TravelBank

Esta moderna aplicación de reservas de viajes ofrece asistencia en horario ininterrumpido.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(208)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

208 opiniones

Pat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy Flight/Hotel Booking

Revisado el 12/3/2019

I've booked a few flights and hotels with TravelBank. Good experience so far, responsive customer support when I did hit an issue.

Puntos a favor

Web UI is up-to-date and user friendly
Employees are rewarded for smart choices while companies save money

Desventajas

Nothing really to dislike, to be honest. Some of the instructions passed through from the hotel was unclear, but that wasn't TravelBank's fault.

Respuesta de Travelator Traducir a español

Hi Pat, thanks for the review and glad you're enjoying the rewards! If there is ever any confusion due to unclear instructions from the hotel, our customer support team is always on standby to help at support@travelbank.com.

Russell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Defensa y espacio
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

From a former DTS user.

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Overall my review is based as a user. My company dictates use and I'm happy for it. The system seems to be solid as it allows my company to make fast, accurate decisions thus leading to quick reimbursements.

Puntos a favor

Most impactful is the ease to navigate and enter information. Timely and accurate entries lead to solid decision making and thus, fast reimbursements. This is a terrific system to use and so much better than others I have used in the past.

Desventajas

I can't think of one to enter here so will try to leave blank.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Why TravelBank sucks

Revisado el 22/2/2019

Puntos a favor

The chat feature is okay. Representatives will respond fairly quickly.

Desventajas

When booking my flight to Bahrain, the following happened:
1. They only booked 4 of the 6 legs I requested, leaving my final destination as Kuwait City rather than Bahrain
2. They didn't add my frequent flyer number to the reservation as I had requested
3. My preferred airlines disappeared from the list the day I went to make my reservation. After waiting several hours, one of the airlines returned literally minutes before I was heading out of the office on a vacation.
4. My selected itinerary was originally in budget, but after entering my details and clicking the confirm button, the price magically jumped $200 and required my manager to approve.
5. Seat selection was not available on all legs, and the ones I selected were ignored when the system made my reservation.

Respuesta de Travelator Traducir a español

Steve, we¿re so sorry about this difficult experience, as it¿s certainly not up to our standards. Your Customer Success Manager will work with you directly on making this up to you, and also rest assured that everything we¿ve learned from this situation will go towards improving the future experience for you and all of our other users. Please don¿t hesitate to reach out any time for any further feedback or questions!

Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Standard Good review

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Happy to get money in my bank account.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and calculate. I like the software a lot.

Desventajas

There is nothing wrong with the software that I dislike.

Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy, convenient, and efficient process each time using TravelBank.

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Amazing

Puntos a favor

I am able to go back and review details after closing. The process of approving is quick, easy, and efficient. I do not ever have any issues with TravelBank.

Desventajas

I have not experienced any issues to provide feedback

Carrie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love this program!

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and understand. Clear and concise.

Desventajas

There are no cons. I like this software .

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mileage Expense

Revisado el 12/1/2023

I enter my travel expenses every week and I am reimbursed quite quickly

Puntos a favor

TravelBank automatically calculates distances between locations, so I don't have to remember to check my odometer

Desventajas

I have not uncovered any cons to this point

Lj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Star Tech Marine

Revisado el 12/1/2023

We love it, it is use weekly.

Puntos a favor

Ability to take a picture of the receipts and the fact I can adjust the price per mile.

Desventajas

It was a little difficult to find how to change the price per mile at first.

Liz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Travel Bank

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Puntos a favor

I use TravelBank application several times a week to submit mileage for my position. It is very user friendly and efficienty.

Desventajas

None that I have noted at this time - everything works great

Shane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Very simple to set up and email notifications inform you every step of the way through approval and direct deposit.

Desventajas

Everything is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Llewellyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Founder Shield Travelbank new user

Revisado el 9/4/2021

I am new user but it is very easy to use in terms of uploading the relevant info. Creating the reports, adding expenses, etc. is a little tricky, but I'm sure I'll get better at it as I use it more. I formerly used an Oracle product at my last company and this way easier to use.

Puntos a favor

upload photo receipt option is so easy. Also great that emailed receipts auto populate

Desventajas

expenses vs. reports and vice versa, adding one to the other, making sure you have the right named report, etc. is a little clunky. This could be streamlined.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for keeping my records organized

Revisado el 29/4/2020

With TravelBank, I do not have to worry about losing receipts.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to simply photo my receipts and move on as I am traveling for my job. I love the simple way I can get a report with all the receipt photos at the end of the month. This makes it very easy to email to my office manager.

Desventajas

I wish there was a function that made it a bit easier at the end of the month for a single user. My company does not use the service system wide, so I have to put myself in as the employee and administrator. After I submit my month for approval, I have to approve it myself. Not a big deal, though.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

More admin features would be nice

Revisado el 2/1/2019

The service seems very effective at helping coordinate expenses, and encouraging employees to easily book their own travel arrangements under one over-arching umbrella; however, for small teams that don't need extra expense tracking the features are a bit over-inflated and underwhelming on the administration front.

Puntos a favor

The online platform is very simple and straightforward; integration with company credit card is seamless; customer service is lightning fast!

