Recruiterflow

CRM de seguimiento y reclutamiento de candidatos para pymes

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(178)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

178 opiniones

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great ATS, Great Service!

Revisado el 4/2/2019

Cannot say enough good things about the team at RF! They are responsive, kind and witty. Their passion to put oout a best in class product was evident from our first call to their last upgrade.

I have been extremely impressed with their level of customer service and ability to be proactive partners in solving oour recruiting needs. They listen to hear the problem and are thoughtful in delivering an upgrade that will benefit all their users.

We looked at a number of ATS's, but they had so many features at such a great price, they were the obvious choice.

Puntos a favor

Customizable modern approach to recruiting in the real world! From uploading candidate info and reaching out in e-mail to tracking campaign success and engaging with potential candidates, RF does it all!

With an intuitive approach to design, the platform is easy to navigate and effective to use. Highly recommend to small or large firms.

Desventajas

The software is constantly evolving to be more user-friendly.

Respuesta de Recruiterflow Traducir a español

Thanks a ton Mark! You made our day :)

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Feature rich offering that can scale with your organization

Revisado el 13/4/2022

A strong service offering that is scaling well with our hiring needs, and phenomenal/near real-time support to address any questions; is a great combination.

Puntos a favor

- External Recruiter/Agency self-service; inline recruiter messaging and portal to support seamless feedback
- Candidate self-service interview scheduling
- Automation via recipes
- Strong reporting/analytics
- Intuitive UI/UX

Desventajas

None to date - a fully capable product that has met our needs thus far.

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Lack of strong External Recruiter/Agency support

Software anterior

Breezy

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Price and great support for External Recruiter/Agency self-service and automation.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

What happened ?

Revisado el 25/10/2021

See above

Puntos a favor

Promoting & Job Posting features see above

Desventajas

Their support completely sucks. It didn't used to be this way. The software is way too glitchy and they refuse to take accountability for it and they blame the customer. I had such a good start and what i thought rapport with them...well now I see them for what they are. I would strongly advise you to find a more established software. We are already looking for another vendor.

Marian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Nimble

Revisado el 3/11/2022

Easy to use, quick in moving through the different pages - though some back functionalities are lacking - offers the essentials in a light, intuitive package.

Puntos a favor

Notes with notifications to other users, emails, reminders, campaigns, overall presentation of candidate profiles, importing from Linkedin (though bulk import would be even better), moving through the stages: all of these are good features.

Desventajas

Reporting - limited in terms of formats and fields.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Thoroughly recommended

Revisado el 27/9/2022

When I first discovered RecruiterFlow and requested my demo the speed of response was a great sign. The customer service I have received during my years of using the system in both training and system development is the only thing that I can say is better than the system itself.

Puntos a favor

The power of this complete system will transform your business. It is:
- easy to use
- great reporting
- complete CRM/ATS system all in one
- automation and email campaigns
- pipeline and candidate visibility tools

Desventajas

That other businesses can use it and I don’t have this advantage just to myself!

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Simply a better product for my business. The fact that it was cheaper was a bonus!

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Didn’t offer all of the features that RecruiterFlow does
Grant
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Value and Functionality Recruitment Software

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Fantastic product that was perfect when we set up and has grown and developed as we have

Puntos a favor

Its simple User Experience. It does everything you need and more but its presented elegantly and simply, completely focused on user experience. This is why I believe its the best software out there for new recruitment agencies

Desventajas

Your ability as a leader to make separate teams and have higher level of admin to customise could be better

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM y Mercury

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

User Simplicity and its an all in one package
Cath
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Moved from BH to this - best decision I made

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

Puntos a favor

After having used BH for a couple of years, and finding it so cumbersome. I switched to RF and best decision I made. It is so simple and straightforward to use, and to set-up, has all the functionality I need without a lot of the bells and whistles I never used but paid for in BH!

Desventajas

The main one I miss is being able to integrate texting in UK - the 3rd party options to do this work out quite expensive and would be wonderful if it could be integrated

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recruiterflow has simplified our recruitment process

Revisado el 20/7/2022

So far it has been great, reducing time spent on manual processes so that we can concentrate n candidate and client management.

Puntos a favor

We are heavily candidate orientated and generally gather a large number of documents and information from international candidates. Recruiterflow unlike many other competitors I looked at allows documents to be easily renamed after they are uploaded saving a huge amount of time, plus being able to add customisable fields makes finding the required information easily.

Unlike other platforms with Recruiterflow you can edit each client's job board to have different recruitment/interview steps as opposed to one or a limited number of templates for all jobs.

Desventajas

There are still some features that could be added to make it even better or easy to use but the Recruiterflow team do regularly update and add new features to constantly improve the platform.

