Gold-Vision CRM

Ventas, marketing y CRM de asistencia

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(87)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

97%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

87 opciones de software

Lee H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A CRM that can flex and fit to your companies needs.

Revisado el 13/11/2019

Note only a great experience with the software but also with the team. Non pushy sales, understanding project managers, amazing training and a very knowledgeable support team.

Puntos a favor

Gold-Vision CRM has had the same reaction with all users in our company. That is simply how flexible it is and how powerful it is. The pros start with the team behind it. All departments work together in the office and make sure they all get involved in areas of the product so they are making what the users need not what they think will be "cool". This means Gold-Vision is a system that has been built up over the year to be a fully featured CRM.

Account/Contact Management is simple, Opportunities are clear and can be cross linked to any other aspect of the data so you can include all stakeholders in the process. Lead Management is clear and makes sure you don't double up with duplicates.
The whole system though is driven with really powerful searching and filtering. So finding that single piece of data that is crucial to your process is fast and can be saved, making sure you can save time on repetitive tasks.
You can report all data into a a range of charts and graphs, all dynamic and easy to drill down into.
Applying the powerful filtering you can create lists for targeted marketing campaigns, quickly and easily. Then using the drag and drop template maker create stylish content templates. We also use a third party integration to track website visits.
When you get stuck you have a number of options to the reach the support team and this is part of the price so no extra spend on something you may not need. A great help site and a range of quick and simple help videos.

Desventajas

Honesty, haven't found anything yet that we found that is a Con. When we have had an issue with have found a workaround, or checked our workflow to see if we have been doing things a way that can be made better.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud y Prospect CRM

Razones para elegir Gold-Vision CRM

Our previous solution was inflexible if we wanted to do anything tailored to our needs. They were more interested in developing modules to increase revenue rather than increase the existing users experience.

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

Flexibility! Goldvision is the product that you tune to your needs and not the other way around.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you Lee for your fantastic review.

We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision helps everyone in Ambersphere Solutions work together and that you find our product not only simple to use, but flexible and powerful too.

We're also happy to hear of the amazing training and support that you have received from our Gold-Vision teams.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Shaun S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Yewdale - Customer Experience Review

Revisado el 14/1/2021

Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Puntos a favor

Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Desventajas

There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk, Salesforce Sales Cloud y Spark Hire

Razones para elegir Gold-Vision CRM

Our previous platform could not provide enough of what we required as a rapidly expanding business. Goldvision allows us to improve our service and customer management to help with our increased contact.

Software anterior

Act!

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

Goldvision was the best overall package for us in taking the next steps towards a better CRM. Competitive pricing and the functions to help multiple departments use it such as Sales, Marketing and Customer Care. From the Customer Experience perspective, any initial doubts I had were quickly removed by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who dealt with onboarding us and we are now functioning quicker and more efficiently as a Customer Care department since the move.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Shaun,

Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision was the best overall package when seeking a better CRM.

It's also great to hear that it is now your go-to function for your Customer Care to improve you service and customer management.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Paul M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gold-Vision User

Revisado el 24/11/2021

Gold-Vision has streamlined our pre-sales processes and is used every day by our Sales team. Being able to track correspondence, meeting notes, etc. allows us to respond to customer enquiries in the most efficient way possible and enables us to maintain a high-level of customer experience.

Puntos a favor

Simple business integration
Easy to use
Communication tracking, specifically Microsoft Exchange integration
Sales pipeline tracking
Opportunity/prospect tracking
Excellent customer support
High-level of customisation

Desventajas

Setting up of custom reports could be simpler
It would be preferable if the recent change to the Home Page setup would be optional

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Service Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

In meeting with the Gold-Vision team as part of the selection process, it was clear that our businesses were aligned in philosophy and meant the decision between similar products was made easier.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Paul,

Fantastic to hear Gold-Vision is a integral part of your sales process and you are delivering an excellent CX experience.

