Freshdesk Contact Center

Centro de atención telefónica en la nube para atención al cliente y ventas.

Calificación general

3,8 /5
(27)
Relación calidad-precio
3,7/5
Funcionalidades
3,6/5
Facilidad de uso
3,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
3,6/5

67%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

27 opiniones

Mian M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer Service Made Easy

Revisado el 10/10/2019

After looking at many companies offering online telephone support system, we decided to go with Freshcaller mostly because of the cost at first. With usage, we found out that the software in par with all the solutions provided with the market and performs excellent. I would suggest all those using Freshworks products to purchase Freshcaller and make their lives easier

Puntos a favor

1. We had first integrated the old telephone model but with the release of Freshcaller, they offered us to transfer to this platform without any extra charges and reducing our features
2. Get entire call history with cost and recordings
3. Cost effective compared to larger companies
4. Seamless integration with all products

Desventajas

Sometimes the interface starts to act weird but it is not something that happens alot so not too much of an issue

Dave W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshcaller for SMBs

Revisado el 30/7/2020

I've developed a great relationship with the entire Freshworks team, however I feel extra close with Freshcaller. We started using them back in March 2019, and they have come such a long way. I look forward to growing our business with them.

Puntos a favor

Freshcaller offers a very easy setup and implementation. We transitioned from Five9 with little to no effort. Aside from the easy to use software, Freshcaller's support is top-notch.

Desventajas

Freshcaller is missing some key features, functionality, & reporting that more enterprise level solutions may offer. While they are consistently releasing new updates, I do find that there are a few items that I'm longing for.

Alternativas consideradas

Five9

Razones para elegir Freshdesk Contact Center

Cost and ability to integrate with Freshdesk.

Software anterior

Five9

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk Contact Center

Seamless intergration with Freshdesk.
Sara C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshcaller the easiest and quick way to support your customers

Revisado el 3/8/2021

So far amazing, it works pretty well overall

Puntos a favor

Is really easy to use, friendly with new users. Gives you metrics and records to measure performance and quality of every call.

Desventajas

Sometimes it takes a while to update and some calls get dropped.

Jackson C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

They don't care if you are unable to use the service or do business.

Revisado el 29/10/2019

Puntos a favor

You might go a few months without experiencing some sort of technical issue or complete service outage.

Desventajas

When you do have a technical issue or complete service outage it takes DAYS to get a response or any real action toward fixing your problem. Our service is currently down and no matter how many emails you send (there is no support phone line to call) no one will get back to you to let you know it is a known issue and being worked on. We haven't been able to call out to our customer base for nearly 24 hours now and still no response. We are currently currently shopping for another customer management system because this is not the first time that we have had catastrophic failure preventing us from doing business and left completely ignored with absolutely no support.

Ewan F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to setup , good reporting

Revisado el 3/12/2019

We needed a call solution for international numbers and found the call flows easy to setup and route to the correct landlines/mobiles/Freshdesk agents. It is great to be able to record calls and store voicemails in our ticketing system in out of office hours. As international numbers became harder to retain without having business addresses in these countries, we have had to reduce our coverage of unique numbers per region. At present we find the platform easy to use and intuitive but would hope for a stronger integration with Freshdesk going forward.

Puntos a favor

Looking at reports is simple and the insights to calls received/costs/agent performance can be fairly extensive. Understanding the rules/call flows setup can also be reviewed fairly easily.

Desventajas

The integration with Freshdesk is not as close as we originally expected when subscribing. It does undergo improvements every so often but our ideal solution would be more seamless than it is at present.

Colette A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Freshcaller Agent

Revisado el 27/7/2021

I consider myself a novice at this point even though I have been using the platform for months now. I am still learning everyday how to better my experience

Puntos a favor

This has become an essential tool while working remotely. Allows for agents the privacy to provide customer service without having to utilize personal data or personal phone numbers

Desventajas

Does not work with our VPN and it is a steep learning curb to fully understand the functionality

Bo B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Product is okay - handy to have everything connected - technical support is overwhelmed

Revisado el 4/12/2019

My low bloodpressure and calm deameanor have been solved, now I get the benefits of high blood pressure and anger management. The support reps themselves are generally responsive, but the dev team and/or the technical support team are obviously under-freaking-water as they just make false promises and then don't fix it. I would be careful about using them unless you're a really big company that gets some sort of priority access and/or an account manager to make sure requests are fixed.

Puntos a favor

I like that phones are connected to my ticketing system - it's handy to automatically see who the call is from and the previous tickets.

Desventajas

My freshcaller to freshsales connection has been broken for FOUR MONTHS with no ETA of when it will be fixed. I'm super confused on how this is so hard and why the technical support team can't seem to fix it. I've written them at least half a dozen times, sometimes to freschaller and other times to the freshsales team, and all I get is the runaround.

Nicola A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

new ideas

Revisado el 11/8/2020

I am very undecided whether to buy it also because I would need many licenses and the costs go up. It also seems that it is not possible to have Italian numbers, this aspect would block the whole project

Puntos a favor

freshcaller is integrated with freshdesk

Desventajas

the monthly fee seems too expensive to me. I have to pay a fixed fee per month per agent and pay another euro for each number in addition to the call minutes. I am not very happy

Alternativas consideradas

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Freshdesk Contact Center

we have not yet chosen, but perhaps we will make a separate contact center
Daniel H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de inversiones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Technology is fine. Customer support is not

Revisado el 4/6/2019

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

Puntos a favor

User interface is intuitive and easy. Call quality is great, never had any bad connections with poor audio quality.

Desventajas

There isn't a customer support phone number. No chat system for support either.

We also use FreshDesk and there is a support chat for that. The support staff for FreshDesk is friendly and supportive so I'm not sure why FreshCaller support is so lackluster...

Alternativas consideradas

RingCentral MVP
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Increase the quality of customer service

Revisado el 19/4/2019

Puntos a favor

The dashboard, feedback and ability to review calls after they happen - along w notes that can be added help to increase the quality of our customer service team allowing them to ability to review and provide feedback in an easy manner. Regardless of tech ability, our team is able to use this service with ease.

Desventajas

The only drawback is the difficulty in setting up an IVR for holidays is a little bit tricky - but the capability still exists.

Travis S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshcaller is the ticket to setting up your service program

Revisado el 2/12/2019

We moved over from another product that was stuck in the middle ages and we are so happy we did. It's so easy to setup and get functioning. We like the freshdesk integration to capture all of our customers issues and it records the conversations so we can monitoring ours service technicians to ensure they are giving the proper responses.

Puntos a favor

It interfaces with Freshdesk and captures all the call volume. It's easy to setup holidays and employees schedules to make it easy to set a schedule for your customers. It has a clean graphic interface and it's not confusing for basic users.

Desventajas

The app had some bugs in the beginning but those have been flushed out. The customer service is actually really attentive and they take their product serious.

Tuija M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Too many features

Revisado el 12/12/2019

Our advisory service uses Freshcaller to reach the customers, when they have called us and their service demand has been locked in our Fresh desk system.

Puntos a favor

Our service team can contact and call our customers by the system and not use their own phones and phone numbers.

Desventajas

On user level system is complicated when it is combined to Fresh Desk Mint version. Using earlier versions the usage was more simple for my team. The system does not recognize phone numbers and produces tickets on every call also when the same customs calls again during the same service time.

Pierre G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to operate

Revisado el 30/12/2019

Puntos a favor

It is easy to operate and set up callflows, business hours, etc.

Desventajas

That it does not offer all kinds of phonenumbers on the markets we use freshcaller.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk y Salesforce Sales Cloud
James B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A Solid VOIP Product

Revisado el 28/8/2020

Overall it does what i need - it breaks rarely and it was easy to setup. Cant complain too much about monochrome features

Puntos a favor

Setup is easy and works with little effort. Support is absolutely fantastic.

Desventajas

Call flows are not very customizable. You are forced to follow the typical "call center" schema and the pre-recorded messages are terribly narrated.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic and easy to customize tool

Revisado el 25/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Freshcaller has been a fantastic tool to respond, monitor, and track our customers issues and requests.

Desventajas

Not really anything - except maybe that we had to request some countries to be whitelisted for calling, after finding out that those were not set or available to us per default.

Yan F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We use it as online calling solution.

Revisado el 30/3/2018

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Puntos a favor

We don't need a full online solution for online calling, as we use it from time to time. As we use Freshsales, and they offer option to buy a online phone, we use it. It works and prices are quite close to Skype business.

