CAFLOU

Gestión empresarial para emprendedores y pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

5,0 /5
(26)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funcionalidades
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,9/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

26 opiniones

Akshay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simplified business and finance management for small businesses.

Revisado el 31/5/2022

My verdict:

CAFLOU is a great productivity tool that saves a lot of your time and helps manage projects, teams, and cash flow effectively.

Puntos a favor

For Marketing Agency owners like me - CAFLOU came as the biggest campaign management relief. I mainly use CAFLOU for campaign management and tracking my agency finance.

What I liked the most in CAFLOU:

1 / It's easy to configure the campaign (project) management feature is a great help for me.
I can easily keep my team and client in a loop about what's going on, what are the next steps and what are the pending tasks.
2 / The seamless collaboration helped us reduce the meeting and communication time - and save almost 8-10 Hrs a week.
3 / CAFLOU's finance management feature is so cool that - I can effortlessly send recurring invoices, notify clients about pending payments, clear receivables timely and track the health of cash flow.

Desventajas

Honestly speaking, I didn't face any major issues by now. Everything is well organised and kept simplified.

Kamil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very usefull software for freelancers and also agencies

Revisado el 31/5/2022

With Caflou I have been working for 6 years. I implemented it into marketing agency and this step was very easy. Process in Caflou are intuitive and technical support is max. helpful. I also use this software as a freelancer and it helps me manage projects and each tasks.

Puntos a favor

Pros of this software are clarity, ease of use, intuitiveness. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team.

Desventajas

I don´t have any cons. Maybe for someone can be difficult to apply processes, which are made in Caflou. It is difficult to customize the system, change the architecture and rules. But it is well done.

Alternativas consideradas

Bitrix24

Software anterior

MantisBT y Bitrix24

Razones para cambiar a CAFLOU

It is Czech product with great technical support.
Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Base App For Freelancers

Revisado el 30/5/2022

I use caflou for managing my own project in my freelance career. I manage cashflow and use it for invoicing, making quotes, making reports and for managing my tasks. I use exports of reports for my customers.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use that. The app helps you during starting your business because it includes everything what you need in one package.

Desventajas

External acces for customers in lower licence type (i Think it could be available in base). Better planning and scheduling of tasks (Here is WBS), but planning isn't able to set new datum when you move with it in gant or WBS.

Rıdvan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

CAFLOU Review

Revisado el 9/11/2022

It has all the tools needed for project management in general. It is easy to use. I strongly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about CAFLOU is that its interface is intuitive and usable. This intuitive approach makes my work both easier and faster. You can easily monitor and manage the campaign here.

Desventajas

In some parts of the interface, the contrast may fall in the background.

Tomáš
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Caflou for agency

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Plan Cashflow -> Plan project -> create task -> Track time -> create invoice.

It is our important flow in this app. We have a really good control in our economy.

Puntos a favor

We have all datas in one tool. We do not need to use more tools to get our business targets. We have just one app for everything we need.

Desventajas

We are missing strong automatization tool to create custom events. The Caflou has already some feature to do that, but it is still a little bit simple.

Pavel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Caflou

Revisado el 31/5/2022

It is very good product with great support in case you have questions.

Puntos a favor

Easy and add new useful features quite often.

Desventajas

I just miss direct connection to our bookkeeping system.

Alternativas consideradas

Slack y Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a CAFLOU

Other products were more complex.
Dušan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

our Caflow use

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Ongoing support and continuous development is main benefit for us !

Puntos a favor

We've started with Cashflow management only. We rolled out Project management and Task management with tracking od time spent on activities then. Next we started to use Invoicing module.

Desventajas

There is always features to be improved, but we like possibility to discuss it with developers and other users.

Evžen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Nanotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We searched for a long time

Revisado el 31/5/2022

Really perfect, after so many tries of different SW before.

Puntos a favor

All in one, user-friendly and still developing, without the user missing something they are used to.

Desventajas

Mainly the calendar, which is a bit forgotten in the past (visually).

Michal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really the simplest way to manage your business

Revisado el 28/6/2022

Puntos a favor

The most important feature of Caflou is that Caflou can replace many various applications like JIRA or iDoklad etc.

Desventajas

Sometimes is this sw quite complicated at first sign but if you know what you are doing it is very powerful app for administration.

Marcell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's good to know who you are

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Absolutely easy to use, reliable software with a fantastic team behind. If you're getting stuck you can be sure the answer is coming in 5 minutes. Always friendly and patient customer service. The system is flexible and was created for thinkers and planners;)

Desventajas

I would be happy with a more professional App

Lukas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple and ever improving project and order management system.

Revisado el 21/9/2017

Finally project management system I was looking for (thanks to Czech language which need some of our employees)

Puntos a favor

A highly structured system of projects and tasks, including simple handover to colleagues. At first glance, the visible development of the project or task, including the person in charge. Everything can be changed in one click in the project / task list. Adding companies is very simple, just enter ID and the rest is loaded from the internet database. Each task can be tracked by in-programme timer and the minutes spent by the job and this is simply flipped into the statement and subsequent billing that is part of the system. Every month, there is many upgrades, which reflects wishes and experiences of its users. If you have any problem or question, you can contact support by in-programme chat and you get answer in few minutes.

Desventajas

Some functionality would be a little bit better, but if you write it to development team, they work it in next or future upgrade.

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Lukas, thank you very much for your review. We promise we will keep working to make Caflou and it's features better! Thanks, Petr

Kuba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Caflou is helping me on daily base manage my cashflow and generate invoices pretty easily.

Revisado el 16/9/2017

I can save my time with this software. Especially I like the options to make invoices quickly and share them very easily. The whole team and especially Customer rep is a very kind guy and I can see on him, that he really wanna help out people like me to solve their problems and make their life easier. I recommend him and his project 150% for all who want whole office soft in ONE pack.

Puntos a favor

Generate invoices easily and share them instantly. Option to manage my goals and link them to different projects. Very intuitive databases of my clients and coworkers.

I also can see my cashflow in general or simply filter it, so it's obvious how I am doing in particular time.

It is also possible to setup some payments repeatedly, co you don't have to renew them every month.

What I also like is possibility to connect timer with a certain project and make work statement easily. It's very good for every company with more employees.

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Jakub, thank you very much for your review, great to here that you are so happy with Caflou and I am sure that once you start using other features more actively, you will like it even more :-) Thank you, Petr

Jan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We love this product. Our company uses it every day (and night) and I will always recommend it.

Revisado el 16/9/2017

Overview of my company, clients, projects... Planning - incomes/outcomes. Freedom of working without being every day in my office.

Puntos a favor

easy to use, for whole team - many possibilities how to organize project and tasks, company-project-task overview, cashflow graphs, invoices and many other things

Desventajas

I would say almost nothing. Maybe - I (as a superadmin) can 't change username to others (they have to make it themselves) and there is no module how to connect it to my outlook callendar) but I am able to live without this...

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Jan, thank you very much for you review. About your suggestions - we will alow administrators change names of their users in near future. Also, we now allow to automatically sync Caflou calendar via url, to your events from Caflou can be looked up in other calendars, like Google :-) Thank you, Petr

Richard
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

an excellent software, very easy to use, great customer service, overall brilliant app!

Revisado el 21/9/2017

Puntos a favor

- Very easy to use,
- always fully available and online
- great combination of manager's tools which a company needs
- great value for the money, very good and available support,
- helps our company to be more organized, and to have all relevant data at one place, saves time

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Richard, thank you very much for your assessment, we are so glad that Caflou helps your company! Thank you, Petr.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best SaaS software for manage a company

Revisado el 1/6/2022

I solve my tasks with Caflou and manage my team members, invoicing to my clients and watch my company cashflow.

Puntos a favor

Caflou has nice mobile application with push notifications, so I can immediately see what happened in Caflou. Invoicing system is very helpful, e.g. it automatically informs about unpaid invoices.

Desventajas

Caflou has connection possibilities to other softwares, automatization processes.

Jan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I'm glad I have found Caflou. It's a simple but comprehensive solution for our business.

Revisado el 18/9/2017

Puntos a favor

We have been using Caflow one year. I appreciate the easy deployment to our company, the perfect overview of cashflow thanks to graphs and, most of all, continuous improvement.

Desventajas

Nothing important. We are very satisfied with the product. Maybe, I would like to export excel tables from the cashlow module.

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Jan, thank you very much for your review and that it helps you in your business, that's what we want. Regarding export of data from the cashflow feature, we already have it planned, you will get it in a few weeks ;-) Thanks, Petr

Stanislav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

5+

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Puntos a favor

- unlimited tasks/project,
- time tracking for a specific task,
- continuous development,
- exports,
- possibility of invoicing directly from the application (but I do not use)

Desventajas

nothing important, maybe a system of business economics, but it's subjective

Jiří
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Caflou is the best software

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Complexity, simplicity, speed, clarity..

Desventajas

I'm satisfied so far. The software fully suits me.

Vít
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool for organize my business. This software has totally wowed me.

Revisado el 16/9/2017

Thanks to this software I have the system in my business.

Puntos a favor

On this software I appreciate that I have all the necessary things in one place. Suddenly I do not need a lot of other programs. Just one. Caflou.

Desventajas

This software is ideal. The only downside is chaoticity at the beginning of use. But you get used to it quickly.

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Vit, thanks a lot for your review! And thanks for youur feedback, we will work on our onboarding process for sure, to help users start smoothier. Thank you, Petr

Petra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

we uses it daily and are fully satisfied...

Revisado el 17/9/2017

Puntos a favor

easy to use, nice graphs, easy to make invoices and in/outcomes overview, projects with costs and revenues...

Desventajas

We would like to distribute our mails to the customers and there is no possibility how to connect it with f.e. Mailchimp

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Petra, thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We are considering an emailing solution directly in Caflou, so you would be able to send emails in bulk to your clients. So when this is implemented I will let you know asap. Thank you, Petr.

Petr
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the greatest advantages of Caflou is the balance of price and value perceived

Revisado el 29/10/2017

It is simple to use, it has great customer support, new features are being added every month, cost of software is great to value delivered

Puntos a favor

I 've been using application Caflou for a long time for managing of customer contracts . I'd chosen Caflou after using several other competitive applications, local or global. One of the greatest advantages of Caflou is the balance of price and value perceived, simple operation and service, continuous development and last but not least almost immediate support and assistence - even on weekends or evenings, i.e. whenever I need it. It's worth every cent.

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Petr, thank you so much for your review, we are very happy that you are happy :-)

Jirí
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have been using Caflou for more than half a year. It's the best program I know.

Revisado el 18/9/2017

Everything I need is in one place. Finally, I have an overview of my projects. It saves me time and money!

Puntos a favor

Simplicity, overview, functionality and acceptable price. The program is constantly being developed.

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Jiri, thanks so much for your review, we are very glad that Caflou saves your time and money, that was our goal all along. Thank you, Petr

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful business management solution

Revisado el 29/3/2020

Overall Caflou reduced chaos in our company and helped organize our processes.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use by our whole team, with very good reporting and all tools required by our company to manage most of our business processes.

Desventajas

We haven't had any issues with Caflou so far. The only thing is probably the user management which can improve a bit.

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your kind response! It would be great if you could get in touch with us and discuss user management in Caflou so we can see how it can be improved. Thank you very much, Petr Macek for the Caflou team.

Jaroslav
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very simple intuitive program. Order management. Overview of cash flows. Long-term use in...

Revisado el 17/9/2017

Puntos a favor

Online use also on mobile devices. Use for a team of people. Handover and delegation of tasks. Simple control. Invoicing. Timer and its management. Order management. Subcontractors. Overview of cash flows. Long-term use in business. Great support.

Respuesta de Caflou Traducir a español

Dear Jaroslav, thank you very much for your review, we like to hear that you are happy with Caflou and that you appreciate ou support :-) Petr

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very positive experience with Caflou!

Revisado el 31/5/2022

Puntos a favor

The software is very easy to use and makes our lives easier. It helps us to stay on track and especially helps us with the organization of our company!

Desventajas

The integration process with our company was very easy and we are not missing any features for now.