Plexus

Gestión de procesos de negocios y trabajos externos para empresas de servicios

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(18)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

18 opiniones

Sari
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Revisado el 15/5/2018

Philip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I am a plexpert.

Revisado el 18/1/2021

Having quotes centralized. Having the quotes be the orders and having the material usage and even pictures of the installed product all on the same order is really nice. So just having so much on one software is great. We havent even used introduced a lot of the features yet. Like we still havent started tracking payments in plexus.

Puntos a favor

I like that it is intended to be used for the whole company. Salesman, managers, installers. I like the dashboards . The to-do lists on the dashboards that you can put on peoples screens are great.

I've noticed a lot LESS bugs in the last year or so. When we started it seemed like they were more common.

Desventajas

I still feel like there is room for improvement for the installers to use on their mobile devices.

I also sometimes get frustrated on how connected everything is. Its a good thing but also a bad thing. Like sometimes you can't delete an order because there is an invoice and you cant delete the invoice because there is a ticket and you cant delete the ticket because there is a movement etc... you get the point. I understand why its connected but its still frustrating sometimes.

Alternativas consideradas

FieldGroove

Razones para elegir Plexus

CRM was just old.

Razones para cambiar a Plexus

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a good salesman :)
Brandy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Plexus review for The Hayes Company - Brandy Eckert

Revisado el 25/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Everything is able to be done in one program, from time and material tracking, to invoicing and payroll.

Desventajas

The views get changed way to much and it affects my permissions. But that may be something that the company does itself and not plexus. I don't know.

Respuesta de Plexus Software Traducir a español

Thank you Brandy for your review! The reviews are set by each company. Feel free to reach out to Plexus Support if you need help with your views. Thanks again!

Tucker
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Plexus Review

Revisado el 4/2/2021

Puntos a favor

The ability to track the information (inventory, hrs, job costs, etc)

Desventajas

Schedule:
-The scheduling module is VERY difficult and time consuming when changes need to be made.
-A geofence by zip codes would be FANTASTIC to have. Make scheduling easier and give us the ability to narrow down KCMO as NE/N/NW/E/SE.

General Usage:
-Complexity behind lets say - adding a "kit." If you forget to click the drop down for where a product should be attached to you have to go in, delete it, search it again, add it....
-The specificity that is needed to look up information. 816-456-7890 can not be found when you type in 816.456.7890 or 8164567890.
-Now that we are in the order numbers of 10000+ if you search by ascending/descending the order numbers are not in any order that makes sense.
-My techs often get kicked out of jobs, have issues clocking in or out
-Compatibility to Apple is an issue.
-Mobile site does not have the same functionality as desktop for simple items.

Zac
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Plexus helped a lot of our systems.

Revisado el 20/1/2021

It was good. The software works well for us.

Puntos a favor

Tied together front end and back end operations. From pricing to job costing to invoicing.

Desventajas

It requires users to be fairly tech savy.

Respuesta de Plexus Software Traducir a español

Thank you Zac for your review! We are constantly working to make Plexus more user friendly. Your feedback helps with that. Thanks!

Jackie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plexus and why you need it too!

Revisado el 29/1/2021

Plexus has made running our business and working with our customers such a breeze. I look forward to many successful years using Plexus, Quickbooks and growing together!

Puntos a favor

Plexus is user friendly and makes it easy to jump from one screen to the next. I am able to keep track of all of my ongoing projects, all of the companies we work with as well as which of our sales reps are working with said companies. I am also able to keep track of our sales with Intuit with the ease of which it links to Plexus.

Desventajas

There are very few things that I do not like about Plexus, and saying "I do not like" seems very harsh. It is more that there are small jumps to QuickBooks that I wish were a bit easier, including some deposits that cannot be drawn back once posted. Also, I think the home screen could give better notifications when something goes wrong with a bank transfer.

Respuesta de Plexus Software Traducir a español

Thank you so much for your review!

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Well done Plexus

Revisado el 15/1/2021

I have really enjoyed it. Plexus has taken my division to the next level for organization

Puntos a favor

I use this software daily. Even though I've been using for a little over a year I am still learning things daily on the software. I love that it's a complex in depth system. I still struggle with making things easier on myself in the system but with more time I will perfect its use

Desventajas

My only negative on the software is the scheduling calendar. I still use google calendar for my scheduling needs.

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Field Service Management Software

Revisado el 6/3/2017

We have had a great experience with Plexus. Plexus has allowed our business to effectively manage all jobs from anywhere or any device that has internet access. All our information is stored securely on a cloud-based system. The features of the program have helped us streamline our practices and have added functionality to our in-place practices. The Plexus team has been amazing to work with. Their customer support is always available to answer questions we may have, especially for those employees that struggle with being technologically savvy. All of our employees have found the system to be helpful in making our business run more effectively and efficiently. Our business went from entering data three to four times, with data often being lost, to entering data once. Plexus has added many features to our business and eased many of our daily tasks. Scheduling jobs is no longer a hassle and we can easily see the schedule for the day, week, and even month. I would recommend Plexus to help improve processes for any field service business.

Puntos a favor

Personalization
Schedule
Ease of Use
Data/Reports
Functions and Features
All Information Stored in One Place

Desventajas

It can take a little longer for those that struggle with technology to learn what they need to know.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Matt Hayes Co Review

Revisado el 25/1/2021

Puntos a favor

The product is very easy to use and I really like how it is able to adapt to ever changing business practices.

Desventajas

I love everything about Plexus, it is overall a great product.

Respuesta de Plexus Software Traducir a español

Thank you Matt for your review! The Hayes Company has been so great to work with. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your work on Plexus Software better.

Pete
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Flexible Tool for Job Management

Revisado el 15/1/2021

Puntos a favor

I like the intelligence for setting up our pricing models on quotes

I like the flexibility of adding certain selections to our quotes

I like the flexibility of Work Orders displaying what our team needs to see

Desventajas

There is nothing about this software that I do not like

Respuesta de Plexus Software Traducir a español

Thank you Pete for your review!

Thomas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

From old school to 21st Century

Revisado el 20/1/2021

I can crank out proposals in a third of the time. Make adjustment to proposal easily.

Puntos a favor

Have all orders at your disposal with the stroke of a few keys is really nice! Particularly the ones bid months ago!

Desventajas

We do so many products in so many ways it is often difficult to digitize it.

Respuesta de Plexus Software Traducir a español

Thank you Thomas for your review! Glad we were able to make proposals so much easier for you.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plexus Pro's and Con's

Revisado el 21/1/2021

Puntos a favor

The features of Plexus are user friendly and the bids and proposals we put together for our potential clients appear very professional.

Desventajas

From my perspective it provides what we need.

Respuesta de Plexus Software Traducir a español

Thank you so much Adam for your review!

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy and fast.

Revisado el 18/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Building Bids on site and sending to customer immediately

Desventajas

e-mails being sent from program are not always making it to their destination.

Jacquelyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plexus

Revisado el 21/1/2021

Using companies to manage the different companies we work with, the link to QBO to manage our accounting

Puntos a favor

I enjoy how user friendly it is and how there are different views available

Desventajas

There isn't anything that I don't like, the ease of invoices, everything is really impressive

Respuesta de Plexus Software Traducir a español

Thank you so much Jacquelyn for your review!

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Plexus user

Revisado el 16/1/2021

For me mostly pricing and distribution of quotes,

Puntos a favor

Helps with pricing. Easy to go back and find projects quoted or already sold. I am not really a computer person but now feel comfortable with pricing and entering projects

Desventajas

Not being a computer person did not like to have to use it

Antoinette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Effective

Revisado el 30/7/2021

Puntos a favor

I love the range of functions in which the software provides.

Desventajas

It requires you to have an in-depth knowledge of technology to navigate the software.

Sandy
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Five Stars- Great Company

Revisado el 7/3/2017

We cant say enough about the excellent service provided by Plexus and their team. They actually custom fit a computer software to meet our small plumbing business. They are always available to help with problems. This software has improved our systems throughout our business. We are extremely happy with Plexus and their team!!

Timothy
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great Product for Project Managers

Revisado el 8/3/2017

I am a project manager for my company, and Plexus has been a great tool to help manage my projects from beginning to end.