Desventajas

Lacking in high level admin functions - managing multiple traveler profiles: i.e. adding in multiple frequent traveler programs simultaneously and to the same contact etc. I have not yet seen any price breaks/negotiated lower rates for any of my travel searches.

Respuesta de Travelator Traducir a español

Hi there, thanks for the incredibly valuable feedback. We're continually working to diversify and augment our travel inventory, so hopefully you'll see more lower rates soon.

We're also happy to share that we have many improvements to administrative features in the works! As such, we would love to hear out your ideas in more detail, so if you'd be open to it, please shoot us a note at support@travelbank.com and reference this Capterra review; we'll take it from there!

Allen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 15/7/2019

Puntos a favor

TravekBank makes traveling life so easy.
Mobile camera capture the receipts and make logging into the system a breeze.

Desventajas

It’s a great system - no complaints. The system allows me to do it all.

Brendan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

fast and easy to use

Revisado el 7/3/2018

Makes it quick and easy to file expenses

Puntos a favor

It is extremely easy to add expenses on the go. Takes a minute or two to add an expense and file a report.

Desventajas

I mostly expense Uber/Lyft rides - it would be nice if the receipts automatically uploaded so I wouldn't have to screenshot each one. Or some kind of partnership with Uber/Lyft so that there is an option to automatically expense a particular trip within the Uber/Lyft app while the ride is being ordered.

Respuesta de Travelator Traducir a español

Hi Brendan, thanks for the review!

One way to make expensing rideshares more easily is to simply forward the email receipts to us, and we'll automatically generate expenses for you: https://support.travelbank.com/getting-started-with-expenses/for-employees/forwarding-email-receipts

With Uber, you can even use the instructions for "From your Personal Email Account" to set "email+domain@receipts.travelbank.com" as your "Work" email address in the Uber app, and those receipts will get forwarded automatically!

Please don't hesitate to let us know any other questions or feedback you may have.

DJ
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great change

Revisado el 9/4/2021

Puntos a favor

Coming from Concur, TravelBank's mobile app saves me and my team hours per month in expense reports due to easy of use and intuitiveness.

Desventajas

Great to open and use. Hard to find or understand advanced capabilities. I feel like I'm likely not getting all that I could out of the app.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Useful Review with Room for Improvement

Revisado el 19/3/2019

Puntos a favor

Customer service was wonderful! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] helped me immensely, though I was hoping to book my flight myself.

Desventajas

This was my first time using TravelBank and the experience could have been better. I was trying to find a flight from Vancouver, BC to Phoenix, AZ, however numerous attempts still left me with no results and to try again.

Respuesta de Travelator Traducir a español

We're glad to hear Brenda was able to help you out but apologize that was an extra step you had to take for this booking. We'll pass this on to our product team to see what the issue may have been. Thanks for the feedback and we hope you avoid this problem in the future with any bookings! We appreciate your patience and taking the time to let us know.

Jordan
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very easy to use and the rewards are amazing.

Revisado el 28/4/2018

Puntos a favor

The most I like about this is how easy the app is to use and if you need help there is always someone there to answer the questions you have.

Desventajas

I didn't have much trouble booking with the app, as a new user it did take a minute to become familiar with the the search engine but after that booking my flight was very simple . The app also great technical support and responded promptly with any questions I did have .

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Home care mileage review

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Great

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and notification of receipt and when it is approved

Desventajas

I enter my miles every 2 weeks and it wants me to enter every single patient visit

Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Travel Bank Review from Small Time user

Revisado el 15/5/2020

It has been very easy to understand and implement.

Puntos a favor

Very simple to use and easy to integrate.

Desventajas

Nothing really noticed as con or a negative. I have a very simple business need and it takes care of it.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Expense

Razones para elegir TravelBank

Better tracking

Razones para cambiar a TravelBank

Price and use
Shayna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Travel Bank

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Puntos a favor

I like how the software is easy to use and navigate through. I use the software weekly to calculate my mileage weekly. It's very easy and self-explanatory once you get use to the software. I downloaded the app on my phone to use and its great.

Desventajas

I dont have any dislike about the software

Lacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good

Revisado el 18/1/2023

Excellent

Puntos a favor

It keeps up with my travel and mileage. The reports are easy to access and if I make a mistake its easy to delete and correct. Customer service is available 24/7 and issues get resolved immediately.

Desventajas

Sometimes system is down due to updates during early morning hours.

Salil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review by Salil Kanetkar

Revisado el 11/2/2019

Puntos a favor

The software is very convenient to use and money saving too. I have already recommended it to a few colleagues of mine.

Desventajas

During my first usage, I had some confusion about the usability of the UI. It led me to some confusion and I ended up purchasing a ticket twice. But the customer support staff was able to help me with it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TravelBank rocks

Revisado el 18/12/2018

Great CX

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and management process. Team does their reports.

Desventajas

Not much. Solid app and process. Very happy

Arham
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

TravelBank Review

Revisado el 12/1/2023

Solving travel for a team through a unified platform

Puntos a favor

The user experience is intuitive, similar to consumer products, with more tools for businesses

Desventajas

Sometimes, booking is buggy and doesn't go through