Indeed

Seguimiento de candidatos, ofertas de empleo y contratación con capacidades móviles.

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(7.017)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

91%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

7017 opiniones

Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buena Plataforma

Revisado el 18/10/2022

Excelente, fácil de uso, buena base de datos que permite controlar todas las variables.

Puntos a favor

Simple, fácil uso la base de datos; permite encontrar buenos candidatos

Desventajas

La página en si no es tan amigable en cuanto a la presentación.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a Indeed

Más económico y fácil uso
Fabian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gran gestion y acompañamiento en reclutamiento de recursos humanos

Revisado el 25/7/2022

Posiblemente algunas pero que no son de gran impacto.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad en aplicar, el acompañamiento, y el servicio en su totalidad, queda uno satisfecho en toda la gestion del proceso.

Desventajas

Posiblemente algunos caracteres de presentacion pero que no son de impacto a la hora de lo que realmente se requiere.

María
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buena herramienta a la hora de buscar empleo

Revisado el 31/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Indeed es un buscador que te acerca ofertas laborales acordes a tu perfil laboral y formación académica. Nuclea a varias páginas de empleo, por lo que la oferta siempre es diversa. Recibo todos los días las sugerencias, y chequeo si me son útiles o no. Siempre se pueden hacer ajustes y modificaciones en función del trabajo que uno quiera o esté buscando. Es realmente útil.

Desventajas

Muchas veces sucede que te envía la misma oferta laboral varías veces. Eso puede frustrarte o quitarte tiempo, pero con el uso diario apenas lees, ya logras identificar si lo que te trae es una búsqueda nueva o repetida.

Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente

Revisado el 2/4/2020

Poder obtener CVs de potenciales trabajadores y poder comunicarme con ellos antes de su posible entrevista

Puntos a favor

Me gusta la opción de poder integrar el servicio de búsqueda de empleo directamente en mi pagina web. Se puede escribir un perfil de la empresa que busca el empleo, y pueden los trabajadores activos o antiguos, dejar reseñas de esa empresa en la que trabajan o trabajaban.

Desventajas

Nada, todo es muy funcional en esta pagina web. Son muy pocas las cosas que no te pueden gustar de esta pagina, como por ejemplo, que no permite subir la información de un CV particular, hay que escribir toda esa información directamente en la pagina.

Sebastian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Una excelente plataforma para buscar empleo

Revisado el 13/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusta es lo diversa que es la plataforma en base a los trabajos y las formas variables de contacto que posee.

Desventajas

No me agrada la interfaz mas que nada, suele ser un diseño bastante simple, como si fuera de 2010 o menos.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Más medios para encontrar candidatos

Revisado el 12/11/2021

La he utilizado para el reclutamiento de personal ya por varios años

Puntos a favor

Como encargado de área participo activamente en el reclutamiento de la gente a mi cargo e Indeed ha sido la plataforma de la que más personas he contratado, me parece porque es muy conocida y es lo que me gusta

Desventajas

Hay muy poco que decir salvo que a veces es difícil segmentar para encontrar gente dentro de la región

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Indeed

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Ha sido muy enriquecedora ya que he logrado obtener varias entrevistas con diferentes empresas

Puntos a favor

Que se pueda hallar de forma más rápida y segura una entrevista de trabajo

Desventajas

Las pocas ofertas para algunas carreras

gricelda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

indeed bolsa de trabajo

Revisado el 10/11/2021

buena es una herramienta de fácil uso

Puntos a favor

la funcionalidad que tiene el softwate para encontrar lo que andas buscando, ejemplo clasificar por ciudad, puesto, pago etc.

Desventajas

que le da la opción al empleador en ocultar datos importantes

Flor Azalia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Indeed

Revisado el 14/10/2021

Es fácil la búsqueda de trabajo

Puntos a favor

Es una software, muy sencillo de utilizar, facilita la búsqueda de trabajo

Desventajas

Por el momento no hay áreas de oportunidad para señalar.

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for employers and potential employees

Revisado el 16/11/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of use is wonderful. Having the ability to create a user profile, create and manage your resume while applying for job openings makes the application process quick and convenient.

Desventajas

I cannot point to anything that is subpar with this app. 10/10 would recommend.

Lea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Plate-forme de recrutement la plus performante

Revisado el 19/10/2022

C'est notre plate-forme principale de recrutement. Nous l'utilisons aussi pour faire de la prospection dans la banque de CV.

