Leap

Herramienta de productividad empresarial para contratistas de reformas domésticas

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(358)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

87%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

358 opiniones

Abbey
Abbey
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very easy to use and maneuver through the software with awesome customer support!

Revisado el 28/6/2018

Job Progress is an efficient software for our company to track each and every lead, from their...

Job Progress is an efficient software for our company to track each and every lead, from their first contact to completion of a project and payment! Nothing gets missed or "slips through the cracks". It is user-friendly, and the support is exceptional. When we need adjustments or changes to how it works with our flow, it gets addressed immediately!

Puntos a favor

It's easy to track each new lead and to follow up when needed. I love that every email, invoice, etc. are easily linked to the job, and easy to make changes/adjustments. I like the way the jobs "flow" and that we can have changes made to fit our company's needs.

Desventajas

Sometimes it seems too slow. I have to wait for a page to finish processing before I move to the next thing I need to do. It could be our internet, but it's consistently slow on this software, not everything I'm doing...

Respuesta de Leap

Abby,

TriState Concrete is the BEST! We appreciate you as a business and as great people looking to do the best they can do in the communities they serve. We know that TriState and JobProgress both are in business for the same reasons: to serve their community the best the can and make a positive impact along the way. Thanks for being such a great customer!

Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Experience

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Great! This system has helped to streamline a lot of loose ends. We weren’t aware of how loose we...

Great! This system has helped to streamline a lot of loose ends. We weren’t aware of how loose we had been with certain procedures until JP exploited them. The great thing is JP exploited weaknesses and then offer a solution. Great system!

Puntos a favor

User friendly. Integration compatibility is very nice. By allowing us to input our company’s workflow into the system really helped us to bridge the learning gap, a lot of comparable systems force you to fit your workflow into their software structure and that doesn’t make for a good experience. Having the freedom to structure JP to how our systems work is the one of the best attributes. JP’s customer management portals is second to none and certainly helps to separate us from competitors.

Desventajas

I’m sure cons exist but we haven’t found one yet so I really can’t speak to that.

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Written for the roofer

Revisado el 3/12/2020

They have dressed it up, and it appears robust, until you start digging in, and then all the flaws...

They have dressed it up, and it appears robust, until you start digging in, and then all the flaws or lack of ability show themselves.

I also need to be able to integrate with QB, through a portal service, as my bookkeeper is not in my office. I asked about this 6 weeks ago, and all I have heard is crickets on how to do this.

Support for general things is good, but once you scratch more than the inch (see reference above), it grinds to a non-responsive halt.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to initially integrate, but the program capability is a mile wide and an inch deep. You don't have to scratch too far to hit bottom in any area. The onboarding training was good in a broad sense, but as I get deeper into it, I am really struggling to get answers. I committed to give it 6 months, but it is likely that I will cancel.

Desventajas

I am a full service GC, and need to track and manage a large base of subs, and this program is struggling to provide the basics that I need. You can either get financials of a job or financials of a sub-job, but you can not combine the two. I need to know overall, and be able to drill down.

Many of the features with the integration with QB and financials is not intuitive, and not even logical.

Also, unless your sub subscribes to their online portal, the subcontractor is handled like a stepchild. I want to be able to fully manage and communicate with my sub, and not force them to buy something or manage an online access account. My subs are good at their trades, not necessarily the most technically astute. If this was something that was universal, and most subs used, that would be great, but that is not what we are talking about here.

Tyler
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

JP Review

Revisado el 8/12/2020

We are able to streamline our business from lead inception to closing jobs and sending reviews

We are able to streamline our business from lead inception to closing jobs and sending reviews

Puntos a favor

I like that it is cloud based, accessible from anywhere. The ability to create a job flow tailored to our company is nice as well

Desventajas

I wish that switching between our distributors didn't make us change Macros

Alternativas consideradas

AccuLynx

Razones para elegir Leap

It felt clunky and outdated and we didnt have the setup/support we needed.

Software anterior

JobNimbus

Razones para cambiar a Leap

Pricing and knowing how customizable it was
Cindy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

JobProgress

Revisado el 8/4/2021

Really dont experience issues, once in a while it seems there are access issues in the field as...

Really dont experience issues, once in a while it seems there are access issues in the field as well as the office, but usually restart and we are all good again.

Puntos a favor

Multi user, realtime, office and field access. Ability to upload and view all documents, photos, material list and work orders anytime.

Desventajas

The ability to edit format is not avialable, once something is set up you dont have opportuities to edit, availabity to set up pricing and documents without having to pay the fee to have them available in the system.

Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Job Progress review

Revisado el 28/1/2021

Our sales staff is much better organized as a result of using JP

Our sales staff is much better organized as a result of using JP

Puntos a favor

Nice homepage layout showing the progression of our construction jobs. It makes it easy to quickly identify what needs to be done to move things along.

Desventajas

I would like to see an area on the Jobs List where we can see if someone has viewed our proposal. Currently, we have to go into the Forms/Proposal tab to see if its been viewed. This would make it much quicker for our staff to navigate through a large number of proposals on one page.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

JobProgress gets it right!

Revisado el 17/9/2019

Our salesman was not pushy, or annoying at all. He kept us informed and went far beyond our...

Our salesman was not pushy, or annoying at all. He kept us informed and went far beyond our expectations in answering our questions and suggesting solutions to our challenges.

Puntos a favor

Easy to program, great features, super folks to work with. The best part is that this platform seems to outperform all the other platforms we've tried and it's much more reasonable in price.

Desventajas

There are still a few features that are being built-out -but the development team seems to be working on them. These folks are also very receptive to our needs.

Alternativas consideradas

Knowify y Buildertrend

Razones para elegir Leap

Housecall Pro was a decent scheduling and dispatch platform but lacked many of the professional features we needed to grow our business

Software anterior

Housecall Pro

Razones para cambiar a Leap

Functionality, helpfulness (sales staff), tons of video tutorials, personal service.
Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall a Good Software

Revisado el 8/12/2020

I liked my sales rep very well. He was knowledgeable about the software but gave me a bit of a...

I liked my sales rep very well. He was knowledgeable about the software but gave me a bit of a false narrative about the QuickBooks integration. That said, my rep now is not great. He has a negative attitude when you speak with him. Doesn't understand the construction business model and I have had to push him the entire way. If I was picking on him alone I would not repeat my purchase.

Puntos a favor

Overall the software is good. We use it with our roofing division and it does what we need it to do.

Desventajas

While the mobile app is better than most I do not like that you cannot delete jobs from the app. I would prefer if the app could do anything the online software can do.

Alternativas consideradas

JobNimbus

Razones para elegir Leap

Better pricing structure with the same or similar capabilities.

Software anterior

AccuLynx

Razones para cambiar a Leap

App is clunky at best.
Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Helpful

Revisado el 3/12/2020

?

?

Puntos a favor

Customer friendly. Easy to understand.

Desventajas

I had my whole company sign up for JP and was promised a referral bonus that was never received.
Please advise [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Ryan Shumway with Highland Contractors Rochester N.Y

Alternativas consideradas

AccuLynx

Razones para elegir Leap

I recommend JP

Software anterior

AccuLynx

Razones para cambiar a Leap

I've used.JP in the past and enjoy the options.
Caleb
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great but a few issues

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Customer service is great and the team is very willing to work with and train you. I’ve enjoyed the...

Customer service is great and the team is very willing to work with and train you. I’ve enjoyed the process of integrating our company infrastructure into the platform

Puntos a favor

Document management, job note capabilities and templating for materials orders and estimating are great.

Desventajas

The time tracking feature is basically useless because the only thing you can do is literally clock in and out of a certain job. If you forget to clock in at a specific time the whole day is ruined so you have to continue to have another system for time tracking for payroll - Which is annoying for something that should be a one stop app for everything. Additionally, it makes it impossible to use it for specific job labor hours because it may not be accurate.

Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Product for GCs - Not Sales Friendly

Revisado el 8/12/2020

Would highly recommend it to any general contractor, but as I mentioned before is not extremely...

Would highly recommend it to any general contractor, but as I mentioned before is not extremely sales friendly.

Puntos a favor

Logical progression of jobs from one point to the next. Logical organization of contractor and subcontractor projects for ease of assigning tasks to certain projects. The mobile interface is amazing and I can manage 90% of what I need to on the mobile interface. Amazing job with that!

Desventajas

Does not lend very well to the ease of follow up lead management for a sales person. Also, not being able to retroactively apply updates to past accounts is a little infuriating to be honest. I often have to put older jobs in the incorrect labeled buckets.

Allison
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great software for team work

Revisado el 8/12/2020

We have been able to communicate as a team better now that we have a system in place to help...

We have been able to communicate as a team better now that we have a system in place to help eachother out. The tracking on proposals is great to know what our clients think of our bids and estimates.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to track everyone's progress on projects and if they need help on something it is so easy to go into the project and see right where it is at.

Desventajas

The integration with QuickBooks did not work for us and for how our system is set up, but we are working on linking them again

Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Loving Job Progress!!!

