Amazon Chime

Solución de reuniones y videoconferencias online

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(100)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

84%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

100 opiniones

Roxana Georgiana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Employers can use it to track employees presence

Revisado el 25/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, can be understood logically. Has a lot of tools included and has a fancy interface. I used it while I was working for Amazon. You can have a call and a chat using the same app.

Desventajas

Can be a way to check employees presence at work.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

amazonchime screen sharing and online meeting software

Revisado el 24/11/2021

really nice with multiple features in a single pane of glass

Puntos a favor

single software multiple things screen sharing meetings and conducting interviews .GUI and sound quality is good

Desventajas

when screensharing some times the screen freezes need to refresh some times

Alternativas consideradas

Webex y Anywhere365

Razones para elegir Amazon Chime

cloud infrastructure

Software anterior

Webex
Mithilesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Not recommend To use Amazon Chime

Revisado el 21/7/2020

Earlier we seeing good experince of using Amazon chime but now a days it has lots of problem like audio quality and vedio (if more than 10).

Puntos a favor

Good to manage contacts within the same organization. It is fast and easy to chat more than two contant.

Desventajas

Recently it started to hang, freeze and low audio call quality. You have to click twice or thrice on Audio call icon to call your contact.

Shelby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good option for Video Meeting

Revisado el 28/5/2021

It was good, but the biggest issue was connection and a lot of people do not know about it yet.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, fairly reasonable, and at a decent price point. Clear picture and usually good sound.

Desventajas

Connection issue seem to be fairly frequency since we have used it. This happened even with a good internet connection.

Markus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazon Chime is a no frills instant messaging and meetings platform

Revisado el 9/10/2020

Overall I quite enjoy using Chime and it is integral to my daily workflow.

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime is simple to use and has a clean interface. Navigating the menus and features is very easy and intuitive.

Desventajas

I would like the ability to be in multiple meetings at once, with the option to switch audio or video between meetings. The automatic availability feature can be buggy.

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon Chime For Customer Service

Revisado el 27/8/2022

My overall experience is that Amazon prime is a finely tuned machine and does exactly what it was designed to do.

Puntos a favor

I like the Amazon trying because you could communicate with the team and the team leaders to get advice or give advice. It was a great way to keep your day moving in the right direction and get help when needed.

Desventajas

Did not really have any issues with chilling everything went very smooth and amazingly good.

sri ramani
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon Chime for online meetings, video conferencing, calls, and chat

Revisado el 17/8/2022

Happy

Puntos a favor

1.Link for the Amazon interview and easy to connect user friendly
2.chat within organization about project
3.video conferencing
4.Screen share about project and the record feature helps during KT

Desventajas

suggest to be More user friendly would be good initially at starting how to add other team mate while in a meeting

Thiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A highly understated corporate communications service

Revisado el 6/6/2019

A highly understated corporate communications service with a simple, user-friendly interface, and a remote collaboration tool differentiated from competitors, making it a great choice depending on the company's needs.

Puntos a favor

The collaborate remote features available on the tool.

Desventajas

The lack of integration with the main corporate tools of the market.

Chaitanya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Meeting Application

Revisado el 13/2/2019

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to showcase your tasks and issues across the world and with your teammates and clients.

Desventajas

No Negatives and Cons about this software

Alisha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Chime and Amazon

Revisado el 21/5/2021

I am still not quite used to having the ability to Chime a co-worker, but I do think it is a very smart thing I have-especially in large buildings and warehouse environments

Puntos a favor

It is pretty simple to use and very convenient for those times you need the talk to a specific person and they are not at work right then.

Desventajas

The notifications could be louder, or more noticable. I work in a usually loud environment, and do not always notice I had a Chime.

Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chime Me

Revisado el 30/1/2021

Overall its very easy and simple to use. I can contact fellow leadership when I need to quickly. Its convient to use either on mobile phone or laptop. I have it downloaded on my phone for easiness of contacting other managers when needed to. Its easy to add links or files.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and opens up quickly. Its easy to search for someone and add them to your contacts. Its easy to download and install on PC or laptop. I liked how you can also customize the sound for your notifications when receiving them.

Desventajas

Sometimes the connection goes in and out. Other then that I feel like there's nothing I dont like about it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Another Fantastic service by Amazon. One of the Best Video Conferenceing Service.

Revisado el 10/6/2020

As per the current scenario were many big same offering products failed to provide security. Here we have Amezon's which is recognise in cloud services hence we can assured to get best security.

Puntos a favor

Works on all platforms. Easy to use. Meeting record ing feature and many more......

Desventajas

Nothing as of now! But scenes we have hard lot of security bridge news we feel cautious about the the new options.

Jillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

An Outstanding Option for Video Conferencing

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Excellent experience, but not partial to this platform over others.