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

They had the most features I needed for our type of recruitment
Damon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Recruiterflow review

Revisado el 8/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to pick up and use quickly - nearly plug and play. Ability to save prospects directly from LinkedIn is very convenient

Desventajas

Difficult to pick up on some of the campaign features, but that might just be my newness to the business

victoria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clean and fresh

Revisado el 7/12/2022

Excellent

Puntos a favor

How fast it is! Very simple and easy to use/

Desventajas

The search function, I which there were less steps

Olivier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruiterflow for ICT Recruitment Agency

Revisado el 19/7/2021

Kudos to the support team of Recruiterflow: fast, accurate, very friendly, always 'on'.
Greatly improved efficiency and productivity of our teams.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use (modern UX/UI): saves us time and money
Excellent support !
Evolving functionalities
Ease of integration in our business processes

Desventajas

Automatic update of candidate profiles based on their changing LI profiles
Limited possibilities to tailor the jobsite to our needs

Business problems solved
Benefits

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit y Recruitee

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Too complex, too many features, not tailored to the needs of a recruitment agency.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Price/functionalities Support Software for agencies
Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good Product, know the industry

Revisado el 2/4/2020

It was an easy transition, the team feels like they are your friends. Easy to work with. it has an easy way to add data.

Puntos a favor

It is pretty easy to use, they understand Recruiting. the Mail system is built in!

Desventajas

Just some functionality, with Texting, and AI functionality. But they are working on it every day.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

The Mail integration was key, and the price.

Software anterior

Crelate

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

The relationship, and understanding of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the trust he developed. Made it easy.
Baker
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruiterflow is an Outstanding Recruiting Tool - Customizable, Functional, Affordable

Revisado el 16/5/2019

Our experience with Recruiterflow has changed our business for the better. The system provides several key benefits for us, but below are two that come to mind:

First, the customizations and process automation features save a tremendous amount of administrative time, allowing us to focus on impactful recruiting activities with clients and candidates.

Secondly, the system provides structure as team members move from one project to another, and it gives us an at-a-glance "where are we on X" awareness that helps us set priorities and take impactful action.

Puntos a favor

Recruiterflow is an outstanding recruiting tool that provides great customizability, overall functionality, process automation and time-saving features – all at a fantastic price point. The customer support is beyond anything I’ve experienced (personal emails from the founder?) and the tool delivers everything it promises…and perhaps a bit more.

Customizability is key for us. Have you used one of the "big systems" and wanted to add your own applicant/candidate stages or other changes to fit your workflow? So, how’d that work out for you?

Recruiterflow enables users to add and label whatever stages fit YOUR unique process, and to move candidates seamlessly from one stage to the next. Rather than having to let your team know that the hard-coded status “interview pending” really means “Bob’s reviewing them”, you can literally set up a status labeled “Bob’s Reviewing”, or whatever you like. Yes, you can configure different status settings for each position.

That’s not all. The act of moving a candidate from one stage to the next can be configured to trigger a customized action. This is a much bigger deal than it sounds – the impact is huge.

Example: Recruiterflow allows us to move unqualified applicants to the “declined” stage at first review, but the system doesn’t send out our (customized, of course) thanks-but-no-thanks email until (3 days, 4 hours, 2 weeks, your call) later.

Bottom line, this becomes YOUR recruiting software that fits YOUR process.

Desventajas

Well, nothing really - it's a great tool, seriously. For credibility's sake, I suppose something must be listed here.

Not a con, really, but making the system "yours" does take some investment of time up front. But that investment is paid back many fold when using the system over time. Hey, it's not required - the system is fully operational in the base configuration with virtually no customization, if you prefer.

They're working constantly on updates (and send out routine summaries of updated/new features), and I'm looking forward to the addition of in-system SMS messaging in the near future.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super easy to source candidates and automate recruiting

Revisado el 23/8/2019

Puntos a favor

Recruiterflow has helped us source number of candidates and clients. We are able to automate a number of repetitive tasks and save a lot of time which can be used to generate extra revenue. Their support is unmatched.

Desventajas

There's not much to hate. The migration from your old CRM takes like 2 weeks but it's still faster than most of the other solutions.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New age software for new age recruiting agencies

Revisado el 3/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Our recruiting process is proactive, however, most of the softwares today out in the market are not built for this workflow. Recruiterflow is an exception and a breathe of fresh air. Our users can automate their mundane tasks, nurture candidates and build relationships. The UI is really intuitive and easy to adopt. Last but not the least, their customer service has been amazing. 6 out of 5 stars for that!

Desventajas

There's nothing not to like about the software. I referred some of my friends to Recruiterflow, however, since they were neither on GSuite or Microsoft Office, they couldn't sign up. Probably support for other email providers to expand their business can be one suggestion.

