JobDiva

ATS, abastecimiento y gestión del talento globales.

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(1.052)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

92%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

1052 opiniones

Ansh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best ATS and CRM

Revisado el 7/2/2019

As a recruiter I use JobDiva everyday for recruiting. It has made recruitment very easy for everyone as it allows to keep everything at one place. You can search all the candidates in your database and send them emails through mail merge. You can access all the requirements in your dashboard and everything you need as a recruiter.

Puntos a favor

* one of the best Applicant Tracking System (ATS)
* Most efficient in searching candidates.
* You can route the resume through other Job Boards to your JobDiva.
* You can place notes on candidates.
* Allows to save search strings.
* Has email merge option to send multiple mail.

Desventajas

* It doesn't allow to ise wildcard (*) in your search strings unlike other job boards which makes your search more efficient.

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing ATS

Revisado el 7/10/2021

JobDiva makes our recruiting process a breeze. From finding the right candidates, to documenting skills, to running reports, JovDiva provides it all. It’s very user friendly and the set up is easy and quick.

Puntos a favor

JobDiva provides end users with a robust applicant tracking system. With complete customization, this ATS can be adapted to any organization, big or small. The unlimited user defined fields that are reportable are the most useful feature for us.

Desventajas

Their mobile app leaves a lot to be desired for. You can quickly look up a candidate, but beyond that your options are very limited.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit

Razones para cambiar a JobDiva

JobDiva provided everything we needed in an ATS and the unlimited user defined fields sealed the deal for us.
Shruti
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

JobDiva Review

Revisado el 25/2/2023

My overall experience with JobDiva has been great, this software has a lot of feature which has helped me to find and attract more candidates and to hire the best fit for our positions.

Puntos a favor

JobDiva is the most useful software in the field of the recruitment process, as it provides various features of tracking the candidates, posting jobs to attract more candidates, and managing the database of the applicants and candidates.

Desventajas

JobDiva has many advantages but there are some drawbacks of this software such as, the cost of this tool can be expensive for small businesses and as there are a large number of features present in this software, before using it, we have to train the user to make them understand every feature.

Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Has potential

Revisado el 31/10/2018

JobDiva has a lot of features that they'll sell you on. On their face, these seem really great! Well I'm here to tell you that they're either not, or they straight up don't work. You end up paying for a database with good reporting mechanisms. Which is fine! But not worth what they charge you.

Puntos a favor

JobDiva has great reporting functions so it is easy to track your team's metrics and identify areas for improvement. They are highly customizable, anything from the dashboard to the templates can be catered to your needs. The system itself is very easy to learn/teach to new team members.

Desventajas

Any and every synchronization is riddled with bugs and rarely works without a hitch. The "harvester" technology is good for filling your database with trash resumes you didn't want. JobDiva's synchronization with our posting boards didn't allow for same-day job postings and ended up crashing anyway. Customer service will respond that your issue is fixed when it clearly isn't. Emails would randomly not send because of outlook sync issues. We had the service for almost two years before they came up with a palatable job portal.

Perhaps the most maddening thing is how often your customer rep will tell you how well these features work for other companies when they are fritzing out on you. Is this supposed to make me feel better? It's also completely unsubstantiated.

Sheila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Near-Perfect Solution for the Staffing Industry

Revisado el 29/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Aside from ease of use for sales, recruiting, and back office staff, the most advantageous and unique feature of JobDiva is the custom BI Reporting for the aforementioned teams and executive management.

Desventajas

I anxiously await features to enhance CRM for the sales team and customization for billable holiday, PTO, and PSL pay.

abhishek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best ATS Used till Yet

Revisado el 13/12/2022

Puntos a favor

ease of sourcing profiles on daily basis according to client's requirement

Desventajas

Nothing. Everything works perfect, day to day work is easily done. Can track my daily progress and each activity.

ritesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

jobdiva reviews

Revisado el 19/10/2022

overall its a employee friendly software

Puntos a favor

its easy to get profiles through string and good profiles get fetch

Desventajas

its very difficult to upload profiles in jobdiva and not easy

Kumaresan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

JobDiva Best Recruiting Tool

Revisado el 19/2/2023

Overall candidate application tracking experience is very Good. Easy to use. This software is available on mobile also very user friendly software.