Puntos a favor

I liked how Amazon Chime offers noise suppression and blurs your background. I also enjoyed the features of screen sharing and you can share large files via chat.

Desventajas

I did not like that there is no live captioning or transcripts for meetings that should be automatically transcribed for ADA purposes.

Akash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use and clear to communicate

Revisado el 6/9/2019

We love it, never have any problems with it and recommend it to all.

Puntos a favor

We just create a link and send it out, it then invites everyone to the meeting.

When I get a link and click it, it launches a desktop application that just works. The line is clear.

Anyone can share their screen and you can have many people on the call.

Desventajas

Sometimes people in other companies don't have chime so it can take them a while to get on the call.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Worst Communication Tool Ever

Revisado el 20/8/2020

It's the worst communications tool I've ever used. If our IT VP would allow it, I'd stop using it in a second.

Puntos a favor

When it works (about half the time) the reminder invite is helpful

Desventajas

The on this is TERRIBLE. I've met with people using the same equipment on Skype and the sound quality is great, on Chime there is feedback, weird background noises, etc. The only way we can get it to work is to have everyone mute themselves, but then there is no group interaction. Also, it stops working and needs to be reinstalled constantly.

Shelby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon Chime has made video meetings easier

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Amazon Chime has definitely helped in the business meeting department especially due to the current pandemic. It has made business meetings via video much easier.

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime has made life easier for our business meetings. It is easy to use, easy to install and makes video conferencing for a business meeting much easier.

Desventajas

I have found no cons with Amazon Chime as of now, but can update as we continue to utilize the service for our business meetings via video.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazon Chime Review

Revisado el 25/7/2019

We used Skype for business prior to this and we experienced a lot of difficulties in accessing certain features.

Puntos a favor

I like that it replaced Skype for us. There is also a messaging part of this that I do like.

Desventajas

Going into this initially was a bit complicated.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon does it again

Revisado el 19/5/2020

Easy to use, easy to learn, a nice all-in-one solution that does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Puntos a favor

All-in-one collaboration solution that is easy to use, and feature-rich. It is essentially a proprietary version of other players in the field.

Desventajas

The audio can be glitchy. And I don't love that you can't react to messages. If they added message reactions it would greatly improve this.

Lap
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazon Chimes

Revisado el 12/4/2022

I had to download the app as I was interviewing with Amazon for a salaried position. It seemed redundant as zoom or teams could have been just as good for the purpose. Once the interview was over and I did not get the position I deleted the app. But if need be I can upload and use it again.

Puntos a favor

Free video conferencing software. It looks like Amazon develop an internal video conferencing system instead of using an off the shelf program.

Desventajas

Not sure why I needed to use their software instead of zoom or teams conference call system.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Chime - It had lots of bugs and we were unable to use

Revisado el 7/1/2020

Puntos a favor

Since we were using AWS, it was completely integrated with our work environment.

Desventajas

It was one of the worst conferencing tool we have used. It used to crash during call and sometimes used to hog all the cpu resources. Mostly everyone complained not able to join the meeting on time as the software didn't launch the meeting.

Ava
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon is the thing we should all like!!!

Revisado el 9/4/2019

Puntos a favor

I love how Amazon has almost ANYTHING you would like to buy (don't quote me on that btw lol) and I just am an Amazon lover forever!!!

Desventajas

On my computer, it won't let me choose a budget for the items I am looking for and I would like it to have that again, please.

Hong
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A different approach to a collaboration app

Revisado el 3/11/2021

Chime works as needed without much thought needed.

Puntos a favor

This is a very straightforward application to use without unnecessary extras that muddles the experience.

Desventajas

Not widely adopted hence usage are far and between.

Bill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Chime is like WebEx

Revisado el 4/1/2020

It's a stable product that my team uses and it fits the build....

Puntos a favor

It's an Amazon product so it's straightforward. it's price competitive with other screen share/team collaboration tools out there.

Desventajas

I logged in via the web client and sometimes, it does not show the screen. I have to use the local host client (install) that gives me the ability to see the screen share and take over the screen.

So, depending on browser/security settings it could be flaky.

Leila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Indispensable and absolutely functional.

Revisado el 1/7/2020

Communication with customers and employees clearly.

Puntos a favor

Today we all need a video conferencing service to keep meetings up to date, especially for companies that have their employees in their home office.

Desventajas

There is no way to dislike quality service.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazon Chime

Revisado el 26/6/2021

I'm using this platform for recent meetings. Overall Experince is good.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use and Easy User interface. Even we can One tap to join the meetings. The sound quality is good.

Desventajas

This new to the market, Even I also used this for some of the meetings only. As per my experience, we can't integrate with Outlook.