Juicebox

Una plataforma para crear productos de datos útiles.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(11)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

11 opciones de software

Ruthie D.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exceptional product. I finally understand my data!

Revisado el 18/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Juice is really easy to use and one of the best data visualization products on the market. My key stakeholders were able to digest it in 30 seconds or less.

David F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our clients are improving their data cultures and student learning through JuiceBox

Revisado el 12/12/2017

- Improved customer satisfaction with our data products.
- Increased ability to respond to a broader range of client requests and requirements
- Compelling user experiences with data

Puntos a favor

There are many things we like about the software and about the company and people who wrote it.

JuiceBox, the application, is nicely designed to meet users where they are on the technical skills continuum. And that is very important for our clients. We often have clients with a continuum of skills when it comes to data and analytics. JuiceBox and it's underlying concept of data as story is perfect for these situations. Whether it's the infinite scrolling interface - perfect when the story is acting as a tutorial - to advanced filters and sharing capabilities for the data mavens - JuiceBox has it all.

And to top it off, the interface is responsive both in performance and in output devices. This is a cutting edge data analytic tool, bridging info-graphics with staid corporate dashboards - to create a new narrative around data culture and fluency.

Desventajas

Not sure I would list it as a con, but data stories require a degree of analysis often missing from typical reporting. It's not good enough to simply dump a grid of data in a report with a bunch of parameters. Data story implementations take careful and deliberate thought. The good news is Juice Analytics has a team of experts and a process which makes the development process engaging and efficient.

David F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great tool, lots of potential.

Revisado el 13/11/2020

Great. The team is supportive and responsive. The platform is growing which is exciting.

Puntos a favor

I like that it provides a way to quickly understand the data story on a single landing page.

Desventajas

Needs more integrations and advanced functionality. We have complex datasets we’d like to visualize.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para cambiar a Juicebox

We haven’t yet. Tableau can do similar things, and we already have it at LP. Power BI cannot though. Just not the same.
Rob G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful and easy to use

Revisado el 4/11/2020

This is a fantastic product that takes "Big Data" to the next step - turning useless data mountains into succinct data stories that become critical to decision making.

Puntos a favor

Juicebox allows the execution team and decision makers to understand vast amounts of data and quickly make decisions on the elements that are most important at any given time. Each element is easily customizable on the front end (and the back end) making the inevitable "executive change requests" much easier to execute.

Desventajas

The hardest part is deciding on the metrics that are most critical to the decision makers

Alternativas consideradas

Domo y Tableau
Brooke H.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

JuiceBox turned our data into a beautiful display that could be easily navigated.

Revisado el 10/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Very clean and intuitive. The categories and organization are easy to navigate and response time of the data manipulation is fast.

Addison P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This makes me a data hero

Revisado el 4/11/2020

Amazing support team.

Puntos a favor

It is extremely easy to create an amazing narrative with data I have in .csv files. I can share this with anyone who would benefit from this data. No coding required on my end.

Desventajas

None I can think of. I accomplished everything I needed to with Juicebox.

Tayyab S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Creative Insights Solution & Customer Service

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Puntos a favor

There are multiple core features of Juicbox such as Easy to use interface, Strong user experience creative design, Efficient Responsive service, and quality product team for customer care.

Desventajas

There are space for improvements like client customization feature where user can go and customize GUI according to need and desire.

Shriya C.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great one

Revisado el 23/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Juicebox is basically a great platform for presenting the dashboards to everyday decision makers.Its a next-generation newly built software for building the data stories.It display the reports and dashboards as guided stories.

Desventajas

So far I really like this software in terms of features and value for money.It turns data insights into business actions.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Working with Juice gave me excellent customer service and a creative insights solution

Revisado el 13/12/2017

Puntos a favor

+ Easy interface and strong user experience design (thanks Addison!)
+ Responsive service and quality product team

Desventajas

There are opportunities for ease of client customization (can the user change some of the elements using a GUI vs going back to Juice to develop?)

Michel G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Click, Click and a Dashboard

Revisado el 2/11/2020

Good experience building an entry level app.

Puntos a favor

easy to navigate how to add charts and build a page.

Desventajas

some terminology was not familiar to me.

Bruce W.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We have just started with Juice. The planning and development process was without hassle.

Revisado el 19/12/2017

Puntos a favor

We like the aesthetics of the app. In addition, the presentation and tracking of data is very clear and apropos to our client's interests. It elucidates the outcome metrics identified as essential.