Microsoft StaffHub

Microsoft StaffHub

Workforce & schedule management for deskless workers

4.5/5 (22 opiniones)
Breanna B.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

Staffhub review

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It easy easy to see your schedule and can login from anywhere, even an app is available.

Puntos en contra

You cannot easily drag and drop schedules.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Melanie T.
Sector: Práctica médica
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

StaffHub

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My overall experience has been great. I am able to utilize all of my scheduling needs all in one place. I love the feature that notifies the employee that they have an upcoming shift.

Puntos a favor

I really enjoy working with this program. It allows me to schedule my staff and everyone have access. Whenever I make changes to the schedule it alerts all of the staff that a change has been made.

Puntos en contra

The only thing that I don't like about the program is sometimes it's hard for android users to sign up for the app. It makes you take several extra steps in order to download it onto your phone.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Faye Y.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Translate to español

Great for staff management and task schedule

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's good for helping a complete management, especially helps directly manage the part-time staff's shift.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to sign up via the Microsoft account. My supervisor recently starts to let everyone using this app. For sure, it helps a lot in arranging the task and clearly shows other coworkers' shift. The layout is clean and simple, which is easy to use. Plus, it also has a "message" function, so all the team members can communicate with each other or in the group chat.

Puntos en contra

1. It will be better to see which team member read the task as well as what's the status of the task. In this way, we can find out which team member not check out the to-do assignment yet. 2. You cannot set up some right to different member such as "admin" "team manager" "team member".

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Nelsan U.
Sector: Juegos de ordenador
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Translate to español

StaffHub :Great for task schedule and staff management

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The sign-up process is easy we just need a Microsoft account. The software itself is easy to use and it is packed with lots of functionalities. The software is easily integrated with Office 365. Enables staff to get to all records, calendars, messages, and undertakings as relegated by web clients - Allows trading time clock information to CSV for control - this is an essential yet very much structured component - Web dashboard is genuinely natural and simple to use, for managerial staff and booking chiefs. The price is also good.

Puntos en contra

The learning phase of the software may take some time for some people. Integrations of Microsoft Teams doesn't work so well. Developers should try to make the integration smooth.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

This is excellent scheduling software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is the easiest scheduling software I have ever used. The layout and functionality in the web interface and app make it easy to setup and view a team schedule. It delivers on its core functionality very well.

Puntos en contra

The integration with Office 365 occasionally breaks, requiring an additional sign in to access the web interface.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Thaddeus P.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Translate to español

Gets the Job Done!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall I would highly recommend this to any business to keep staff aware of personnel operations.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use. Layout is very straight forward. It even integrates with other programs like Time Clock Plus, to keep track of clocking in and out. It also keeps track of scheduling.

Puntos en contra

The Microsoft Teams integration does not work so well.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Translate to español

StaffHub

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use StaffHub as a way to let front line staff know about schedules and company announcements. Deskless Satff use Staffhub as their link to the company from both corporate owned and personal mobile devices.

Puntos a favor

The best part about this software is its integration with Office365 and AzureAD.

Puntos en contra

Although it is part of Office365, StaffHub Teams are not necessarily in line with office365 Groups. It looks that way from the Admin console, but in practice it does not work that way.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Anil S.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Translate to español

Great for staff management

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is great if you ask my overall experience.
Helps you in complete management. Go for it.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. It is very easy to navigate teams and own schedule .
Integration with other programs like Clock plus etc is also possible.
Geeta way to let the staff know about company announcements and their schedules

Puntos en contra

I had issue doing drag and drop schedules
Integration with Microsoft teams can give you the hard as I feel.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Producción audiovisual
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Translate to español

Intern communication with no words

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 16/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use it only for keep track of worked time. The software is included in the office 365 package so use it, even if it is just one function.

Puntos a favor

Easy application to use, especially after the integration with teams. It is an app included in the office 365 software package. The main use for us is to keep track of the time worked but this is obviously not the only function.
You can ask coworkers to change shifts without having to contact staff or asking them trough message applications. Offer your own shifts to the entire staff without it getting buried in a group message.
And every function is available in the mobile app.

Puntos en contra

It does what it does, no disadvantage so far.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Felipe R.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

Easy but lack some integrations

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Is easy to work, and event now that is changed to shifts (inside Teams) still good with more features and less apps

Puntos en contra

Since the put it in Teams the performance has gone down, the time to load is longer.
Also it lacks of some integration with you Outlook calendar or team calendar

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Translate to español

StaffHub - good Version 1 app for scheduling frontline workers, but being discontinued soon

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our high school needed a simple scheduling and time clock application for janitorial staff, and StaffHub as part of our Office 365 subscription was primary reason why we chose it. It was easy to setup for our administrative and janitorial staff, and it is somewhat sparse in features and rough around the edges, its basic functionality is acceptable for our frontline workers.

Puntos a favor

-Good pricing - comes at no additional cost with Office 365 Education plans - so it can be enabled with a switch in the admin dashboard
-As a part of Office 365, no additional services or authentication mechanisms need to be implemented, it is already part of your organization/tenant
-Excellent apps for iOS and Android. Allows staff to access all documents, schedules, messages, and tasks as assigned by web users
-Allows exporting time clock data to CSV for manipulation - this is a basic but well-designed feature
-Web dashboard is fairly intuitive and easy to use, for administrative staff and scheduling managers

Puntos en contra

-The mobile apps are designed for workers to use on their personal devices - there is not a good solution to have a "Kiosk" device where multiple workers can clock in/out, without having to sign in and out of their Office 365 account every time
-Location-restricted clock in/out is very limited in functionality, as this can only be restricted to certain lat-lon coordinates. A geofence with radius would be more effective as different staff may be clocking in/out from different locations
-Location restricted
-While all members of a team are placed in a specific Office 365 group, StaffHub teams cannot be dependent on group membership. It would be helpful to configure "all users in Group X are added to StaffHub Team X" so users can be added to a StaffHub team without entering the StaffHub dashboard

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Translate to español

Surprisingly useful!

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

What benefits DIDN'T I get from this software? Seriously, it's great.

Puntos a favor

I feel like this software came out of nowhere... and for me, it did. Our company recently upgraded our office staff to Microsoft 365, and StaffHub is a part of that suite of software. I had no initial intentions of implementing this software because I honestly did not think it would be useful, but I was pleasantly surprised to learn of the software's robust features. From the iOS app: you can be assigned to multiple "teams," and receive to-do items from your superior within the app. This works great for our industry- we have dozens of events happening in the region and need to effectively communicate the full scope of tasks to our technicians. We have used StaffHub to assign individual tasks to people, which also helps to hold them accountable. You can view your work schedule, send messages to your fellow team members (and members of other teams), and you can even share files. This is great for uploading a client's specific PowerPoint presentation!

Puntos en contra

Honestly, I can't think of a single thing I dislike about this software. Perhaps the only thing I would change is I would force more people in our company to use it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ariel B.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Translate to español

Nice but could be better

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Staffhub is nice when you are scheduling others and they can see their schedules from their phones asap.

Puntos en contra

What I like least about the software is it's not fully streamlined to the other Microsoft products to create a flow. It is also hard to try and edit or add people to the group and edit their schedules. Training is necessary for this app.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Ayisha J.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Translate to español

Great Features

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

StaffHub is an excellent software as it allows you to view and amend your schedule with notifications whenever changes are made. The software can be used on the computer or mobile device which provides you with the flexibility to view your schedule or book time off on-the-go.

Puntos en contra

With StaffHub, there are functions that require trail and error in order to thoroughly grasp. There are functions that you may never use simply because you don't know how to. With lots of practice, you will become familiar with the software's tools.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Anavictoria Z.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Translate to español

Staffhub

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Our company started using this for our schedule. It seems like it has the features needed to schedule. You can see your schedule and your teams schedule

Puntos en contra

For some reason we can’t see our schedule when signing in but the managers are able to

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Brian Z.
Sector: Mercados de capitales
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

Staffhub

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 18/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Easy to navigate teams schedule and own schedule

Puntos en contra

At first schedule was only seen by administration and couldn’t figure out why it was doing that but was able to fix after talking to customer service

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Gavin C.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 20/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Amr K.
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 13/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Sazzadun nabi S.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 8/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Srijan B.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 10/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Renato S.

Solo valoraciones

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Naima H.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Translate to español

Not the easiest software to use

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Okay

Puntos a favor

It's good to post schedule, change schedule, and requesting time off or vacation time. It sends notification about any changes made.

Puntos en contra

It's a little hard to use...Hard to figure out how it functions

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10