Elorus

Plataforma de seguimiento de tiempo y facturación en la nube para pymes

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(89)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

89 opiniones

Konstantinos D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Revisado el 14/2/2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Desventajas

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Michael T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good user experience!!!

Revisado el 7/5/2018

Puntos a favor

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Desventajas

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

Evangelos Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Our experience

Revisado el 29/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use with great support. We are glad we partnered with Elorus.

Desventajas

I cannot find any missing feature or disadvantage as fas as my needs are concerned.

Konstantinos M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Elorus makes the difference from others

Revisado el 29/1/2021

The best for me is the 5 customers free plan and it is a web-based software which i have access from everywhere even from my phone. I can create an invoice on the go and i can send it through email.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and 5 first customers for free.

Desventajas

sometimes i get confused because of the menu

Ilias D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Revisado el 31/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Quick and easy setup
Have been using it for 3 companies

Desventajas

Not cons, just some features that would make the use of the software easier

- A welcome guide for setting up invoice templates, connections etc.
- Export of expenses to excel on the expenses view along side with attachments, on the actions menu
- Easier method to add expenses (probably email the pdf/image of the receipt to a unique email address per user and automatically create a new expense and add the pdf/image, after that nlp and image recognition could be added on top)
- Ability to hide some menus that a user is not using, hide some widget from the frontpage for a cleaner view.

Steven K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

No other software i have used compares to Elorus

Revisado el 30/3/2022

10+++++

Puntos a favor

There is no process Elorus has not thought of. Ideal for growing small business who want to take the accounting headache out of their business.

Desventajas

No problems at all. As a small business owner it covers all my needs.

Markellos V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software for electronic billing and accounting

Revisado el 25/1/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the most its ease of use, most of its features are so simple that you don't need to access the support pages to find out the way it works.

Desventajas

Everything was great. The pros are so many that I cannot rate any cons for the moment.

Sergios V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best product in it's category

Revisado el 29/4/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the graphical interface, every little detail has been thought of. All graphical elements are where they should be, making my life really easy.
The product offers a plethora of features for any type of business.
Multiple invoice template gives me the freedom to invoice customers from various countries.
The platform provides various ways to send and share invoices even providing alerts for when a customer has opened an invoice.

Desventajas

Nothing in particular. Everything is great.

Ioannis T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A simple and important tool

Revisado el 4/5/2022

very good

Puntos a favor

Easy and simple to use and the most important is thew API connection with greek government

Desventajas

The user can choose with which number the numbering of the invoices will start and then continue with automatic numbering. When I left my old way that produce invois

does not support complex tax calculations. For example, some taxes are not calculated on the net amount. The user must be able to determine how a tax is calculated

Stavroula K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rr

Revisado el 30/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, desired features, excellent servise, very kind and helpfull

Desventajas

everything is perfect.

Alexios G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Revisado el 18/4/2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Puntos a favor

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Desventajas

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Myrto G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Revisado el 9/7/2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Puntos a favor

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Desventajas

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Kaytlin M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Makes handling payments a lot easier

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Invoice creation gives you a lot of room for maneuver and Elorus lets you take full control over the customization . The program also tracks time ,which is great if you have billable hours ( this doesn't directly apply to my work ,but is still a great feature ) .

Desventajas

Premium is a bit pricey ,however you can add extra users for about 20% of the cost . There is also no mobile version .

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Revisado el 6/4/2018

Puntos a favor

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Desventajas

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting...

Revisado el 12/3/2018

Puntos a favor

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Desventajas

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

George P.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Revisado el 14/3/2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Puntos a favor

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Desventajas

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Stefanos S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most clever accounting software

Revisado el 1/10/2019

Puntos a favor

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Desventajas

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Evangelos P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Revisado el 12/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Desventajas

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Hussain L.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Has its flaws but still good

Revisado el 10/7/2018

Puntos a favor

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Desventajas

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Theodoros F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Revisado el 28/11/2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Puntos a favor

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Desventajas

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Nikos K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelent software totaly FREE for startups or newcomer freelancers as me

Revisado el 2/6/2021

Am using this product for 6 monthos, am in a FREE subscription because of less than 5 invocies/mothn but i would happily paid for it.

Puntos a favor

It is an exceletn ERP software, continius development adding new featurs and quickly adapting any new tax changes. The MOST importand of all is a very well documented online manual and EXCELENTcustomer supprtor response. for any question they did response instant and on topic.

Desventajas

the only feature am missing is more complex reports, and save custom filters.

Lambros I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant...

Revisado el 12/3/2018

Puntos a favor

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Desventajas

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Respuesta de Elorus Traducir a español

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Georgia A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Revisado el 20/6/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Desventajas

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Paraskevas P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Credibility Design Organization

Revisado el 5/9/2016

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

Vaggelis N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent User Experience with Elorus

Revisado el 25/4/2021

Excellent

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Competitive plans. EN templating ready

Desventajas

Some difficulties in building some document templates