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Kind regards,

Zoe

Jason R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Small minded and technically limited in there approach to email campaigns

Revisado el 8/4/2021

Puntos a favor

they have come along way with the ease of using the product , however its a crm and like everything else you get out what you put in

Desventajas

Amusingly as a CRM and Marketing tool they go against industry practice and essentially encourage you to Phish emails from another domain as they don't have ability to create a sub domain (like most companies use) for emailing marketing purposes without losing all functionality and control for that domain.

i.e if you own the domain mycompany.com they want you to create a new domain similar for sending out marketing emails - isnt this want phishing is - Crazy and to think you have to pay for the pleasure !!

Also dont hold your breath for support or your account manager to get back to you unless you chase and chase and chase and chase !!

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you for providing feedback. It was good to discuss this with you to confirm that our solution does allow you to use your sub-domains for marketing mailing. Also, using dedicated mailing domains is common practice, protects your primary domain from potential blacklisting and not related to phishing. Our strong mail delivery performance is testament to this. Although the common view is that primary domains are unaffected by the reputation of sub-domains, this view is not shared by organisations that manage the blacklists who are clear that poor sub domain reputation can affect a primary domain reputation. We are happy to support the sub domain approach, on the understanding that you accept the risks.

Our team had been trying to make contact with you and your colleagues on this matter. We have since spoken and we look forward to working with you and your team.

Alice L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

GoldVision 8 CRM

Revisado el 9/11/2021

Our account manager has been on hand every step of our upgrade process and provided plenty of support and training in setting up GoldVision 8 CRM. The system is clean and easy to use, has allowed us to simplify some of our internal processes and create easy to view dashboard charts of key information.

Puntos a favor

We use GoldVision 8 CRM for all aspects of our customer management, sales processes (website lead qualification, quote generation and opportunity progression) and support ticketing. The system is very intuitive to use, provide good functionality ‘out of the box’, but also allows easy customization to match our internal processes.

Desventajas

A few of our business specific processes cannot be set up in the system, although most areas can be re-configured easily or via additional customization.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage CRM

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

We preferred the ease of customization and simplicity of quoting on GoldVision CRM

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you Alice for your fantastic review of Gold-Vision and the team.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Bev W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solid system now upgraded beautifully!

Revisado el 25/11/2019

What makes it so perfect as my marketing tool, is the integration of CRM with Connect e-marketing. Great CRM segmentation functionality, no exporting / importing of data to 3rd party e-marketing systems and no manipulation of data in Excel spreadsheets before I can send out a campaign! And, at the end of the day, the CRM is constantly updating the campaign data for reporting purposes and most importantly ensures our company remains GDPR compliant!

Puntos a favor

Loved the system before but with the V8 upgrades which gives the CRM a new look and feel to menus and tool bars / views etc, it's even easier to use and without any detriment to its' already great functionality. Whether you need the system for pre-sales (leads), opportunities, marketing or something else, every screen is tailor-able making user input screens relatable and provides the facility to include terminology and fields more relevant to your business. I've worked with Gold-Vision CRM now for the last 8 years and still love using every bit of it!

Desventajas

No 'cons' for me - we are happy with Gold-Vision

Alternativas consideradas

Sage CRM y Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir Gold-Vision CRM

Act was not fulfilling our requirements.

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

The reliability of the online CRM services and the choice of beautifully integrated modules the product offered coupled with the flexibility / tailor-ability of the screens. Our decision to go with Gold-Vision was also influenced by the professional product knowledge and support offered via the Gold-Vision sales and support team.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Bev,

A big thank you for your excellent review about Gold-Vision.

It's great to hear that you find it to be the perfect CRM for marketing where you can create effective campaigns easily whilst learning from campaign reporting.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Rachel D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gold-Vision CRM review

Revisado el 22/11/2019

Puntos a favor

The aesthetics, the ease of use and it is clear which step is next and I don't get frustrated working it out!

