Opiniones de Salon Booking System

Salon Booking System

4,2 (82)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Complemento de WordPress para reserva de citas

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(82)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

80%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

82 opiniones

jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor opcion para reservar citas

Revisado el 13/6/2023

Muy buena

Muy buena

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de programación y completa que es la versión gratuita

Desventajas

Para el poco uso que le doy la versión completa me resulta cara

German
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buen plugin

Revisado el 31/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Facilidad y accesibilidad tanto para el cliente como para el usuario administrador

Desventajas

Traducción al español no disponible, es un engorro

Terje
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Works out of the box

Revisado el 12/6/2023

Overall am very happy. Fast support and a solid product that does not break my site. Thats why I...

Overall am very happy. Fast support and a solid product that does not break my site. Thats why I renew my license every year,

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup and admin. Logic display for the customer.

Desventajas

Could have been more front-end layout template options.

Magne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

10 out of 10

Revisado el 28/4/2023

Puntos a favor

This is a WP extension that is very easy to set up, and has many very good settings. Highly recommended!

Desventajas

The only thing I could think of that would be better is time slots where you can put more than one customer at the same time and that this is taken into account during the setup for how many customers you can take at the same time

Yiannis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

This is bad

Revisado el 1/7/2021

I'm very disappointed, very frustrated, the team behind the system has created a bad product.

I'm very disappointed, very frustrated, the team behind the system has created a bad product.

Puntos a favor

It is a piece of software with a lot of features and options

Desventajas

It just doesn't work well. It's buggy. The system charged me twice but I bought just one licence. The customer support is super fast but the level of support is below average. Bad use of English language.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

This kind of reviews are the most useless ones as they will not focus on specific lacks of the product or service provided, that are possible, and we are used to improving by the time. This kind of feedback hides a sense of frustration that has much more to do with the client personality more than the quality of a product. But, this is part of the game and we are happy to continue play. Good luck to you.

TATIANA HAAS
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

always improving

Revisado el 26/10/2020

Puntos a favor

It is possible to customize a lot of things according the client needs. Each update improves the system and make the plugin better to use.
The support is helpful and always available.

Desventajas

I didn't have any big problem. All small issues I had was solved contacting support.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

thank you very much for the review

Guy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very good app

Revisado el 2/3/2021

Very good - support is very reactive

Very good - support is very reactive

Puntos a favor

Integration was very easy to setup.
Synchronisation with google Agenda and the mobile app are an asset.
Good pricing flexibility.

Desventajas

When an upgrade of the app is done, you need to be sure the connexions are not broken, and that all components (mobile and backoffice) are upgraded.
Also, the agents (massages etc) accesses need to be enhanced, very tough to convince agents to use the backoffice.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Thank you Guy

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exactly what we needed

Revisado el 16/4/2021

We have implemented a salon booming system for two different shops that operate under one roof - a...

We have implemented a salon booming system for two different shops that operate under one roof - a barber and a beauty salon. We expect to add a hairdresser shortly, and that will now not present an issue - should be seamless.

Puntos a favor

The features meshed perfectly with our requirements - and, as we needed an extra feature, it turned out this was an add on that was included with our licence. With guidance from their exceptional support we got this working easily.

Desventajas

Some of the features were slightly counterintuitive - but this is more a case of a little bit of knowledge being a dangerous thing... my expectations of how something should work were not correct... once I read the manual (really!) it all made sense.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Hi Steve,
thank you for your feedback especially the CONS, they'll help us to work on our weakness and give you a better product.

DANIEL
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy Personal Trainer

Revisado el 16/9/2019

Puntos a favor

The functionallity suits my needs. Easy to use when set-up is clear. Support is 6 out of 5 stars.

Desventajas

Not so strait forward when configuring, but support is always just an email away.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Thank you for your precious and kind review.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Salon booking

Revisado el 14/9/2020

Overall expiriance is 4/5

Overall expiriance is 4/5

Puntos a favor

Easy to use even for end user and very good support

Desventajas

Some addons didnt work with other plugins.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Thank you!

Joerg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It's easy to use and for our business the best! Now Discount are included, that's great.

Revisado el 21/9/2017

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, SMS functionality, Discount functionality included. Frontend easy to use. Great support.

Desventajas

Frontend Font a litle to big or not easy to control. SMS registration works not so good sometime. Not posible to set discount in backend for clients. Not posible to make mailings for selected clients.

Veronica
Veronica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Pretty good simple plugin

Revisado el 25/9/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up and use
Clean front end design

Desventajas

Lacks several important integrations
Weekly software update releases

Riccardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

negativa

Revisado el 30/12/2022

Puntos a favor

la compatibilità con il sito è il motivo per cui ho scelto questo prodotto

Desventajas

l'usufruibilità è pessima in considerazione del fatto che vengo e venivo da un utilizzo assiduo di calendar di google

Tamas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Does the job just fine, hustle free

Revisado el 10/9/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up and operate, can be customized pretty well, plenty of options available.

Desventajas

Can't offer 2 payment methods to choose, for example pay deposit or pay in full.
Can't block 2 practicioners for 1 service, which causing overbooking sometimes.

Tomi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent software to manage bookings, daily work schedule and payments.

Revisado el 28/8/2017

A daily work list for staff.

A daily work list for staff.

Puntos a favor

We needed an all around solution to new salon. This was the only one which offered all the things we needed. Simple for customer, even easier for assistants and staff. No hassle on setup or with Google calendar sync. Minimal effort on Admin side, staff can use it themselves. Excellent customer support, friendly and helpful. We also did get custom fix for out needs.

Pierre-Yves
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best support ever seen !

Revisado el 15/6/2021

I had a special need in the setup - so I contact the support
They answer immediatly, and they spend...

I had a special need in the setup - so I contact the support
They answer immediatly, and they spend hours to found the solution of my specific need !
My problem was solve in 3 days, and they worked a lot for help me

Really never saw such perfect assistant !
I recommand 200% this compagny -

Pierre-Yves / Switzerland

Puntos a favor

Natural way to define the services and the assistants
Possibility to synchronize 2ways with Google calendar for each assistant
Possibility to send sms

Desventajas

It would be interesting to can bypass the selection of the service (in my case the customer has only 1 service but many assistants) as we can bypass the selection of the assistant

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Hi,
thank you very much for your feedback, this will keep up motivated to make even better.

Jaap
Jaap
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solid product, great support

Revisado el 11/9/2020

Easy system, very reliable.

Easy system, very reliable.

Puntos a favor

It’s a really easy solution for booking reservations with lots of modification options to suit your business. Support is really good and fast, and open for suggestion of it’s users.

Desventajas

There is nothing that I can think about.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Hi, thank you for your precious review

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent value for money and works well,

Revisado el 11/9/2020

So far the form has worked very well, reolving the issue of having clients waiting for appointments...

So far the form has worked very well, reolving the issue of having clients waiting for appointments especailly with the Covid-19 rules in place.
Being able to overcome the issues with getting clients booked in to appointmets and having a reliable accessible booking system on the website.

Puntos a favor

The integration with WordPress has been seamless and also the installation was easy to carry out. Customer support has also been superb.

Desventajas

There is a couple of features I would like to see added, it would good if you could make it easier to mark days that assistants don't work rather than having to creat rules.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Hi, thank you for your review. We will try to improve according to your indications

Bilal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good Booking system for barbers

Revisado el 25/9/2020

its helping our customers in their
busniness and complaints are very low which is very good

its helping our customers in their
busniness and complaints are very low which is very good

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement and easy to understand ui

Desventajas

mobile ui/ux need to improve
sms notification need to add for
asian countries.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Thanks for the review.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Beautiful plugin that really works!

Revisado el 25/2/2021

Good!

Good!

Puntos a favor

The extensive functionalities. In addition, extension with Mollie and several shops. Furthermore, expanding with extra fields works well. The code structure is clear and logical. We can also easily add customization ourselves based on customer requirements.

Desventajas

Expanding with extra fields changed during an update of the plugin. First via functions.php code, now via back-end. That caused confusion.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Thank you John

Samuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great stuff, easy to setup, no problems thus far

Revisado el 23/8/2017

Puntos a favor

Great UI, easy setup system. From installation till the design of the user interface, there were adequate tools developed to meet ALL my needs.

Christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to setup, does what we need it to do

Revisado el 30/9/2020

It was a stress free process, and once up and running I have only heard from the client once about...

It was a stress free process, and once up and running I have only heard from the client once about adding a holiday slot for herself, so maybe that could be a little easier to do.

Puntos a favor

I liked how easy it was to create appointment slots, and manage staff in a simple way.

Desventajas

When adding appointment types it would be good to have a duplicate button or variations. Like Haircut & Blowdry - Short Hair / Long Hair with different prices & appointment lengths.

Respuesta de Salon Booking System

Thanks for the review.

Guillaume
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Good idea, Bad software

Revisado el 9/11/2021

The website modul IS ok but almost useless without the mobile app.
The mobile app would be realy...

The website modul IS ok but almost useless without the mobile app.
The mobile app would be realy usefull if it was not that slaw to use. I wast almost 1h/day.
The idea IS realy good, but the dev of the user app IS to poor.

Puntos a favor

A lot of choice for custom use.
Does the work.

Desventajas

The software IS realy hard top use, to much option, not userfriendly, Bad french translation.

Rip
Rip
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I am new to using a Plugin, but this was so easy... and did what it said it could. Wonderful!

Revisado el 21/1/2018

Helps me immensely to operate my business.

Helps me immensely to operate my business.

Puntos a favor

Installed - no problem, Settings - well worded (do watch a couple of their Help videos for a couple of options to be properly set), Customization - quite flexible, Layout - excellent structure and sequence.

Desventajas

Want user defined fields for customer data.

Franky
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Recording studio booking management

Revisado el 15/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, great UI. Nice email notifications.

Desventajas

Not able to define minimum number of hours for each booking.