Recruiterflow

4,7 (311)
¡Escribe una opinión!
CRM de seguimiento y reclutamiento de candidatos para pymes

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(311)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

98%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

311 opiniones

Cath
Cath
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great company and product

Revisado el 20/4/2023

Cannot praise this company enough from product, results to customer support.

Cannot praise this company enough from product, results to customer support.

Puntos a favor

I moved from Bullhorn to Recruiterflow and they did everything they could to make this a seamless transition. The product is excellent and compares favourably next to much more expensive systems. However I feel the real strength of the company is their customer support. I am astonished at how quickly they respond, their people are really knowledgable and you do not get passed about. They are so helpful all the time. Love it!

Desventajas

The way in uK it is not linking to WhatsApp or SMS automatically

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit, Zoho CRM y Manatal

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Way too expensive, cumbersome, difficult to use and poor customer support

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Again so simple to use, cost, extensive features included, and their willingness to help
Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent system, better Customer Service

Revisado el 29/2/2024

Puntos a favor

It really is an excellent product, but whats impressed me most is their people. The sales team were passionate and truly understood the product, which really wasn't the case when I got the pitches from other ATS/CRM systems. Further, the customer support once in are caring and really excellent at their job. I've been in Recruitment for 15 years and this is the best ATS I've used in terms of People support, and their product is one of the best as well.

Desventajas

Some small workflow changes could be made that aren't a big problem, it's just a 9/10 experience rather than a 10/10, I'm being critical. I feel like the kinks will be ironed out in time.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Recruit CRM y Greenhouse

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

The sales people + product itself where the best I saw.
Lauren
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Adaptive Program

Revisado el 30/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Its easy to customize things to fit your workflow and change things up as needed.

Desventajas

It would be nice if we could hide fields and features we don't need or use, as an alternative work flow company there is a lot that is irrelevant to us.

Viraaj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Recruiterflow has been rather turbulent. It took me some getting used to.

Revisado el 15/9/2017

Puntos a favor

a) I think it's great that its can so easily launch the job on your careers page and remove it.
b) Activity logs are super helpful

Desventajas

I know you guys are a start so here's some constructive feedback:)

a) Activity logs delay and don't auto refresh.
b) Disqualifying candidates should be easy with template-d communication rather than two steps i.e disqualifying and then writing an email. Tabs are on either ends so it's slightly hard. Check Greenhouse maybe for UI
3) Filtering your job does not auto filter the interview stages there. This means I have to remember which interview stage is mine(Eg: Take home test or Take-home test). I'm choosing from quite a few.
4) Adding recruiters to profiles need some work. Not clear enough to finish in case you don't want to go through the entire stage
5) Need to embed classmarker/other tests into this
6) Can't see invoices
7) Bulk movement of stages
8) A lot of my non recruiterflow emails are getting labelled "recruiterflow" on my headout gmail account and that's a real problem too

Respuesta de Recruiterflow

Thanks Viraaj for your feedback and constructive criticism. We are working hard to improve. We are just a few months old and working hard to improve your experience.

We have noted your feedback and will work to make your experience better.

Trevor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product for both Recruiting and Agencies alike

Revisado el 19/3/2024

I am very happy with my purchase and find it extremely hard to find a replacement.

I am very happy with my purchase and find it extremely hard to find a replacement.

Puntos a favor

As an owner and recruiter, Recruiterflow is amazing to not only recruit with but also develop new client partnerships. It is highly customizable and easy to use allowing me to grow my business as I see fit.

Desventajas

I would love to see more rapid improvement. While there are monthly updates, I am always excited to see more new features and integrations.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, Loxo y Recruit CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

It was more affordable, but it's custom fields were more intuitive than others.
Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great implementation

Revisado el 26/2/2024

RecruiterFlow customer support is way above expectations.

RecruiterFlow customer support is way above expectations.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and the capability for customization.

Desventajas

We haven't found a weakness yet -- after more than 2 years.

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We started with them

Revisado el 27/2/2024

We've used it since the very beginning of our company. We've finally moved away because we outgrew...

We've used it since the very beginning of our company. We've finally moved away because we outgrew the product for our own needs.

Puntos a favor

Automations capabilities. We've automated every step of our recruiting processes with them.
Customer support has been prime.

Desventajas

UX could be better, some tasks, specially bulk tasks, can be a bit of a problem to execute properly.

Alternativas consideradas

Greenhouse

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

The fact that they were a startup, growing with us. And the automation capabilities.
Jerry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 24/2/2024

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Puntos a favor

Simple, easy to use.
Very fast, I do temp recruitment so its perfect.

Desventajas

There are no cons to using this software

Vince
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review of Recruiter Flow

Revisado el 25/2/2024

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and response time from customer support

Desventajas

No cons come to mind, as always would like to see new features added to the product

Sapna
Sapna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 29/4/2024

Puntos a favor

Tracking the candidates, adding comments, giving tags.

Desventajas

Does not have a way to add Upwork candidates directly using the extension.

Claudia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Flexible and Easy to Adapt

Revisado el 31/5/2021

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Puntos a favor

I love all the customizable fields. The ease of the product to use. A lot of common sense and end user in mind. I have entry level business people using it and they adapted quickly. No real training required.

Desventajas

Future iterations would be to have that data backend up and the values edited and auto changed with the edits in the fields. Specific Note tagging or classification would be good then all just going in the general population of notes. (i.e. pre-close notes or references or activity updates etc)

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Job Adder didn't make any sense. Very restrictive. Also had to go to support for anything customized and they pivoted from a job board to an ATS and it shows! Bullhorn was at my old company and what a grand mess. The worst performance and very outdated workflow and engineering. Backend engineering was obvious with negative effects to the end user which is stunning. The UX is so weird.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM y JobAdder

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Better support and implementation. Also knew the product well. Zoho rep didn't know too many things that were available. It wouldn't have been a bad choice compared to the other two (jobadder and bullhorn) but glad I got recruiterflow - its the better of the two.
Dean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing system

Revisado el 5/7/2023

We always found it very time consuming reaching out to candidates and clients and there was only so...

We always found it very time consuming reaching out to candidates and clients and there was only so much we could do manually each day. With Recruiterflow and the campaigns and Recipes it allows us to reach out so much quicker and allows us to work on more roles at once.

Puntos a favor

I love Recruiterflow so much, the automation and recipes are amazing and help you to reach out to hundreds of candidates very quickly.

Desventajas

I can't find any real cons on Recruiterflow.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM y Recruit CRM

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

The previous system did not allow any automation and it took to long to complete a process.

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Recruiterflow did everything we wanted it do and also didnt have hundreds of different tabs which make it very user friendly.
Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Go with the flow - recruiterflow!

Revisado el 19/6/2023

overall very happy.

overall very happy.

Puntos a favor

I love that everything is organized and I can customize everything to my tastes

Desventajas

the resume search - I wish I could run a boolean search in it and call up every resume I need.. sometimes i type in a candidate last name and it does not come up..I also wish the job posting was more effective, the organic posts are ignored and I have to go through another ATS in front of yours to post and boost jobs, as they have a partnership with indeed. I can post through them at half the cost if I was doing it on my own.

Calvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best crm ever. You will want to buy this over the others. Trust.

Revisado el 7/7/2023

Amazing experience, I would highly recommend to all.

Amazing experience, I would highly recommend to all.

Puntos a favor

So simple and quick to use. Email campaigns, automation and just ease in general makes it a great crm to have. Oh and a great deals pipeline.

Desventajas

Nothing, I like all. So, I would highly recommend people to get it.

Alternativas consideradas

JobAdder

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Too much going on which I did not need and poor service.

Software anterior

Vincere

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Simple, affordable and ease of use.
Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feature rich offering that can scale with your organization

Revisado el 13/4/2022

A strong service offering that is scaling well with our hiring needs, and phenomenal/near real-time...

A strong service offering that is scaling well with our hiring needs, and phenomenal/near real-time support to address any questions; is a great combination.

Puntos a favor

- External Recruiter/Agency self-service; inline recruiter messaging and portal to support seamless feedback
- Candidate self-service interview scheduling
- Automation via recipes
- Strong reporting/analytics
- Intuitive UI/UX

Desventajas

None to date - a fully capable product that has met our needs thus far.

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Lack of strong External Recruiter/Agency support

Software anterior

Breezy

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Price and great support for External Recruiter/Agency self-service and automation.
Pavel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A simple tool with enormous potential

Revisado el 16/12/2022

A simple tool with enormous potential, where you just need to turn a blind eye to minor flaws.

A simple tool with enormous potential, where you just need to turn a blind eye to minor flaws.

Puntos a favor

Crucial for us is the integration with Linkedin Recruiter, RF has proven to have the easiest way to get data. At the same time, the open API and minimal risk of locking our data with the ATS provider is important to us.

Desventajas

I'm surprised at the little things RF developers think about, but some things they don't keep track of: the list of key technologies, exporting only excel data, not CSV, basic candidate search, or the lack of a matching system.

Alternativas consideradas

TurboHire, TRAFFIT, Recruitee, Lever, Loxo, iSmartRecruit y Manatal

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Because Bullhorn is a dinosaur, but you definitely don't want him on a smaller team. A robust and uncluttered solution in an ugly-looking design.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Beautiful and clear look, simplicity, automation, integration with Linkedin Recruiter, open API, and friendly price.
Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for our needs

Revisado el 14/2/2023

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use....

