Freshteam

4,4 (208)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Seguimiento de adquisición de talento para reclutadores

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(208)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

89%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

208 opiniones

Jessica
Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excelente propuesta

Revisado el 1/7/2021

Ha sido agradable el proceso de sistematizar un proceso colaborativo de reclutamiento.

Ha sido agradable el proceso de sistematizar un proceso colaborativo de reclutamiento.

Puntos a favor

Es muy facil de usar para equipos que comienzan a integrar algun sistema ATS; es una excelente opción para equipos enfocados en reclutamiento.

Desventajas

Limitantes de versión Blossom para data, es un punto critico para brindar resultados y/o seguimiento a KPi´s

Anukriti
Anukriti
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 19/7/2022

use with jr. its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

use with jr. its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Puntos a favor

its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Desventajas

Pocket, friendy,its a user friendly app easy to download and understand.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Decent HR/Applicant Tracking Software

Revisado el 15/6/2023

Puntos a favor

The thing we were looking for the most was applicant tracking and PTO. This was solved by Freshteam.

Desventajas

Support is not as good as we'd hoped, but haven't had to use them too much. They aren't as responsive.

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Software anterior

BambooHR
Stephen Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

ATS for New/growing companies

Revisado el 21/3/2022

Overall all, the experience using this application was pleasant and very efficient specially when...

Overall all, the experience using this application was pleasant and very efficient specially when collaborating tasks to team members.

Puntos a favor

What I like about this application is that it is intuitive, easy to use and very eye catching.

Desventajas

From time to time, you can feel that there is downtime, especially if your database of candidates starting to get big.

Alternativas consideradas

JazzHR

Razones para elegir Freshteam

Cheaper price alternative mainly, we wanted to find an ATS that can help us save more.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the best & modern HRMS solution

Revisado el 8/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Freshteam has a lot of features starting from employee management, HR, leave management, time-off management, etc. Despite having a lot of features using the application is not complicated and everything is so well designed that using the software is super easy, the UI & UX is just awesome. I really like the time-off and leave management system.

Desventajas

The only thing to frown upon is that, its great for enterprises but when it comes to small organizations it becomes costly, and the free version has a lot of limitations, because of which when it comes to small orgs and startups, they look for other alternatives.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

brought our company's HR team out of the stone age

Revisado el 30/5/2018

This software helped me to impress the HR team and my bosses. Within minutes of demonstration of...

This software helped me to impress the HR team and my bosses. Within minutes of demonstration of the proof of Concept I setup (also took minutes), we transitioned from our old pencil and paper HR tracking system to using Freshteam.

Puntos a favor

Our company used to do all hiring and HR work with pen and paper. This product has allowed us to intuitively automate most of that work away allowing for efficiencies for our small team that we never dreamed of. We are also very pleased with how integrated the solution is with our other Freshworks solutions. We are looking forward to growing our company with this tool

Desventajas

It doesn't integrate into our SSO the way we would like. For example, we think it would be nice to be able to have new employees transition directly into our systems with a specific role when hired. We have also had some trouble getting DKIM to work properly with the email forwarding, but we only need to ask the support team for help. They've been very quick on the draw in the past and we know we just need to identify issues to get them resolved.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 15/7/2021

Puntos a favor

The quick Candidate profile is very easy to use and informative. It's easy to embed the Job posting on our site.

Desventajas

Less sourcing options though recently these features have been added.
Sometimes it can be difficult to track feedback when having multiple levels of interviews

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Nice tool for job postings

Revisado el 18/3/2022

Support is fast to respond whenever I send a ticket to them.

Support is fast to respond whenever I send a ticket to them.

Puntos a favor

We mainly use this for job postings and we integrate to our website.

Desventajas

I can’t view previous receipts unless I ask support.

Manish
Manish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Support service is not quite good

Revisado el 16/7/2022

We used mainly two things freshteam and freshchat, Freshchat has almost all solution but freshteam...

We used mainly two things freshteam and freshchat, Freshchat has almost all solution but freshteam is quite basic tool, it must have atleast some basic hr system.

