Orderry

4,7 (26)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Software de gestión de servicios en la nube y CRM para talleres de reparación

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(26)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

26 opiniones

Andrés
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mejor y más completo

Revisado el 26/1/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software con cientos de opciones, pudiendo usar sólo lo básico o llevarlo hasta el máximo.

Desventajas

Lo que no me gustaba ya lo han solucionado.

Josue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Orderry un software que busque durante mucho.

Revisado el 8/10/2021

buena experiencia en el uso del software y el soporte tambien pues es muy considerado y adaptado a...

buena experiencia en el uso del software y el soporte tambien pues es muy considerado y adaptado a la modernidad.

Puntos a favor

Uno de los elementos que mas me gusto de este software es la integracion de todos los modulos necesarios para funcionar, no los ofrecen separados y debes pagar por cada uno de forma separada, tambien la analitica de ingresos y ordenes es muy buena es una caracteristica que no se ve en todos los software de taller.

Desventajas

El sistema puede mejorar en su traducción para español, pero es completamente entendible.

José
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Recomendado 100%

Revisado el 5/10/2021

Servicio al cliente muy eficiente. Todas mis dudas y problemas son resultas.

Servicio al cliente muy eficiente. Todas mis dudas y problemas son resultas.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta Orderry porque te adaptas fácilmente.

Desventajas

Todo bien hasta el momento, lo que espero es una app para dispositivos móviles y que desde ahí se pueda ingresar las órdenes.

Leonardo
Leonardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

mi experiencia con orderry

Revisado el 2/12/2022

llevo 3 meses gestionando todo el taller y configurando el software y no he tenido complicaciones.

llevo 3 meses gestionando todo el taller y configurando el software y no he tenido complicaciones.

Puntos a favor

la gestión del taller y la fluides de la interfaz

Desventajas

no poder descargar los filtros por marcas y tener que descargar todo en el Excel.

christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Gran calidad pero alto precio

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Puntos a favor

su fácil ,manejo su diseño la interfaz es muy intuitiva

Desventajas

su relación calidad precio ya que no cumple con los estandartes de hoy en día

John
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesomesauce

Revisado el 7/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Just love it. Tried many others and this is the easiest and most extenisible.

Desventajas

Can't really think of anything! We love it.

Dmitry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Convenient product that solves basic everyday tasks

Revisado el 15/9/2021

Our repair department use that software to manage local parts storage, customer and ticket...

Our repair department use that software to manage local parts storage, customer and ticket information, amount of job done by tech.

Puntos a favor

Almost all daily tasks are automated and do not require the participation of a manager.

Desventajas

Still need to improve the possibility for local software integration. We use that product in Finland, cant accept its reports without full reworking. Have no integration with cardpayment terminal, with accounting software. No full integration with WooCommerce ... even stop to wait it.

Respuesta de Orderry

Dmitry, thank you for choosing Orderry and submitting such an informative review! We are happy to know that Orderry helps your team be more productive every day.
Speaking of integrations missing, here are some comments from our product development team:
Card payment terminals are our main focus for the coming versions.
We are currently working on the API with webhooks and the integration with any marketplace/online store that can synchronize via xls import.
To integrate with international accounting services, we've already released the tax functionality within the coming updates, we will be able to complete this integration. So, stay tuned ;-)
The full database search option is now listed in our roadmap as a feature request.

UPD. As for now, Orderry offers direct integration with two popular accounting software—QuickBooks Online and Xero. It allows you to sync invoices, clients, stock items, and taxes between the systems automatically (or manually if needed). This integration is available in all subscription plans (except the basic one) at no additional costs.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Love some aspects, wish there was more customizations available

Revisado el 27/2/2024

We don't mind it, but haven't found anything better out there so we are happy staying with it for...

We don't mind it, but haven't found anything better out there so we are happy staying with it for now.

Puntos a favor

We like that we are able to create work orders and easily push these over into invoices that we can print out for our customers. We also really like the fact that we could customize the different templates.

Desventajas

We don't like the how you are unable to organize line items within a Work Order. For example, if we are doing a full service, replacing a clutch, and replacing a shock, plus we buy a ton of parts, we ideally want to be able to organize the Work Order/Invoice into groups so the customer can see all the shop supplies used in the service, then see the parts used for the clutch repair, etc.

Levi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte marítimo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Works good for Boat service

Revisado el 4/3/2024

We could set it up ourselves and get going on it immediately. It has been so easy to use.

We could set it up ourselves and get going on it immediately. It has been so easy to use.

Puntos a favor

It’s customizable. Its affordable. Its easy to use. We can do everything we need to complete and invoice while out mobile. I love that we are able to enter in one time items, and then decide if they are going to be a part of the permanent menu or one time use. It is really helping with building out our menu quickly.

Desventajas

Its missing some features that we would like, such as making basic canned jobs that are made up of specific parts and labor, that we can reuse

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razones para elegir Orderry

We wanted something that was not so terrible to use, was mobile friendly, and more affordable

Software anterior

QuickBooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Orderry

Its Price was within our startup budget. Had enough features, and was mobile friendly
Mikey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great CRM software

Revisado el 7/11/2022

Very happy with the service and recently integrated phone call logging from a third party service.

Very happy with the service and recently integrated phone call logging from a third party service.

Puntos a favor

Love how it’s tailored to Phone Repair shop. Easy to set up and very competitively priced. Online chat has been a massive help when I’ve needed it.

Desventajas

There were a few tasks I would have liked to edit, but have got used to the setup - it doesn’t bother me

Alternativas consideradas

RepairDesk

Razones para cambiar a Orderry

Price and being able to edit so much. And great to start with phone repair format to make it as easy as possible.
Shannon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect for managing small family owned jewelry business

Revisado el 6/3/2024

It's been great so Far! A great deal of our administrative and operational needs were met since...

It's been great so Far! A great deal of our administrative and operational needs were met since using Orderry.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of creating and adjusting work order, the ticketing features and the liberty to configure a work order form according to the nature of our operations.

Desventajas

I would love for the reporting section to include a Tax report component.

Shane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great, easy to use CRM software

Revisado el 14/9/2021

Overall very pleased with software so far.

Overall very pleased with software so far.

Puntos a favor

I like that it is cloud based and works on all of my devices including iphone and ipad. It is very easy to add photos and create customer invoices.

Desventajas

The ability for customers to check the status of their work via embedded code on my website seems broken.

Alternativas consideradas

Lightspeed Retail

Razones para cambiar a Orderry

I have used Lightspeed in the past and is a great product but is extremely expensive.

Respuesta de Orderry

Thank you for your review, Shane J.! We are happy to know that you are pleased with our product.
To resolve your issue with the statuses, provide us please with more details write our support team in the pop-up chat window in your Orderry account or send an email to help@orderry.com

German
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos de lujo y joyería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Orderry is a good all-rounder for managing incoming orders

Revisado el 16/9/2021

The app is great for keeping track of orders and what the progress is with them, but lacks POS...

The app is great for keeping track of orders and what the progress is with them, but lacks POS integration which means we have to use other methods to track sales.

Puntos a favor

The app allows you to create orders and attach photos, comments and prices. The status can be changed and automatically notifies the client when the product is marked as 'done', which saves a lot of time.

The cloud access means it can be used on any device anywhere, which is really handy.

The app has lots of useful features too like saving clients and work/service types, as well as printing nice-looking invoices that use the prices and include comments on works/services.

Desventajas

The Orderry camera app is clunky and photos are selected individually, it also needs to be closed and reopened to log in and then it works. A filter for orders with [no files/only photos/any files] attached would also be very useful.

We also couldn't integrate it with our POS system meaning that we do sales separately from work orders.

Since we copy the serial number from the unit we receive for service, sometimes there is no number and sometimes they can match and that gives an error. There should be an option somewhere to make them non-unique.

Respuesta de Orderry

Thank you very much for your review, German! We do appreciate your feedback on your experience with Orderry.
Here is some information we would like to provide you with regarding your remarks:
Lack of POS integration: we are working on our own POS as well as an API with webhooks.
Orderry Camera is the new app that we are updating constantly adding features and fixing bugs. Update your app to the latest version, please. If issues remain, contact our support team.
A filter for orders with [no files/only photos/any files] attached this is now listed in our roadmap as a feature request.
Unique serial numbers are needed to identify devices. For some devices such as phones, laptops, etc. we have third-party integrations associated with the serial number field. But there is a new feature added recently that can solve this issue you can generate a serial number yourself for an asset right in your Orderry account. Then, print and label assets if needed.

Oleg
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year.

Revisado el 16/3/2017

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year. It helps us to carry on the business on...

We have been using Orderry for more than half a year. It helps us to carry on the business on repair of mobile phones and other electronic equipment. We also use it for our store of mobile devices accessories. With the help of this software product we perform: an accounting of technical equipment that is under repair, tracking a status of applications, record keeping of spare parts and accessories store, accessories sales record, customer relationship management , reporting. Orderry can be customized easily and extensively. It has very user-friendly interface. I tried to use many software products before. I want to note that Orderry is one of the best software products I've ever come across. It has everything that I need. The product is really flexible, convenient and meets needs!

Puntos a favor

The product is really flexible, convenient and meets needs

Desventajas

It has everything that I need.

Respuesta de Orderry

Oleg, thanks! :-)

Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use once setup

Revisado el 22/2/2024

Updates are really working well, everytime they do that there is always something better. Love the...

Updates are really working well, everytime they do that there is always something better. Love the intergation of our ABN now

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of doing work orders and how easy it is to invoice payments & receipts.

Desventajas

Sometimes freezes and it is a bit pricey

Martina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Gutes Programm, aber die Preisgestaltung ist mehr als fragwürdig

Revisado el 3/4/2023

Was gar nicht geht ist, dass der Preis nachdem wir für das erste Jahr (mit 50% Rabatt) 270€ bezahlt...

Was gar nicht geht ist, dass der Preis nachdem wir für das erste Jahr (mit 50% Rabatt) 270€ bezahlt haben, der Preis für im nächsten Jahr über 1200€ betragen sollte. Inzwischen ist der Preis auf 1160€ gesunken, aber das ist eine Preiserhöhung, die sich mit nichts rechtfertigen lässt und an Wucher grenzt. Daher haben wir jetzt zu Hello Client gewechselt.

Puntos a favor

Generell ist es ein gutes Programm. Wir haben nur den Werkstatteil benutzt aber der funktionierte gut. Der Support dauert manchmal eine Weile, ist sonst aber ok. Die Felder in den Vorlagen der eigenen Dokumente verschieben sich immer mal wieder, aber das ist auch zu verschmerzen.

Desventajas

Der Preis!!! Der Support dauert manchmal eine Weile, ist sonst aber ok. Die Felder in den Vorlagen der eigenen Dokumente verschieben sich immer mal wieder, aber das ist auch zu verschmerzen.

Norbert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everyday companion

Revisado el 21/2/2024

Puntos a favor

Its ease of use and accessibility to different areas with a click of a button. Everything is very straightforward and basically self explanatory. Very easy to train new staff and they quickly adapt to orderry.

Desventajas

There is not a lot to not like. Few software glitches here and there but they get sorted quite quickly. Sometimes the information and contacts get mixed up but that is not a common issue.

Kasparas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good value

Revisado el 1/2/2022

All in all very good product with user friendly interface. Very easy to set it up from the start,...

All in all very good product with user friendly interface. Very easy to set it up from the start, my technicians and managers didn't need special trainings to start using it. All function is perfect for us except inventory management. It is impossible for us to have all the spare parts needed so we have to make special orders, but this software do not allow to add spare parts from product list if you don't have on stock, so all the time we have to add spare parts manually on order and after we receive and post, we have to open order delete manually added spare part and then to add the posted one from the warehouse.

Puntos a favor

Easy order management, easy order search, orders tracking, easy to create and post product, reports, easy to work on different locations, good support.

Desventajas

Inventory management: there is no option to add spare part from product list if you don't have it in stock, I would say insufficient stock option is must on software like this.

Dmytro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use for everyone.

Revisado el 10/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Very clear and simple interface. Lots of useful features.

Desventajas

Some issues with Polish localization, but not many.

Lukas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Orderry is good value for money

Revisado el 23/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Very good customizable system, documents and work orders

Desventajas

inventory cant be ordered by ordery, little bugs with tax rates, unsupported multicountry dial codes

Respuesta de Orderry

Thank you for your review, Lukas B.! We are happy to read that you like our software Orderry.

Regarding your comments:

Ordering by suppliers is one of the next big features we are planning to release right after the payroll module and mutual settlements with counterparties. So, stay tuned ;-)
Unsupported multicountry dial codes: there is no possibility to add different masks of phone numbers at the moment because otherwise, the telephony integration will not work (system limitation)
The tax management feature is a new functionality that we are actively improving. If you could report the bugs you have to our support team, it would help us much.

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A great tool for small businesses

Revisado el 22/2/2024

No major issues, and it works quite well, just a little on the expensive side.

No major issues, and it works quite well, just a little on the expensive side.

Puntos a favor

It's everything in one package, crm, inventory & invoice management.

Desventajas

The price, the interface can be a little clunky (some of the terminology for Australia takes some getting used to), and emailing invoices/quotes can be hit and miss.

Damian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Make your software CRM dreams comes true.

Revisado el 27/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Expended document editor and ticket management.

Desventajas

Sometimes orderry just slowly for a couple of moment.

Konstantinos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Orderry - a software solution for your crm, ticketing needs and more

Revisado el 3/3/2022

i started using it to keep track the devices i have to repair, but i ended up using the customer...

i started using it to keep track the devices i have to repair, but i ended up using the customer list and inventory list too. very easy and simple to use. never considered changing to anything else. i have used other similar products in the past in other shops i used to work so i know what else is out there. orderry covers all my needs in a smart and easy way.

Puntos a favor

simplicity, customization, speed, gui, price, scaling ability.

Desventajas

for the time being i have no complaints about it

Michał
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great tool for any electronics service

Revisado el 20/10/2021

Overall, I am satisfied with the program. He helps with everyday tasks in the electronics service.

Overall, I am satisfied with the program. He helps with everyday tasks in the electronics service.

Puntos a favor

The software makes work much easier and allows you to automate many processes. With it, you can save a lot of time. It helps to keep order.

Desventajas

I don't like the Polish translation. Some features need to be refined. It's hard to set up the automatic printout nicely. It is expensive in the most extended plan compared to competing CRMs.

Esteban
Esteban
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple

Revisado el 21/9/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to Use and Easy Implementation, powerful works.

Desventajas

Some Non-Congruent Words in Spanish, but in general OK.

Respuesta de Orderry

Thank you for your review, Esteban! We are so glad to read that you like Orderry.

Regarding the translation issues in Spanish localization, it would be helpful for us if you could let our support know what words to correct you can write us in the pop-up chat window in your Orderry account or send an email to help@orderry.com