Desventajas

I didnt like the initial data upload and cleansing the data before going into the system as the duplicates were a nightmare

Alternativas consideradas

GoldMine Premium Edition

Razones para elegir Gold-Vision CRM

Goldmine was a very old school system of which we were only using for an address book essentially, we needed a proper CRM that we could report on and the entire team can look in one place and know whats going on.

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

The ease of use and the fact that everything I said that we needed from the system, there was a way to do it or at least attempted.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for your positive review. It's always nice to hear that Gold-Vision eliminates frustrations and you find it easy to use.

We're pleased that we could work with you to cleanse your data making your user experience much better.

Kind regards

Zoe

Laura C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easily developed even during a pandemic!

Revisado el 23/9/2020

Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Puntos a favor

The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Desventajas

We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud, Capsule y Insightly

Razones para elegir Gold-Vision CRM

SAGE wasn't functional for our needs.

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

Referral from customer, ease of use, customer service and price

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development!

Kind regards,

Zoe

David S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Future proof your business

Revisado el 26/1/2021

Puntos a favor

GV delivers a sensibly priced solution that has been rapidly intergrated by our various teams very efficently. Flexible, transparent and simple to use are key attributes.

Desventajas

The calendar functionality could be improved, along with better action point awareness.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi David,

Thank you for your 5 star review and we're pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision flexible, transparent and simple to use.

If we can help further with the calendar functionality, please do get in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Gary E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good value CRM, brilliant support, slightly dated

Revisado el 9/1/2018

Stability, flexibility, and a great price point.

Puntos a favor

Email tracking works smoothly, in our years it has not fallen over or crashed once from internal errors. The training options and training material available for it is also credible.

Desventajas

The UI is looking a little dated and an ability to 'theme' or 'skin' it would be useful, some validation would be good to (i.e. stop people entering duplicate domain names)

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Gary - many thanks for your review and great to hear your positive experience for our support and product reliability. Gold-Vision 8 with new modern interface is due for release in the first half of 2018 and I will ask Usmaan to give you a sneak demo preview so you can see the great new UI which you will be able to update to seamlessly from your current Gold-Vision version. - Alison Turney

Ross W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great CRM tool with Great Customer Support

Revisado el 8/1/2021

I am some what reticent to change any systems (bit of a tech dinosaur), however, once I was shown GV and got used to it, which didn't take long (and if I can use it, anyone can!) it is a great tool. Easy to customize the layout & fields with fab customers support from GV [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

GV provides a LOT of functionality, most of which I personally won't/ don't need to use in my current role, however, I can see the immense benefits it will bring to the rest of the wider teams, our Division and parent company.

Can't live with out it now :-)

Puntos a favor

The level of detail it provides, from opportunity to project delivery is great and provides all the data I need to track opportunities and projects, coupled with easy to use reports. Customisable layouts/pages/widgets etc and various ways to get to the data you want, quickly.

Desventajas

Some minor work rounds required and some process steps when entering certain data could be improved.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razones para elegir Gold-Vision CRM

Not my choice, but I am glad we did, and far better than Salesforce (which we I used before WorkflowMax)

Software anterior

WorkflowMax

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

I wasn't involved in the selection process.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Ross,

Thank you for you positive review.

We are so pleased you are finding GV easy to use and you can create reports, opportunities and obtain data quickly!

Kind regards,

Zoe

Helen B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Improves with Regular Daily Use

Revisado el 4/10/2019

An improving picture, the more we learn the more we use it. Although I still feel we don't use it to it's full potential
Switching over to any new software package is going to be a challenge, when everyone was happy with the old system but over time and with more support & training from Gold Vision we now wouldn't be without it.

Puntos a favor

Brings all our customer data into one place, quick and easy access for all users.
Very easy to manage our GDPR compliance.
Provides clear and accurate daily reports, which appear live on your own dashboard
You can customise the software, which we've now done and it works much better for our business

Desventajas

Initially, it was over complicated, far to many steps and options on each screen
Terminology was difficult to understand, which made keying data into some fields a challenge. People were putting the same data into different fields because they didn't understand the titles
Over time, we have customised each screen and made the software work for our business

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you for your great review Helen.

