12 opiniones

DataPlay

Conjunto de herramientas de automatización para el análisis de datos

4,8 /5 (12 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,5
Funciones
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9
92% de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
12 opiniones
Ruzanna A.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

DataPlay 15.11

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With DataPlay I automated my data visualization and presentation processes. Monthly and yearly reporting I do with only updating the datasets and with just clicking "Recalculate" button the PowerPoint slides are automatically being updated with new data.

Puntos a favor

-Easy to use
-Fantastic speed
-Splendid visuals
-Good and fast access to a wide variety of data sources
-Automatic slide generator and when dataset changes the PowerPoint slides can be updated with just one click
-Possibility to unleash creativity
-Advanced security system

Puntos en contra

It requires some initial training at least a demo to start using it on your own.
It still doesn't remove Wincross from the research process, however DataPlay team is working on it and promised to deliver the features required in the next release.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Margasoft

Thanks Ruzanna. You'll see much more improvements based on user reviews in the next release :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Vitalii P.
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Use DataPlay!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I don't know how I could manage all the data stuff before purchasing DataPlay. Everything's so easy with this application that all I need to do is import the needed file and rest assured that DataPlay will automatically grab the needed info and generate it.

Puntos a favor

I love the automation intelligence that is imported in this software. It makes my work take less time.

Puntos en contra

All in all, almost everything is satisfying me, so I don't see there any significant cons. Well, the prices may be reduced for the permanent customers.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Margasoft

Thanks Vitalii :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Harold V.
Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Software for data Analysis in Science or Engineering

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 18/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This software has good interface being friendly and whit many functions.
Data Processing speed is very good.
Automated tool.

Puntos en contra

I dont have nothing to say on this field due to i had a good experience with this software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Anna K.
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Like DataPlay!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Been using DataPlay for more than 6 months, and since then it has made my research and analysis work easier. Also great in making presentations!

Puntos a favor

The presentations tools are great, especially PowerPoint add-in. I love the way it generates presentations.

Puntos en contra

At first I had some minor difficulties while learning how to use DataPlay but due to DataPlay support team I am using it totally freely.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Margasoft

We appreciate your review and do our best to make more improvements on DataPlay! :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Nocole M.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great tool for data analysis automation!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

DataPlay is extremely easy to set up and use and it gives great automation capabilities. I still do my research analysis using MS Office programs (Excel and PowerPoint), but now I have more tools and features to make more accurate and enhanced data analysis and automate the presentation creation process by generating template based slides with a single click.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Margasoft

We are happy to learn that you are satisfied with DataPlay software!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Naira C.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I use DataPlay

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

DataPlay makes my work easier and quicker. I do analysis, make visualization and work with PowerPoint.

Puntos a favor

It helps to analyse data and picture them in a good-looking charts, visualize in PowerPoint.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Margasoft

Naira, thanks for your review! :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Anna K.
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The perfect tool for me

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My manual work is now completely automated due to DataPlay software. I am amazed how it could integrate Excel and Powerpoint add-ins. This part especially is so useful for me.

Puntos a favor

Excel and Powerpoint add-ins, which integrate with each other, so the works is basically being automated.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Margasoft

Thanks for your highest marks. We are happy to see our clients satisfied!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ani H.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I love DataPlay

Revisado el 18/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This software is a helping solution for researchers' every-day manual work, as it makes all the work automatic. So all I need to do is import the data in DataPlay and enjoy the data-work with it

Puntos a favor

I love the automation function of this software. This is the best part of it.

Puntos en contra

sometimes it logs me off automatically...

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Margasoft

Thanks for reviewing DataPlay :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dianna F.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

DataPlay Cloud Software Review

Revisado el 23/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am fully satisfied with DataPlay product as far as it fulfills all the business needs I have. I use it with SPSS data sets, then integrate excel with powerpoint to get even a better visualization. It's awesome!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Ann W.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazing tool!

Revisado el 22/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This soft is an extremely helpful tool in my everyday research and data management work. The automation intelligence that is built within this soft is a must to have for all this kind of apps!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Shaghik A.
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

DataPlay application

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 18/8/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Pretty cool software!DataPlay automatically generates presentation, furthermore it includes a tool you can simply update the presentation with only one click while you need a change in the dataset.

Puntos a favor

Pulling quantitative data from a database and generating the slides.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Margasoft

Shaghik, it's nice to hear that you are satisfied with the software! :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Evgeny V.
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Recommended!

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

I have been using DataPlay Suite for a while and made my job easier and quicker with the help of it. The support team especially works so well, solving all the problems that may arise.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10