Puntos a favor

Basic Management, Employee system, Freshchat the product which has android and ios sdk so easy to integrate and use it.

Desventajas

Support is worst i have ever seen, Each time have to wait like days to proper resolution not like the other companies who has on the spot on live chat resolution which you must improve.

Alternativas consideradas

tawk.to

Razones para cambiar a Freshteam

It has prebuilt andorid sdk which i needed
Lee
Lee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great system for finding and managing talent!

Revisado el 15/7/2022

I've used many ATS systems before, but Fresh Team is really easy to use, without any complicated...

I've used many ATS systems before, but Fresh Team is really easy to use, without any complicated setup or settings or training for users. We also use Fresh Desk for our Support Ticketing system.

Puntos a favor

I love the ATS part of the Fresh Team system - being able to manage, organize and know who to follow up with is so important to be efficient in the hiring process. The ability to collaborate across team members is also another really important feature to us.

Desventajas

I don't think I have any improvements to add - we don't use all the features of Fresh Team, but LOVE the ones we do use to manage applicants and interviews.

Allen
Allen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ANother great offering by Freshworks

Revisado el 17/5/2019

Very positive, I have recommended it to clients on multiple occasions.

Very positive, I have recommended it to clients on multiple occasions.

Puntos a favor

As an executive at a startup I am a big fan of most of Freshworks offerings. I have extensive experiance in the ATS space, for an out of the box ATS solution that is easy to deploy you can't go wrong with Freshteam. The low TCO makes it easy to scale from a budget standpoint.

Desventajas

Some UI areas could use some work, and Freshworks needs to maybe assign more resources to the knowledgebase support side of things.

shweta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great ATS with amazing UI

Revisado el 14/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Its User experience is good. As we are a team of 200 People, its easy to track multiple profiles under one Application tracking system and we found Freshteams after researching multiple other platforms and it is comfortable to use it. We have been using the same from last more than 1 year

Desventajas

Nothing as such right now what I can think of. I am really happy that it is integrated with other job boards like indeed and linkedin. Yes, as it is integrated with career website as well, there, the UI can be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit

Razones para cambiar a Freshteam

Cheaper, easy to use, good customer service
Paige
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool for an HRIS Database

Revisado el 14/7/2022

We never had an HRIS platform that we used globally before. This is the first time we have...

We never had an HRIS platform that we used globally before. This is the first time we have consolidated all this information in one place.

Puntos a favor

The most robust tool that we use in Freshteam is the HRIS portion. We use this as an employee database to track communications, contracts, and information. We went through a fundraising round and had to consolidate all of this information onto Freshteam quickly, and the process was super easy and streamlined!

Desventajas

We cannot connect it to our payroll software (Justworks) to upload information automatically.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho People y Hiver
Praveen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freashteam is best worth to it's price

Revisado el 1/7/2021

I would rate 9 on 10
one point lost for an important feature we were expecting
Please do add a bulk...

I would rate 9 on 10
one point lost for an important feature we were expecting
Please do add a bulk screening option based on certain keywords in the resume

Puntos a favor

Adding employees is very simple
Good integrations
Friendly design

Desventajas

no Bulk screening of resumes based on few keywords

Alternativas consideradas

Breezy

Software anterior

TalentLyft y Keka
Abhay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A simple easy to use HRMS with a LOT of potential

Revisado el 16/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Job postings and Candidate management system

Desventajas

Analytics and bugs. Org chart could have been better.

Alternativas consideradas

Keka

Razones para elegir Freshteam

Candidate lifecycle management

Software anterior

Zoho CRM
Miranda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Miranda's FreshTeam review

Revisado el 29/6/2021

We were using this for hiring, but now we primarily use freshdesk just for customer service.

We were using this for hiring, but now we primarily use freshdesk just for customer service.

Puntos a favor

It was easy to use and navigate, made it easier to keep track of candidates and current statuses of applicants.

Desventajas

Was not always intuitive, felt like if there was a way to keep track of previous applications and hiring decisions. Would also be helpful to be able to merge candidates from different channels (i.e. facebook and indeed)

Alexis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Freshteam

Revisado el 14/7/2022

It has been good for the price as we grow the team we are going to need something that works better...

It has been good for the price as we grow the team we are going to need something that works better with all of our systems that are in house.

Puntos a favor

I like the drag & drop resume and it pulls the info. I also like how easy it is to use.

Desventajas

The process of moving someone to interview offer ect. We have our own offer letters. Also trying to send people the informationw hen we talk tot hem on linked in or text.

Satish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great ATS tool for small organizations who want to optimize on recruiting

Revisado el 6/7/2021

Puntos a favor

The core recruit is a winner. Of all the tools in the market, we found Freshteam ATS to be effective and optimized for companies who would like to do quality interview and hire the best.

The UX is just superb

Desventajas

The licensing is quite stringent. We have lot of candidates apply for various positions. The ATS filters applications as per the defined rules. However there are lot of misses. We worked with the support and they resolve case by case. This resulted in exhausting the parsing numbers for that month quickly.

FT is quick enough to bump up the numbers. Kudos to their team.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good enough for small businesses

Revisado el 10/12/2019

Puntos a favor

Some of the best features of this product was the graphic user interface (GUI) and ease of use. The system is very straight forward to use and is best suited for small businesses with not a lot of recruiting needs. It can get quite expensive if you need a lot of hires and you don't get much more for the added costs.

Desventajas

The customer service was quite poor and was a major driver to me leaving for another recruiting system. The site boasts the ability to post jobs on major job boards but that feature rarely worked so I ended up having to do the extra postings manually anyway.

Roshni
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Value for Money

Revisado el 14/7/2022

Puntos a favor

My recruitment team loves the ease of use of this software and their favorite feature has been the ATS and having the flow of various stages in recruitment. They've also found it extremely convenient to manage all of their job posting from one platform.

Desventajas

I think apart from the integration with our careers page which was quite cumbersome and we had to abide by freshteams layout everything else about the software has been quite good.

Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good value

Revisado el 29/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Good few integrations
Candidate tracking, employee database

Desventajas

Only days option for leave, hourly option would be useful.

Sérgio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good to manage candidates

Revisado el 19/7/2022

Highly recommendable for those who don't have a proper ATS and have the need to manage several...

Highly recommendable for those who don't have a proper ATS and have the need to manage several recruiting processes.

Puntos a favor

The recruiting functionalities. Its integrated with several job boards, we can sponsor and manage almost everything in one place. Also ensures that no candidate is left without an answer and/or a proper follow up.

Desventajas

The integration with linkedin is not fantastic. The absence management and the team calendars are not integrate with google calendar.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshteam is an easy-to-use and robust Org Chart and Directory builder, with features to spare

Revisado el 22/8/2019

Freshteam has given a new lease on life, so to speak, to our HR team and dramatically improved our...

Freshteam has given a new lease on life, so to speak, to our HR team and dramatically improved our tracking and maintaining information about our teams.

Puntos a favor

The interface is sleek and intuitive. It's incredibly easy to set up and get an Org Chart started, and build an employee directory with as much or as little information as you need for your company's needs. Additional custom fields can be added, and existing fields can be removed if they're irrelevant to your needs.

Desventajas

Each user needs an individual email account, which makes it hard to track teams where some eployees only use a shared/team email account. It also doesn't have much in the way of customizing the little overview cards for employees, so you can end up with irrelevant information showing there, or miss out on relevant info that you end up having to click into the full view to see (such as Phone number)

Kritika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to screen ATS

Revisado el 6/7/2021

Puntos a favor

I like the Stages which we can change at each levels

Desventajas

Nothing in specific

Sushmita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Freshteams Review

Revisado el 14/7/2022

It has been great. We have recently upgraded our plan. It's working great for us.

It has been great. We have recently upgraded our plan. It's working great for us.

Puntos a favor

Easy job posting
Published jobs on free job boards
Status of each candidate can be changed accordingly.

Desventajas

Not able to store random resumes.
Resume parsing has issues.
Does not parse resumes properly.