10 opiniones

Referral SaaSquatch

Software de marketing de recomendación de clientes para PYMES

4,5 /5 (10 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funciones
3,9
Facilidad de uso
4,4
Asistencia al cliente
5
100% de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
10 opiniones
Darren C.
Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Makes it simple to create a network effect

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I wanted to create a referral program from day one at Ruckify because of the effect it can have on the business economics but needed to wait until the company was properly positioned and could support one. The SQ was extremely helpful in advising us to tweak the program and how to get the most value. I felt that the sales process was all about how they can meet our unique maretkplace platform needs and how they will scale with us. Implementation was easy because the SQ support team would answer any questions/blockers in real-time to get us live ASAP.

I highly recommend them.

Puntos a favor

- Ability to add/create multiple programs and run them simultaneously
- Ability to create and configure a program to meet your needs
- Well supported API docs
- Helpful and knowledgeable support staff
- Great tracking and analytics/reporting
- Easy to use admin UI
- Company listens to feedback and values it

Puntos en contra

- Integration was straightforward and easy with SQ's documentation
- The specialize in Referral Programs and have all the necessary features to create and scale it

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Meagan M.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Since some recent features/updates, it's better now

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

locating participants is relatively easy (although i find there are still improvements to be made). we're now able to flag or block referrals based on a couple different fields that screen for fraud. integrated ability to add/ake away rewards in your own native backend/admin system.

Puntos en contra

there's just a lot of unnecessary clicks in here. good example is when trying to identify *why* a referee has not received their reward, you gotta approach from a specific route. language in the platform is often confusing - "manage participant" is vague.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Nika K.
Sector: Electrónica de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent customer service

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Impressed by quick responses and realizations of our wishes. One of the best experiences I've had with a 3rd party provider, which is extremely important. However, we do miss a chance to be able to change the photos and texts of referred content ourselves. This would enable us to be more egile and flexible.

Puntos a favor

It's flexible so that it can fit your needs perfectly. Also, the customer service is awesome!

Puntos en contra

That we have to contact Saasquatch everytime we want to change the text or photo of the shared content.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks Nika! We've love working with you and your team at Chipolo. This partnership has helped us establish our presence in the E-Commerce vertical.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Scott S.
Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Overall, it has felt a bit limiting at times, but for the price, we are getting what we need.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Being able to pull my own reports when I need them. (New feature that is definitely appreciated). Also, the customer service has been unmatched. Having a Slack channel setup has made it very easy and the team is extremely responsive.

Puntos en contra

Not having enough reporting abilities. Having more flexibility in creating custom reports would be extremely helpful. E.g., easily sortable/exportable lists of who referred who.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks for the feedback Scott! We're investing in more platform flexibility so you and our customer base can get more value from our solution.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Brian G.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very good referral platform

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We replaced the existing tool with Saasquatch. Customer service is great

Puntos a favor

Great customer support. Dry quick turn around times. Platform is well laid out and can integrate to a variety of platforms

Puntos en contra

Some email actions are the best. May need additional email marketing tools to send communication to users

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Edgar Z.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The whole team was a pleasure to work with.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

If you are like for a quick referral tool to help spread the word about your product, I would recommend it.

Puntos a favor

I enjoyed the simplicity of implementing and tracking the referrals. Also the entire team was a pleasure to work with, they helped us with customisation and changes that we required without much hassle. Extremely reasonably priced as well.

Puntos en contra

There were some limitations in terms of customisation and fitting it into our platform to be exactly as we wanted down to a tee. Eventually we built an internal system.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Referral SaaSquatch

Appreciate the feedback! It was a pleasure working with your team to explore the benefits of referral marketing. Let us know if you're looking at improving your internal program this year!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Bennett F.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Incredibly helpful team and suport

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The price point was within our budget and provided the required functionality we were looking for.

Puntos en contra

Didn't have a chance to fully vet the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Patrick K.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The Right Decision!

Revisado el 31/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We had worked with 2 other "AAA" SaaS vendors before we moved to Referral Saasquatch. The bottom line is that they delivered on their promise, with a quick turn around!

Puntos a favor

Scalable, flexible solution!

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks Patrick! Tile has been a great referral partner for us in the E-Commerce vertical.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Raul R.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great support

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Although we went through tough times for integration, thanks to the RS services team we've got everything up, running and delivering.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks for the review Raul - we love working with your team and are looking forward to growing our partner relationship.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jeremy L.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

ReferralSaasquatch made it easy to create and test a referral system

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

ReferralSaasquatch was easy to use, they had good documentation, and great support. We had a direct line to a dedicated support engineer to help us work through any problems we had

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks for the feedback Jeremy! We loved working with your team on your referral strategy and reward campaigns. Let us know when you're looking to revisit a customer marketing solution.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10