17 opiniones

Supportbench

Sistema de tickets de asistencia al cliente y técnica todo en uno

4,5 /5 (17 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,4
Asistencia al cliente
4,8
82% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
17 opiniones
Kevin B.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Transitioned from Salesforce Service Cloud, and are never looking back!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Better workflow in less time, with quicker results. Simply an amazing product, and am excited to see what features are coming down the pipeline.

Puntos a favor

Supportbench was made for and by someone who knows how to support customers, and isn't just a product bolted on top of a sales platform. The workflows presented for support agents is very intuitive, and the ability to log multiple touch points from different platforms is incredible.

It has an incredibly bright, visual interface which informs an agent's workflow, not just showing them a backlog of cases or tickets to work on.

Puntos en contra

Supportbench has an abundance of features, with more being added seemingly daily. While you can easily get setup quickly, it can take some time to activate some of the more powerful features, such as workflows/automation; however, with Supportbench's amazing support team, these cons are easily overcome.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Eilis B.
Sector: Comercio mayorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Working with Supportbench is a partnership

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Supportbench is helping us support our customers as we always have done, but it is now giving us the ability to move to giving our customers a better service as we now have a better understanding of what they need through analytics and data rather then the 'gut feel'.

The biggest asset Supportbench has is their team, they are responsive, they want to understand how your business works, and are continuously looking to add value to what they are offering so you in turn can offer more to your customer. When working with the Supportbench team it is a partnership, we are all working together to get the best for our customers and teams.

Puntos a favor

1. The ability to view what types of communications are coming into my team, allowing for more specific and valuable coaching and training of the team.
2. Supportbench allows each 'case' to stay together, by that I mean all emails, phone calls, notes are all in one place, if you want the information you just have to go to one case, instead of looking at multiple emails, notes etc. This is a game changer for my team.
3. the ability to use specific words within the content of an email to prioritize or direct that case to specific team members
4.Ease of customization of the screens, drop downs, create mandatory fields etc
4.Detailed reporting of KPI's for the team, but also specific customer details, reasons for contact, number of contacts, time taken to respond etc.

Puntos en contra

Initially my team were a little resistant to the change, having just used MS Outlook, but with the Supportbench team's support we were able to implement changes that made it more tuned into my teams needs and made it more 'comfortable' for them to use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Maximiliano O.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good for sharing data sent to a distribution list

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Not much, just having all support requests stored in the same place and shared between all team memebers

Puntos a favor

It allows us to see what is going on with all requests sent to our support DL. We stopped relying on emails

Puntos en contra

You can miss replies to already existing cases. Notifications are not good enough. Cases get insanely duplicated

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Supportbench Services

Thank you Maximiliano for the valuable feedback as your happiness is our top priority.

There are different ways to receive and deal with notifications and we will be reaching out to ensure that your system is optimized and your experiences are resolved.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 4.0/10

Floyd S.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazing tool - all in one but also specialized. Super easy to use, MUCH better performance.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 9/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Amazing, I'd highly recommend it if you want a quick turnaround and solid immediate results!

Puntos a favor

What an amazing tool!
I've gone through some of the other solutions like Zendesk, Freshdesk, and others, but none offers the intuitive use and design like SupportBench. It's super easy to set up, made a big difference for team performance and customer retention right out the gate (23% increased customer retention!), and unlike the others: the tool hasn't let us down since.
Put together it's also much cheaper, so it's a clear win-win-win, while retaining flexibility to integrate with other tools out there.
If you are looking for an easy-to-use system that performs better than any other, yet still has the depth needed to expand its use to multiple areas, look no further! Save some money while you're at it!

Puntos en contra

Honestly, I can't think of much! There was some minor dashboard confusion upfront that turned out to be a small user error that was resolved in a minute. Cause that's it, you get great service too.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Chris N.
Sector: Fuerzas armadas
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Product with Endless Customization

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are a Prime Support Contractor for US Army in Middle East. Working in a multicultural multilingual environment has significant customer service challenges. Specifically, we have over 150 rental vehicles out in one particular fleet with no centralized repository for service requests. Support requests (service issues for the vehicles) came as a whirlwind of phone calls , emails, sms's, chats, etc.. with no central repository for tracking.

Support Bench was able to get us up and running with a customized solution within 4 hours.

Pros:
1. Excellent pricing model, unlike most software which tease you with additional functionality with every increasing pricing plans, Support Bench gives full functionality based upon a declining price model for an increasing number of users. It is exceptionally price effective at small and large scale deployments.

2. Unlimited customization that curupasses the competitions simple interface that often is supported by underdeveloped code.

3. Support Bench supports their clientele consistently and with exceptional professionalism
You are NOT dealing with a cookie cutter software package that spends more money on marketing than development with an offshore customer support team.... when you need support, you are dealing with developers and people that can advise you on the "big picture" beyond what the average business owner would even imagine they would need in the future.

4. Real time software modification and implementation of global features; as some of the requirements we had were specific to a vehicle rental business, they added functionality that they saw would be beneficial for other clients with similar business models.

Cons:
1. As expected the large amount of customization makes it a little overwhelming at first, but the interface can be very easily limited to the exact functionality required. As we have seen in the past 6 months of use, that additional functionality is extremely beneficial down the road.
2. I am not computer savy so ideas like "sandbox" and other standard terminology was not immediately understood, but after a couple days I realize the benefit of the features.
3. When critiquing the service (as in this review) , Support Bench users will tend to write such complimentary reviews that they will appear to be shills.

Puntos a favor

Please refer to comments

Puntos en contra

Please refer to comments

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jatinder H.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very easy setup and use. Can be as complex as you want or as simple as you want. Lots of options.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 4/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We just wanted something easy to throw up to help us stay on top of tickets and create easy reporting. I was up and running in about 1 hour. We have now deployed SB to the rest of our departments (Customer Service, Operations, Marketing, Sales) to allow them to keep track of things and use SB as a reporting tool.

The best thing about this software is the support . Countless times I have brought an issue or feature request and 99% of them are resolved or added within 1 day. Incredible support.

Puntos en contra

Learning how to use the ins and outs of the system takes a bit longer than most. I feel that documentation on how to do things could be a bit better. However support is very quick and easy to work with.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Supportbench Services

Thank you Jatinder for the great feedback and with great customers like you, we will keep filling in the gaps (like documentation) and continue to bring you the most adaptable and well supported solution on the market.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The end of a long and tiring search for the right helpdesk

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It took me several false starts and a lot of research before I found Support Bench. I wish I'd found them first, it would have saved me a chunk of time and money. It has addressed all our current help desk requirements and looks like it's capable of growing with us as we take on more staff and improve our process.

It's clear that they are constantly developing and refining the product.

Puntos a favor

I spent way longer than I wanted to, or expected to, trying to find a good system.

The team behind this software is extremely responsive. I had a few questions and a couple of issues when first getting started and they responded extremely quickly and helped me get back on track. They are also willing to consider suggestions and feature requests and have already actioned a couple of small requests I made.

The SLA warnings are very useful and it's easy to spot when items are starting to slip.

Setting up responses and templates is very straightforward.

Extremely competitive price means that any size company will be able to run this desk.

Super-friendly team. It's clear the guys get on great and are very enjoyable to work with.

Puntos en contra

I'd like to be able to customize the views a little more - for example I'd like to be able to resize the column widths which is not currently possible, but I have heard it's something they are working on.

Workflows work perfectly but are not as simple to set up as some systems I tried out.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Vincent D.
Sector: Restaurantes
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Amazing Customer Support!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ever since we started our free trial, the sales and support from SupportBench have been amazing. They were quick to reply to both usage questions and bug reports. Their response to bug reports and rolling out the fixes makes it clear they take their user experience seriously.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and configuration. Flexible workflows that allow you to achieve almost any case flow you can imagine. Fast responses from the support team. Feature requests are taken seriously and in some cases implemented very quickly.

Puntos en contra

There are no webhooks at the time of this review, however, I'm told they are on the roadmap.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kim H.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

good software but needed some tweaking - Staff is very responsive and helpful with fixes.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

ease of use - once we understood how it worked, it was easy! The naming conventions used gave a little trouble to start with but once we got that worked out, it was better (internal notes vs phone calls for metrics)

Puntos en contra

Not as intuitive as out of the box as I would have liked, which is why it needed some tweaking. The staff has been helping us with the tweaks we needed to make it a better customer service tool for us. Search was an issue but is much better now.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Todd T.
Sector: Recursos Humanos
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy to create cases and assign tasks for completion.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 13/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is a very capable and easy to use case management solution with great support, which helps with ease of customization and user adoption.

Puntos a favor

The application has a clean look, which makes it easy to navigate and use. User adoption is important and everyone using it seems to like it.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Supportbench Services

Thank you Todd for the valuable feedback and we are incredibly happy to hear that we are able to help your team. If we can help or improve your experience even more, please reach out anytime.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

SUPPORTBENCH is hands-down the best Customer Service Tool out there!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 16/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

SupportBench has allowed us to increase our Customer Service experience by associating accountability to cases and at the same time give us tools to consistently monitor our priorities. Support Bench truly has been a great addition to our environment!

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use, scalable, installation is seamless, has a great mobile app, able to integrate with other software, it is a very extensive software that helps grow your business, allows us to analyze trends in our ever-changing landscape effortlessly, also makes it easy to handle customer cases and resolve them with a minimum amount of configuration and the reporting and dashboards are great too!

Puntos en contra

SupportBench meets or exceeds all our needs. As of right now we have not found any issues or have been disappointed with SupportBench as of yet.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Robert B.
Sector: Construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very helpful tool for my support role in our company.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 2/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using Supportbench for the last 4 months. I have been able to download an extensive amount of data into the data base to help me support our customers and employees. Cases are easy to build and follow throughout the entire process. The best part of Supportbench is the help I have received from representative at Supportbench. If I have an issue with the software or there is a feature that we could use to make my job easier, he has been extremely proactive to get it taken care of or give me the answers I need to move forward. I highly recommend Supportbench if you need to track any cases for support within your company.

Puntos a favor

Please see overall experience below for pros.

Puntos en contra

Please see overall experience below for cons.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jason C.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Case management system as it should be.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Better case management and customer success and satisfaction.

Puntos a favor

No frills or thrills case management system. Not overwhelmed with full PSA features so makes it easier to implement and use. Can be easily integrated with other systems. Flexible. Excellent GUI. Available mobile app. Staff always ready to assist.

Puntos en contra

A billing system would improve the product and take it to a new level. The app needs some improvements.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Supportbench Services

Thank you Jason for the valuable feedback. We are working hard on creating both a new mobile experience and billing functionality. Stay tuned :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Terri B.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great tool for tracking current issues as well as research past ones!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Tracking of issues, ability to pass on issue for escalation or follow up. In addition, the tool allows customers to see the organization and tracking of the issue and feel secure that all issues are being reviewed. Furthermore, the ability to track SLA information helps show end customers that support levels are being achieved.

Puntos a favor

Customer Service and Support are outstanding. The product is always evolving with new features and enhancements.

Puntos en contra

Any small issues that have been discovered have been addresses quickly by the support staff. In addition they have added functionality when needed.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ryan H.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great software and team at SupportBench.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The customization and ability to have updates made when requested. It is simple and not overwhelming for our team.

Puntos en contra

Haven't run into much that we do not like. I guess the least favorite thing is the technical coding in the background but their team does help with that!

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Supportbench Services

Thank you Ryan for the great feedback. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it's amazing to hear that we are doing our job :)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Earl M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Supportbench Review

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 3/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've encountered some bugs with Supportbench but their team has been very quick to respond and resolve the issues. They also check in regularly to see how we're doing. The support has been great so far.

Puntos a favor

The support from their team is great. They are quick to respond and have had all the answers to my questions.

Puntos en contra

The UX could use some improvement. The agent desk interface seems a little bit bulky and has a different feel than other web applications.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Steven F.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

It never leaves your customers hanging

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I love that it helped our agents assist and review customer issues quickly and also personnalize responses.

Puntos en contra

Nothing to say, price is good and love the user friendliness. Our agents didn't need extensive training

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente