Visibook

Calendario de empresa y programación de citas con clientes

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(629)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

629 opiniones

Lic. Francia Sanoja
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Schedule your appointments practically and easily with Visibook

Revisado el 9/1/2019

My personal experience has been very good for allowing me to respect a schedule of appointments and its systematized handling from my cell phone.

Puntos a favor

The simplest and most practical way to schedule appointments for my patients, allowing me not only to synchronize with my google calendar, but also to interact with the patient and channel payments. It seems very funtional to use my mobile phone, which allows me to optimize my attention.

Desventajas

That patients book their own appointments, which sometimes blocks a certain time without penalty for not attending it. To improve this detail it would be functional to integrate more effectively with the reservation payments prior to the consultation.

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thank you for your review and feedback! If you set up a cancellation policy along with payment processing, then customers won't be able to last-minute cancel without penalty. Please contact us at hello@visibook.com if you have any questions on how to implement this.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good for Basic Scheduling

Revisado el 4/4/2019

I loved it and would use it again! It's easy to use and affordable.

Puntos a favor

I used Visibooks when I was working at a physical rehab center to schedule appointments with patients. It's a great tool because you can schedule using both you laptop and your smartphone and send reminders to your supervisors and patients as well. What was also nice about it was that you can share information on your social media accounts which I thought was a cool marketing tool. They also have a free version that works just as well (you can only book 40 appointments though).

Desventajas

Sometimes the app froze and they do not currently have a phone number available for customer service.

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thank you for your review! Please email us at hello@visibook.com with any information about the app freezing. We'd love to learn more about how that happened for you so we can fix it.

Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Decent Starter scheduler

Revisado el 30/11/2016

This is a really decent app, I like being able to color coordinate and book multiple therapist appointments. I did not like their payment system through the app which is a third party going and I think linking to PayPal; it has been a while since I messed with that option, but I wasn't interested in something that didn't link straight to my checking account. So for me that was a big turn off. Also not being able to block off personal appointments through the app, made it a little difficult at times. We ended up making a client named Personal Appointment to block off the time slot. Scheduling was a bit confusing at times, I had clients go to book and thought the available times were already booked, and made it look like I had a full schedule when I actually had no appointments. Overall it's a good app, not something I wanted to step up and pay for as my clientele has started to grow, so I have switched over to style seat, which is a bit pricier now, but it's more inline with the goals of my company.

Puntos a favor

Color coordinating appointments
Multiple booking appointments

Desventajas

Client payment options (want something linked directly to my account)
Unable to block off personal time

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Brandon, thx for your comments. It sounds like you've decided to move on, but just so you are aware, our payments integration does go directly to your checking account.

We will also be rolling out the ability to block off personal time. That update will be coming in the near future.

Kelsey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth It!

Revisado el 4/5/2019

Very pleased with the amount of time it takes me to book clients and the reminders really help keep my customers aware of schedules.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to book customers and that It sends reminders.

Desventajas

When trying to find my customers, sometimes it will not allow me to scroll to find them. Sometimes I must plug in their name... also for some reason over time, some of my emails/numbers for customers have a big exclamation mark beside it- like it is no longer their contact... but it is correct.

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thanks for your feedback and review! If you're seeing the red exclamation point, it may also mean that the user has unsubscribed to emails from Visibook or blocked their phone number from receiving our text messages.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helps me & my clients stay on track

Revisado el 3/5/2019

I have been using this app for a couple years now and it helps my clients keep their appointments and helps me stay on track I would definitely recommend this to someone with a busy lifestyle and many clients.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and helps me stay on track with my scheduled appointments.

Desventajas

Sometimes it takes a while to load up or you need WiFi to load the app.

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thanks for your review!

Brett
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 9/5/2019

I've used Visibook for 2 years now. I love how easy it is to share my calendar with my clients.

Puntos a favor

I'm very impressed with the new reports.

Desventajas

Sometimes my clients have issues with login.

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thank you for your review!

