SurveyLegend

Plataforma de gestión de encuestas apta para dispositivos móviles

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(712)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

712 opiniones

Yaoska
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

cuestionario divertido

Revisado el 30/8/2022

Me gusto mucho, el entorno es super fresco, lo que tienes que hacer por trabajo se vuelve algo creativo y te saca de lo simple que siempre vemos

Puntos a favor

entorno amigable, fresco, intuitivo al usuario, se puede usar de manera sencilla y creas algo muy bueno.

Desventajas

Las categorias de información mas importantes no están en la versión free, pero es normal

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Software de diseño atractivo y entrega de completo análisis

Revisado el 14/10/2020

Estoy recién comenzando, pero creo que tiene mucho potencial.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta el look and feel y la entrega completa de análisis.

Desventajas

No lo encuentro tan amigable en la implementación

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razones para cambiar a SurveyLegend

Por la entrega de análisis de la información
Maria Alejandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Me encanta

Revisado el 14/7/2020

Fue excelente, de facil manejo y me encanta que me muestra los resultados de inmediato

Puntos a favor

Estaba necesitando una herramienta de facil uso y esta en una tarde pude configurar todo. Muchas gracias

Desventajas

Que no puedo condicionar las preguntas, queria colocar si su respuesta es Si.... haga... y si es no... haga

y no lo logre

Berenice
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Survey Legend

Revisado el 26/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar, de compartir y de diseñar

Desventajas

La parte de no poder exportar los datos me está complicando

Yocelin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sencillo

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Es fácil de usar, práctico y útil. Te permite agregar texto, cuadros para nombres y otros datos importantes

Desventajas

El costo y que no puedas acceder a todas las funciones si no eres PRO

itzadamara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Encuesta

Revisado el 2/5/2022

Enriquecedora

Puntos a favor

Implementación de diferentes opciones para la creación de encuestas

Desventajas

Hay ciertas características que son difíciles de usar.

Jorge David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Encuestas

Revisado el 14/9/2021

Estoy realizando la encuesta de mi tesis, solo me faltaría descargar los datos y hacer cruce de información.

Puntos a favor

Es muy sencillo elaborar los módulos de encuestas, te permite hacerlo en linea y los resultados son al instante.

Desventajas

hay herramientas no muy amigables al usuario, no son entendible.

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easier to use than bigger brands

Revisado el 19/12/2019

Highly comparable to Survey Monkey, but better bang for the buck!

Puntos a favor

- Drag and drop function
- The ability to add page break but stay within the same page

Desventajas

- Sometimes the drag function freezes while being moved up and down

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir SurveyLegend

Pricing and better user experience

Software anterior

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a SurveyLegend

Ease of use for me (the administrator) in creating the survey and easier navigation for the survey respondents.
Emin Çetin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Practical and easy to use

Revisado el 3/4/2020

In general, I liked it and benefitting from it.

Puntos a favor

It is very practical and user friendly. Also, cost effective comparing with similar options.

Desventajas

Question types are limited and available questions are not customizable as well. For example, I want to insert a prioritization question, but I cannot do it with available tools. I have to compromise with my survey and ask such questions in different ways. Also designing sperate questions is also not available. For example, I have several likert-type questions but I have only a carousel-type of a design for all of them. I cannot see all the subquestions together in a table. Finally, I couldn't upload all or a part of my questions at once. I had to write them again.

sibongile
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

this software is great for our customers feed back about our company changes

Revisado el 21/9/2022

easy to use and its attractive and can get to know more about camponies

Puntos a favor

flexibility and user friendly and questions are asked

Desventajas

I think it should have more tutorial video

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review as a student

Revisado el 7/5/2020

Overall it's a great site with an easy to navigate interface, not much more to say there

Puntos a favor

Compared to other form sites like google forms or Microsoft forms, I found this easier to use and had more features, I had to search a lot to find a survey maker site that offers pictured questions as Microsoft and google weren't offering it, I'm using the site for free as a student and I find that the features available is pretty good for no payment.

Desventajas

That there are simple things unavailable like the Opinion Scale which is usually free was unavailable and it prompted me to upgrade to pro, I found this a bit weird because on most, if not all sites this feature is usually free, I wouldn't have been shocked if the slider or even the picture format you had to pay for but seeing as there's a way to get the pro version for free even if it's only a week given I didn't make much of a fuss about it

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review of Survey Legend - RB Mind

Revisado el 30/6/2022

We wanted to gain an insight into what aspects of our service are working well for clients and where we could make adjustments. We have been able to gain this to some extent.

Puntos a favor

The colour scheme, the user interface, the ability to capture qualitative data at no cost and the lack of restriction on number of questions you could create on the free version. One of our volunteers conducted some research on available free platforms and we asked them to make a reccomendation based on priorities including the need for analysis, no restriction on number of questions and the ability to capture qualitative answers. This was why we chose Survey Legend.

Desventajas

We couldn't test the survey before making it live and sending it to end users on the free version. Some users reported being unable to complete the survey (6 users completed the survey yet 12 started it without being able to finish and submit - can't yet see why). Users were not able to select '0' as their answer as this was seen as not providing an answer (this would have been picked up if we'd been able to test). Some of the questions and answers are not properly visible for some reason - unclear why.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

usability and Contents of Survey Legend

Revisado el 17/8/2022

customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, knowing the best ways of developing the business, more understanding of the current challenges that our business has to deal with in the future, taking a good idea about the psychological impact on our business

Puntos a favor

I liked the many options for different types of questions, the many options for getting fast results, the accuracy of giving questions, the full coverage of the question that meet the needs of different topics, privacy protection, friendly interface, ease of management, analyze and organize data

Desventajas

sometimes it freezes up but it does not happen frequently, some times the dragging options do not work smoothly

khaled
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

good

Revisado el 5/9/2022

beginner

Puntos a favor

the feature is very well also easy way to build the survey

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use software

Revisado el 8/9/2022

Puntos a favor

This survey software is one of the most user friendly softwares available.

Desventajas

I do not have any major issues with this software. It is very functional.

Roque
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

entertaining app

Revisado el 4/9/2022

it is a great app to create surveys that are useful for my company, without the need to have marketing studies.

Puntos a favor

it is entertaining when creating market surveys.

Desventajas

I wish it had more icons, the design is too simple.

Olivia
Calificación general
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I'm working on a school project on how students treat their e-waste

Revisado el 11/8/2018

Puntos a favor

There are several features that I really enjoyed while using it. Firstly, the designs all look really nice. There are many different themes to choose from and all of them look wonderful. I can also set a front page to introduce myself and my work before people start doing the survey. It has made my survey look classy and appealing for others to do. Secondly, it's very easy and simple to create and use. Just drag your favourite style of question into the survey and you can simply edit with ease. There are also quite a lot of question types to choose, so it gives my survey more variety and fun to complete. Thirdly, it allows me to have unlimited questions. I really like this feature as it offers me an opportunity to develop my questions in depth and provides me a convenient platform to create something more academic to support my school project. Overall, it's a great experience to use this and I'm satisfied with the quality of my work.

Desventajas

There are some features that I would like them to be included in the free version. Firstly, I think that the function of branching out is quite a common type of question and it would be great if I can use it. I have several questions that require this function, yet I was not able to use it for free so I had to change my plan. From this, I also hope that there is a function of labelling the questions in numbers so even if I couldn't use branching out, I can still ask my respondents to skip it themselves. Secondly, I hope that the results can be shown in an excel file, yet this feature is again only available in the pro version. I'm still a student and I don't have much money to afford this so if this feature is provided for me it would have been so much more efficient and convenient for me to analyse the data.

Respuesta de SurveyLegend Traducir a español

Hi Olivia,

Thanks for taking the time to do such a detailed review, helping us and others really understand the value with SurveyLegend :)

Glad the quality of work was good and that you got a lot out of SurveyLegend, we are honored we could help.

All of your cons refer to features not being in the free plan and you being a student, but that's why we have a special price for student and educators see here: https://www.surveylegend.com/pricing-education/

We can't have a 100% free solution, if we did we would not be able to exist. That's why we take paid for professional features like the ones you mentioned. I hope my response makes things more clear and that the discounted price makes life easier for you and other students :)

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend

Margherita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool to get great feedbacks

Revisado el 4/2/2021

I used it to gather feedback on reports that we send out to the organization on a weekly basis to understand how to better serve the users of this information. I had a very good experience since the software was very quick and easy to use and set up and offered a wide range of question options.

Puntos a favor

I liked that it's really easy and quick to set up a survey and there are so many different types of questions you can ask. Especially the opportunity to add pictures makes it really relevant for any kind of application. Also the way that the results are visualized is great and helpful also during presentation of the results.

Desventajas

For the usage that I made of it, I would have preferred that the surveys that were not completed would not have shown in the results. And my second improvement point would be the visualization of the "rating sentences" is not as great as the others. It would be best if it was more visual. And another great addition could be to show the results live and have the opportunity to use the software during presentations.

Alternativas consideradas

Mentimeter

Razones para elegir SurveyLegend

Because I could do less things and had less opportunities.

Software anterior

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a SurveyLegend

Because it offered all the types of questions that I needed, especially the possibility of adding pictures.
Jack
Calificación general
  • Sector: Política pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A Great Alternative

Revisado el 2/3/2021

SurveyLegend seems like a great resource for my work committee to use for surveying our membership. Based on my experience running a test survey so far, I'll likely recommend the platform for the cost savings it offers over its competitors.

Puntos a favor

First of all, this product is a great, cheaper alternative to more expensive platforms out there. The drag-and-drop features are great, and the site layout makes it very easy to create and review surveys. The steps to design and publish are very easy as well.

Desventajas

For some reason, extra clicks are required to enter text while designing the survey. The free version (of course) lacks many features, but one of them seems to include reviewing any survey responses longer than a sentence or so. Many of the backgrounds and font choices are a bit amateur-ish as well, but it may just be an issue with the free version, again.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir SurveyLegend

Cost!

Software anterior

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a SurveyLegend

Cost!
Tanjin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easiest to use and cheapest on the market for its value.

Revisado el 7/11/2019

I have only used it for one survey but I check the responses daily and the emails that let me know when responses have reached 5/10/etc. are also very helpful. Overall, it’s my favourite survey tool to use so far.

Puntos a favor

I really like all the data tools that are given to us and that there is an option to export and share the data in various formats. All the information on the individual responses are very helpful. The survey itself is also very customisable so you can personalise as much or as less as you’d like!

Desventajas

The only suggestion I would have is that it could provide with an estimated time taken or average time taken to the users before they take it. Or give the survey creator the option to show those times.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms, Typeform y SurveyMonkey

Software anterior

SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a SurveyLegend

It was the cheapest option while still being highly customisable.

Respuesta de SurveyLegend Traducir a español

Hi Tanjin,

Big thanks for your great review, we are really honored to have amazing members like you :)

We do our best to offer an easy to use yet powerful solution with a competitive price.

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend

Faiza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

What an Incredible Software!

Revisado el 11/3/2021

My overall experience with me and my team had been great. We were all able to log in and work in real time and see the improvements. The whole interface is very sleek and the survey came looking out very beautiful.

Puntos a favor

So I have been using the free trial daily and it was by far the best survey software I've used ever! It is so easy to navigate and create surveys. It is also very easily accessible for the participants to access the survey. I like that I can take the link and embed it into my social medias making it easy to market the software.

Desventajas

Everything is great! If I had to pick anything to improve it would be to have a little bit more freedom to design the survey aesthetics ourselves. For scientific surveys it would be great if there was an option for people who did not consent so it can take them out of the survey.

Alternativas consideradas

SurveyMonkey Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a SurveyLegend

Well it had a better free trial. I needed to get my survey across different people as it is super important for me and the community. With SurveyLegend, I can deploy unlimited amount of surveys and I really appreciated that aspect of it!
Zuhairah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Collect feedback from customer and internal usage

Revisado el 13/7/2021

Puntos a favor

I have use SurveyLegend both for collection opinion from customer, returning customer and as an feedback collector for our internal staff. It offer many ways to distribute the survey, as an example, it can be shared directly to the email contact list, or to the public using the social media account.

