eSUB

Software de gestión de proyectos de construcción para subcontratistas

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(154)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

96%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

154 opiniones

Hogan
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

eSub delivers a quality product that is easy to use and meets all of our needs.

Revisado el 17/7/2015

eSub provides a great cloud-based solution that meets all of our project management and project tracking needs. As a subcontractor, it was nice to finally find a software solution that is tailored to the needs of subs and our work flow. It is easy to use and it has been easily adopted by all of our users, both in the office and in the field. I find that it covers all of the processes of a subcontracting workflow simply, but it is not simplistic. It is a sophisticated piece of software that has increased our internal efficiency and our external "appearance" to our clients.

The only small complaint I've had so far with this software is the inability to share some common project submittal information between old and new projects, but this would be a great extra, not a deal killer at all. We have been very happy with eSub's continued enhancements and their technical support staff is very helpful and very easy to get a hold of. I'd rate their support team among the best that I've encountered over the years.

If you are a subcontracting firm looking for project management/project tracking software, eSub provides a great solution and is a great value for the price. I'd highly recommend it.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Esub Review

Revisado el 29/4/2022

Esub has ben a great addition for us. We are heavy users of the Submittals module, time tracking and Purchase Order modules. We are now making a more concerted effort to learn the intricacies of job costing and more detailed project management.

Puntos a favor

Esub has ben a great addition for us. it helps us to track all of our projects in one place ee
electronically, as opposed to dozens of binders.

Desventajas

The software has been improved over the years. There were frustrations with the time management module and QuickBooks integration, but these have been improved now.

Alternativas consideradas

Procore

Razones para cambiar a eSUB

Because it was geared for subcontractors, not GCs
Brad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

eSUB is wonderful

Revisado el 22/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Product is very easy to use on the computer and on your phone. It is very user friendly and has great reports you can run.

Desventajas

I wish we could add pictures to our field notes on the computer

Respuesta de eSUB Traducir a español

Hi Brad- Appreciate the great review. We strive to offer a solution for trade contractors that fosters user adoption through ease of use and excellent customer service. You're not the first customer to request the feature of adding images to field notes from their desktop. And we can happily share that this enhancement is coming in eSUB Cloud 2.0! You'll also be able to add documents and videos to field notes from your desktop as well. Please connect with Brianne to see when your account will be eligible for upgrade.

Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

If this software had an accounting aspect all in one, it would be a whole other ballgame

Revisado el 3/5/2021

In the end, this is not saving time since the GCs do not use this platform for submittals and daily reports and this is not an accounting software also.

Puntos a favor

Job summary page is a good tool if you are tied into accounting. I feel it is efficient in the field to add photos and track time lost. But again, daily reports are usually done through Procore because that is the GC platform and what they want used. It automatically adds the cover page to submittals which was nice.

Desventajas

Most GCs use Procore or plan grid so using the submittal aspect of Esub is pointless since they need to uploaded through another platform and tracked through that. Also since this is not an accounting platform any COs and POs needed to also be entered through accounting - duplicating the process - inefficient.

Sue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Customer Service is the best

Revisado el 22/9/2022

Excellent- Love the tracking, ease of copying prior info to start new docs and ease of following timeline for RFIS and Submittals.

Puntos a favor

I use this for our construction documents for our field crew. RFI's and Submittals are easily processed by all of the team and tracking is easy and efficient. Better than the software is the support behind it. Our Project Manager,[SENSITIVE CONTENT] , goes above and beyond to let us know upcoming features, where to get answers and how to teach users to be effective with its information.

Desventajas

Understanding where users are pulled from for the submittal/RFI process from the project information. Specifically the Engineer, Estimator, Project Superintendent- What category do I add these people to ... Users or Contracts?

Respuesta de eSUB Traducir a español

Hi Sue- Thank you for the great review and feedback. We're proud of the quality of service and support we offer clients like you.
We know how important it is that folks use and understand the tools eSUB provides. That's why our Client Success Team works so hard to help make sure you get the most out of the software.

Looks like you have some questions around user vs contact. To help clarify: a user is anyone who logs in to an eSUB account (usually an employee). A contact is anyone who receives documents or correspondence from eSUB (like a superintendent, engineer, or vendor). Your Client Success Manager can help clarify and assist if you still have any questions.

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Review

Revisado el 20/1/2022

ESUB allows for real time integration between the office and job sites, and Esub maintains a long archive of completed projects for reference.

Puntos a favor

Submittal tracking and change order tracking.

Desventajas

I don't like not being able to upload/ capture project information directly from Microsoft Outlook including email content and attachments.

Rosie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Esub came to my company just before covid. Were able to continue with out missing a beat

Revisado el 30/6/2022

I love Esub I first starting out 2 days a week and now have a full time job. Thanks to esub.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to enter and if it wasn't easy the personal help I received has been priceless.

Desventajas

The accounting integration has not been easy to use

Alternativas consideradas

Procore

Razones para cambiar a eSUB

Esub had the sub contracting support as well as the hands on service that made joining a breeze.
Dan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Medium Sized Subcontractor using esub

Revisado el 9/7/2015

Puntos a favor

The simplicity of Esub is one of the best aspects, the repetitive nature of the system allows anyone to pick it up easily. The tracking and logging of submittals, RFIs, change orders is great. In using other project management systems, they tend to over complicate the interface where as Esub is straight forward and easy to use. Within the system the ability to attach files and use the emailing
"@esubdocs" allows all aspects of the project to be documented within the system so that everything you need is all one place. Recently we have started to build our database for cha nge orders and manpower which has allowed us to use the system for logging and tracking of outstanding, approved and voided CORs which allows us to keep track of everything, which is especially helpful on larger projects where we have up to 50 CORs.

Desventajas

One aspect we would like to change is the fact that we cannot erase if there is an error made in the submission, we understand the reason, however it would be a nice option if the admin of the system could erase.

Another component that we do not use is the drawings logging section, it is too cluttered, we keep track of the drawings through the submissions, which works great for us.

Hogan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Vidrio, cerámica y hormigón
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

eSub Meets the Needs of RSI (a concrete subcontractor)

Revisado el 12/12/2014

Puntos a favor

A couple great things about eSub is that it is tailored to subcontractors and the way we do business and it handles our needs really well. Many software packages try to be all things to all people. Conversely, eSub has chosen their target market - subcontractors - and has delivered a product that serves this market well. The program is-well thought-out, intuitive and easy to use. As a result, we have seen a marked increase in the tracking and logging of our projects by our project managers and superintendents. That's a big, big plus.

Desventajas

I cannot say anything negative about the vendor. eSub had delivered all that they promised, and I would rate their tech support group as top-notch; better than most by far. So far, I've made only two enhancement recommendations: a) a more seamless way to handle pay apps and b) the ability to copy submittals from one project to another. The pay application and submittal modules work well, but could be better with these two suggestions.

Eldin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Esub Review

Revisado el 9/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Milestones, Project Files, Daily Reports, Ease of Use

Desventajas

There is nothing I like least about this software.

Shon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect PM platform for subcontractors!

Revisado el 2/8/2019

We're extremely pleased with eSub. The timecard function is great, getting project information to our Superintendents and Foremen is immeasurable. I really like the submittal, Change Order, and RFI functions.

Puntos a favor

Too many Pros to list here. The submittal process is quick and easy, and very professional. Change orders are a snap. RFI's can be started by our field leaders on the eSub app, and finished by the PM in the office. All of these have a great tracking system through the log provided. All logs can be exported into Excel to be sent to GC's or CM's. We use the Sage 300 connector, and all project financials are current in our projects on eSub. There's a cost to complete function that is a great way to get an idea of how the project will finish. Nearly all this information is available to our field users through the app, which gives them all the project information.

Desventajas

Not really a Con, but it would be nice if the PO function would sync both ways through the Sage 300 connector. I believe that's a Timberline issue, though. Still, using eSub PO allows a real time look at committed costs against our project estimate.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth every penny, wish we started using eSub sooner

Revisado el 6/2/2018

Saved thousands of dollars on support and field production time.

Puntos a favor

We came to eSub after a horrid experience with another vendor that claimed they would "simplify" my life and save us countless hours and money. After 12 months with thousands and thousands of dollars spent on support and wasting way too many hours to admit without profound embarrassment, I made the choice to abandon the failing attempt and give eSub a try.
I tested eSub for a few months before making a complete shift to their platform and the only regret is I did not do it sooner. The conversion was smooth, the training was on point and the relationship is that of a partner not a parasite looking to milk us dry with a poorly engineered and supported product. We have saved thousands of dollars, countless productive field hours and I don't spend my entire day managing our management software. Feel free to look us up with any questions.

Desventajas

If forced to submit a "con", the only thing that we have requested, from time to time, is a custom form or a modification to the way items are displayed. BUT... this is because we are trying to preserve OUR method. The eSub method is not flawed, we are making the request. The support team is still extremely responsive and I really don't see this as a con.

Tiffany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best software purchase we have ever made!

Revisado el 13/8/2019

We definitely have had a 5 star plus experience. The training was hands down the best we have ever received, the customer service is spot on, couldn't be better. Highly recommend this software for all Subcontractors regardless of your size. You will not regret it!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and its geared to Subcontractors so you don't have to deal with all the General Contractor minutia that doesn't pertain to you. The biggest problem we have had with other software is that there was "too much" and it was overwhelming to some of our less "technological" employees and eventually they just stopped using it and went back to paper. They are actually excited to use this software. It takes them so much less time to manage their daily paperwork & reporting. We used to have to hound our Foreman for paperwork, not anymore. It has also increased productivity in the field as they don't have to wait to get answers from the PM's, they can look up responses and get the answers themselves. On the flip side the time it saves for the Project Manager is unbelievable and I no longer have to wait for answers, they are right there at my fingertips. We actually had a PM retire and with e SUB streamlining all our paperwork our other PM's were able to take on his projects and we didn't have to hire an replacement. This software is priceless!

Desventajas

Why didn't they contact me earlier? Can't find any cons right now and if we do I am sure their amazing customer service team will jump on it and take care of whatever it is right away.

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ESUB Software Review

Revisado el 20/12/2021

Overall ESUB has been great, any issue we come accross is handled quickly by their tech support and their client success managers make sure to stay on top of any issues to make sure they get resolved in a timely manner.

Puntos a favor

It is very user friendly, for the older people within the company who are not tech savvy it is easy for them to figure out how to use it. The tabs are well organized and the document tracking is awesome.

Desventajas

The only real con that I have is that it does not integrate with Sage 300 very well, it does the basic integration but there are a lot of things that could be worked on so that Sage and ESUB can communicate back and forth better. For example when you enter a purchase order into Sage 300 it will transfer it to ESUB but if you enter a purchase order change order it will not transfer so you have to manually enter it into both Sage & ESUB.

Cody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exceptional product !

Revisado el 2/8/2019

This product is great all around in terms of use , filing and be able to send them electronically to general contractors is a huge plus . We use the notes sections for progress photos or photos of delays . I can even title daily reports on days where i have rain days or days I do my safety meetings . It’s helped our company as a whole be more efficient with paper work filing and time spent filling out papers making copies as well as storing progress photos . We recently started using the calendar for milestones and it’s going to help even more !

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and being able to share and explain this program to other contractors that I reoffend this to . They love getting our daily reports via email with the breakdowns of manpower and detailed descriptions of work preformed .

Desventajas

There are a few minor things I spoke with Customer Service about . Main thing I’d like to see is notifications and reminders from calendar but all in all very pleased with esub .

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

ESub has been a game changer for us!

Revisado el 10/7/2015

Pros:
-easy to use
- streamlines project management by reducing hefty admin time spent creating documents such as: purchase orders, rfi's, sub agreements, change orders, quick memos , etc
-allows for more timely contract responsiveness to our customers
-makes creating submittals a breeze
- produces excellent daily reports for manpower by cost code that are easy to download
- excellent cost tracking by cost code and issues
-excellent project overview
-excellent customer service, very responsive with follow through
-easy to train new users

Cons:
-contact management can be a little burdensome with all the clicking required. You learn quickly to setup the project correctly from the beginning with all pertinent contacts. The contact will already be added in the main contact log but not assigned to that specific project unless that project is 'clicked' for that contact. This resulted in a few new ESub users thinking those contacts weren't in the main contact log yet and they added them, creating duplicates. You do get the hang of this and your preparation will be self-appreciatied down the line.
-this one is a pro and a con depending on how you use this software: you really can't fully delete anything. For example: If you enter the wrong date on a daily report (auto dates for current date) you cannot go back to change later so better get it right the first time. This could be simplified by requiring an entry instead of auto fill maybe? You also cannot delete that report and start new. We add notes to the internal notes "work date was actually xx/xx" so that it will show up on a multiple daily report.
-the outgoing emails from the website for some reason often get filtered by spam filters and end up sitting in the recipients junk folders. This is quickly resolved by a follow up to the vendor or customer via phone or email to confirm which is common practice. Also, this is probably typical of any web based software outbound emails.

All and all I use it just about every day and I would highly recommend it. Once you are trained and used to the system; it's fantastic. Definitely allows our company to operate much more efficiently than before we had ESub!!

Doug
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Overall excellent customer service.

Revisado el 2/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Daily jobsite reporting and time tracking, as well as the simplicity of their field notes make this software an excellent link between what's going on in the field and management in the office. The automatic tracking of RFIs and submittals also helps avoid things falling through the cracks. The eSUB team has also done an excellent job of continually working to streamline the product and to fit the users needs.

Desventajas

The biggest con with the software is in their file management for uploaded job information such as drawings. If you have a typical project layout for how you want to file things, you'll be fine, but if your project becomes unusually complex it may require some extra effort to make sure everything stays clear.

Neal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helped get our project management team more organized and start projects better prepared.

Revisado el 28/6/2017

Tracking and organization of different documents required for each project.

Puntos a favor

The creation and tracking of submittals, RFIs, and change orders has been a game changer in how organized we are from the start of projects to the close out. It allows all our project management team to see what has been done to date on a project from anywhere without having to carry a large project notebook with them. The recent API integration with Plangrid has made RFI creation easier and more professional looking.

Desventajas

Branding consistency. The forms and letters it outputs are branded with our logo but it would be great to be able to input a signature into the emails that it sends out from the system.

Kimberly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great customer support and lots of help to organize and streamline our company

Revisado el 30/7/2018

The benefits are amazing! We can see reports and real time accomplishments from the jobsite to the office. Communication is at an all time high. I can track job costing and estimates and be able to see the job from conception to completion without skipping a beat. This software program has helped us become more organized and cost efficient. I would recommend this to everyone! Thank you!

Puntos a favor

I can see everything with my phone and anything I need is just a few keys away! Job costing, employee info and tracking is fantastic!

Desventajas

Teaching new employees how to use esub can sometimes be difficult. Also- it would be good to know everything that esub is capable of. I see that Esub now has an Esub academy and I feel like that would be very helpful.

Christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Communication at it's finest

Revisado el 1/8/2019

When it comes to RFIs and submittals, eSub tackles the task as needed. Quick and efficient. Keeps projects moving forward and profitable

Puntos a favor

eSUb is communication at its finest. Seamless path between members who inquiry and provide approvals

Desventajas

nothing not liked. eSub continued to improve and update its software

Alternativas consideradas

RedTeam Flex

Razones para cambiar a eSUB

eSub support and ease of use was the deal closer
Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I really like eSUB but I could improve and add some things

Revisado el 24/8/2022

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use, it is friendly even for people with very basic computer knowledge to work on daily reports, which facilitates the training of new users even with the mobile APP.

Desventajas

I would like the electronic signature of the workers to be included in the daily reports. For the time card, the signature of the time of entry and exit would be great for the time of generating the Time report. Speaking of the Time report, it would be great if a couple more cells could be implemented that have the cost code and the phase number, the lack of that makes me have to do it manually, which requires more time.

Samantha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

eSub is a streamlined software for subcontractors!

Revisado el 16/12/2019

Project management was made much easier with eSub. The ability for all relevant staff to access the information was priceless. It was great being able to assign different roles to different users so individuals only saw the information relevant to their position. Our clients liked receiving correspondence through eSub since attachments come through with a clear subject line and PDF file.

Puntos a favor

Ability to customize and send CORs and EWOs, as well as have a record of all emails related to the COR or EWO. It was easy to create and send these to our clients and track any approvals, revisions, or rejections.

Desventajas

No cons

Genevieve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy and Useful

Revisado el 1/2/2018

Tracking everything that's being submitted to the GC / customer / vendors for all projects.

Puntos a favor

The ability to track all your submittals and purchase orders on one place.

The ability to track costs based on PO'S, and change orders versus the contract budget and amount.

It's great to be able to send e-mails through eSUB.

Desventajas

The Sales Tax Feature, most of our vendors don't provide the tax %. I'd recommend that there be another box for just the amount and the purchase order spits out the %.

Transmittals I wish you would be able to provide the signature line for that form as well, as its available for submittals.

When uploading files to the submittals, purchase orders, etc. if there's a lot attachments it would be more better if we are able to arrangement which attachments appear first. Instead you have to load one by one and remember which attachment you want to include in the order you want it to appear.

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Manage Your Business

Revisado el 23/10/2019

The verification of work completed, with story of what was happening on job. The ability to see the progress of each job everyday.

Puntos a favor

The easy to see what is happening on every job with daily report, job site pictures to verify the reports, tracking progress of the job from the budget to the finish. To verify your milestones to check with each department to find out if we are ahead or behind on the project.

Desventajas

We would like to set-up the budgets and have them transfer into Quick Books Enterprise at this time it's all double entry. Transfer fabrication / pull list from quick book enterprise to Esub for verifying on budget for materials and equipment charges to job. This would then make pre-billing worksheets a breeze.

Marci
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

eSub is very easy to use and has just about everything that you could want in a software...

Revisado el 26/6/2017

The customer service/ support is amazing. Overall everything you might want in a system is already there. The few things needed to customize it for your company can usually get done. Our foremen, who may not have much computer experience out in the field, have easily gotten accustomed to it as well.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use- even for computer illiterate people. There is not much more that you could ask for especially for subcontractors. Most of the software out there is for general contractors.

Desventajas

We do some things differently and have had to wait a little while to get a few things changed to our way of doing them.