Amazon Chime

Solución de reuniones y videoconferencias online

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(118)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

86%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

118 opiniones

Chaitanya
Chaitanya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Meeting Application

Revisado el 13/2/2019

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to showcase your tasks and issues across the world and with your teammates and clients.

Desventajas

No Negatives and Cons about this software

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

amazonchime screen sharing and online meeting software

Revisado el 24/11/2021

really nice with multiple features in a single pane of glass

really nice with multiple features in a single pane of glass

Puntos a favor

single software multiple things screen sharing meetings and conducting interviews .GUI and sound quality is good

Desventajas

when screensharing some times the screen freezes need to refresh some times

Alternativas consideradas

Webex

Razones para elegir Amazon Chime

cloud infrastructure

Software anterior

Webex
Mithilesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Not recommend To use Amazon Chime

Revisado el 21/7/2020

Earlier we seeing good experince of using Amazon chime but now a days it has lots of problem like...

Earlier we seeing good experince of using Amazon chime but now a days it has lots of problem like audio quality and vedio (if more than 10).

Puntos a favor

Good to manage contacts within the same organization. It is fast and easy to chat more than two contant.

Desventajas

Recently it started to hang, freeze and low audio call quality. You have to click twice or thrice on Audio call icon to call your contact.

venkanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tool for business meetings

Revisado el 13/7/2021

Overall I can summarize that this is a good app for business purpose, but it need improvements.
Call...

Overall I can summarize that this is a good app for business purpose, but it need improvements.
Call organizer needs more control on calls. But this is very user friendly app and a good source for business organizations.

Puntos a favor

I use this app daily . The best thing in this software is we can share the content very easily.
Some of the pros are :
1. Easy file sharing
2. Quick group creating
3. Screen-sharing is easier for individual or a group call
4. We can link the Chime addons to outlook directly and plan the calls.

Desventajas

Though Chime is a good app I found some difficulties while using. Some of them are :

1.Limited video visibility- during video call on desktop only 16 people can turn the video on and when it is on mobile only 8 can access
2. High data consumption.
3. Call organizer don't have complete control on chime calls, any user can mute the other user or can take over the screen sharing.
4. Late notifications on mobile or sometime the will never.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazon Chime

Revisado el 4/7/2022

Good in terms of easy installation over the mobile device ,desktop and laptops

Good in terms of easy installation over the mobile device ,desktop and laptops

Puntos a favor

Frequent calls and meetings can be done by one click by searching the teammate in search tab, share screen & control remote desktop (1:1 only) Have a good option for Receiving an autocall during the meetings. and it provides an option to chat and raise a hand for doubts. share file can be done instantly.

Desventajas

it wont support for other users, it supports only amazon employees and organization.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

its just amazing and easy to use!!

Revisado el 3/1/2019

I use it for every type of meeting I have because it not only really stable but it let me record...

I use it for every type of meeting I have because it not only really stable but it let me record everything in case I want to double check something said in the meeting.

Puntos a favor

I really like its really easy to use and how you can interact with other programs like google calendar.
It’s super stable, you can invite participants from other institutions really fast and it let you connect using the phone when the internet is not good with a tool free number.

I must say that is more complete than any other programs I have used.

Desventajas

I think it has everything a good program to have meetings needs.
Maybe be more light while using videos or sharing screen would help.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Chime - great messages/calls app

Revisado el 6/12/2020

I use it on a daily basis and it definitely serves the purpose of an easy and useful software to...

I use it on a daily basis and it definitely serves the purpose of an easy and useful software to use for messages and call or video calls at work!

Puntos a favor

It allows to have calls with up to 100 people, and the sound and video quality is very good! Even in calls with a lot of people.

Desventajas

The messaging systems could use some improvements, like not deleting some of the text when you're replying to an old message.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Another Fantastic service by Amazon. One of the Best Video Conferenceing Service.

Revisado el 10/6/2020

As per the current scenario were many big same offering products failed to provide security. Here...

As per the current scenario were many big same offering products failed to provide security. Here we have Amezon's which is recognise in cloud services hence we can assured to get best security.

Puntos a favor

Works on all platforms. Easy to use. Meeting record ing feature and many more......

Desventajas

Nothing as of now! But scenes we have hard lot of security bridge news we feel cautious about the the new options.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

default collaboration tool

Revisado el 26/7/2021

Easy to setup for quick usage, works on most platform without issues.

Easy to setup for quick usage, works on most platform without issues.

Puntos a favor

Light and stable. simple interface for users with little technology pre-requisite. fast and stable even on low internet bandwidth.

Desventajas

Compared to other peers, this tool could be enhanced with more features and better user interface for advanced users. perhaps a mode for simplified usage and an advanced mode for users with more features needs.

Aditi
Aditi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best software for communication and useful for work from home setup

Revisado el 22/6/2021

Compare to other competitors it is working and pocket friendly as well. It help us to connect with...

Compare to other competitors it is working and pocket friendly as well. It help us to connect with others and also we can share file and do chat as per requirement.

Puntos a favor

It is very useful in work from home setup and also it will be helpful in connecting with your client. First I tried to using free trial. It help me to collaborate with my time very effectively. It is easy to use and also you can share your screen and files with the others. I am facing less call drop problem and I can easily choose video and audio call option as per our requirement.

Desventajas

Sometime because of weak connection call drops and it hang sometime but it is working very good on strong network connection.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Stable communication software

Revisado el 17/3/2021

Overall it's very stable solution.

Overall it's very stable solution.

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime is the most stable online communicator I have ever used. In business setting it has also very useful option of informing user if message was sent, delivered, or read by the other party.

Desventajas

When setting up meetings it's worth to remember to set up autocall option. Chime has no option to set it up as a default.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Worst Communication Tool Ever

Revisado el 20/8/2020

It's the worst communications tool I've ever used. If our IT VP would allow it, I'd stop using it...

It's the worst communications tool I've ever used. If our IT VP would allow it, I'd stop using it in a second.

Puntos a favor

When it works (about half the time) the reminder invite is helpful

Desventajas

The on this is TERRIBLE. I've met with people using the same equipment on Skype and the sound quality is great, on Chime there is feedback, weird background noises, etc. The only way we can get it to work is to have everyone mute themselves, but then there is no group interaction. Also, it stops working and needs to be reinstalled constantly.

joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

i love amazon chime

Revisado el 14/4/2020

it the greats thing if your try to save money , we use it all the time

it the greats thing if your try to save money , we use it all the time

Puntos a favor

my wife and kids and I watch amazon chime , great shows and movies

Desventajas

they need more new videos and shows, maybe on the deman

Shelby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good option for Video Meeting

Revisado el 28/5/2021

It was good, but the biggest issue was connection and a lot of people do not know about it yet.

It was good, but the biggest issue was connection and a lot of people do not know about it yet.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, fairly reasonable, and at a decent price point. Clear picture and usually good sound.

Desventajas

Connection issue seem to be fairly frequency since we have used it. This happened even with a good internet connection.

Jillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

An Outstanding Option for Video Conferencing

Revisado el 5/8/2021

Excellent experience, but not partial to this platform over others.

Excellent experience, but not partial to this platform over others.

Puntos a favor

I liked how Amazon Chime offers noise suppression and blurs your background. I also enjoyed the features of screen sharing and you can share large files via chat.

Desventajas

I did not like that there is no live captioning or transcripts for meetings that should be automatically transcribed for ADA purposes.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Work Messaging App

Revisado el 14/4/2019

A+

A+

Puntos a favor

Amazon Chime is ALWAYS up at my law firm. We have about 10 attorneys and 15-20 paralegals, and we use chime for everything that doesn't need to be put in an email. I love that attachments can be dragged and dropped so easily.

Desventajas

There is nothing I don't like about this software.

Akash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use and clear to communicate

Revisado el 6/9/2019

We love it, never have any problems with it and recommend it to all.

We love it, never have any problems with it and recommend it to all.

Puntos a favor

We just create a link and send it out, it then invites everyone to the meeting.

When I get a link and click it, it launches a desktop application that just works. The line is clear.

Anyone can share their screen and you can have many people on the call.

Desventajas

Sometimes people in other companies don't have chime so it can take them a while to get on the call.

Sergi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon Chime

Revisado el 22/3/2020

Puntos a favor

It is very practical, convenient and I need it periodically

Desventajas

It is difficult to say but it is bad that our promotion is not popular

Spencer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Chime for Business Meetings

Revisado el 13/4/2022

Puntos a favor

It is your basic video conference call software. There isn't anything special about it in my opinion.

Desventajas

The software looks super out dated and like it was build 10-20 years ago. Sharing screen and changing settings is not very intuitive at all.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Decent conferencing tool.

Revisado el 29/4/2021

Overall, I found Chime to be an acceptable alternative to other virtual meeting tools. It is not...

Overall, I found Chime to be an acceptable alternative to other virtual meeting tools. It is not the app of choice for my workplace, but I would be ok with a switch as it gets the job done.

Puntos a favor

I found Chime to be fairly easy to use and held its own against the other virtual meeting tools that are available. To me, there was nothing that set Chime apart from any of the others. The meeting quality, both audio and video, was very good. All of the basic functionality was there too.

Desventajas

Not a whole lot to complain about and the one thing that stuck out to me might just be a lack of familiarity. I was not able to find a way to set a default profile for audio/video controls that would allow a user to join muted or with video off by default. It seemed that you had to join with everything on, and then make adjustments.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon does it again

Revisado el 19/5/2020

Easy to use, easy to learn, a nice all-in-one solution that does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Easy to use, easy to learn, a nice all-in-one solution that does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Puntos a favor

All-in-one collaboration solution that is easy to use, and feature-rich. It is essentially a proprietary version of other players in the field.

Desventajas

The audio can be glitchy. And I don't love that you can't react to messages. If they added message reactions it would greatly improve this.

Lap
Lap
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazon Chimes

Revisado el 12/4/2022

I had to download the app as I was interviewing with Amazon for a salaried position. It seemed...

I had to download the app as I was interviewing with Amazon for a salaried position. It seemed redundant as zoom or teams could have been just as good for the purpose. Once the interview was over and I did not get the position I deleted the app. But if need be I can upload and use it again.

Puntos a favor

Free video conferencing software. It looks like Amazon develop an internal video conferencing system instead of using an off the shelf program.

Desventajas

Not sure why I needed to use their software instead of zoom or teams conference call system.

Markell
Markell
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for DSPs

Revisado el 10/12/2021

Puntos a favor

The fact that it lets me stay B in constant communication with my delivery service partner. They send route updates and schedule information as well.

Desventajas

It took some getting used to at first everything B dies but, I love nit more b wish we could incorporate with more software.

Melita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great in-network communication tool

Revisado el 24/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Chat is very user-friendly with organized, clear layout. Easy to search for usernames, jump to different conversations, and add multiple people to conversations.

Desventajas

Adding files to chats could be a bit simpler.

Ava
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazon is the thing we should all like!!!

Revisado el 9/4/2019

Puntos a favor

I love how Amazon has almost ANYTHING you would like to buy (don't quote me on that btw lol) and I just am an Amazon lover forever!!!

Desventajas

On my computer, it won't let me choose a budget for the items I am looking for and I would like it to have that again, please.