Revisado el 21/4/2021

Puntos a favor

The ease of use on this software is fantastic. It is far easier to navigate than other systems we have tried. Customer service is great and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has done a great job onboarding us and helping us get the system set up and customized to work best for us.

Desventajas

We would like to have a safeguard in place so that you can't send an estimate or proposal and show your price calculations by mistake.

Alternativas consideradas

AccuLynx

Razones para elegir Leap

People who are not very tech savvy were having a difficult time navigating the program.

Software anterior

AccuLynx
Bill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

JP Overall Functionality

Revisado el 8/12/2020

Great people. Great program. Some tweaks needed, but we are very happy.

Great people. Great program. Some tweaks needed, but we are very happy.

Puntos a favor

The ability to move jobs in the different stages with ease and without losing customer information. This has improved our communication from the office to the field.

Desventajas

Subcontractors cannot move job status within job flow from phones --- patiently waiting the update for the phone.... patiently waiting....

Analysis functions are weak and could be enhanced to analyze sub-contractors and sales, job performance, better functionality for sales performance, etc.

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Changed our Business as we know it.

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Amazing. the product has so much there you cant learn it fast enough constantly learning new...

Amazing. the product has so much there you cant learn it fast enough constantly learning new things.

Puntos a favor

What i like most is being able to track every customer, every sale, every day. No one gets lost or forgotten about.

Desventajas

We have to use a separate calendar because we have multiple accounts and the calendars cannot meld to one.

Alternativas consideradas

JobNimbus y AccuLynx

Razones para cambiar a Leap

Price and had a sales rep recommend. It was our first time using something like this and didn't want to get over our heads with the cost.
Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We love Job Progress

Revisado el 3/12/2020

I love everything about JobProgress. It has made my new business a lot easier than it would have...

I love everything about JobProgress. It has made my new business a lot easier than it would have been without it and I'm glad I made the investment in the program.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and multiple tools to maintain my company.

Desventajas

I haven't found anything yet that I don't like.

Alternativas consideradas

JobNimbus

Razones para cambiar a Leap

A friends recommendation and researching the product.
Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New to the industry, new to JP

Revisado el 3/12/2020

I'm very pleased with the software, as never having experience with competitive software in the...

I'm very pleased with the software, as never having experience with competitive software in the past. I have a lot of corporate experience and this was a seamless transition for me.

Puntos a favor

I'm new to the industry, less than 6 months ago. I was introduced to JP my first day on the job and I have loved using the software. I love that it has the templates available so that you don't have to re-write the same email over and over again when you onboard a new customer. Moving customers through the stages is very helpful from a sales perspective.

Desventajas

Sometimes, I find the document management a bit clunky, especially on mobile. I find myself having to spend extra time searching for how to access documents for a customer on mobile whereas I don't have to do that on the desktop version. I also want to be able to set an appointment directly from a customer's profile with that customer, but you have to go to the calendar feature first and then add the meeting that way. It would be way more functional to have the ability to schedule directly while in the customer screen.

Tammy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Too many clicks to achieve the goal..

Revisado el 28/6/2019

It's cumbersome when you have to click, check, click, check, etc. to get to where you want to go. I...

It's cumbersome when you have to click, check, click, check, etc. to get to where you want to go. I also don't like the fact that at some points when you're doing a task within the job, it doesn't show you what job your on any longer because the secondary screen (like an email or template) covers the important portion of the screen. It is almost imperative that you have multiple screens open at the same time so you can achieve what you want. I also don't like that you can't reply to a task. You can add on to a task through edit, but the original sender doesn't know that you edited or added any notes or questions to the task unless you let them know to look at the task they just sent to you, which defeats the purpose if I have to call them to tell them to look at the task and new notes, I might as well not have sent the task to begin with. Just a thought.

Puntos a favor

I like the simplicity of Job Progress for the most part.

Desventajas

1st) I think the functionality could be a lot better. I hate that I must refresh my screen to know that I have new tasks, and messages, and emails. If I am working on something else, I might miss something that needs immediate reaction because I have not refreshed my screen.
2nd) I also have a problem with the fact that when we send emails from JP, after you have typed your desired recipient into the "To" line, if you check the attachment or change the email in any way it erases the "To" line and automatically inserts our own email. So if you're not paying attention, you will send the email back to yourself, and NOT the person or company you intend to send to. Why??

Whitney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pros & Cons

Revisado el 8/12/2020

Very good, would like it to be easier to use

Very good, would like it to be easier to use

Puntos a favor

I love how we have a "pizza tracker" for our customers and a customized webpage.

Desventajas

The time sheet and tracking options, the ease of getting training for our staff

Alternativas consideradas

AccuLynx

Razones para elegir Leap

awful

Razones para cambiar a Leap

better bang for the buck
Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Wonderful Product! Great Support Team!

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Overall experience has been great! Once we got off and running it was pretty simple to figure out....

Overall experience has been great! Once we got off and running it was pretty simple to figure out.

Can't say enough how how much we enjoy using your system!

Puntos a favor

Completely streamlined our business and increase our project oversight throughout the company. Huge time saver. Software continues to improve overtime.

Desventajas

Customer management is still difficult for repeat clients. Scheduling crews using the calendars need additional flexibility and tags to allow production managers to follow the process of material ordered, materials delivered, roof complete, roof inspected, etc.

Multi job function financial master sheet should allow the option to manage or modify finances of the overall project.

CRM could be greatly improved by integrating a hail recon or other ap to alert us when a previous client has been in a hail or weather related event. Increases repeat business.

I would recommend access to training videos that shows you how to setup and use different parts of the program. It would greatly decrease the time needed to get off the ground and increase the ease in which companies to maximize the potential of your project.

Valerie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

JP for Warehouse Managers

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Overall, I like using JobProgress. It is easy to use and with a little exploration I can figure out...

Overall, I like using JobProgress. It is easy to use and with a little exploration I can figure out most things I need in order to do my job. I have actually thought about recommending it to some of my other friends in the construction business that do NOT use software to manage their bidding/scheduling process.

Puntos a favor

I started my position at the start of this year with NO experience using anything like JobProgress. With minimal training (I learn better by clicking and finding things) I was able to use the program for what I needed. I use it on a daily basis for prepping orders for my crews. It is very easy to use the Work Order feature to get the materials ready for the next day's jobs. I like that I can leave notes in the job for others and create tasks for myself and others. The new feature of adding information to the photos is nice.

Desventajas

In order for changes to be seen, the screen has to be refreshed. When I come in to my desk to look at the calendar, it would be nice to know that it is current. Maybe adding an auto refresh feature so that when changes are made, the entire system is updated would be helpful. Another feature that would be helpful would be built-in inventory management that would synchronize the work orders with the inventory.

Bill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Improved our customer service, Improved our sales volume, Made us more efficient.

Revisado el 2/7/2018

Streamlines our processes, helps us increase sales with proposal and lead tracking, saves us time...

Streamlines our processes, helps us increase sales with proposal and lead tracking, saves us time and money, lets me check in when I am out of the office, allows me to work from home as easily as in the office.

Puntos a favor

Everything is together in one place. With JP and QB Online, I can check on my business from be beach in Costa Rica. We track leads better, we follow up better, we deliver faster, our field guys are better informed because they have pictures of the jobs with the work drawn on to them.

Customers are also impressed. I thought tablets and internet connections in the field would be a problem but it really has not.

Desventajas

Took a while to get used to because it substituted for our entire process. I wish it were flexible in some areas BUT the more time I spend with it, the happier I am. We ran a parallel test with current systems in Q4 2017 and then implemented on Jan 1 2018

Respuesta de Leap

Capitol Awning is a very well run business and we are humbly thankful for the ability to be a trusted part of the success you are achieving there! Thanks BILL! We will continue to do our Best to meet your expectations and business needs.

Austin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

How we organize my business using Job Progress

Revisado el 15/12/2020

Amazing!!! I absolutely love having job progress (JP) to manage and grow my business. This is the...

Amazing!!! I absolutely love having job progress (JP) to manage and grow my business. This is the only way I can stay organized, manage my team and their responsibilities, interact with customers and manage all the documentation necessary to run a multi million dollar business. The customer service is beyond compare, the owner has helped us on many occasions and is always available.
I highly recommend everything about Job Progress

Puntos a favor

Being able to organize ever aspect of my business in one app

Desventajas

Templates are almost impossible to build and you have to pay JP to make them for you.

Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 24/6/2019

Puntos a favor

The breadth of functionality was what drew us initially. Particularly the webpage to provide to customers with updates however we have not used that to its fullest extent.

Desventajas

The program is slow to operate at times and while it does what we want out of the system, it is a little cumbersome to get everything entered in a timely fashion

Ty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Awesome Product with Room for Improvement

Revisado el 14/12/2020

Puntos a favor

I tried multiple competitors' software, and none offered the ability to create a custom template for job photos. Additionally, all integrated with Quick Books Online, but not QB Desktop. JP does both.

Desventajas

The form template builder is a little clunky and not very user friendly. No way to link or capture video. Delay in fixing Google integration. Only QB Online CC payments. Delay fixing GreenSky integration.

Alternativas consideradas

JobNimbus y ServiceTitan