Cluvio

4,5 (75)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Plataforma moderna de analíticas en la nube para startups y pymes

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(75)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

95%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

75 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Really great to create a Dashboard from a SQL Server Datasource

Revisado el 24/10/2017

I was able to set up a Dashboard with Auto refresh from a SQL server really fast.

I was able to set up a Dashboard with Auto refresh from a SQL server really fast.

Puntos a favor

The biggest advantage, in my opinion, is the setup speed. You can really easily add a data source and create your first chart within minutes. There is no special programming language needed, you can get the data just by simple SQL Statements. Also, the Dashboards looks really good.

Desventajas

For my use case, a faster refresh rate would have been better. But this depends on the task you want to achieve with it. For a dashboard with a SQL Data source, it is a great solution.

Andrei
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good and solid BI tool

Revisado el 8/12/2020

Puntos a favor

- Price is great comparing to similar software;
- you can use R to manipulate raw data;
- customization of the dashboards is straight forward (adding filters, selects and etc)
- support is awesome

Desventajas

Would love to see more control over permissions/roles. However not critical at all

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para elegir Cluvio

Easier, faster, better support.

Razones para cambiar a Cluvio

Price and usability
Seda
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

I believe there is so mush room for improvement

Revisado el 29/6/2018

Puntos a favor

Different plot options are useful. I also like the interface design. Filters make it easy to update the periodic tables.

Desventajas

I would like to be able to add some notes, explanations to reports and/or dashboards. Also I would like to be able to embed the plots in other documents. Download option would be useful.

Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feature packed and competitively priced.

Revisado el 17/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Cluvio is easy to use, it has a rich feature set, it's reliable and cost effective.

Desventajas

There's nothing I don't like about Cluvio.

Alternativas consideradas

Sisense , Tableau y Google Data Studio
Derrick Conrad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My cluvio experience

Revisado el 12/12/2019

It has enabled us to come up with visual representations of the data in our systems which has given...

It has enabled us to come up with visual representations of the data in our systems which has given us control over the great insights in the decision-making process

Puntos a favor

A very awesome software that allows us to have custom queries run on data to produce very amazing results prior to business intelligence and analysis

Desventajas

Its graphical representation of the dashboards and reports is really amazing

Jiri
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great customer support, great visuals

Revisado el 21/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Cluvio has nice visualisations that can be easily connected to SQL queries with dynamic filters, drill-downs, conditional formatting. Also their customer support was really nice and helped me even with an issue that was my fault, not theirs.

Desventajas

Some visualisations could be added on top: I would in particular love to have swarm plots and violin plots (or at least box plots) - though swarm plots can be somewhat replaced by the XY / Bubble type.

Juan Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy BI for anybody

Revisado el 24/5/2019

It has been the best BI tool I used and I hope it keeps growing and getting better.

It has been the best BI tool I used and I hope it keeps growing and getting better.

Puntos a favor

Cluvio is easy to use, with perfect data integration, allowing you to get your data from different databases.
Also you have the flexibility to move reports from one dashboard to another as well as duplicate or edit them anytime. Easy ways to export the reports and to embed them in your own web page. Regarding the embedding, I like the different ways to do so, with or without filters despite the business and pro plans.
The custom filters and snippets are a good idea to reuse SQL code.

Desventajas

It would be nice to have even more graph types to display the data. Also the filters and snippets are a bit hard to use in the beginning and you can't find many examples in the documentation.

Mathieu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool

Revisado el 6/12/2019

Puntos a favor

Very easy to set-up (on a MySQL database). Dashboard are clean and readable.

Desventajas

It lacks a few features, like the ability to ignore empty timeranges, or to draw a line charts over a barchart. I used Periscope data in the past and it was better on these, but probably more complex to use.

Alternativas consideradas

Sisense

Razones para cambiar a Cluvio

Cheaper
TYLER
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Business Intelligence Solution

Revisado el 21/5/2019

Puntos a favor

This product allows you to easily create interactive dashboards using SQL queries.

Desventajas

There are some quirks in the SQL syntax if there is a complex expression used in the "WHERE" clause of query in conjunction with a custom filter. The online help center did not have any material on this, but customer support was able to quickly help me with the query.

Hakan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Usefull and Functional

Revisado el 4/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Being SQL based helped me a lot. very useful and functional.

Desventajas

While it was free at first, the price difference in a moment after that was huge. But I still recommend it.

Lucas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nice Software, user-friendly interface. Great to run some advanced reports

Revisado el 21/5/2019

My overall experience with Cluvio has been great so far. I'd recommend it to my colleagues.

My overall experience with Cluvio has been great so far. I'd recommend it to my colleagues.

Puntos a favor

Cluvio has a nice design, its interface is very user-friendly. For me, the greatest advantage is that it does not use a lot of memory. You can run some not so trivial reports and still keep a lot of tabs opened in your web browser.

Desventajas

The software requires some knowledge in SQL or R. It is great if you have any previous experience in one of these two programming languages but I do believe it should also include a basic SQL tutorial and a few exercises. This would be an easy way to lern at least the basic querys that are necessary to run some useful reports.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Some suggestions for the product - see cons section

Revisado el 10/9/2019

ANNOYING CAPTCHA

ANNOYING CAPTCHA

Puntos a favor

overall a very useful product I'd like to just give some feedback below

ok, I take that back - WHY AM I HAVING TO GO THROUGH AN ANNOYING CAPTCHA to submit this?????

Desventajas

Please add the following:

- Line number of SQL errors. We're unable to debug statement in Cluvio because all it says that an error occurred somewhere. This requires us to develop queries outside the tool and paste them in.
- Format the filter bar area. The controls there are so small that it's not intuitive for end users to find them
- Something is not right with how you process datetimeoffset values from the database. We're forced to do type conversions in our queries to get the recognized as dates.
- The nav to get to a full page version of a report within a dashboard (where you can see all the records without that weird scrolling gesture) is not obvious. We spend a lot of time repeatedly training people to be able to do that.