Desventajas

They offer online phone numbers not in all countries. So, if you need a telephone number in country they don't offer you have to buy another number from another company - not very convenient.

Alois H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Most terrible customer Service

Revisado el 18/4/2021

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of feature. Most of them are only available in paid plan.

Desventajas

The response time of ticket is really bad and the most terrible is that the responses are only "we take care of the problem and someone will help you" which does not happen.
Even easy task like to switch from a free to a paid plan (which is not able in the software) could not be solved after 2 weeks !
Each Account has a account manager which looks like more a single point of failure for us. Every ticket and request is redirected to your account manager. If this guy can not handle probably the 1.000 tickets a day this poor guy gets - you are simple stuck.

Phone calls are really good and easy in freshcaller but there is not a easy way to send and reviece sms in freshcaller at all. So you can not use it to replace a normal mobile phone which should be the idea.

Jax W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use business phone line

Revisado el 22/11/2019

It's great to have Freshcaller so integrated with the rest of Freshworks, particularly Freshdesk. Using the whole suite is a cohesive experience.

Puntos a favor

It's really easy to get going for very low cost. We started off by installing the app on a cheap smartphone and were quickly able to receive calls on it (without cell service, just over WiFi!).

Desventajas

The app has a couple bugs, first with it not automatically turning off the screen when held to the face like other calling apps, and second with the call controls (like mute) disappearing in the middle of a call.

Latasha H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It takes about 5 minutes to setup

Revisado el 4/4/2019

I am a HUGE fan of the Freshworks suite including this little nugget, Freshcaller. I needed a solution quickly for my virtual assistant and sales coordinator to be able to make calls from a single phone number. Although we are all in the same state, we live in different cities, so this was a gem to find. Now they can make calls under my business phone number, local to the city I am in to maintain consistency. The icing on top is that integration with Freshsales, which I use daily. I can make call directly from my Freshsales dashboard in just a couple of clicks. Truly a game-changer.

Puntos a favor

The best part about Freshcaller is ease of use. It took less than 5 minutes to purchase a phone number and make my first call.

Desventajas

I noticed the app does not allow Google Sign-in, so adding that as an option would be great. My business uses the GSuite ecosystem and most of the apps we use have this option.

Okechukwu I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de azar y casinos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Mid tier call solution

Revisado el 7/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Simple user interface
Dashboard is very helpful and pretty straightforward.

Desventajas

Tagging feature should be expanded to contain broader definitions
Integration was not easy especially in a BYOC situation

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Crashes, dropped calls, and lost voicemails

Revisado el 1/4/2019

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Puntos a favor

It has a very nice look to it, modern and does a good job of making it easy to integrate across other platforms

Desventajas

It frequently drops calls, crashes, and loses data. It's extremely frustrating when on important support calls. Every now and then it will be unable to find a phone number and not allow you to make a call until after you reboot the browser.

Luke T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Not for a smaller business like us, but great for larger call centers, etc!

Revisado el 30/4/2021

Not terrible. While it wasn't a good fit for us, I do think it's a very helpful solution for a business with different needs than ours.

Puntos a favor

It's very scalable. If we needed to bring on and add more agents we could do that with no issues at all.

Desventajas

It ended up not being a great fit for us at the time because it's obviously built for a littler larger of a call support system than we needed at the time.

Hue P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Speak - easy

Revisado el 24/7/2019

Basically, I am working as a customer support for calling center, and I found that this app is useful and convenient for me to use and have the inbound and outbound calls with customers.

Puntos a favor

I really like this app because it can evaluate agent's performance and analyse the call volume weekly and monthly. Furthermore, the sound quality is good when contacting with customers.

Desventajas

It sometimes gets the drop calls, crashes.

Ranjithkumar M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Best PBX software for affordable price

Revisado el 31/1/2019

Puntos a favor

- best software to handle all you call support.
- Easy to use and the dashboard gives overall status of all the calls and queries
- Using local phone numbers for the calling is one of the superb features

Desventajas

- More integration is needed to export the data between multiple systems

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simplicity

Revisado el 17/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Freshcaller was very easy to integrate with our existing CRM software, Freshsales.

Desventajas

Was not able to access contact information from Freshsales to use with the caller.