Startquestion

Herramienta de creación de encuestas online y recopilación de comentarios

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(164)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

164 opiniones

Magdalena
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Take advantage of the program. Recommendable. Easy to use, transparent inerface.

Revisado el 21/11/2017

Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Puntos a favor

We really like Startquestion. It is a useful survey platform, with a very easy to use interface. Highly recommended program. Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Desventajas

We would not change anything in the platform Startguestions. No issues to solve. Everything is fine.

Zuhairah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Collect feedback

Revisado el 13/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Best thing with Startquestion is, it has a survey builder that really helpful in building the basic structure of the survey form with the build-in template that they providing. It saves so much time in helping and gives suggestion for type of question to be ask on the survey form.

Desventajas

There are not much choices that can be choose from the subscription price scheme, especially for a small companies, thus making them have to choose pricier premium plan then what their organization actually needs. User will more appreciated if they can be more flexible on the price plan.

Maarten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Startquestion overrated

Revisado el 10/4/2021

Good in the beginning to set-up the product and deploying the survey, but as I proceeded i found very little online help and then all other functionality like reporting etc, runs into very expensive add-ons. My overall experience is therefore really spoiled by the later encounters on the software, to the point that I cannot

The worst is you cannot obtain any invoice from Startquestion which leaves you with expenditure which you cannot account for in your business.

Puntos a favor

* Ease of set-up
* Ease of deployment
* Volume of survey responses

Desventajas

* Expensive basic Package
* very expensive add-ons to basic functionality. I felt cheated.
* no customer service on expensive basic pakage
* cannot create exports which includes incompleted surveys. Statisticians know how utilise this data.
* no response to requests for invoices
* very limited help online about using

Agata
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

my choice

Revisado el 18/8/2022

Puntos a favor

intuitive tool
extensive range of functionality
advanced options for professional researchers
efficient and quick service support

Desventajas

no free option, not even for student research

Natalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The uniqueness of Webankieta.pl

Revisado el 2/6/2022

Webankieta.co.uk program helped me in my studies. It makes it easier for every student.

Puntos a favor

Thanks to Webankieta.pl program I was able to create a survey for my university with ease. Everything was perfectly presented and explained. Webankieta.pl functions 100% meet my expectations and those of my university. Working with this program was one of the most pleasant for me. Another advantage was the possibility to contact support in case of any questions. I am delighted with the form of the presented surveys, possibility of detailed analysis of my results and the whole program.

Desventajas

I didn't find anything to complain about. The program is easy to use and consultants are available if you have questions.

Aleksandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Startquestion- easy to implement, easy to use

Revisado el 6/6/2022

9/10= highly recommend for a friend or collegue. It's easy to use, easy to implement. Very nice workshops for the team before the launch.

Puntos a favor

We're working for the solution which may be implemented on all our markets- startquestion is the tool, which may be implemented easily. Highly recommended for international communication.

Desventajas

I don't have cons. Every issue was solved by client service.

Alternativas consideradas

MonkeyPod
Aleksandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Webankieta review

Revisado el 8/6/2022

Puntos a favor

The advantage of the product is a friendly interface and usually intuitive use of its functions. What I like about the webankieta is that you can easily download data. Thanks to the ability to copy questions from other questionnaires and the function of copying questions from word files to program, working with webankieta is simply easy and fast.

Desventajas

What I like the least is the limited features I'm about the downloadable report. It would be great to have an impact on the individual components of the report. It was also not very intuitive for me at the beginning how I can change the logo when designing the appearance of the survey questionnaire.

Kauser
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent product with exceptional support and implementation!

Revisado el 21/6/2022

The introduction of the NPS surveys will be an invaluable part of improving our overall customer experience and having a platform that allows us to do this with ease is a priority. The Startquestion team have been excellent in supporting us from the very beginning and are always there when we need to ask questions or need help with implementing changes. Nothing is too difficult for them and they are always friendly and professional, this has been hugely important to ensure the entire team are comfortable with the management of our surveys through Startquestion. Marcin and Kamil in particular have been absolutely brilliant and we cant thank them enough for their support!!

Puntos a favor

The surveys have been created with ease and implemented across numerous teams. The follow up features and the options to send the surveys either automatically or manually gives us a lot more flexibility. The report feature is also really easy to use.

Desventajas

Accessing the email templates has several steps currently so it would be great to make this easier and we understand that this is something that is currently being worked on and will be updated very soon.

Artur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best tool to collecting feedback

Revisado el 25/5/2022

A big plus for an intuitive user panel.
The price of the tool is competitive with others.

Puntos a favor

The intuitiveness of this tool and the wide possibility of analyzing the results.

Desventajas

It's hard to find things that I don't like about this tool.

Ewelina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

webankieta - recommend for sure

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Puntos a favor

easy to use survey, even for the very begginers, I cannot imagine work witout webankieta any more. So much data, so much research, so quickly and handy

Desventajas

Till now I cannot find any feature or thing I would be not satisfied

Ewa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Not perfect, but giving great opportunities to collect and analyze the results

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Puntos a favor

I like to create a report with the results, putting issues for myself, with the ability to choose and not always using all of them. Creation of reports on the basis of already created ones (copying and refinement).

Desventajas

Developing more complex surveys may be difficult sometimes.

Dorota
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Webankieta

Revisado el 29/10/2020

Puntos a favor

User-friendliness, up-to-date design, easy adaptation to mobile devices and great customer support.

Desventajas

Minor technical problems - reported to customer service on an ongoing basis.

Joanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Useful tools for surveys and tests

Revisado el 12/8/2021

Useful tools - I mainly use surveys and recently a test. They are useful for various actions carried out by the HR and Marketing department - post-training surveys, satisfaction surveys, voting in contests, etc.

Puntos a favor

Generated reports on the collected results - I have a summary easily and quickly, filtering data is a very useful option. Creating surveys is simple and intuitive, you can also use ready-made templates, choose various types of questions, there is an option of individual settings in the survey (questionnaires, in-depth questions, etc.). I have access to archival projects.

Desventajas

The fact that I do not use all the available options that are incomprehensible to me from the short description and I do not know how to use them, e.g. Widgets, tagging responses, etc. I know that I could use Webinars on given topics.

Dagmara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive, easy to use, containing all the key functionalities needed in the daily work

Revisado el 4/8/2021

Puntos a favor

My favorites are online reports, which allow you to view the result on an ongoing basis if someone does not have access to the tool. Zero effort in generating such a quick report.

A perfect overview of each touch point, the result in a simple, graphical form. The introduction of a new questionnaire is simple and quick, which works well with ad hoc surveys.

Desventajas

I miss a better form of categorizing the client's voice that can be implemented in the tool itself by the client.

Jakub
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

On the market scale of such platforms, it believes that the price-quality ratio is appropriate.

Revisado el 9/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Help on your part in case of any problems. The help of your [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was a very positive surprise for me. I also appreciate that you are trying to develop them (I recently took part in a study with [SENSITIVE CONTENT]) and you are open to user comments.
The tool itself is good for me and it is more than enough for my daily work, at the same time it is hard for me to find any technical aspect that I like the most.

Desventajas

Lack of extensive documentation for some functionalities, eg API. Unable to create survey folders. Some UI solutions, such as sorting questions, are unpleasant to use when compared to Qulatrics.
However, as in the question above, there aren't any things I really don't like and that is why I would like to give up your platform.

Marta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A good tool for creating surveys with great support.

Revisado el 10/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Quick help in case of problems, ease of creating surveys, intuitiveness.

Desventajas

No more complicated solutions (e.g. more types of filtering by questions, dynamic display of questions instead of new sections, no possibility to easily do multilingual surveys, no possibility to do the same question for several groups, where there is only one answer in the cafeteria) answer with another word.

Beata
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A lot of interesting functions and graphically attractive

Revisado el 17/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Many various forms of questions, also in a graphic sense (this makes the respondent not bored) + ease of use

Desventajas

I miss some features, most probably the ability to conditionally display individual questions (and not just pages). That way, even if I only have one question to be conditionally displayed, I have to put it on the next page.

Nina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A good solution for PZU

Revisado el 22/9/2020

Working with the software is easy. The team is very polite and friendly, always helpful.

Puntos a favor

Almost unlimited possibility to create different types of questions and survey configurations.
Possibility to automate reports.
The ability to track results in real time.

Desventajas

Sometimes too many possibilities, which the person who commissioned the research knows about.
Then as the person introducing the survey I have more work to do.

Agnieszka
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very useful, easy-to-use tool

Revisado el 20/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Multiple options of setting survey. Ease of use.

Desventajas

It is not possible to bold / color the selected words in the question. In the case of questions with a similar weight and only one variable, such a distinction would greatly help in the quick understanding of the question by the respondent.

Kamil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very convenient survey platform

Revisado el 17/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Surveys with conditions. But also surveys that do not look like surveys, but are more gamified.

Desventajas

The only thing I miss is a more dynamic display of questions on the page. i.e. a situation where someone selects the answer a and an additional question abcd "Developing" immediately appears (I know you can only give a descriptive "explain" now, but here it is about extending this option, explain to other types of questions, not just textbox).

Ada
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A lot of functionalities, ease of use and modern layout

Revisado el 20/7/2021

Puntos a favor

I like ease of use and a lot of options for creating surveys + the ability to generate automatic xls reports.

Desventajas

There is no possibility to preview more advanced transitions between questions and pages in the survey. This is useful for more complicated questionnaires.

Agata
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A friendly platform to support tests that are performed several times

Revisado el 22/7/2021

Puntos a favor

The speed of creating a new survey, a relatively clear interface

Desventajas

I miss the possibility of cataloging surveys within the project into folders etc, doing more order. Problematic is also the responsiveness of the poll editing screen when it is opened in a small window.

Justyna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Meets my needs

Revisado el 23/8/2021

Thanks for a great job and availability in case of trouble.

Puntos a favor

Intuitiveness, a large selection of ready-made templates and types of questions.

Desventajas

Navigating between projects.
Unable to manually sort / reorder the survey / test list.
Editing questions / text a bit difficult.

Honorata
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, intuitive, usable.

Revisado el 22/8/2021

Simple, intuitive, usable even by people who are not proficient in creating websites or other similar tools.

Puntos a favor

The possibility of reporting and processing the results.

Desventajas

I miss the option to attach a movie to the survey - not a link to the movie, but the short video file itself.

Julia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Transparent and intuitive.

Revisado el 13/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Easily accessible statistics that are transparent, personalization (adding a background in the survey), quick change of the order of questions. It has many useful functions.

Desventajas

Difficulty in setting more advanced logic between questions.