Puntos a favor

Possibilité de commanditer les offres d'emploi pour obtenir plus de visibilité.Service-client très facile d'approche et collaboratif.

Desventajas

On ne pouvait pas faire rentrer les CV directement dans notre logiciel de suivi des candidatures.

Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Useful tool, bad customer support, tricky pricing

Revisado el 13/10/2022

Indeed is used by recruiters to build a candidates pipeline. The overall quality of applicants is way lower than the one from other job boards, however, the amount is higher.

Puntos a favor

It is the most visited job board in the US.

Desventajas

Customer support disappears when it comes to pricing inquiries

Alternativas consideradas

JazzHR y Apploi

Razones para elegir Indeed

Indeed is more visited

Software anterior

JobDiva

Razones para cambiar a Indeed

It is a more known tool and we thought it would have better customer support
Mashudu Hilary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I prefer it over other job search applications.

Revisado el 2/8/2022

I have mostly used Indeed as a job seeker and to be honest, It helped me a lot every step of the way. The process of looking for a job is no longer the waking nightmare it used to be. I highly recommend Indeed for both employers and employment seekers as it has a lot of features no matter which side one is using it on.

Puntos a favor

I love how indeed provides a great opportunity for finding jobs. Searching for jobs has never been easier. The user interface is really friendly and the landing page shows recently posted jobs so that one can apply early. Its really easy to share job openings with friends on other social medial platforms through links. Its really nice that I can either upload and apply with an already typed resume which I upload from another source or create one using the software. The software sends alerts which help in reminding me of new jobs. The software is also great because I can chat with recruiters and they can do the same by contacting me through the app. Job seekers are shown the clear job description, location, requirements and remuneration so that they know exactly what they are going for. The search bar in the software is highly useful as I can search and filter jobs and narrow down to exactly what I am looking for. My most recent searches are kept and I can always revisit them . These recent searches are always updated and highlight wherever there is a new opportunity. Its really easy to add certificates and or licenses to go with the resume. In the event that one spends a lot of time without logging into the software, nothing is missed as updates and reminders can be sent straight to your Gmail.

Desventajas

I have not come across a lot of disadvantages while using Indeed however I have noticed how formats for indeed resumes are limited.

Kimberly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Indeed ....You Should

Revisado el 11/10/2022

I like Indeed. They have great customer service. This website is very easy to use as well.

Puntos a favor

This website is great for searing resumes, posting positions for hire. It has the capability of posting multiple positions.

Desventajas

It can be very confusing when trying to renew a a job posting to update the date of the posting. This keeps it fresh and higher up on the line.

Rilwan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simply the best job search tool

Revisado el 20/10/2022

We are always on the look out for talents in a full time, part time and internship role. Indeed makes it easier to do all these all on one platform without needing to involve agencies. The ease and functionalities the software provides makes hiring of talent seem so stress-free and rewarding.

Puntos a favor

The features the software offers are its biggest selling point. You can post a job listing, get applicants, respond to applicants, schedule interview and employ all within the app. The cherry is on the top is how much easier the process is and even when dealing with tens of applicants, it is not overwhelming. The introduction of the quick tests on the platform makes it easier to screen applicants, hence saving time.

Desventajas

The pricing is too high and this can be an issue for loads of small businesses. Everything else is good if the pricing is not an issue.

Alternativas consideradas

LinkedIn Jobs

Razones para cambiar a Indeed

The level of traffic indeed gets is more than other job search website and this increases your chance of getting more applicants and employing a better fit for your business. The numbers of features the software provides compared to the competition is enough to make my decision to use indeed easier.
Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Know your candidates well

Revisado el 26/9/2022

I like using Indeed. In fact, whenever we look for talent, it's the first app we go to. The free tier still allows us to put ourselves out there and there are a lot of potential candidates.

Puntos a favor

I like how Indeed allows you to make internal notes for every candidate and then track whether that person has applied before. As an employer, this helps me stay updated and informed every time. So when I message a candidate, all my responses are correct and on point. It also makes candidates feel like we did our job to really look into their applications.

Desventajas

I can't really complain much about the software. It's been really helpful to us.

Alternativas consideradas

LinkedIn Jobs y Instagram

Razones para cambiar a Indeed

Jobstreet and Linkeind in quite expensive as compared to Indeed. Although we still use Linkedin, I particularly like the experience of using Indeed. We've tried posting in Instagram, but it isn't effective for a company with few followers.
Gwen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Indeed is all you need for hiring

Revisado el 13/10/2022

the whole process from subscribing, posting a job, reaching out to and tracking applicants was really smooth. I loved the dashboard view and applicant profiles. Made it really easy to message the candidates i was interested and really easy to keep track of the Yes, No's and Maybes

Puntos a favor

I am not a full time HR professional but the COO and in the tight job market we needed a better way to get more applicants for all of our open positions

Desventajas

I think it is so easy for people to apply to open positions, we do get a lot of applicants that dont seem to even know what job they applied for.

Torie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Useful tool when looking for new positions

Revisado el 18/10/2022

Helpful job hunting tool

Puntos a favor

Looking for a new job is very time consuming so effective programs are important. I use both Indeed and LinkedIn but I like Indeed because it seems to list a wider variety of positions. I also find that the resume uploader is pretty decent and requires less tweaking of my inputted materials than other sites. Indeed also sends you summaries of positions you have applied for and your current status with that application.

Desventajas

Job hunting is generally an unpleasant task. Unfortunately, you can not always directly apply to a position from the indeed site and get redirected to an external site requiring you to create new accounts for various company sites.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

It is Indeed a $ sucker!!!

Revisado el 13/10/2022

I think Indeed is a rip-off & you don't get a lot in return for what you spend. The issue is that they are the only game in town which leaves you with no other viable options.

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of posting an ad & searching for candidates.

Desventajas

You can have a ton of traffic to the ad but no applicants actually apply. I have run many ads that blew through a significant budget with nothing to show for it,. Unfortunately, Indeed owns the job board market & I don't see that changing any time soon. They do 1 critical thing that none of the other job boards have taken note of... If you reach out to me, I will tell you what that is.... ;-)

Corey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Quite literally, would not have anyone on my staff if it weren't for Indeed

Revisado el 20/8/2022

I have a very small staff, which means they need to be reliable, hard-working and part of our "family". I think Indeed has helped me find that type of candidate who is interested in actually building a future with my company.

Puntos a favor

In a world full of job sites & recruiting software, Indeed stands alone in the amount of features they offer to get to know your candidates. The free assessments they offer are well written and provide unique perspective on job applicants - including the initiative on whether or not they are willing to go the extra mile to impress a hiring manager. There are multiple tools to schedule and complete the interviewing of candidates via email, phone or video, and several places to make internal notes and log times to know where you left off with that particular applicant. This is very useful, especially when you are contacting multiple candidates for multiple jobs all at the same time.

Desventajas

The only time it seems the most helpful is when you are paying to sponsor your job listing. The free utility is not as effective in attracting applicants. Also, while they ask you a series of questions about why you disqualified a particular applicant, it doesn't seem to do much to thwart future applicants based on this same criteria. I understand that you don't want a potentially good applicant to get weeded out by mistake using A.I., but it should be more intuitive about candidates who don't complete assessments, miss mandatory requirements or just fail to even upload their resume. I don't need to be bothered with someone who just provided their name & phone number for consideration for a job I have offered.

Ikiera
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Indeed experience

Revisado el 25/5/2022

I love using the site. It's easy to use, simple to navigate, not hard to use at all. I love the extra details it gives me when it lets me know if a job listing is hiring multiple candidates or just one and if they're urgently hiring or not. I also love that I can quickly apply to jobs, and it lets me know if I have all the skills for a position or if I'm missing a few qualifications so overall I love the site.

Puntos a favor

I love how they implemented a new way of adding to your resume. I love how I can pick all of the skills I have to add to my experience with the click of a button. I don't have to use specific words when searching for jobs. I love how they have job fairs, hiring events, apply today start tomorrow job postings. Some employers like staffing agencies even leave a direct number to contact them which I also love and it tells me the employers response rate to applicants and how many people applied to the position which is a first for a job search engine. Huge plus! I love that it tells me if the job is seasonal/temp or full/part time. I love how they send off my completed tests from the companies that recommend a test after application submission.

Desventajas

The resume builder is a hassle at first but understandable why it's extensive. I don't like how they have way too many listings for minimum wage and it sometimes shows me job listings in other areas/states that are nowhere near me and some job postings are scams. I think their job postings that have no ratings should be vetted on legitimacy a bit more as well just to lessen the risk of getting scammed. I hate taking the tests after submitting an application

Ankit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Synonymous with excellence in Human Talent Recruiting...!!!

Revisado el 20/10/2021

A significant problem arises when applicants do not complete their resumes on Indeed and submit a partial resume for a job. Ease of use is evident when looking at potential candidates for open positions. Be very clear about the quality of resumes based on those sent through Indeed. It makes my work life very simple.

Puntos a favor

In addition, the filter questions and interview functions of mobile phones and smartphones save a lot of time, effort, and effort. I used to waste candidate time and schedule the telephonic interview to do what Indeed now routinely does for me. Although it is the best application in terms of recruiting and UI, it is amicable and easy to integrate. We have integrated it with our company software and imported and exported the candidate contacts files directly.

Desventajas

I don't like being optional for candidates to list their positions. Sometimes we get applications from candidates who passed the evaluation but ended up not being local. I also want candidates to verify their phone number, as some candidates add an inactive number to the question making it difficult to contact them. Apart from that, it is mind-blowing application.

Alternativas consideradas

Naukri RMS

Razones para cambiar a Indeed

After comparing with other alternatives, we matched various pros and cons and their pricing too. In the end, we needed a tool to work over technical profiles mainly, and so we finally picked Indeed due to its good reviews.
Neeraj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hiring made easy using Indeed

Revisado el 8/10/2021

My overall experience is excellent as an employer as well as a candidate. It has been saving me time in sorting through potential candidates. Indeed is the best platform for recruiters.

Puntos a favor

I got my second job after college placement through indeed. I have been using Indeed Hiring for years regularly. Indeed is the best platform to source the candidates as per the requirement. It has the largest talent pool. I was able to message job seekers who have opted to make their profiles public. If they meet the job requirement, then I can message them directly. Indeed is a well-known name for recruitment and is easy to navigate. Its UI is user-friendly. The job posting is effortless and free of cost. We can opt to sponsor our job as per the requirement. It has a wide variety of tools to screen the candidate. We can hire candidates of all backgrounds for all sorts of jobs, from technician to director levels. Indeed work on a pay-per-click model.

Desventajas

As we know, every technology has its pros and cons. I have been using Indeed for years. I have used Indeed as a candidate as well as an employer. As an employer, I am not a big fan of the pay-per-click model on which Indeed works. I have to pay for lots of clicks that are irrelevant. Most of the candidates are curious to know about the job rather than applying. It provides indeed mail rather than actual mail of the candidate. It isn't easy to use Indeed for employers on my phone.
As a candidate, I can apply to multiple jobs at a time. But sometimes, the listing job is not accurate. Sometimes, job referrals were not related to my skill set. Occasionally, we have to be very specific with our keywords, or the website will pretty much show you every job within the given location that has absolutely nothing to do with the choice of keywords you have supplies.

Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Indeed for Childcare Employers

Revisado el 24/9/2021

Overall our experience has been pleasing. We have just had a hard time with this job market finding candidates wanting the positions.

Puntos a favor

I like that the software is simple to use/set up. The customer service is excellent and walks you through how to use the best title, keywords, and how to budget to get it on multiple platforms.

Desventajas

I feel frustrated that some candidates can keep applying to ads we post even though they never follow through and we've noted that they have ghosted us. I wish there was a way to fully block them from applying and wasting our time.

Alternativas consideradas

ZipRecruiter

Razones para elegir Indeed

Facebook for our page was difficult with the page being linked to one staff person's personal account.

Software anterior

Meta for Business

Razones para cambiar a Indeed

Ziprecruiter was more expensive than Indeed.
Paige
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My favorite job search software!

Revisado el 17/5/2021

I've had nothing but good experiences with indeed, I've actually gotten hired with two different companies through the app and after you get hired you are able to put that on your profile that you are hired somewhere and basically off the market. For me it's just always been very easy to use and I've never had to question what I was doing in our when I was looking at!

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of use of indeed, it's never been difficult for me to navigate throughout the app or the website. I've never had to question what employers I have already applied to and which ones meet my specific qualifications. I especially love the little markers for each job application that say whether it is filling up quickly or if there is a lot of applicants who are applying, there's just a lot of information that's given and it really makes it easy to never doubt what is right in front of me!

Desventajas

To be honest I don't think I've ever had any problems with indeed. I have used it for years and I have always used it to keep my resume and it has since been very easy to update and keep track of places that I have applied to, places I've worked at, how long I've worked somewhere and the messaging feature is sort of new but that is also a nice touch that they added so that instead of having an email back and forth you are able to converse right in the app!