Puntos a favor

JobDiva is used to find the right candidates for the right position. Placing the candidates very easily with jobdiva. Thank you so much for the valuable tool.

Desventajas

Candidates Tracking is the most important thing which we have in JobDiva. Choosing the best Candidate to onboarding the candidate its the best application tracking system.

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good

Revisado el 24/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Makes sense. Easiest software program that I've used in staffing.

Desventajas

There have been times when I updated the job description in a req. If a recruiter was in at the same time as me, I would lose the information that I updated when he tried to save oo.

Tanya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Job diva interference

Revisado el 23/1/2023

Puntos a favor

It helps you to track the applicant progress effectively.

Desventajas

A little difficult to learn at first but gets handy as you start using.

Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Tool with a lot of complications

Revisado el 18/10/2022

It has been used for a long time for both nearshore and offshore recruiting processes. It has a lot of errors, and most of the time, recruiters are forced to double check that their changes have been saved.

Puntos a favor

It allows the recruiter to add different type of notes, tasks, and relevant details of the candidate's process.

Desventajas

It will not always save the information, it is not that reliable. It will not allow two people to use the same credentials at the same time.It will let duplicate applicants to pop-in

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud y JazzHR

Razones para cambiar a JobDiva

It had an initial good pricing and the number of employees using it was low
Soronia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

JobDiva Review

Revisado el 22/5/2020

It took me a while to understand how to use it, but once I figured out which buttons were for which function it was smooth sailing.

Puntos a favor

I love how there are two categories in the "Recents" tab that separates the candidates from the job requisitions. It makes it a lot easier to maneuver the system while avoiding mixing the two.

Desventajas

I dislike that notes are not automatically visible once you click on the candidate's profile. I don't like having to click a few more times just to see when the candidate was last contacted and to see previous email correspondence between them and my team members.

nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Jobdiva- an objective opinion

Revisado el 3/7/2019

We started using Jobdiva more than 6-7 years ago. At that time it had lot of features that competition was lacking.
Now there are many other ATS that have almost the same features at a fraction of a cost.

Puntos a favor

It is one of the pioneer in the ATS field. Liked their harvesting technology, and management reporting.

Desventajas

Overpriced for the features it offers.
Harvesting although sounds good in theory, our recruiters were always complaining that it does not work the way it is supposed. It does not harvest the resumes from jobboards properly even after putting in all the right criteria. May be their search is klumsy. We put our recruiters though multiple advanced training to rectify this. Did not help a bit. So, we have to let our recruiters go to the jobboards to search for resumes. We ended up using Jobdiva more as a resume database.

Security is little or none. Can not control the visibility of contacts by company or contacts. it is just all or none in many cases. Can not use it as an effective CRM although they claim that you can use it as a CRM.

Reporting feature also lacks any kind of user level security. it is all or nothing for all users!

Lacks some of the basic features like clock can only be in military format (i.e. 14:00 for 2:00 PM). Not too intuitive. Suggested this improvement many years ago. Still not fixed.

Enhancements take long time to come about. Not keeping with the technological improvements.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

funny name... better than adequate combo ATS/CRM

Revisado el 12/10/2017

"Diva" as we refer to it is a good solution, but there is room for improvement. Reporting is clunky and probably has too many options, both in terms of available Reports and redundant filters/options within each Report. Integration is excellent in some ways (see aforementioned Pros), though lacking in terms of more seamless major tool integration a la Outlook as well as lacking in the ability to access very basic data fields using other valuable Third Party tools.
When I think of a best in class solution, I think Sendouts. Now I realize it's been sunset (and perhaps like Tupac & Biggie the legend of those passed can grow greater than their actual performance ); however, in its heyday Sendouts was a function-over-form tool with keep-it-simple-stupid usability and phenomenal customization abilities. JobDiva, IMHO certainly stands above solutions like Bullhorn and Oracle:Taleo who are focused more on earnings than Client Satisfaction, but there are other tools like iCIMS who seem to understand their most valuable asset is a happy customer.
In Summary, "Diva": good tool, funny name, room to improve.

Puntos a favor

Great Job Board Integration.
Very good Vendor Management System Integration, though the coddler object could use some tweaking because each time one is created it needs to be reset far too often.

Desventajas

While we've found some APIs, those are minimal... there would be little harm in opening up many more data-fields by extending more APIs.
Very minimal UI customization available.
"Search almost anything" field is awful - not an intuitive search field.
The Home page reminds me WAY too much of Windows 3.1

Madhav
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recruitment Must-have

Revisado el 7/7/2020

The overall experience has been very positive and it has made me more efficient, but there still are things which need to be improved before it can become a one-stop shop for a recruiter.

Puntos a favor

The ability to share notes and saved emails alone on every candidate is tantamount to a conflict management tool in a team set up plus a personal assistant keeping a log of what you need to do and have already done, improving efficiency vastly. The analytics provided insights that I had not even imagined could be useful to me, have changed the way I approach each part of my job. The ability to see all the available resumes is not just a big saving but also a huge efficiency booster. In addition its only improving for example the recently added RTS tool makes sure I don't spend the most important 2 hours of my day on one portal only to realise that the best candidates were on the other one, missing out on them.

Desventajas

The agent search is not as good as monsters agent search, not even close, so the RTS although efficient will never be a real replacement to portals. Also the ability to grade candidate on their match with the boolean string is absent and we are limited to chronological order, that often means that although you have in front of you the candidates you are most likely to find interested in a new job, they might not be the best match for your requirement.

Sagar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best all in one ATS with best features

Revisado el 18/7/2017

Recruitment speed gets faster once you know the Job Diva, it has multiple options for a single feature that makes the work easier on a daily basis.

Puntos a favor

Starting from tracking the calendar to fetching the reports, Job Diva has all the features in it. Candidate hot list is one of my favorite feature as we can make our own database in it, so no need of making folders in outlook or preparing the excel sheets with the details of candidates.

Email merging is good but only till the time we use it very professionaly and very very technically.

Features like harvesting the profile as per the strings saved and getting the matched candidates directly on the mail box is a great feature, I have used this feature on different ATS but Job Diva has the best in it.

Desventajas

One of the biggest cons of it that we feel is the filter options, qualifications are updated manually by opening single profile and updating in it, if possible at the time of harvesting along with Resume if Qualification Status can be updated automatically at the time of Harvesting/ Fetching from the Portals itself.

Wendy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Job Diva review

Revisado el 1/6/2020

Not very good at all.

Puntos a favor

Harvesting resumes - but you can go directly to the sites and get the same results

Desventajas

The search is terrible. If you don't have someone's name perfect - you won't find them. Hire tracking is really bad. Most softwares - your assignment is in. Your candidate is in - and in a second you link them together. JD you have to re-enter SSN - DOB, Tax info - everything!! Then on the assignment side you have to enter everything over and over again to put someone on an assignment. Very frustrating. When a candidate enters their work history - and you look on resume on candidate the company name doesn't come through. Most vital info and you can't see it. Crazy!! There is no pay history. Why have software where you need another system for payroll. Makes no sense and takes us more time. I could probably think of more - but don't have time. This is the only system(s) that this Company has used since I've been here 3 years.

Shahid
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing Recruiting Software

Revisado el 20/6/2017

Addition of a section where "offers" can be shown would really make the 4-star feedback a 5-star one! "Offers" and "Starts" are inter-related but the only fine line of difference between the two can be seen if the candidate declines the offer being rolled out, thus, the start cannot be marked. This option would really help in estimating the efforts of every single employee and the reports being pulled would be even more detailed.

Puntos a favor

JobDiva is pretty much a one stop solution if you are looking for a well equipped feature-packed ATS. It has all the functions right from job creation, coddling new jobs from the VMSs, marking interviews, on-boarding the candidates and marking starts AND pulling out reports as per requirements, with ease.

Desventajas

The ATS does perform well and has all the necessary functions, however, a section to show the offers of a specific recruiter should also be included. There is a section where the start of a placed candidate can be marked but when JD is being used for pulling reports, it misses out on the number of actual offers a recruiter might have, considering the events of candidates backing out from the offer.

Ashish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful Product in Recruitment

Revisado el 18/1/2023

I am using Job diva from the past one year and i am very much satisficed with it. Its helps me find very much resume in difficult times as well. whenever i am not able to find the resume i took help from the job string. Also i can review the profile of candidate in candidate pool no need to open the resume.

Puntos a favor

I like the employee pool of Job diva very much which is very large and also string some time when we are not able to find candidate with our string its suggest us the string which can help to find the candidates. Also we can see different resume of candidate according to years and also if we want to upload the resume we can also do that. The most important thing notes section which helps a recruiter alot from where a person can know within his organization who reached to that candidate already and what is candidate looking for on the market.

Desventajas

their is no filtration for C2C candidate which make the work little difficult and details of candidate which are wrong and added by their employer.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy and Convenient

Revisado el 10/12/2019

i am using Job diva almost 1+ yrs now, and for me its more convenient as compared to other ATS i used earlier.

Puntos a favor

Job Diva has the best and easy UI which makes it popular, because of its UI any new person can also have basic idea how it works just by looking the homepage.
almost everything is properly places in specific places with differentiated tabs which makes easy to find your option.

Desventajas

well there are lots of fake and duplicate candidates in the data, job diva needs to merge or delete duplicate candidates resumes.

Vidya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is the Best Job Portal

Revisado el 21/6/2017

Will definitely recommend, I have used JobDiva in my previous company also and I like it very much and I wish to continue using JobDiva for many more years.

Puntos a favor

Email Merge is the main pros along with multiple resumes of the same candidate can be compared, can quickly search through candidate pool. Identifying current and past employees, creating and maintaining database is very easy and effective. Easy to input search string and automatic filling of search, can search candidate with title and selecting recent check box for any skill, its a great recruiting software to work with.

Desventajas

Not many cons, if any can easily contact the customer care and enter the tickets. The support team is also prompt. It should include a feature called relocate. Suppose if a person is in NYC and if he wants to relocate to Raleigh, NC then there should be a feature where we can mention that candidates who are willing to relocate to Raleigh , NC and should pull resumes all over USA who are willing to relocate to Raleigh.

Britto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best Applicant Tracking System for Staffing Companies (Especially for the VMS/MSP model)

Revisado el 22/5/2020

I love their support team. One of the best I work with every day. Everyone of them so talented to take your query and resolve. Always available and always ready to help.

Puntos a favor

Packed with features that you need day to day. Has end to end recruiting solution that will help you standardize and drive process efficiency. User friendly and can easily become a personal choice for any user as they start using it. Admin console is so lovely and easy to use.

Desventajas

There is always need for new features as the industry shapes up. The application can be a little slow.

Wisti
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Tool

Revisado el 22/5/2020

Love this tool. Very easy to use. We just need a few fixes with the the candidate UDF's.

Puntos a favor

I love the reporting menu and I love the ease of sending out mass emails and texts to current and potential candidates

Desventajas

Just that the on boarding documents don't read over to the UDF'S

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very happy with JobDiva!

Revisado el 7/12/2022

Excellent - always get support when we ask and if they can't do something directly, they will always help us with ideas. The tool makes it easy to recruit and sell!

Puntos a favor

It does a great job of keeping people on track. We've been able to build more and more functionality as we utilize the tool more. I appreciate the support that JobDiva gives us as well. There is a ton of reporting and dashboards available that make decision-making and information gathering very smooth.

Desventajas

Would love to see more sales functionality - maybe build a focus group of salespeople, esp those that are using Salesforce or another tool. This way you can find ways to incorporate benefits/features of other software into JD.

Neelam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Jobdiva a best tool for recruiting to get ahead from other competitors

Revisado el 8/4/2020

Overall its a good tool to use.

Puntos a favor

I have been using Jobdiva for more than 2+ years, it very easy to use and the way they have given the perfect segregation of domain in candidate search makes easier for us to find a candidate for particular domain.
Recently, they have integrated the Job diva with Sense Messaging. This tools helps a lot to connect candidate with one single text.

Desventajas

There are some features that is not helping in terms of searching the candidates. We are working with entertainment, Music and media client and we are not able to search a good resume in this large database because the job diva has not provided this segregated domain in resume search.