Gourav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It's so mobile-friendly and damn beautiful

Revisado el 30/3/2019

We've just started the RTIwala 10 mins Micro Consultation division and looking for a perfect tool for our remote first team to schedule the meetings. And, Visibook is the perfect choice.

Puntos a favor

It's UX and UI for the mobile phones. As most of our customers are using and booking the 10 mins RTIwala Micro Consultation from the mobile and they're loving it so much.

Desventajas

I just wish to have some more options and features at chat box and

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thanks for your review and feedback!

Stephanie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent applications for small businesses/ self employed

Revisado el 26/2/2018

Perfect for my small business. I can create appointments and the software notifies and reminds both myself and the customer of upcoming appointments.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of use. I can add customers and customize appointment types. The "Notes" feature is very handy for tracking sessions for someone like myself- a personal trainer.

Desventajas

There are a couple of glitches. Once I added a customer and it duplicated them 10 times. Another time, I couldn't access the app because it kept shutting down.

Damian
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I've had a good experience with this app so far. It has helped my business grow as well.

Revisado el 17/10/2017

This app help my business to grow.

Puntos a favor

What I like the most about this app is the ability for my clients to text me without making it personal on my personal phone. It's almost as if I have a electronic secretary.

Desventajas

This app tends to have glitches sometimes with scheduling and times which has a tendency to make things more difficult when it comes to a signing appointments.

Janet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Convenient and accessible client booking app!

Revisado el 22/4/2019

Easy on the wallet, time-saving, and simple to use client booking app!

Puntos a favor

The flexibility of both client and business usage is a plus for me. This app helped me schedule and communicate with clients with ease and when I came across any issues, the customer service was there almost instantly with the chat feature.

Desventajas

Bulk-message sending to multiple clients at once is an absent feature which could make things easier for me and my clients.

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thanks for your review and feedback!

Martha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Booking the easy and smart way

Revisado el 24/3/2020

I have used Visibook to get organise for my clients. This has made me more reliable to my clients.

Puntos a favor

Availability known to clients. The app lets your clients know what times you are available and what times you are engaged. This minimizes unnecessary communications and saves much time.
Available times can be updated. You may lay out your plans but things do change along the way, where you cannot execute all your plans. When such things happen, you have the freedom to edit your available times and the process is easy.
With Visibook, you can create buffer time between appointments. Developers knew that as humans, we don’t just jump from one activity to another all times without any rest. Visibook has a feature to let you create a buffer time.
Good customer service. It is so easy to seek technical support because their link was placed notably on the menu. And when you contact customer care, they are always ready to attend, and they do this positively
Visibook has an inbuilt calendar to help you get more organized. In case you prefer other calendars other than the default one, you can sync with google and other calendars as well.
One other special feature on Visibook is the automatic text remeinder. The importance of that cannot be exergerated.

Desventajas

Sometimes, if you take much time on the app, especially on android, it tends to become slow to operate. I solve this by restarting the app.
There is no option to manually sort my services, apart from the alphabetical or chronological order.
I feel that the payment options are not enough. Clients prefer various ways of making payments.

Debbie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artes escénicas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Visibook

Revisado el 28/7/2018

I’ve used Visibook for years and have been very happy! Text reminders, fairly easy to navigate (sometimes through a little trial and error), clean-looking interface, and prompt responses to my questions. With the exception of the recurring group appointments, Visibook does everything I need it to and it’s made me look more professional as well as saved me time in scheduling and rescheduling piano lessons. I highly recommend Visibook!

Puntos a favor

So many things to like! But if I have to choose just one, I’d say it’s the text reminders and notifications. My piano families receive text reminders about their kids lessons, as do I. I also have the option of sending notifications when I’ve canceled or rescheduled a lesson. Such a helpful feature for busy families! And one that is often an upcharge/add-on with other scheduling programs.

Desventajas

I sure wish Visibook offered recurring group appointments. I can set up recurring one-in-one piano lessons but not recurring group lessons.

Denise
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Has made it to where I can just do my job....tutor kids. No more scheduling nightmares!

Revisado el 26/2/2018

Puntos a favor

The parents of my students being tutored can go in and schedule the appointments and even cancel them themselves. They can only schedule during times that I have marked as available. If another student signs up for that time, that time is no longer an option. I also love the alerts that I get for scheduled and cancelled appointments. The reminder the day before are great for both me AND the parents! I also love how my clients can leave me notes when setting up appointments. This works really well for my households with more than one kid. That way I know which kid to expect and prepare for.

Desventajas

It would be nice to be able to customize a cutoff time for a client to schedule an appointment. As it is now, a client can schedule minutes before as long as there is availability. I use it for tutoring and need time to prepare for each student. I would like to be able to set it to where appointments had to be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very well needed program for my tax office.

Revisado el 26/2/2018

an appointment book

Puntos a favor

One Pro is price even though they raised the price since last year and lowered the amount of appointments limit. I can keep organized.

Desventajas

Not very simple to use, to create availability and have it copy over to other days or use different times Not sure how to explain without showing what i'm speaking of. I cant make an availability for a 1 hour appointment to begin at any time of the day it's always on the hour.... You cannot change the reminder message to simply include an address to send to your clients. For what reason I do not know as of yet, but my clients are finding it very difficult to use.

Rana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Made my job easier

Revisado el 5/5/2019

My bookings are all organized clear and have helped my mind to stay at peace

Puntos a favor

I used to have an agenda where i would write my employees and my appointments on, it was A MESS i would use Visibook for my laser hair removal appointments and i decided that it was time to say goodbye to that agenda and hello Visibook! It was the best choice i have ever made. The comfirmation text my clients recieve is very helpful, whenever they want to cancel or reschedule an appointment they just message me on the app instead of calling me at work. Overall a lifesaver!

Desventajas

Once or twice the app lagged and also the fact that you have to have internet at all times to use is a bit of a bummer

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thanks for your feedback!

DeeDee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Visibook and Trampolines

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Visibook is easy to link to social
Media and easy to understand for all my customers. It’s important to have appts made for my limited class
Size. I especially like the convenient copy link feature and the way the clients can note or message me when making an appointment. Excellent communication ensues!

Puntos a favor

The value and ease of use was paramount.

Desventajas

Multiple customer profiles are a little frustrating. Customers forget their profile log in information and sign in different ways by link or Facebook for example and result in multiple names listed for the same customer.

Angela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 10/5/2019

Visibook has completely solved the problem I was having with people forgetting their appointment time and not showing up. I no longer have that issue thanks to the reminder texts it sends out. It has also been great for people to see my availability and book their own appointments without having to take my time to talk on the phone with them to schedule.

Puntos a favor

This software was very easy to figure out and I love that is automatically sends out reminders for the appointments 24 hours in advance.

Desventajas

I don’t like that you can only store one phone number for reminders. I work with kids and sometimes the other parent brings him, but doesn’t get the reminders if I’ve stored it under moms number.

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thank you for your review!

Annie
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The best online booking system out there!

Revisado el 14/5/2016

What an awesome system! I've tried several online booking systems in the past, but so far Visibook has been the most robust! They have helped me save time, money, and grow my business so I can focus on what I what rather be doing - seeing patients!

I own an acupuncture practice with 2 locations and multiple practitioners. Visibook is easy to use for me and my staff, and allows our patients to book/cancel/manage their appointments 24/7. Patients often tell us how much they love our booking system - part of the reason I still use Visibook after 2+ years. My staff likes visibook too b/c they have their own logins & passwords to have privacy and be able to manage their own schedule.

The costumer service is excellent! I like how I can just click on the bottom left to report an issue and contact costumer service directly (no need to navigate the site to find costumer service). We always get a speedy response and our problems are resolved quickly!

Also, Visibook provides direct patient communication on visibook. Like a smart phone messaging, it records conversations, and I can message a patient with one click! With other systems, I used to have to copy and paste email addresses.. this saves me so much time

They also have a mobile app which I'm extremely happy with! I can basically handle my booking requests and correspondence wherever I go.

One thing they offer that I haven't used to much is performance tracking. So I can't comment too much about that, but it's great that they're offering more for their clients at a very reasonable cost. I couldn't be happier with a booking system like visibook!

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thanks for the review, Annie! Happy that we're able to help you with your scheduling needs!

Susan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Program has increased patient flow and they love using it! SO MUCH better than our old way..

Revisado el 26/2/2018

The program is in line with how people like to do appts online and due to work or other issues, they are not always able to do things by phone.

Puntos a favor

That patients can CX and RS their appts based on their schedule.Program is user friendly and we like that we can message patients through this.

Desventajas

Every so often, the office staff is unable to get on program via our cell phone when out of office.There has been an occasion that a patient can't CX appt..but not very often.

Edd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is the best calendar for small business owners!

Revisado el 8/12/2016

Flexible, responsive and user-friendly - Visibook has made my life so much easier. From easy booking myself, to easy booking for my clients, to complete control of my calendar and support that is out of this world (I asked for the app to include a landscape view and it happened within a few days) you can't find a better group of people to work with or a better product.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, the responsiveness of team, and I like the look.

Desventajas

Every time I point out something I think could be improved, you guys do it!

Shua
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Best scheduling app I've tried!

Revisado el 26/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy set up, really easy to navigate the app and book appointments, easy to add and edit customers. Love the confirmation texts sent out to clients the day before the appointment, and that they can respond directly to the confirmation text if they need to and I get notification sent straight to my cell phone. Super simple to add, edit or cancel appointments and they give you the option to send any adjustments to the client directly. Really affordable app, that literally does everything I need.

Desventajas

I'd like the option to be able to state why I'm closing off a day (eg: vacation, jury duty, etc). sometimes the app will get glitchy and won't let me edit the appointments, so I end up having to cancel the entire appointment and rebook, instead of just being able to do a simple edit. The confirmation sent out the day before the appointment would work much better for me if I could send out a completely custom text, asking the clients to confirm, and it would show on the schedule that the client has confirmed the appointment.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A mobile-friendly appointment schedule.

Revisado el 19/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Visibook is very easy to setup up and use. I like the integration with Google calendar, which make my work a lot easier.
Visibook is built for especially some businesses but it can be used with any business appointments. I am using to take appointments for my photography business. Integration with my website is very easy. But customisation with my website colour and theme is difficult. I have to take help from my designer to customise it and integrate with my website.
Sending and reminding the client about our meeting is automated. A gentle reminder helps to prepare for the meetings.
Mobile friendly UI is comfortable to use, as most of my clients are using a mobile phone to schedule an appointment.

Desventajas

This software is specialised for certain types of business and cannot serve all the services equally. I just use to take an appointment and for this case is perfect but POS and other switches don't work for my case. I think a blank template with user input is more effective.

Marcie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Visibook is worth it

Revisado el 15/3/2019

My overall experience with visibook is excellent if I have any issues the customer support is very helpful and it is worth the money that I am paying

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that it is easy to use my clients can get online and put their own appointments

Desventajas

I don't like the fact that they don't have a place for me to put inventory I'd like to have something all in one

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Thanks for your feedback Marcie!

Douglas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy and Efficient

Revisado el 18/12/2018

At the beginning I had a couple of questions and their staff was quick to get back to me and answer my questions.

Puntos a favor

The software is very easy to use and it makes my business run more efficiently.

Desventajas

Every once in a great while when I first used Visibook, it wouldn’t load quickly but it hasn’t happen since.

Respuesta de Visibook Traducir a Español

Hi Douglas,

Thanks for the positive review and feedback! We appreciate your support!

Simone
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Content Customer Just some Tweaks needed

Revisado el 3/8/2018

Visibook is definitely my receptionist. Good. Just want more options to over lap appointments and no show protection.

Puntos a favor

Even with poor connection it works extremely fast. Great Value! Apple and Android adaptable! Love it.

Desventajas

I wish I could store more client info in categories like birthday etc. And I'm a hairstylist so layering appointments would be great per individual. Credit card processing to prevent no shows. Apparently my name was link to the credit card processing company years back and I have no idea how to unlink :(