Lanteria HR

Solución modular de Recursos Humanos para SharePoint

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(13)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

92%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

13 opiniones

Maryna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best talent management system we have tried so far

Revisado el 16/8/2019

Most frequently we use Time and Attendance, Performance and Applicant Tracking modules and they are excellent. LMS is also very cool, aspecially after its integration with LinkedIn Learning courses. What I loved the most is a customization provided - every our requirement was taken into account and implemented shortly.

Puntos a favor

This system has everything HR manager needs, from hire to retire. And it's based on SharePoint, which is a huge advantage for our company.

Desventajas

Nothing worth recollection, Lanteria HR receives 5* from Snov.io

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Lanteria simplified pretty much every HR-related task in our company

Revisado el 26/2/2020

We successfully deployed Time & Attendance Management, Lanteria HR Resource Planning, and Performance Management solutions to automate work previously done in Excel. Every solution was customized for our company's needs.

Puntos a favor

3 Lanteria HR modules save us a significant amount of time by automating all important operations and keeping the information in one place. Since we don't have a dedicated Human Resource team it is very helpful.

Desventajas

It would be great if full implementation took a bit less time.

Respuesta de Lanteria Traducir a español

Thank you for sharing your experience from all the Lanteria team, we wish many more years of developing with us!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great all-in-one tool for HR management

Revisado el 23/8/2022

We reduced paper spreadsheets, excel files and increased security of sensitive employee data. Lanteria also automated day-to-day tasks like time tracking and time-off requests, onboarding and performance management.

Puntos a favor

With Lanteria HR, we finally have an overall overview of our HR processes and tasks. The flexibility is great - you can add features, change modules, modify the system as you like, without any technical skills, as the entire implementation is made by the Lanteria team. We used to work with excel and spreadsheets a lot, and now we can simply extract any data or report from Lanteria, saving a lot of time. Self service tools are also very helpful, as employees can access their documents, performance review forms and register absence even from their mobile phones.

Desventajas

This HRMS is pretty complex and the setup took a long time. Some reports I expected to find, especially recruitment, are missing - but the implementation manager promised they will be added by the end of 2022. The number of features Lanteria HR provides is enormous - I've been using this software for over a year but still can't say I'm familiar with all its functions.

Barbara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Steep Implementation and Learning Curve

Revisado el 8/9/2022

Puntos a favor

The potential for this software was the draw.

Desventajas

The implementation has been shaky to say the least.

🇺🇦Daryna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

HR management system with great UI

Revisado el 31/8/2022

I really liked managing an expanding company and remote teams, including PTOs, performance reviews and learning management, all in a single and convenient solution.

Puntos a favor

Lanteria HR is easy to use (this is extremely important for employees), has a pretty clean interface and the document upload feature is great.

Desventajas

It's a complex HRMS, so sometimes it can take several clicks to get from one page to another, like from a manager's dashboard to a turnover report.

Aleksandar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Lanteria HR is one of the best user friendly software

Revisado el 30/4/2019

Its a very good HR Software that covers most of the HR topics. Its functionality and user friendly approach is amazing.
The ROI is very high. For the value of money and time resources invested in implementation, you will get most out of it.
The support team is great and they are always available for help!

Puntos a favor

- SharePoint based software;
- User Friendly;
- Easy to implement and start using it; immediately;
- You can set up modules one by one to ensure proper implementation;
- Great Lanteria support team;
- End users are very happy to use it and high acceptance of change from employees;
- Great Time and Attendance module;
- Brilliant Performance module and its functionalities.

Desventajas

- It's standard functionality doesn't always meet the requirement of organization and additional settings/customization is needed. In case this is needed, the customization of the system might disturb its functionality.

- Notifications and alerts are not always working properly and it requires a regular check up. This is the case always when system is being upgraded/updated. Testing is always required.

- Compensation and Benefits module doesn't serve the "real" purpose.

Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Lanteria HR experience in Kuwait Energy

Revisado el 29/4/2019

We have been using Lanteria HR for the past 5 years now and it covers the overall HR processes and offers a great range of features all-in-1 for an efficient price.
Having an HRIS system is a great benefit for us as it allows us to have all our assets data in one database , ease the visibility on our workforce , provide self-service management, simplify and standardize our HR processes.
The team supporting the implementation is constantly ready to understand our needs and issues and always offered a good solution ( standard or custom made ) to meet our expectations.
I recommend Lanteria HR for all SMBs.

Puntos a favor

Our users find it quite user friendly, with a nice web-based design .

Desventajas

set up can be sometimes quite technical, not all HR can do it , it requires some design knowledge.
Options/Alternatives for the set up are not diverse especially for performance.

Alina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

All-in-one people management system with great self service

Revisado el 8/7/2020

We use Core HR, Time and Attendance and Learning modules of Lanteria to consolidate several separate HR systems we have used before. Having all important records (including personal data, absence allowances and history, learning courses and certifications) saves a lot of time.

Puntos a favor

Self-service portals, the library of courses, integration with LinkedIn Learning

Desventajas

Could be a bit slow sometimes, but it's not a problem

Respuesta de Lanteria Traducir a español

Thank you a lot, Alina! We hope that our system will be the best solution for your company for years to come!

Rehiedel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful and constructive feedback

Revisado el 10/6/2021

This helps business owners get more organized, we should not worry anymore if the HR personnel resigned and all the documents are gone in our case, employees files are very important for it could save us from legal matters when there is a dispute between an employee and the management, with this system everything is intact from hiring to firing. plus it is very easy to navigate so teaching people is easy.

Puntos a favor

The tracking for people dashboard for this really helps us help our people to do their job better and also this helps identify problems to the process we have and create a job description that is easy and will make employees feel safe and productive.

Desventajas

kindly add interview notes on the reportings

Curtis
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great HR solution!

Revisado el 29/5/2015

I'm so glad that I found this HRMS! It's perfect for SharePoint 2013. Love it.

Ramsis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lanteria Review

Revisado el 21/9/2022

We've been with Lanteria for over a decade. I value their constant development and support. I've seen the evolution of the platform over a number of years to the point where it satisfies all our needs and more. Staff also find it easy to use and I've had no concerns or reported problems on the product.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Breadth of features. Cost-effective. Excellent support. Constant development.

Desventajas

Nothing missing. Great product. Would highly recommend.

Leila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Absolutely functional.

Revisado el 17/3/2020

The greater control of employees and the ease of bureaucratic service, makes the software value the work of professionals in the area.

Puntos a favor

The versatility of this software won me over, we can make daily records and even training courses self-service portals and Sharepoint is wonderful!

Desventajas

I have nothing against it, however much I try not to find it.

Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lanteria review

Revisado el 21/9/2022

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and the fact that it integrates directly into Sharepoint (On-premise or online) making the setup and implementation almost turn-key.

Desventajas

None that I can think of as the system works for our needs.