Viola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We are using cluvio as data visualization tool to be shared with multiple stakeholders

Revisado el 20/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, easy of use. Possibility to have the "big picture" all in one dashboard. Filters that apply to all cards. Possibility to customize filters. Integration with database allows for real-time data. Many options to create cards.

Desventajas

Limit of 5000 on filters. Fixed limits on the number of rows per "card". Fixed spacing between cards in the same dashboard. Some dashboards (the ones with a lot of data) talke some time to load- but this can be adressed (thanks to the support of the Cluvio team).

Hitham
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most likely Dashboard

Revisado el 15/1/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and powerful dashboard with perfect design

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Cluvio is an intuitive reporting tool if a user has basic SQL knowledge

Revisado el 20/12/2017

Puntos a favor

combing a variety of reports into a single dashboard, including the ability to aggregate a variety of ways (hour, day, month, etc)
Exposing dashboards to a variety of users.
Allowing filters to control content per dashboard

Desventajas

Our company does not have any current cons or complaints with cluvio. A minor improvement would be to allow SQL alerts to be a permission granted to non-admins.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Clean and minimalistic visualization style with easily adoptable interface and a great support...

Revisado el 5/7/2018

Puntos a favor

1. The yearly cost of subscription coupled with the number of accommodated users provides more value compared to other available visualization tools behind a paywall.
2. The response time in terms of support and feedback is both commendable and dependable.
3. Straight forward and easy to use tools with a focus on productivity with controls that are intuitive enough to quickly understand, work with, and deploy reports.

Desventajas

1. The available catalog of visualizations is a little thin compared to other alternatives in the market.
2. Some queries had to be adjusted in order to get their results rendered to the line graph when they should've been adequate enough to begin with.

Hajo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cool and simple tool to visualize database content and share with customers

Revisado el 22/5/2019

We use the tool for sharing our own custom-made Web analytics with customers, automating reports...

We use the tool for sharing our own custom-made Web analytics with customers, automating reports that we did manually on PowerPoint before. Now we have created the reports once, and the customer can visit the dashboards and update the queries at their leisure.

Puntos a favor

It is really quick to set up, immediately usable. Nice to share online access to database content .
Also nice that it can be expanded it needed, with some fancy "R" code, but in most cases, the standard options are just fine.

Desventajas

Ok, the deeper logic is in the queries, which have to be written by yourself; the tool only takes care of the visualization. That's a limit, but once the expectations are set correctly, there is nothing to dislike about the tool.

Andrew
Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great to get up and running w/ a BI application quickly

Revisado el 24/10/2017

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use if you know SQL. Perfect for a solo analyst just trying to pop up a quick dashboard. Probably great for teams as well, but we don't share widely yet.

Desventajas

Expensive once you add a bunch of users. Probably not good for users who don't know SQL, but really really good for users who do.

Niklas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good for the price, but a bit lacking in features compared to other software

Revisado el 10/12/2019

Been good, got a bug fixed over the weekend, that was great

Been good, got a bug fixed over the weekend, that was great

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Clean design
- Has a working dark mode

Desventajas

- I'd like to be able to define nested SQL snippet (or really virtual model definitions). Looker has this thing called Look ML that's really nice, something I'd like for Cluvio: https://docs.looker.com/data-modeling/learning-lookml/what-is-lookml
- Being able to deep dive into charts easily would be nice, Ex. so you might see a drop in users, then you deep dive and find what country the drop is in.

Darryl
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product! Still

Revisado el 24/10/2017

Easy to see a birds-eye view of our product and business operations.

Easy to see a birds-eye view of our product and business operations.

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up. Easy to create graphs. Beautiful. Nice to show our investors. Examples helped us get started without too much customer support. Issue we had with alert format was immediately resolved / pushed to live.

Desventajas

Wish I could embed a graph by a filter, supplying a coded link. I'd be willing to pay more for this. Essentially, we create graphs that can be filtered by our customer, and I'd like to be able to embed just this one graph in my customer's dashboard (but not let them access any other customers if they look at the URL).

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 5/9/2018

Puntos a favor

SQL editor is the best I've used. Makes writing code quick and easy.

Desventajas

I wish there was a bit more content on FAQs and or guide material.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Revisado el 31/5/2019

Very easy if you’re good with SQL

Very easy if you’re good with SQL

Puntos a favor

It’s great to be able to have charts generated from SQL queries. This saved us TONS of implementation time, where we would have been building this into our internal Intranet. Cluvio enabled us to finish the product in a couple hours instead of weeks.

Desventajas

Pricing / Tiers. Would be great to have some cheaper options for just a few users.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use, something you might get lost in the editor but overall decent.

Revisado el 24/10/2017

Insights for the business.

Insights for the business.

Puntos a favor

its lightweight, the dashboards are clean and it does what it says. There are quite a few alternatives but this one seems to be the best value for money.

Desventajas

The charts dont auto refresh, the watchers cannot auto increment. the login button is 2 steps away instead of one.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A nice tool, with good sharing options, but lacks the flexibility and interactivity of...

Revisado el 28/6/2018

Puntos a favor

The fact that it's an online tool, which allows easy sharing of charts and dashboards. Nice options to create dashboards.

Desventajas

Not as straightforward to query and limited options in terms of visualization. Also I found it slow at times.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cluvio is solid

Revisado el 24/5/2019

Puntos a favor

It was easy to depict our data in various forms.

Desventajas

The SQL took a few minutes to figure out.