We're pleased to hear that with additional support and training you wouldn't be without Gold-Vision.

To address your user interface point we would love to upgrade you to our latest version.

Please do get in touch when you are ready.

Many thanks,

Zoe

Richard B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Goldvision helps us manage our pipeline.

Revisado el 26/8/2020

Goldvision talked us through the process with clarity at every stage, and the product has delivered to and beyond our expectations. Goldvision's after sales / implementation support has been exemplary.

Puntos a favor

Goldvision has vastly increased our productivity, the accuracy of our opportunity tracking and critically the ability for us to speak with decision makers at the right time. As an organisation we can now forecast more precisely, monitor conversion rates and overall have much better control over our pipeline.

Desventajas

There is little to dislike about the software, some of the quotation interface has taken a while to understand but there have been no issues.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365 y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Software anterior

Dynamics 365 y Salesforce Sales Cloud
Adam W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gold-Vision CRM

Revisado el 25/11/2021

It well worth the investment. Gold-Vision are very good at support, training and webinars. So anything you don't understand can be easily understood!

Puntos a favor

Its a great way for multiple people, who all work remotely to access a single database where everything is stated and clear. The way the quote numbers, quote templates and the whole sales process is covered, has really helped us improve our overall efficiency.
The email and calendar tracking is a useful feature and is a super way of gathering information.
We really like the email marketing side of the software, which is something as a company is new to us. Since having Gold-Vision we have been able to send out multiple marketing emails a month to push our name and products further than ever before.

Desventajas

Before we updated to 8.0 the software was a little confusing and tricky to use. That said, the new version is far easier, with a colour coded approach its visually simpler.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Adam,

Thank you for you excellent review.

We are really pleased to hear that Gold-Vision brings your teams together whilst working remotely and you find you have a great range of support tools should you and your team need it!

Kind regards,

Zoe

Rob J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product with fantastic support

Revisado el 6/12/2021

With Gold-Vision we have managed to amalgamate several systems into a single place improving our overall efficiency as well as the visibility of data.

Puntos a favor

From the start, it was made very clear that we could customise the software to suit our requirements, of all the CRM systems we have used this is definitely the one that best suits our requirements. Best of all everything is very intuitive so training new staff members is very simple.

Desventajas

The Sage plugin we use often takes far too long and it would be nice if we could automate this. We use the map view for a couple of lists and it would be nice if you could edit the records from this view.

Razones para elegir Gold-Vision CRM

Didn't meet our requirements and cost far to much for what we were using it for

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a Gold-Vision CRM

It seemed to be the best fit and the initial discussions were very positive and productive
Karen B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quite Simply - Ticks Every CRM Box

Revisado el 22/11/2019

From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each part of our business with its plethora of functionality: from forecasting to managing literature requests...is there nothing it can't do? Probably not. I can't recommend this product enough.

Puntos a favor

Being able to create speedy e-shots and mailshots, logging client literature and colour swatch requests, manually adding emails to a Company/Contact.

Desventajas

Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options. However, I believe that Gold-Vision 8 has a resolution to this, so watch this space!

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your excellent Capterra review.

We are so pleased to hear that as a business you use all features of Gold-Vision, and you cannot recommend our product enough!

With regards to categories Gold-Vision 8 introduces a new field type which offers multi select drop down options, and you can create as many of these as you need. We can also help you manage multiple fields from your current categories. Alternatively, categories can be extended but now offer colour options too in Gold-Vision 8.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Stephanie B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexible user friendly software with excellent customer support

Revisado el 12/7/2017

We're able to report quickly on so many different areas of our business that we had no visibility of before having Gold Vision. This allows us to react almost immediately to issues that we were unaware of in the past. As we've recently implemented a pervasive upgrade, which has allowed us to carry out a long overdue update to the latest version of GV, we've been incredibly impressed with the lead management, campaign and event management improvements. We're about to enter a period of expansion for our business, and this would have been far more challenging without the flexibility of GV.

Puntos a favor

Over the six years that we've been running several instances of GV, we've been extremely impressed by the flexibility of the system, enabling us to tailor screens and processes to meet our businesses varying requirements. Our in-house administrators have a large amount of scope for making changes quickly and easily without needing to wait for support from the rep, but when needed, this is fast and helpful. Our users, especially new joiners, say how easy the system is to use.

Linda M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A truly custom-built CRM with a phenomenal team at Gold Vision backing it.

Revisado el 9/8/2021

Gold Vision has provided us with a 360 degree view of our ongoing customer and prospective customer interactions. With full visibility is it easy to see at a glance what is going on from full sales pipeline viewing right down to the notes captured within an opportunity.

Puntos a favor

The fact that just about every aspect of it is customizable. With the help of a very talented and conscientious team at GV we were able to re-create our entire project workflow system within Gold Vision with a seamless integration. The ability to easily navigate it is incredible, it's a very intuitive system.

Desventajas

It's inability at this time to interface with LinkedIn, although this may have changed or may be integrated at some point.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Linda,

Thank you for your brilliant 10 out of 10 review. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to develop an intuitive system that exceeds your expectations and provides you will full visibility across the board.

Kind regards,

Kim

Kirsty H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great CRM system with an excellent team behind it

Revisado el 26/10/2016

I've been working with GoldVision's CRM system since I joined Coffin Mew in 2008 and have knowledge of it from a user perspective within a team and now from a Marketing and Business Development perspective.

The system is flexible, which allows the Marketing team to edit the platform to get the best use out of it without having to contact GoldVision. We use the system for recording all Marketing and Business Development activity including events, mailshots, campaign management and pipeline management.

The GoldVision Connect mailshot system is intuitive to use and has a great HTML drag and drop function for creating professional looking mailshots. It also provides a good reporting function to get the best out of your campaigns.

GoldVision also works well with other systems and can integrate Twitter, Facebook, Lead Forensics and EventBrite.

I always find the team at GoldVision easy to work with, especially our account manager Jiggy. The support team are also quick to help with any questions about the system.

I would be happy to recommend GoldVision.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Constant development
Integration with other platforms

John R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A highly versatile CRM with great support

Revisado el 25/1/2017

We have used Gold-Vision for over a year now and have found that it has revolutionised our business operations.

Gold-Vision comes with a huge number of CRM tools out-of-the-box; many of which are usually add-ons in other CRMs. Because of this, there are many features that are used a lot, and some that we are still yet to leverage.

Users can easily create their own dashboards and reports - but what really shines about Gold-Vision is it's approach to how it allows users to create lists of any items within the main UI, giving easy sortable and searchable live data.

My only gripe of Gold-Vision is it can be difficult to pull in data across different hierarchys in this manner - and depending on if you are self-hosted or cloud-based, you might need additional support to get those connections working.

Esteiro are very knowledgable about their product and their support is invaluable in our use of Gold-Vision.

With the cost of licensing and the software and support you receive, I cannot fault the value for money at all.

Overall an affordable powerful tool for your business that you should definitely consider if you are looking for a new CRM.

Puntos a favor

Powerful list views.
Excellent mail campaign tools.
Flexible views and lists for each user.

Desventajas

Filtering different objects can be difficult to set up.

Matt H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool for staying organized and having all our critical information in one location

Revisado el 10/3/2021

Our overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great so far. Any time we have questions or run into a problem the Gold-Vision team is very quick to respond and help.

Puntos a favor

Our company has found Gold-Vision to be a very useful tool in helping us stay organized and on task with our client base. It's very helpful to have project and client information on one platform where all users within our organization can access it at any given time. I would recommend this software to any company who is looking to get away from working with ten different spreadsheets across five different departments of their organization. Gold-vision is a one stop shop for task management and organization.

Desventajas

As of today we are one year into our Gold-Vision subscription and do not have anything bad to say about the platform.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for your great review.

It's good to hear that your overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great and our support team have been really helpful and quick to respond to your queries.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Phil brown B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most useful of business software

Revisado el 28/11/2016

We have been using Gold Vision for many years now and are very happy with its functionality, we don't use all aspects of the software but do find the automatic email tracking and sorting to be fantastic and a real advantage. Having the ability to quickly search all of your colleagues emails to and from customers is so helpful. We currently have 427691 emails cross referenced and stored, MS Outlook struggles to give meaningful results with just a few thousand. The emails can be very quickly and easily searched using wild cards etc. Of course we use the contacts features with the usual company and phone details. Not only do our Sales Team use it to store customer information but also our Logistics Team use Gold Vision to store supplier information and track all suppliers emails. In fact all the teams across the business are using Gold Vision, it is wonderful tool and one I would recommend to any business small or large.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.
Email tracking quick and deals with huge volumes quickly and easily.

Desventajas

Nothing, its really very good.

Stephen D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive, flexible, and easy to use software

Revisado el 26/8/2021

Our overall experience has been positive. We are a small, but expanding firm, and GoldVision gives us the flexibility we need at a fair cost. We receive excellent customer support and the team are responsive and knowledgeable.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use, and the interface is intuitive and well laid out. It's an excellent application for tracking emails and documenting notes. It's easy to share notes will colleagues. We like that information can be restricted according to job roles and responsibilities.

Desventajas

I can't think of any improvements. The software is easy to use and fulfils our current requirements.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you Stephen for you 10 out of 10 review!

It's great to hear of your positive experience not only with Gold-Vision but with the team too.

Kind regards,

Zoe

Andrew B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte marítimo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gold-Vision CRM implementation at Servowatch Systems Ltd

Revisado el 16/1/2017

The experience from first contact to last was exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with balanced professionalism with the personal touch.

My account Manager took the time to understand my needs and wants before progressing to the discussion on features and benefits. By doing that he was able to tailor them to what I needed immediately making my decision very easy.

The implementation went totally to plan from the initial contact through developing our instance of the software and the training of the sales managers. Very smooth process which was also completed to budget.

The software is very intuitive to use and although I only needed minimal customisation it was very easy to do. Setting up alerts to warn of unwanted activity is also easy to achieve.

I only have a small team but they are already seeing the benefits of having a professional CRM tool set (as opposed to a spreadsheet) and the CRM roadmap has development of lead management, customer issues log and integration of our web site as upcoming sub-projects.

There are some minor shortcomings in the analytics area but I am looking forward to the next issue of the software due in the first half of 2017 to see what that brings and I'm optimistic that this will further develop on an excellent piece of software.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gold-Vision CRM to small, medium or large businesses.

Andrew Burns
Sales & Marketing Director
Servowatch Systems Limited

Puntos a favor

Simple to configure to your businesses needs
Very little customisation required
Very cost effective solution
Great company to deal with

Desventajas

Some shortcomings in the reporting / dash boards but the next release of the software is due to address most of these

Jenni M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Customer Support and Flexibility

Revisado el 11/1/2021

Using GV allows the management team to keep on top of all of the leads, quotes, and live projects easily. From a marketing functionality, we use the integrated platform which syncs with the main CRM and records all marketing activity against the account/contact. In terms of synchronisation this is great as everything is in one place including all email correspondence with the contact.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. After managing the transition from GV7 to GV8 for the team, I can honestly say I couldn't have done it without the support of the team at GV. They have responded to every single query raised within at least 24 hours.

Desventajas

The alerting and automation is a bit tricky but as with anything new it just takes a bit of practice to understand how it works.

Respuesta de Esteiro Business Solutions Traducir a español

Hi Jenni,

Many thanks for your 5 star review!

Our support team will be extremely pleased to know that you couldn't have upgraded without them.

It's also great to hear that Gold-Vision allows your management teams to keep on top of all leads, quotes and live projects easily, with everything being in the once place!

Kind regards,

Zoe