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM, Crelate y Vincere
Becca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool for the Recruiting Lifecycle

Revisado el 10/4/2020

Puntos a favor

The ease of use is incredible. The functionality and integrations/ extensions have a high degree of utility. It houses an all-in-one organized solution for resumes, notes, tasks, and emails. RF is also very customizable which is great if you work on a variety of roles with different stages. Lastly, it allows for collaboration between teammates!

Desventajas

Nothing much that hasn't already been fixed or is in the mix!

Bill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product, Impressed so far

Revisado el 8/4/2020

It's been a really good experience so far! I would definitely recommend this product, particularly if you are a recruitment firm because it really is designed well for agency recruiters. Lastly, the customer support is really responsive through their chat feature and they get you answers and feedback quickly. I did not see that as much with a couple of other companies I had trials with. Thumbs up overall!

Puntos a favor

I'm a start-up recruitment firm so I was looking for something that was clean, modern, easy to use, with good automation features to save me time. After trying out some different software packages I really came to appreciate Recruiterflow's features. The integrations and extensions work well, you can get up and running really quickly, and it's not overly complicated and "clicky" like some other programs. You can customize a lot of things. I still haven't used all of the automation features so I'm looking forward to taking advantage of that more as I go forward.

Desventajas

Because I work for a recruitment firm I also like to track sales metrics with clients. Messages left, calls made, emails sent etc. I would like some more easily accessible analytics for my client/prospect touches to more easily track and review at day's/week end. But, they tell me this is coming down the road so that's great! They seem to be constantly adding features which is another positive.

Jamie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best out-of-the-box recruiting software for a modern staffing agency

Revisado el 7/12/2020

Fantastic, and great/responsive customer support.

Puntos a favor

Clean user interface, no learning curves, super-easy to just get going.

Desventajas

Some improvements on the campaign/ email builder to add a clear format when copying email content over, raised with customer support and rolling out a fix. Can not ask more than that!!

Alternativas consideradas

Crelate

Razones para elegir Recruiterflow

Cost / user experience.

Software anterior

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Razones para cambiar a Recruiterflow

Founder was excellent to deal with.
Sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruiterflow Review

Revisado el 22/11/2022

Puntos a favor

If you're a small to mid-size staffing agency, this is the best ATS for you. Before going with Recruiterflow I demoed over 15 ATSs but the reason I went with RF was due to the time saved through the automated function it has.

Desventajas

I wish it had more integrations. We use a lot of other software tools in our tech stack, and unfortunately, some of them don't integrate with RF

Bernard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Resolución de conflictos alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great ATS For a Recruiting Firm

Revisado el 6/4/2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team at RecruiterFlow are great to work with. They approach the business with a personal touch, are very responsive, and are continually adding valuable features to this platform. The platform is rock solid.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, yet has tons of automation capability to manage a queue of candidates.

Desventajas

I cannot think of anything I would change.

Nolan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product, exactly what you need for an agency recruiting firm

Revisado el 3/4/2020

Overall I am extremely happy with the product and have no desire to change to a new software.

Puntos a favor

Great sourcing tools combined with candidate tracking. Also, great customer service from the team! Consistently building new features.

Desventajas

clicking download on linkedin profiles, wish it parsed automatically but a very minor detail

Alternativas consideradas

Bullhorn ATS & CRM
Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome product and great team!

Revisado el 8/4/2020

I love the software and the team behind it. Very efficient! Thank you.

Puntos a favor

Recruiterflow plays a critical role in our business and allows us to create a more personal experience. It allows customize settings to best fit the role and needs with drag-and-drop features, easy navigation and very user friendly features.. Great product overall!

Desventajas

If I can think of one, their team fix it right away.

Shraddha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruitng agency using this and has increased productivity

Revisado el 26/9/2022

Puntos a favor

Ease to use, and productivity has increased for the whole team

Desventajas

Nothing specific but they can have whatsapp integration

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An intuitive system to use

Revisado el 19/7/2022

Very positive experience

Puntos a favor

System is easy to use, very intuitive; great support during implementation, and excellent responsiveness when we have had questions since implementation.

Desventajas

There is a lag between when I do something in the system and when it shows in the candidate's record

Chanchal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruiterflow has been pretty amazing for us. Streamlines our recruitment process and so easy...

Revisado el 23/8/2017

Puntos a favor

Really easy to use. We used recruiterbox earlier but it was over expensive and complicated.
We got everyone onboard real quick. Very easy to collect feedback, schedule and reschdule interviews. Pulling out weekly reports is also extremely easy now. I have never used a better applicant tracking system.

Desventajas

They can definitely use a few more integrations with job boards and technical assessment tools like hackerrank. They tell me its in the works. No complaints otherwise.

Respuesta de Recruiterflow Traducir a español

Thanks Chanchal for the love. We are continuously working on building more integrations to make your life easier. We will keep you posted on how we build integrations.