Opiniones de Freshcaller

Freshcaller

Centro de atención telefónica en la nube para atención al cliente y ventas.

4.3/5 (11 opiniones)
Mian M.
Traducir con Google

Customer Service Made Easy

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

After looking at many companies offering online telephone support system, we decided to go with Freshcaller mostly because of the cost at first. With usage, we found out that the software in par with all the solutions provided with the market and performs excellent. I would suggest all those using Freshworks products to purchase Freshcaller and make their lives easier

Puntos a favor

1. We had first integrated the old telephone model but with the release of Freshcaller, they offered us to transfer to this platform without any extra charges and reducing our features
2. Get entire call history with cost and recordings
3. Cost effective compared to larger companies
4. Seamless integration with all products

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the interface starts to act weird but it is not something that happens alot so not too much of an issue

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Daniel H.
Traducir con Google

Technology is fine. Customer support is not

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

Puntos a favor

User interface is intuitive and easy. Call quality is great, never had any bad connections with poor audio quality.

Puntos en contra

There isn't a customer support phone number. No chat system for support either.

We also use FreshDesk and there is a support chat for that. The support staff for FreshDesk is friendly and supportive so I'm not sure why FreshCaller support is so lackluster...

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

2.0/10
Yan F.
Traducir con Google

We use it as online calling solution.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Puntos a favor

We don't need a full online solution for online calling, as we use it from time to time. As we use Freshsales, and they offer option to buy a online phone, we use it. It works and prices are quite close to Skype business.

Puntos en contra

They offer online phone numbers not in all countries. So, if you need a telephone number in country they don't offer you have to buy another number from another company - not very convenient.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Increase the quality of customer service

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The dashboard, feedback and ability to review calls after they happen - along w notes that can be added help to increase the quality of our customer service team allowing them to ability to review and provide feedback in an easy manner. Regardless of tech ability, our team is able to use this service with ease.

Puntos en contra

The only drawback is the difficulty in setting up an IVR for holidays is a little bit tricky - but the capability still exists.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Jackson C.
Traducir con Google

They don't care if you are unable to use the service or do business.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

You might go a few months without experiencing some sort of technical issue or complete service outage.

Puntos en contra

When you do have a technical issue or complete service outage it takes DAYS to get a response or any real action toward fixing your problem. Our service is currently down and no matter how many emails you send (there is no support phone line to call) no one will get back to you to let you know it is a known issue and being worked on. We haven't been able to call out to our customer base for nearly 24 hours now and still no response. We are currently currently shopping for another customer management system because this is not the first time that we have had catastrophic failure preventing us from doing business and left completely ignored with absolutely no support.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

0.0/10
Latasha H.
Traducir con Google

It takes about 5 minutes to setup

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 4/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am a HUGE fan of the Freshworks suite including this little nugget, Freshcaller. I needed a solution quickly for my virtual assistant and sales coordinator to be able to make calls from a single phone number. Although we are all in the same state, we live in different cities, so this was a gem to find. Now they can make calls under my business phone number, local to the city I am in to maintain consistency. The icing on top is that integration with Freshsales, which I use daily. I can make call directly from my Freshsales dashboard in just a couple of clicks. Truly a game-changer.

Puntos a favor

The best part about Freshcaller is ease of use. It took less than 5 minutes to purchase a phone number and make my first call.

Puntos en contra

I noticed the app does not allow Google Sign-in, so adding that as an option would be great. My business uses the GSuite ecosystem and most of the apps we use have this option.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Crashes, dropped calls, and lost voicemails

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Puntos a favor

It has a very nice look to it, modern and does a good job of making it easy to integrate across other platforms

Puntos en contra

It frequently drops calls, crashes, and loses data. It's extremely frustrating when on important support calls. Every now and then it will be unable to find a phone number and not allow you to make a call until after you reboot the browser.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

2.0/10
Hue P.
Traducir con Google

Speak - easy

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 24/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Basically, I am working as a customer support for calling center, and I found that this app is useful and convenient for me to use and have the inbound and outbound calls with customers.

Puntos a favor

I really like this app because it can evaluate agent's performance and analyse the call volume weekly and monthly. Furthermore, the sound quality is good when contacting with customers.

Puntos en contra

It sometimes gets the drop calls, crashes.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Ranjithkumar M.
Traducir con Google

Best PBX software for affordable price

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- best software to handle all you call support.
- Easy to use and the dashboard gives overall status of all the calls and queries
- Using local phone numbers for the calling is one of the superb features

Puntos en contra

- More integration is needed to export the data between multiple systems

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Simplicity

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Freshcaller was very easy to integrate with our existing CRM software, Freshsales.

Puntos en contra

Was not able to access contact information from Freshsales to use with the caller.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Brittany T.
Traducir con Google

used for conference calls

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

we have used this system for conference calls of agents that are all over the country. very easy to download and join calls

Puntos en contra

a few of our callers on the last call had some trouble joining the call, but it seems like it was more of a user error than a system error.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Freshworks

Thank you for the review Brittany. We are really happy with your feedback. We will continue and improve our services

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente