisado el 17/8/2022

Puntos a favor

We used teamviewer for all our internal team collaboration work during covid lockdown, and also for remoting into our work PCs from home when we couldnt get to the office. Honestly, without teamviewer we could not have survived being locked down at home.

Desventajas

We don't really use this to communicate with external companies because they have adopted other platforms such as Zoom or Teams, so we are forced to install many different softwares for the same purpose.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great software for doing remote work

Revisado el 27/7/2018

Puntos a favor

I am a busy person, and I am always on the lookout for something to make my everyday experience easier. Right now me and my team are working remotely, so we were spending a lot of time Skyping and trying to convey our ideas through a conference. So far the screen sharing has been working okay for us, but then I discovered Blizz and realized that our meetings can be much better.
The feature I absolutely loved was the possibility to share a presentation. Now I feel like I can explain myself much clearer, since I am able to show all the participants of the conference what I have been working on at the moment and how I am progressing.

Desventajas

Not that many cons according to my experience, but there's one thing: the whiteboarding feature needs to come back, it was very useful.

Nabil
Nabil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Online meetings easier with TeamViewer

Revisado el 17/2/2022

I used to make meetings with it and i lile it so much beacuse i think it a friendly user.

I used to make meetings with it and i lile it so much beacuse i think it a friendly user.

Puntos a favor

Its so easy for use for all people and you can transfer the control to other users while you are share your screen

Desventajas

If you use the app without paying you have to reconnect every 45 minutes if you are in the meeting with more than 1 person

Kumutha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best software for online meeting

Revisado el 21/12/2022

Almost 1 year I m using this software for online meeting

Almost 1 year I m using this software for online meeting

Puntos a favor

I liked this software for online meetings , it's really effective and useful. I liked the online chat option

Desventajas

Lead I don't have anything to say here overall it's really amazing and easy to use also. I highly recommend this software to others

Elan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Blizz - Good Backup to Zoom

Revisado el 29/9/2020

As a backup to Zoom, Blizz is first-rate, and if used in this capacity, it is very inexpensive.

As a backup to Zoom, Blizz is first-rate, and if used in this capacity, it is very inexpensive.

Puntos a favor

Blizz offers robust and secure videoconferencing capabilities. It serves as an excellent backup to Zoom for people who are not comfortable with using Zoom on account of security issues or otherwise.

Desventajas

Blizz does not have breakout room functionality and does not offer virtual backgrounds, as is the case with Zoom. The quality of the video is sometimes also a bit grainy.

Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Works good when having meetings

Revisado el 23/2/2023

Puntos a favor

What I like most about TeamViewer is while you are having a meeting with someone you can let them see your computer screen and take control of your screen and make changes for you.

Desventajas

What I dislike about TeamViewer is you can't share large files with anyone. Also, someone can only access your computer if the computer is active so both people need to be at the computer in order for it to work.

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blizz combines the best features of mainstream comms services into one simple platform

Revisado el 6/8/2018

Puntos a favor

Right off the bat, it has a super user-friendly and intuitive interface. And despite its simplicity, it still packs a punch of various offerings:

- Multiple features (i.e. screen sharing, meeting scheduling, audio/video options).
- Several communication methods (chat, video) all working without a hitch.
- And compatibility across various devices as well

From my experience, the connectivity and quality across devices is top notch, which honestly might be the best part. Ideal for remote or international teams trying to stay in sync.

Desventajas

It’s relatively new in an industry with some well-established names, so some users may be hesitant to give it a go.

But as for the product itself - no complaints.

Fakhri
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Greatest APP

Revisado el 24/3/2023

Puntos a favor

very good APP , easy of use , friendly interface

Desventajas

it's secure & fast & stable application

Swaty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use for team

Revisado el 18/2/2021

I like it! Very good platform to work with team. Easy for troubleshooting

I like it! Very good platform to work with team. Easy for troubleshooting

Puntos a favor

Can be shred my screen with team and can be accessed remotely. it helps to figure out any issue on my hardware. Troubleshooting is effective

Desventajas

Updating the software is some time difficult. Also when giving access to partner the password issue has arise earlier

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Blizz-Connecting the people

Revisado el 16/3/2020

I have mixed feeling about Blizz. If we neglect all these negligible cons, Blizz surely handy tool...

I have mixed feeling about Blizz. If we neglect all these negligible cons, Blizz surely handy tool for you. Give a try for your online meeting sessions.

Puntos a favor

I have quite experience with some software for the online conference and Blizz is simply best among all of them. Blizz providing some excellent features & we can record our whole session in good resolution. Also, it is easy to manage live email integration during the meetings & two-factor authentication ensure the additional security layout that any outsources did not get access. Also, Blizz helps to share the files and overall it is a good & effective communication tool.

Desventajas

It needs a proper internet connection and most of the time it lacks for slow internet connection. The application should be installed on both ends & most of the people don't know this application prior to having pre-installed in their PC or smart devices. Also, Blizz needs to work on its side to make stable connections.