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use. Recruiterflow is delivering on all fronts and is competitively priced.

Puntos a favor

- intuitive design- solid LinkedIn and Gmail integration- Slack notifications- easy to use- "light"- fast loading times- integration and setup were fast and easy

Desventajas

Probably could do with some easier reporting, but it's not something that significantly would improve things for us.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Avionte didn't care about us as a small business and was clunky.

Software anterior

Avionté

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

- price- ease of use- no unnecessary bells and whistles- works well for staffing companies (as opposed to internal recruitment teams)
Ravi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great

Revisado el 1/7/2023

Excellent, the team are really friendly and helpful and the product is the best I have used so far

Excellent, the team are really friendly and helpful and the product is the best I have used so far

Puntos a favor

Good price, very easy to use, has every feature you could need. No complaints.

Desventajas

Maybe the client portal could be improved visually to make it easier to use - this is a new feature though, so it will probably have more iterations

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM y Vincere

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Recommended Recruiterflow by another recruiter.

Software anterior

JobAdder

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Better price, simple and easy to use, good team.
Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Always evolving and on hand to help

Revisado el 5/9/2023

Creating automations that help save huge amounts of admin time

Creating automations that help save huge amounts of admin time

Puntos a favor

We found Recruiterflow very easy to introduce to our team, and those that are not tech savvy have embraced it. We've been able to customise most of the automation we need to make our lives so much easier; and when the system doesn't do something we're able to speak to support/our account manager to work out a workaround and make suggestions for new features, several of which have been turned around quickly. We love the fact that the product is always improving as it helps us to improve our processes too.

Desventajas

We have found that the reporting doesn't quite bring up what we need in our business, so we've created some work arounds for this.

Federica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good CRM but could be a bit more user-friendly

Revisado el 5/3/2024

I am overall pretty happy with recruiterflow but I wish I could modify campaign statuses and...

I am overall pretty happy with recruiterflow but I wish I could modify campaign statuses and existing profiles through the extension

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that I can track jobs and candidates, the chatgpt addition for emails and job adverts, and all the automated processes that make the job easier.

Desventajas

You can't modify campaign status from the extension. For example, you can't stop a campaign or remove someone from it on the extension, you need to go to the profile page.
When a profile already exists, you can't just update the existing profile on the extension (except occasionally if the email found is the same). You need to search for them on the web page and update them manually.
You can't bulk unsubscribe people from a specific company.
Sometimes the search bar doesn't immediately find people after inputting their phone number or email.
Sometimes the chrome extension doesn't open.
It can be difficult to track candidates on a job on one when it's in "list" mode, and to move from one candidate to the other, because the back and forth arrows are not available.

Adina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review Recruiterflow

Revisado el 27/12/2022

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never...

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never took more then 24 hrs to solve an emerging issue, and if it could not be solved, I would get at least a message/ email that the issue is beeing worked on. I guess that is the reason I have given before maximum rating to the platform.

Puntos a favor

The product integration it is easy to use, user interface seems a bit complicated in the beginning, but once you get used to it and learn to use it it works very well. To this day there are many features that I do not use on daily basis. Overall a very good product.

Desventajas

I have one bruning issue, right from the begining and even though I have suggested through my emails, several times, it is still not implemented. That would be to have an automated refresh of job posts, or at least a button that allows you to refresh the job/jobs. At the moment, to refresh the job, one must go to the job close it manually and re-open the job (which dissapears if you have setting to "all open jobs") it its just annoying.

Jordie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Revisado el 7/12/2023

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the...

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the best.

Puntos a favor

customer service, price, ease of use, job board

Desventajas

no way to upload jobs from excel, needs better ability to TEXT, and needs AI features to match candidates.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wonderful CRM for Small Recruitment Companies

Revisado el 27/2/2024

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Puntos a favor

A very simple and user friendly platform providing all the features that you would expect. Very cost effective in comparison with other CRMs.

Desventajas

There really isn't anything that I would highlight.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New age software for new age recruiting agencies

Revisado el 3/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Our recruiting process is proactive, however, most of the softwares today out in the market are not built for this workflow. Recruiterflow is an exception and a breathe of fresh air. Our users can automate their mundane tasks, nurture candidates and build relationships. The UI is really intuitive and easy to adopt. Last but not the least, their customer service has been amazing. 6 out of 5 stars for that!

Desventajas

There's nothing not to like about the software. I referred some of my friends to Recruiterflow, however, since they were neither on GSuite or Microsoft Office, they couldn't sign up. Probably support for other email providers to expand their business can be one suggestion.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, Crelate y Vincere
Mel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A resourceful tool that makes recruiting for recruiters efficient!

Revisado el 27/2/2024

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Puntos a favor

Aside from the intuitive ease of use, the customer support is top-notch!

Desventajas

Would like to customize labels in terms we use.