Survio

Herramienta de creación de encuestas para recabar comentarios de clientes y empleados.

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(454)
Relación calidad-precio
3,9/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

93%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

454 opiniones

Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Facilidades tecnologicas

Revisado el 12/5/2021

Estuve revisando varios proveedores de encuestas digitales, la verdad esta me llamo mucho la atención y es muy intuitiva para hacer la encuesta. Además su aspecto es más agradable para mi a comparación de otros.

Puntos a favor

Les he realizado varias consultas y contestan muy rápido.
Me gusta la interfaz y como se ve. pero pienso que deberían hacer la encuesta completa (con todas las funciones) con el fin de poder ver el potencial de la misma y así poder tomar la decision de pagar el Premium.

Desventajas

No permite crear diferentes respuestas para una misma pregunta (de manera aleatoria), sin tener que estar unida a alguna otra pregunta, lo cual se me dificulto ya que mi encuesta era de preferencias declaradas.

Respuesta de Survio

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Amigable

Revisado el 1/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Es sencilla de utilizar y la interfaz esta cuidada, crear encuestas es muy sencillo.

Desventajas

Algunas de las funcionalidades mas importantes solo se pueden acceder en la versión de pago, lo que hace irte a otras alternativas.

Oder Henrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Versatile and able to meet different demands

Revisado el 17/6/2021

I use Survio both for academic research related to my professional performance, as well as for research linked to my sports entertainment page, and the functions offered meet my needs very well.

Puntos a favor

In addition to the various survey models offered by the platform, what I like most is the possibility of creating quality surveys quickly and even free of charge, in addition to the additional features that allow you to generate graphs, statistics and surveys adapted to each need. Furthermore, the support offered to the customer is very efficient, even if it is rarely needed.

Desventajas

I believe that Survio could offer subscription options at more affordable prices, especially for those users who have small businesses or who do not use the tool very often. An annual subscription option could also be offered as it would be more cost-effective for customers.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Nela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend choosing Survio as your questionnaire

Revisado el 29/6/2021

For my master thesis I was considering many questionnaire platforms, but Survio won the competition.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, it has simple design and compared to other such platforms it's cheaper. They also offer student discounts.

Desventajas

I missed question logic in the free version.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms, Typeform y SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir Survio

I wanted my questionnaire to have better design than Google forms.

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a Survio

Price, design, country of origin - I wanted to support a company from my region (Czech Republic)

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

sibongile
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

great for educational study

Revisado el 21/9/2022

easy and affordable very useful for studies

Puntos a favor

not complicated at all its easy to use and a friendly interface

Desventajas

paying extra to use other functionalities was disappointing

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Survio, gets the job done.

Revisado el 1/9/2022

Overall my experience with survio was a good one I was just looking for something with a little more to it.

Puntos a favor

This is a very basic software with no bells and whistles. Very good for beginner.

Desventajas

I like a software that challenges me and adds new dimension to what I'm trying to do in polling my staff as well as patients this software is bare minimum very basic cable nothing special but a good software for a beginner.

Lea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Survio is a great platform for designing and conducting interviews.

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Top 👍🏼

Puntos a favor

I was amazed at how quick and easy it was to create the questionnaire. Through various settings, such as setting a deadline, the implementation could be planned very well. The survey can be shared quickly and easily as a link, QR code and other options. The visibility of the results was timely and clear. The survey tool is highly recommended!

Desventajas

There could be more information about the Abonnement

Raphael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best product for using surveys

Revisado el 12/11/2021

Puntos a favor

The best thing about working with Survio is the way their form builder works, it is very easy to use and also very easy to implement it on your site.

Desventajas

The part i Liked the least of the Survio product, is that they don't have a chat function on their site. I think that is something they can improve regarding the customer service

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy and intuitive tool to conduct an online survey

Revisado el 21/4/2020

Puntos a favor

It is easier and more intuitiva than oher similar product.
I have been impressed because in few steps I have been able to customize my questionnare.

Desventajas

Nothing of important until now. I would like to change the size of the font.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Survio

I found it more intuitive and more more advantageous in the quality / price ratio.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. We hope you continue using Survio for your projects and We will take your comments into consideration to keep improving our Service.

Luis Alberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good experience

Revisado el 10/11/2021

At the moment very good experience, it has allowed me to advance in the design of some surveys and now I need to make use of other complements, therefore the interest of the hiring and the discount.

Puntos a favor

For the interface, variety of options for questions and answers and the discount for students. In addition, you have the option to carry out the monthly or annual hiring.

Desventajas

Sometimes it takes time to load the page. The home page is missing the option for text to be in justified alignment.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Survio

For the interface, variety of options for questions and answers and the discount for students.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Annika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An all-in-one solution to create engaging surveys quickly and easily.

Revisado el 10/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Super website to create and share surveys of any kind (closed and/or open questions, evaluation in bar chart, column chart etc.) quickly and easily. Surveys can be shared using a QR code and/or a link. Users can then participate in the survey immediately and easily. The website is very well designed and structured. The survey tools are so self-explanatory that you can immediately start creating the survey.

Desventajas

It is a regret that the evaluation in the free version is very time-consuming, since you have to click through question after question. Especially with openly formulated questions, a free version is not satisfactory.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pesquisas remuneradas

Revisado el 10/9/2022

Puntos a favor

A Survio possui pesquisas muito bem explicadas e gamificadas.

Desventajas

As pesquisas não são frequentes e são muito grandes.

Jana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Survio as an easy (even unpdaid) tool to create and manage surveys

Revisado el 25/11/2020

I like using Survio, it has so far all the features that I need.

Puntos a favor

Easy creation of the questionnaire, ability to use some of the presets. Easy to navigate when creating the survey and its questions. Possibility to choose different types of questions. Possibility to write the title page, divide the questions into different sheets which makes it more organized. Easy to share the link of the survey with others. Possibility to set the language which is very helpful if you need to create a survey for an audience from abroad. You can choose from different background types so the survey can be comfortable for any audience. Easy way how to interpret the results of the survey - in the unpaid version there is no possibility to download the data into any format, you can preview them only as an image. But in the paid version you can also download the data as PDF, Excel, CSV file and much more which makes it very easy for managing large sets of data. You can also choose from different types of interpreting the data, such as which kind of graph you would like to use, which set of colors and you can also leave or delete the numbers in the graph.

Desventajas

The limited capacity of responses (in the unpaid version you can get only 100 responses) and also limited tools. In the unpaid version, it´s not possible to download the data set in any way, you can only preview it as an image (but again it doesn´t even allow to download the image, so you can only do a screenshot). It would be great to download the image at least. Also, as a university student, I would highly appreciate if there would be some kind of partnership between universities and the Survio company in order to receive a student discount given to the fact that students use this tool very often and therefore they also spread awareness of this company and its services.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Survio review

Revisado el 18/12/2020

My experience with Survio is very good.
I usually manage to figure out what I want when proposing surveys

Puntos a favor

it's easy to use
based on user experience
easy to carry out new surveys
easy to choose the type of question to ask

Desventajas

It just allows only 1 filter.

sometimes it is unstable, versions are not saved or changes that are made are lost
at other times try to design more complex functions, such as selecting variables and of those selected variables perform a preference ranking

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Survio

At the beginning for being a free option Once I got used to it, I became loyal. I had the option to do the surveys in google form, but nevertheless I stayed in Survio

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Domenico
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple and effective

Revisado el 14/7/2021

I used it in my university research; I had to submit the questionnaire to students attending a course. Survio was the perfect solution because of its straightforward usability. It is a very reliable tool.

Puntos a favor

It's very simple to build a questionnaire with multiple pages to improve readability. Simple and effective. With the free version you can download the pdf format of every single answer. The premium versions allows to use logic for enable or disable certain answers depending on your previous choices.
The best part is the possibility to choice the kind of answer, i.e. scale, yes/no, with the possibility to add an "other" text field where responders can add their motivation (i.e. "other, please explain"). You can also use likert-like scale, radio button, multiple choices buttons, etc. You can choose to receive e-mails when someone answers the poll or the questionnaire.

Desventajas

The free version allows only 100 answers per day, however the premium accounts improves this numbers.
Moreover, you can't download answers in xls version with the free account, you need a premium account to do that.
The fees are expensive, expecially if used as academic like me. However, you can ask for a discount for student and academic purposes.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Stefanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple, Easy, Quick

Revisado el 6/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Survey creation is straightforward and simple. Easy to navigate as a survey creator as well as a survey respondent. Quick to make unique surveys tailored for your and your company's purpose.

Desventajas

Wish you could label the pages when creating a survey, it would save a lot of time. Would also like to be able to change question type (i. e. single choice to multiple choice) without having to create a new question from scratch.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms, Typeform, SurveySparrow y SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Survio

Survio is simple to use, has a great assortment of question types, allows for easy survey distribution, okay analysis of results, and has skip logic (important feature for my research) all at an affordable price (Personal Plan).

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Thank you for your review Stefanie, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

Filip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Interesting tool for School and Universities

Revisado el 9/12/2020

We were looking for a tool where students can quickly write an anonymous opinion about his lecturer. The first impression with the trial version convinced us to decide to buy a premium edition.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Nice appearance
Available in Polish language
Convenient to fill evaluation on a smartphone

Desventajas

Test version does not allow for this test all functions e.g. export to excel file

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform y SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir Survio

Outdated appearance and Google Domain is blocked in such companies.

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a Survio

Better price than alternatives products.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. Your feedback help us to improve for you. :)

stacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 4/6/2021

Easy to use, customer service was excellent and came back to me promptly with any questions i had. Would definately recommend to friends and colleagues!

Puntos a favor

It was extremely easy to use. Navigation tools were fantastic, and the layout of the statistical analysis was excellent!

Desventajas

The fact it isn't clear about the additional costs when wanting extra information. By the time i had submitted and sent my review i realised you had to pay for statistical analysis. This shouldn't be advertised as "free" because it isn't. Probably 90% of people do questionnaires for a statistical analysis.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Tamara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

School Survey with Survio

Revisado el 1/11/2019

Our survey on Survio enabled us to do the Needfinding for a school project very quickly and easily.

Puntos a favor

With Survio, we were able to conduct a survey of over 100 people for our studies. Creating the survey was child's play. Even during the period when the survey was running, everything worked without any problems.

Desventajas

We needed a chargeable upgrade for the desired evaluation display. Until then, we were not aware of this, which was a bit annoying. Therefore I subtract a star here. For it I was then again very content with the service. On the inquiry, whether we get a reduction on the subscription costs (since we are all poor students ;) ), Survio met equal with 20% Discount. I think it's really great!

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Dear Tamara,

Thank you very much for your evaluation.
We are glad that you are satisfied with our tool.
You can compare all the features and limits of all our plans here: https://www.survio.com/en/survey-tool-features-comparison
Please do not hesitate to contact us at support@survio.com if you need help or you need to clarify anything.
I wish you good luck with your surveys and at your school.
Your survio Team

Michal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We are using Survio at univesity

Revisado el 22/2/2020

We created questionnaire for Student scientific conference. The access for questionnaire was very easy and we used a cell phone questionnaire version.

Puntos a favor

Free version of Survio provides enough functions for creation of simply questionnaire.

Desventajas

There is nothing to do not like about this software.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razones para elegir Survio

Survio povides more functions, much pretty backround

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razones para cambiar a Survio

because it is Czech made application

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Thank you for your review Michal, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. We hope you continue using Survio for your projects and We will take your comments into consideration to keep improving our Service.

Natalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I started using Survio to study the problem of conservation of birds that collide with windows.

Revisado el 17/11/2017

This software will allow me to obtain information on how important is the problem of birds that collide with windows for bird conservation in Argentina. The survey will be disseminated at universities across the country for the purpose of obtaining valuable information. The data will be analysed and subsequently published in a scientific journal. The survey will have a national scope and I will be able to collect data that would otherwise be very difficult.

Puntos a favor

Survio allows me to obtain data for my research studies.
What I like best is the ease of creating a survey and the amount of choice of question types it offers. Before I decided to use Survio I searched many other sites but Survio seemed to me the most suitable for my interests. The free option offers more services than other survey pages. Another very valuable thing is the possibility of discarding some answers that I will not include in the final results.
It's really a very easy tool to use!

Desventajas

I would like the free option to allow you to place a logo (in this case the university) and download the data in XLS format.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hi Natalia, I love your feedback. You made my day :) really. If you ever need any help, just get in touch with us. Anytime.

Have a nice day
Ondrej (Survio team)

Ariadna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Survio is the perfect platform for creating surveys.

Revisado el 13/5/2021

Excellent experience. Easy to use.

Puntos a favor

The design possibilities it offers. It enables you to create a captivating survey.

Desventajas

The fact that I have to pay to use some of the functionalities.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Docs y SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir Survio

The design possibilities.

Software anterior

Google Docs

Razones para cambiar a Survio

Because the design is better. You can personalize it more.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hello,
thank you for your evaluation of Survio.
It is highly appreciated.
Kind regards,
Survio

Maria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bibliotecas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Survio

Revisado el 7/11/2019

Puntos a favor

The Library of Cracow University of Technology has been using Survio (Elite version) for one year. Based on the experience gained during several user satisfaction surveys, we conclude that Survio is easy and intuitive to be used.
An institution carrying out the surveys has at its disposal a large selection of survey templates and types of questions. The surveys look very professional. Analysis of results is available in various formats, which allows for further work on them in other programs designed for data analysis. Technical support and customer service is carried out professionally, efficiently and on time.
We are pleased to announce that Survio has met our expectations and we recommend it as an effective tool for carrying smart surveys.

Desventajas

One of the drawbacks of Survio is that it is not possible to edit the size of columns in question types and it is not possible to change the font size.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Dear Maria,

Thank you very much for your evaluation.
We are glad you were satisfied with Survio, and it meets your needs.
We are preparing a new version of Survio with improved features, faster, and more sexy, so stay tuned! :-)
Good luck with your surveys!
Your Survio Team

Albert Jan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very convenient and easy to use

Revisado el 21/11/2017

Do a good research for my study in a very easy way. Survio helps with conducting a survey and offers useful tools for analyzing the results.

Puntos a favor

A very useful website to quickly put together a nice survey. Through a simple link or even a QR code you can invite respondents to participate. After respondents have submitted their answers, Survio has very nice and useful tools to analyze the results. You can easily apply your own filters to generate even more specific results.

Desventajas

It is only a pity that the possibilities (eg to export results) in the free version are rather limited. The premium services are not cheap and can only be purchased annually.

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Hi Albert, we really appreciate your review. It is long and nicely written. As we try to explain value of Survio - our competitors do not have reports and exports we have, or they are more expensive. We are working on new updates to bring you higher value. By the end of the year there is going to be a big update you will love. I am sure!

Have a nice day
Ondrej (Survio team)

elise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Avis en français

Revisado el 20/1/2020

j'ai par mégarde informé la mauvaise adresse mail lors de mon inscription, le lendemain je n'arrivais plus à me connecter.
Heureusement le site a un service d'aide en ligne très efficace, en discutant par mail avec une Francophone, mon problème fut résolu en 4 mails et 25 minutes

Puntos a favor

Le site a une très belle esthétique, il est bien traduit en Français et en Néerlandais ce qui rend son utilisation simple

Desventajas

Malheureusement le sondage ne peut récupérer que 100 résultats en version Free, cela est fort peu et payer 25€ pour 1 mois me semble fort cher payé pour atteindre les 1000 résultats.
Heureusement si on ne prend pas de compte premium avant de lancer le sondage, les résultats dépassant les 100 réponses ne sont pas perdus, ils restent consultables après payement de la version premium

Respuesta de Survio Traducir a español

Thank you for your comments Elise, we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us!. We hope you continue using Survio for your projects and We will take your comments into consideration to keep improving our Service.