Desventajas

SurveyLegend is lacks of option for third-party, or outside software integration. We are processing all of our marketing data thru Jira, and if they can integrate their service with Jira, it will definitely improving our workflow as we don't have to export the data manually.

Nik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A legend Among Surveys

Revisado el 11/10/2021

This has been a very valuable part of my market research and funding support. It's been relatively quick, easy and satisfying and I'd recommend this as a regular business tool to any of my colleagues (I already have.)

Puntos a favor

SurveyLegend - in my opinion- far excels in one of the most obvious but important ways: it helps the user build a really effective survey, and does so simply. And that's quite something given my experience of other survey builders. The richness of formats on offer presented in a neat drag-and-drop user interface was a joy to use, and within minutes I'd got myself the survey I'd wanted to build all along. Top marks. So - speed, ease of use, richness of content.

Desventajas

There's little missing. I just need to subscribe to get to some of the bits I really need. If my company wasn't a start-up I would subscribe to one of the reasonable packages in a hearbeat. One thing; the inability as a free user to see any of the survey answers until I reach a certain number of responses is very frustrating and - given that there are other limitations as a free user.. this could be waived maybe?

Alternativas consideradas

SmartSurvey y SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir SurveyLegend

SurveyLegend was far superior overall and initially allowed me to make the survey I needed, rather than the one SmartSurvey allowed.

Razones para cambiar a SurveyLegend

I found the options for creating the survey I wanted far richer and diverse, the UI was easier.
Débora
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A big help for my thesis

Revisado el 13/6/2019

I found it really easy to use and very complete with a lot of options. Will be using it in the future

Puntos a favor

I have tried lots of platforms for surveys but none of them wore good enough for my study, so I did a google search for the best survey platforms and SurveyLegend was in one of the top spots! It was free so I tried it. BEST. DECISION. EVER. I LOVE how aesthetic it is, the diversity of options for every tip of question, and specialy the way it analysis the results. I can really see myself using this software for future studies!

Desventajas

What I found kind of bad about the software was the fact that, in order to see the results from your survey you need to pay. Maybe have another way to get the results without paying or let the costumers know they will have to pay before they apply the survey, because for a student like me its not easy to have extra money for this kinds of stuff.

Respuesta de SurveyLegend Traducir a español

Hi Debora,

Thanks for the great review, we love you back :) The free solution has data limitations and one of them is not being able to export the raw data. This we state on our pricing pages and our feature page, you must have missed them. Please see www.surveylegend.com/pricing/ and www.surveylegend.com/features/.

We try to offer as much as we can for free like unlimited data collection, unlimited questions can be added... But some data view is only provided in the paid plan, to get the full data access you need a Pro plan or higher.

We need to have paid features to exist and hope that the monthly fee is something you can afford, let me help you some more by providing a discount www.surveylegend.com/pricing-discount/

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend

Clare
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great interface but useful features only available with upgrades

Revisado el 25/10/2019

I use the system to send out voting forms for my magazine's awards ceremony and track the results.

Puntos a favor

The design and user-friendliness of creating the survey is great - very simple to understand and easy to put together.

Desventajas

Some of the functionalities which could have been free, such as a thank you page and adding links into the survey, are only available with upgrades. Also I would have appreciated an integrated email/message send system within the platform so that I could email out the survey and then send reminders to those who haven't answered automatically, rather than having to keep track of respondents manually.

Respuesta de SurveyLegend Traducir a español

Hi Clare,

Thanks for the review, we do our best to offer as much as we can for free but we are not Google :) meaning we don't sell ads or track your data to provide better ads.

We sell our software and do our best to provide live support and amazing ease of use, and in the end, we hope that our members that need the premium features consider paying as the world still requires money for us to live and to be able to offer our services. The same way as you and others need to bill for your services at some point we also must do so.

Thanks for being a member of SurveyLegend, we are honored to have you as members bee it free or paid. But please don't forget we have costs :)

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend