10 opiniones
Calificación general
4,5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,7
Funciones
4,3
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
10 opiniones
Frank B.
Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A new way of training

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Raven360 blew my mind! I was hoping to find something like this, but was only looking in a traditional LMS. I would have never thought of a CaaS as a way to train, but they have exceeded all my expectations. Their service team is friendly, prompt, and highly qualified to train on their software. They listen to feedback and truly help find the best way to train teams.

Puntos a favor

The software allows me to upload unlimited 4K videos and manage them in well developed channels and learning paths. The Awards Module has been a huge motivator for our team! We are having leaders request customized content now just so they can take on the leader boards.

Puntos en contra

I think the quizzes can have a few added features, such as fill in the blank responses.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tyler V.
Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Focused on the Client Experience

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, the experience has been very healthy and we look forward to growing more with Raven360. Coming into the partnership, we wanted to make sure we continued to evolve and improve upon our on-demand sales training programs - with the Raven360 platform, we are able to do so.

Puntos a favor

We went through a rigorous evaluation process to find the right online platform/LMS to host our sales training programs. Since our clients would be leveraging the platform to learn new sales skills, it was very important to us that the LMS we selected met or exceeded all of our requirements. We found that in Raven360. Here are our top reasons why we selected and continue to work with Raven360:

- The customer success team and attention we receive is top notch. We have a designated account manager that we collaborate with and who is responsive to our communications. They have been very accommodating with our requests and finding solutions to our needs.

- The flexibility of the platform allows us to host a plethora of different content types in the platform, easily adjust the training to client specifications, and to customize the CSS to our branding.

- Everyone does not learn the same way, so having many different learning elements/functionality of the platform allows us to deliver our on-demand sales training more effectively.

- A healthy addition of new features that are released on a consistent basis allows us to continually grow and evolve our training programs, which elevate our own customers experience.

Puntos en contra

As with any SaaS product, we have encountered a few minor bugs. However, when we bring them to the attention of the Raven360 team, they are responsive and fix them in a reasonable amount of time.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Raven360

Thank you Tyler for taking the time to give us your review! We all appreciate it and we also really enjoy working with you and Funnel Clarity.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Cristina G.
Sector: Dispositivos médicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good product, great customer service

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

For a company our size, Raven360 has the functionality we need and a good price point. I actually think it probably has most of the functionality that other systems have, but it's sometimes hard to tell because it's buried in the clunky interface and navigation. However, the thing that really keeps us loyal to Raven is our Account Manager and the quality of service he's provided. We've only been with Raven for 6 months, but they've really helped us be successful with our goals and I'm sure they'll continue to do so. We're not a large company so I was really impressed with their service, since it's absent with most other vendors we work with. My final piece of advice is keep working to improve the interface and navigation and hire 50 more [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that it can serve different needs within our organization. We use it for training and as a document library for Sales. The overall training functionality is good and what I'd expect from a platform. The document library has been great and it has been easy for our team to access their content. The best part of Raven 360 is our Account Manager who has been one of the best I've worked with: always responsive and a problem solver. When we were launching the document library for Sales, we needed a lot of help in a very short period of time and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] hand-held us to get it set up the way we needed it.

Puntos en contra

The interface is clunky and it's not intuitive to find what you're looking for. I previously sold education software, so I'm familiar with a lot of different platforms. It took time to get used to and some of the flow isn't natural. For instance, in many places when you click on a screen it opens a new tab, which is odd for anyone who uses an internet browser (which is everyone), since we've been trained to have to open a new tab for most things, as opposed to that being the default. It also just looks older and not as sleek as others out there. That's not a big deal, but it adds to the clunkiness feel of the user experience.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Raven360

Thank you Christina for the review!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Edward B.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Ebooks by Raven360

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Utilizing the Raven 360 ebook solution, the solution has really worked out. Savings have been realized in the cost of books, efficiency in process, and protecting our IP.

Puntos a favor

We have been using the Raven 360 ebook solution for several years. The ease of installation, support, and technology advancements have been great. Truly a great company to partner with!

Puntos en contra

No features are really missing. We haven't yet taken advantage of the platforms other features, but are looking to do that in the future.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Raven360

Thank you Ed for the review and taking the time to provide us feedback! We're looking forward to using more of the platform capability with you.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Nathan P.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

OpenText uses Raven360

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Raven360 Customer Success and support teams are very helpful and responsive

Puntos a favor

Secure access to learning content
Easy to use UI
Learning Paths
Accessible from browser, mobile app and offline player

Puntos en contra

Would like to see integrated hands-on labs; Raven360 has options for his that we are investigating.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Raven360

Nathan, thank you for this review. We really appreciate working with you and OpenText!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Cameron S.
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Mondelez International & Content Raven

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using Content Raven for a little over 2 years now, and it's working great for us to share learning with our 3rd party partners.

Puntos a favor

easy to use, and great support team, good security features

Puntos en contra

I cannot think of anything

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Ada I.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Content Raven

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like the learning path / package sharing format a lot. Bring the user right to their contents. You can pick up where you left off, and can see what is remaining easily.

Puntos en contra

Missing Print feature and the offline player.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Ashley W.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Raven360 makes it easy for learners

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 8/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I really appreciate how Raven360 was able to work with us to help us create modules and think through how to engage the learner.

Puntos a favor

These ease with which we were able to upload different modules of content.

Puntos en contra

I would like to have a leader board where we could post various videos for all learners to see.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de Raven360

Thank you Ashley for the valuable feedback. We have a leaderboard with badging and gamification that can be enabled. I really appreciate the feedback and help!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Dustin R.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Share What We Want, How We Want

Revisado el 26/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Content Raven allows us to control what we share with our clients. Depending on what we are sharing, we can control how the client can access the content which is exactly what we need. We love that we can control what can be downloaded, printed, or shared. We now longer have to worry about, what we share with our customers, being abused or misused.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jarrad M.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Exactly what we were looking for.

Revisado el 20/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We needed a secure way to share files with our clients and Content Raven provided us exactly what we were looking for. Great services and quality support team.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente