Rentman

Gestión y planificación de recursos para tus proyectos audiovisuales.

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(104)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

104 opiniones

Hendrik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It ist an application, that makes your workflow much easier. It saves time and money

Revisado el 31/7/2017

Especially the online availability is extremely attractive. This facilitates much. It is always up-to-date and can be viewed from anywhere and possibly changed. The staff are always well informed about material and personnel. The program does what it is supposed to do well, quickly and clearly. There are hardly any wishes about it without which it is too crowded. Around a successful software which is always developing.

Puntos a favor

The clarity and clear procedures. Also the quick overview and online availability. The planning of material personnel and vehicle fleet becomes child's play. The organization of the material is simple and clear, as is the overall appearance of the software. Everything runs very reliably. Also the hiring of material is easy to do. The workshop module is clear and practical. This program is packed with knowledge and passion. The support is very fast and effective.

Desventajas

Little things in the mobile app. For example, you can not simply create a project quickly, with name and date and info. You can work out later in the office. That would be very helpful if you get orders on the way. Otherwise completely satisfied.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hendrik, thanks a lot for taking the time to review Rentman. Our team really appreciates your feedback. It is great to hear that our rental software seems to have simplified so many of your daily processes. We know how specific the requirements of Pro AV companies can be, which is why we have developed Rentman to be an all-in-solution for this industry.

You mentioned that our software is always developing and of course this also applies for our Rentman App. Stay put for new updates that will add even more functionalities to our Android and iOS application.

We believe that rental management shouldn¿t stop when you leave the office!

Dawn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Such a Stress Relief!

Revisado el 7/1/2020

Overall RentMan has made bringing new crew members on so much easier. They can find items and start learning our inventory. We're better able to track what items went where and if they don't come back. RentMan also helps us so we aren't double booking inventory.

Puntos a favor

We have multiple account reps that had different names for different inventory items. Now we have a standardized inventory with pictures and locations, so everyone is on the same page. Calculating shipping costs is so easy now. The reps can book items and see what their total weight is. I'm not wasting time on projects that may or may not confirm.

Desventajas

There's still some features I would like. For example locking down a project so an account rep can't change something day of. Or being able to get a notification that something has changed the day of. We're spilt between 2 warehouses so the account reps can't always walk in the back and talk to the crew. Being able to see Internal Remarks when booking equipment out on the app would be helpful.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hello Dawn! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that Rentman has helped your business simplify your processes and save time on your projects!
We can understand the need for a locking feature and notifications about changes on projects. We are constantly looking to improve our app and have already implemented some changes based on customer feedback.
Now, you are able to choose to be notified of certain changes within a project via E-Mail, Mobile App, or Web. You can also view notes from your project on the mobile app.

Regarding your feedback on the locking feature, we would love to discuss this wish with you further. Please contact our support via email at support@rentman.io with this idea, so we can explore this option for you.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with In The Event and wish you all the best!

Your Rentman Team

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Not for us

Revisado el 14/5/2019

No a program for my users

Puntos a favor

Free trial, Able to group items in a set, and tracking of employees time.

Desventajas

Too hard to use. Have to be a computer expert to understand what to do next.

Alternativas consideradas

MiTek

Razones para cambiar a Rentman

Free trial, then inexpensive monthly fee.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hey Michael, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review for Rentman. While we do appreciate your honesty and feedback I completely agree with your point that Rentman is not made for you.

As we had discussed early on during your free trial, Rentman is specifically made for companies that are involved with event production and audiovisual equipment rentals. D&H Flagging is a traffic control service company.

As you will remember we early on clarified that Rentman was not made for your industry and workflows, which is why no features would be adjusted. Nevertheless you decided to continue with the implementation, which is why I am surprised that you are now unsatisfied with the software.

I hope you understand that we don't fully comprehend the dissatisfaction you have with Rentman due to the points mentioned above. In case you would still like to talk with us about your pain-points please reach out to our support team and we will do our best to help!

Philipp
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

With Rentman we can manage and simplify all our business processes.

Revisado el 27/7/2017

Puntos a favor

- Excellent support
- Very good overall performance of the system
- Rentman is accessible from every computer with internet connection
- There's no need to print a packing slip, as you have it digitally on your mobile phone with the Rentman app
- You can scan QR-codes of your equipment using the app
- You can add repairs for defective equipment via the app
- Really fair pricing
- You can synchronise your agenda with CalDAV
- The dashboard gives you a good overview of what is relevant and urgent

Desventajas

- The price structure is based on fixed packages (Lite, Pro, etc.) but I would prefer to book only certain modules that you would like to use.
- The warehouse location of your equipment is not displayed in the app.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Thanks for your great feedback Philipp. Our team here at Rentman is always happy to hear that our cloud software is able to help you with your daily rental management.

We started off as a rental company and know how important simple but powerful features are for a good rental workflow. We have gotten some very positive feedback on our Rentman App in the past months and are planning to add even more cool features. This will also include the ability to see where in the warehouse your equipment is located!

We understand that only using certain modules of Rentman would be even better for you but we do require some sort of pricing structure to provide the best service for every rental company. However, you can already adjust your Rentman license by adding more administrators (powerusers) in busy summer months and removing them when everything has calmed down. Thanks again for your review!

Cairbre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fast, flexible, cost effective and exceptional support

Revisado el 6/7/2017

Puntos a favor

-support is extremely good
-software is easy to learn and teach others
-searching for data is instant
-facility to add tags, filters and tasks throughout makes it customisable for all users
-easy to customise system templates
-project templates easy to set-up and speed up creating new projects for account managers
-customers digitally sign their quotations and confirm the projects
-crew planner module has planned 60+ full time and freelance technical staff without a hitch
-communication flow right through the project for all involved to view
-full time staff have project information to hand on their smartphone through the app
-equipment failures are scanned on-site direct into the repairs module by the technicians
-software is constantly evolving along with industry feedback

Desventajas

-mobile scanning not yet available, this will be helpful rolling over scanned equipment on-site, from one project to another

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hey Cairbre, thanks a lot for your review and feedback on Rentman. We were happy to hear that our support team has been this helpful over the past year. I have made sure that they get the praise they deserve!

It is great to see that Rentman has improved so many aspects of your rental workflow. We are always doing our best to make inventory management, labor scheduling and reporting as easy and efficient as possible for you. Our developers are hard at work so mobile scanning with the Rentman App will be available in no time.

Feedback like yours is what we base a lot of our development priorities on. Thanks a lot for your help and support!

Stefan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

perfect package

Revisado el 22/4/2021

perfect price for much software with a good usability and a really perfect personal support.

Puntos a favor

many programs are well done, but the persons behind rentman, especially the support, ist really excellent and helpful, so you get most out of the software

Desventajas

the bagatelle what I am missing is already in the roadmap, so I am absolutely happy

Robert
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Event Rental Software with everything I needed!

Revisado el 1/9/2016

Rentman includes features that make sense for Event Professionals.
Important features include multiple user levels, friendly mobile app, labor and transport modules and easy sub-hire (cross rental) feature.
I have used several US based software systems. I have found Rentman has a better combination of features for my application.
Software as a service minimizes initial startup cost. The price structure makes sense and is is easy to add users.
Rentman has better customer support and includes an integrated Teamviewer for live support.

Puntos a favor

The Rentman web interface is fast even on a slow internet connection.
I can customize the access level of each user, which is great for part-time and freelance employees.
I can customize forms myself.
Inventory supports kits, resale items and sub-hire.
Customer database allows for multiple contacts under one organization.
Rentman combines the best features of a CMA, Inventory Control system, and Project Management suite in one place.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for taking the time and giving us detailed feedback on our software. We are really happy to hear that Rentman is able to help you with managing your rental business in that many aspects. We focus on providing the best service and support possible so thank you very much for the kinds words.

Best regards,
Team Rentman

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best product available on the market

Revisado el 29/7/2017

We use Rentman for nearly 2 years and until now we did not have any bigger problems with the software. The support is very fast and professional.

Puntos a favor

For a long time we searched for a rental management software for mac computers. We did not find any satisfying application until we heard from Rentman. Rentman is very easy to use, comes with lot of professional features and saves lot of time and money so you can focus on your business. A great feature we do not want to miss anymore is the Rentman app for mobile devices. All our employees and sub workers installed the app on their smartphone and so they have all necessary information about their jobs and the events available with just one click. We can manage all our jobs including equipment stock, customer details and employee details within one software. this was the reason we chose Rentman as our software.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Thanks for the brilliant review Nick! I have let our developers and support team know how happy you are with our product and service.

We have worked hard over the past 6 years to develop the best rental software and we are stoked to introduce some cool new features over the next months. Stay tuned for new modules that will be added to the Rentman App and the browser version of Rentman. Thanks again and it¿s great to have you on board!

Richard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software for rental puposes!

Revisado el 27/7/2017

a much better daily routine

Puntos a favor

In the system you can form sets and cases, and add complementary items, such as cables, possible add-ons and so on. This makes it easy to create a quotation, plus a complete packing list. Other benefits of the software: QR-funcionality, easy to use webshop module, digital signatures on quotations, interaction with administration software, easy planning module, automatic backup, smartphone app... it is a complete system for the rental market!

Desventajas

is there something I do'nt like...? Can't think of anything... well, we receive an invoice each month, but it is much lower than our previous system with much less possibilities, so no complaint about that either!

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Richard, thanks for the amazing review. Great feedback like this is what we strive for every day. We are very sorry to send you that monthly invoice but I can promise you that every cent is reinvested into the company and the development of new features for Rentman.

We are happy to let you know that new features for the Rentman smartphone app, like mobile scanning, are of high priority and will be available soon. Thanks!

Georgi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rentman the flexy softwear

Revisado el 13/8/2019

I am more than satisfied although I understand the difficulties to presenting the product to all my colleagues.

Puntos a favor

The supporting team which is always ready to customize some thing and to help you to tailor the product with your specific needs.

Desventajas

The help note balloons during the operations, they are not so visible and when some make a mistake he realize this afterwards.

Koen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, great rental control software

Revisado el 27/7/2017

The software helped the company grow and become more professional

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and quick to learn. Great that technicians and freelancers can log in to view their schedules and view info for the job. Saves a lot of time explaining planning and managing gear, techs and transportation. Whenever there are issues or questions, customer support is very quick to respond.

Desventajas

Editing the templates can be difficult. The software is great to manage your rental but for the sales part of the business there could be improvements.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hey Koen, thanks a lot for taking the time to review Rentman. It is a pleasure to hear that our rental software assisted you in growing and becoming more professional over the past 2 years. That¿s the ultimate goal everyone here at Rentman is trying to accomplish!

We believe that excellent communication is key for every rental business which is why basic accounts for freelancers and technicians are free of charge. It¿s great that this approach is helpful for rental businesses like yours.

While we are still primarily focused on the rental side the future might also hold some new sales features. Updates for Rentman are released every two weeks so stay tuned and check out our Facebook page for news :)

Sindre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I like the product!

Revisado el 14/10/2019

The ease of booking equipment and people on projects and send the invoice to the customers.

Puntos a favor

The overall usability of the product and the in-depth functions. And all the different methods to setup projects.

Desventajas

The amount of clicking to set up different functions.

Michaël
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very flexible and easy system

Revisado el 27/7/2017

Perfect overview of my items and the status of this items.
Easy making quotes, equipment lists and Invoices.

Puntos a favor

The flexibility and how easy to use, don't need to be IT technician to change items or whatever.
And there is a good helpdesk service.

Desventajas

Need to be connected with the internet, and if internet connection is slow or bad, you feel it when you work online, and in bad case the internet connection fall out, so you lose connection.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hey Michaël, we are happy to hear that our support team is taking good care of you. Our cloud integration allows you to access Rentman from anywhere on any device but unfortunately even we can't fight slow internet connections ;)

Let us know in case there is anything else we can do to make Rentman even better for you!

Philipp
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rentman, a Software "must have"

Revisado el 11/12/2018

Rentman is a very good software. Here and there are still small improvement options, but the complaining is at a high level.

Puntos a favor

The software is really easy to use. It has a very well-structured user interface that makes it very easy and provides a quick workflow. Rentman saves a lot of time, which you can use to really take care of your customers. With the professional licenses you can set everything exactly as you need it, but even in the small version you have enough possibilities to work cleanly.

Desventajas

Unfortunately, there are a few small vulnerabilities in the software from time to time. So far there has never been anything bad, but sometimes it's exactly the function you really need. But if you contact the support with the problems, you get professional help quickly and with the hints the developers can improve the software. And that's what Rentman does.

Edan
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, Quick, Complete, all information at one place

Revisado el 5/7/2017

Puntos a favor

Rentman is an Easy to use software, it works super fast and is complete with all information at one single place.

Desventajas

Would be great if the Sales side would be more extended. Adding and planning sales items is possible for the rest the options are limited right now.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hey Edan, thanks a lot for your positive feedback on our rental management software. Intuitiveness and ease of use have been our priorities since we started Rentman in 2011. While we are still mainly focused on the rental side we are constantly updating Rentman with new features. Stay tuned for additional sales functionalities in the near future!

Evgeniy
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Finally found

Revisado el 7/8/2016

We are not a big one audio rental company based in Moscow, RU. We tested all of software we able to find on market, but this one greater then anything else.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Building your own templates for Slips
Barcoding
Scan barcodes by your phone, it's cheaper then anything
Cloud based, you can access to the Base where you want, if there is Internet
Cost-effective price

Desventajas

No autosave option in current version (they will add this in future)
No offline version or option to work offline then sync with server
You can't add items via your phone app quickly, only if item has barcode

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hi Evgeniy,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to review Rentman and your feedback. Its great to hear you are happy with our software and its functions. The adding of items via your phone will become possible with the new browser-based version of Rentman.
Best regards,
Team Rentman

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, very functional

Revisado el 16/1/2021

Puntos a favor

The service is very fast, good and accurate!

Desventajas

Some options like taking certain Statistics is not that easy to do.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hello Kevin! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our service and have an easy time using Rentman!

Regarding your feedback on creating statistics in Rentman, we would love to discuss this issue with you further. Please contact our support via email at support@rentman.io with some details on this matter, so we can explore our options on statistics with you and help fill in any potential gaps.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with Easyfairs Flanders Expo and wish you all the best!

Your Rentman Team

Mikael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic!

Revisado el 19/9/2018

fantastic software, easy to control and fantastisc support, when we're calling.

Puntos a favor

the support from the great team of employers! thank you for help whit questions and any stuff we call in. :-)

Desventajas

We need some features in the app, and RFID-tag in the software, but hope it to come.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hey Mikael,

thanks a lot for taking the time to write the review and your great feedback. I will definitely let our team know how happy you are with our free support and the software.

I also have some good news for you regarding a major update for the new Rentman Mobile App! The new app, which will be released within a couple of weeks, will add a ton of new features including the ability to scan equipment in and out with your smartphone. With the new app RFID tagging will become available as well.

If you have any questions please make sure to reach out to us anytime and we would be happy to help!

Henk
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EVENTALS - Rentman

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Puntos a favor

We use Rentman a lot of years and its a great software, flexible and innovative

Desventajas

We have no cons about this software, Rentman is our base of the company.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hello Henk!
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our innovative and flexible options while using Rentman!

We hope for a great continuous relationship with Eventals and wish you all the best!
Your Rentman Team

Rianne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy user

Revisado el 21/12/2020

We do have a complete overview in our rental products

Puntos a favor

It is a system what is easy to learn and use. Provides all the information you want to know.

Desventajas

To change in an already existing project

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hello Rianne! We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you had an easy time learning our system, and that it is providing you with the overview you needed!

Regarding your feedback on the change in an existing project, we would love to discuss this wish with you further. Please contact our support via email at support@rentman.io with some details on your idea, so we can explore this option for you.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with Rentwereld B.V. and wish you all the best!

Your Rentman Team

Murat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Remarkable software as service application for audio-visual rental business.

Revisado el 28/9/2016

Rentman is a powerful application that stands out from its competitors. Recommended for a quick and easy start as a cloud based application. It is quite flexible for the administrator and developers seem to be open to improvement. We are using rentman approx. 6 months. Considering myself still as a novice, I feel very comfortable using rentman.
My biggest fear when using an online application is the speed. I certainly have no trouble so far, therefore I'm very satisfied. I would recommend everyone who is in a similar quest to give a try.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hey Murat,

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it. It's good to hear that you are that comfortable with using Rentman and that everything is working out well at ULTIMA. We are happy to have you guys onboard.

Best regards,
Team Rentman

Mads
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Nice system

Revisado el 2/10/2019

Way better organized equipment than we had before with a Google Calender.

Puntos a favor

Can do almost anything you can think of and world's best costumer service!
Very good at implementing new suggestions from users.

Desventajas

Missing Economic implementation and can be a little timeconsuming/difficult to use.

Ward
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Prima programma

Revisado el 25/3/2021

Easy to use. Good customer service

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. A lot of updates. Good service

Desventajas

To combine objects into one payment. ...

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hello Ward!
We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear, that you enjoy our service and have an easy time using Rentman!

We would like to ask you to please contact our support via email at support@rentman.io with some details on the feedback of combining objects into one payment, so we can explore our options with you and help fill in any potential gaps.

We hope for a great continuous relationship with you and wish you all the best!
Your Rentman Team

Martins
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great solution!

Revisado el 28/9/2016

The best software solution for a rental house.
As a service I don't have to worry about backups or the server being online, additional functionality added as requested.

Puntos a favor

- Cloud service, always online, not dependent on my internet connection.
- Available everywhere.
- Functionality expanding from user requests.
- Great tech support.

Desventajas

Have to use in a internet browser, which sometimes seems a bit slow.

Respuesta de Rentman Traducir a español

Hey Martins,

Thanks for the amazing review. It's good to hear that your rental business is benefiting from Rentman. Regarding Android functionality, we are currently working on a new version which will be scalable for phone and tablet so the webversion can also be used on mobile devices.

Best regards,
Team Rentman

Ruud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

good piece of software that helps you upgrade your projects

Revisado el 23/11/2021

it's an all in one solution, making projects, overview planning projects, quotation, invoice,

Puntos a favor

Quick making projects with all products overview

Desventajas

Planning of staff, if you'r flexibel to customers it's need a bit of work to plan again.