Opiniones de Starred

Starred

Solución de comentarios del cliente

4.7/5 (15 opiniones)
Marcel J.
Traducir con Google

Absolutely the best feedback software there is

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

NPS scores and customer feedback on every order we got in our system, and every visit an accountmanager does onsite

Puntos a favor

It flexible, easy tot use and above that, easy to use for the client where you want the feedback from. We are connected through the API and send out daily feedbackforms in massive numbers

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Innovative tool with high response rates. Easy to use, and easy to fill in!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The Priority Matrix, showing us the key areas of how we can drive our business forward based on NPS.
The great Customer support team, who are always ready to help.
The friendliness of the tool itself and the high response rates we're getting with it, company is able to rapidly optimise and adjust whenever we have feedback

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Sue P.
Traducir con Google

Really great - fab tool and Starred are great people to work with

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 31/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A simple, brilliantly supported tool that is excellent value for money. This has given us a true understanding of our customer's voice across 6 countries

Puntos a favor

Extremely simple for customers to give feedback, excellent visualisation of results to explain them/take action inside your organisation. Any support needed comes from the team in a fast and efficient manner

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Elke A.
Traducir con Google

Starred makes gathering customer feedback an easy experience

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Greater insight in the user experience of our service

Puntos a favor

Simple and goal oriented interface. The single sheet format of the surveys and API integrations greatly benefit the high response we receive. Great and fast customer support team. Really helps us to solve problems and provide solutions.

Puntos en contra

Not much cons. Except that sometimes we miss some functionalities, because not everything is customizable.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Maartje S.
Traducir con Google

Starred is extremely helpful and personal and the tool really user-friendly!

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The software is very user-friendly so easy to use for our customers, it looks very clean and provides a really clear overview.

Puntos en contra

There's no widget yet which we can place on our website. But understandable since they are still constantly developing and improving.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Laura W.
Traducir con Google

Can we give more than 5 stars for customer support?

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The features and functionality are easy to use. Sometimes I struggle a bit with creating the groups for each form, but there's always amazing support on hand to help me out. Their response time is amazing!

Puntos en contra

The waiting time between creating a group and seeing the results. The 15 minutes is a little too long, and usually it takes even longer than that!

I'd really like to see the widget back, giving us the option to display our average grade on our website

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Denise M.
Traducir con Google

Starred really helped us obtain a high response rate which gave us a lot of insights

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 8/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

High response rate in comparison to other surveys, because you can ask the first question in the email already. It's handy that the e-mail and the survey are both included in the software. The 1-page survey makes it very clear for respondents what's expected of them and they are more likely to fill it in if it's all in one page.

Puntos en contra

Some components can be a little bit more user-friendly, like analyzing scores per campaign (filtering out older scores).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Anne D.
Traducir con Google

Starred makes it very easy to obtain customer feedback, both for us as our customers.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy insights in customer happinnes.

Puntos a favor

Starred offers a user friendly feedback tool. They get the point of how to get customer feedback as easy and complete as possible. The feedback is shown in a clear overview. The support from the Starredteam is also great!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
E. K.
Traducir con Google

Easy to use and a nice overview of the results

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to create a form, easy to use, great customer support, the results appear in a nice dashboard and if more than 20 people respond it automatically creates a matrix.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it's hard to think of one word that covers your question. Luckily there is room for an explanation

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Tom Q.
Traducir con Google

Really easy to use, great user interface, makes it very easy for respondents

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Style of forms, ease of use for respondents, responsiveness of support team, variety of feedback that you can collect, reporting is in early stages but still really nice to use

Puntos en contra

Still fairly new and growing company so probably some bits of functionality that still need to be developed but I am sure they will get there - seems very dynamic

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Lars S.
Traducir con Google

Starred helps us to gain useful insights from our clients

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Starred is easy to use and above all very user-friendly for our clients. The last 2 years we managed to gain the right insights on different touchpoints. It helps us the make the right decisions

Puntos en contra

The greatest challenge is to embed the software on the right levels within the organization. Which touchpoints are you going to measure and with the right content? Luckily the people of Starred are very helpful to make the rights decisions and share best practices.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Maaike V.
Traducir con Google

very easy to use

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

a real good customer feedback

Puntos a favor

high response from our customers, the dashboard is very easy to read, and the results are easy to understand and apply

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Huib T.
Traducir con Google

The tool really helps us to understand customer experiences in more detail

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It really gives me some customer insight and solid data to increase customer satisfaction. For our customer it is very easy to use so no extra hassle but feedback in 1 minute

Puntos en contra

We could use some more customer functionality as we wanted to tailor made our dashboard for our requirements

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Wb V.
Traducir con Google

Great! Both respondent and user friendly

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The segmented and actionable data, the high response rates, being able to close the feedback loop and act on negative responses immediately. In addition, they have a very knowledgeable Customer support team

Puntos en contra

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Egbert V.
Traducir con Google

Professional, innovative, great service

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

User friendly and highly contributes to high response rates / adoption by users.

Puntos en contra

There is still quite some handwork to be done to be able to use it. Room for further improvement.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente