Opiniones de ATOMIZED

ATOMIZED

Plataforma de visualización de marketing y colaboración

4.5/5 (6 opiniones)
Justin A.
Traducir con Google

Atomized is the single most important tool any marketing agency or brand would ever want.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Organization, easy review with clients, cloud-based service, speed, and efficiencies, ability to focus on the work

I hear that there is a mobile version coming soon? This will be extremely helpful when on the go or in a remote situation

Puntos a favor

It keeps all of our content organized and in one place. It is easy to upload content, review and comment in a cloud based environment. The customer service reps at Atomized are attentive and extremely helpful with implementing new tools should the need arise. The interface is easy to use and friendly to any level of user.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Michael N.
Traducir con Google

Essential for managing content calendars!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

More efficient work flow.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, ability to separate between content for social channels and that of other advertising such as TV

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the load time is sluggish. I would say there should be mobile functionality developed in the future.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Erica M.
Traducir con Google

This has been a great solution for our social media!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The interface and how we are able to present content to our clients. ATOMIZED has made it so much easier for our clients to see and download content from a high level.

Puntos en contra

There is not a function to duplicate calendars. This would be the last piece to make ATOMIZED the perfect product for our use. Our account team knows this as well, and has assured us that this is on the road map.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Rachel L.
Traducir con Google

providing content to about 20 schools, helpful to see everything laid out across all schools

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

having all content in one place, with multiple channels for multiple clients available. We can see exactly what the client sees and deliver assets in a clean way.

Puntos en contra

inability to export flight directly to social platform. Some clients don't take the extra step to download the asset and copy the text. Having an export option to go straight to the channel could eliminate a step.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Daniel F.
Traducir con Google

We've appreciated the adaptability of the team and customer service.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The amount it helps with our organization and distribution of content to our clients. Having all of our content in one place makes reviewing content so much easier.

Puntos en contra

Takes a little while to learn how to navigate, but that's a minor complaint. Once we can duplicate calendars we won't have any complaints!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Kaitlin S.
Traducir con Google

The Atomized product and support team have been fantastic! The tool is very easy to use.

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The ease of use, appealing design of the interface and ability to customize it to fit our needs. The ability to easily upload content into various tracks, as well as the social channel integration, makes the software very user friendly.

Puntos en contra

It is hard to export a yearly overview calendar that looks visually appealing. Additionally, sometimes it is too easy to create a post, as the software is very sensitive to clicks.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente