7 opiniones

MYT SaaS

Solución basada en la nube para crear, administrar y comercializar viajes.

4,3 /5 (7 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,3
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,2
Funciones
3,5
Facilidad de uso
4,1
Asistencia al cliente
4,4
100% de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
7 opiniones
Jose A.
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good solution for what i was needing

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Now it is easier to build my itineraries, make a quotations and our reservations.
Also i can manage all my accounting.

Puntos a favor

faster and easier than another software

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Johanna O.
Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

overall good product - in some part there is too much steps to get what we want - but beside that ie

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

the biggest + on this software is that everything i need for group trip is in one place - something that i didnt have before

Puntos a favor

the easiest and friendly features - the customer support is really good and available for you - the accounting part is actually easy

Puntos en contra

The schedule building - and the additional of the supplier - yes each part is easy but is has a lot of steps and click to actually doing every task

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Ronnie L.
Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Satisfactory, but there is a room for improvement in software flexibility

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Version changes are often made and this makes it difficult for daily work.
The support services are good, there are basic things missing such as the link between invoice and receipt.

Puntos a favor

the option of remot working

Puntos en contra

There are changes while the trip is going on, the software can not adjust itself once the vouchers are issued

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Lior S.
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Friendly to use after you know all the features.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Once you learn how to use the different features, work becomes easier and faster. Processing new customers and trips, is much better. In the accounting we have a better image of our payments and balance.

Puntos en contra

Some features are not relevant for our office and causes time. Some issues are not solved yet (i.e. flights..)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Lauren N.
Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

good the proper monitoring and rapidity

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

rapidity
less error

Puntos a favor

I think that the software is very simple and intuitive. My life changes thanks this software :) Research very fast.

Puntos en contra

We can see all the products of the competitors... and we can't extract our quote
There are tabs what we don't use

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Shay P.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Shorashim Experience

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 31/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The main aspect that the system helps with is the contact with the supplier that isnt through different tons of mails.
Also the ability for everybody to be up to date with the current status with the tags and the different statuses bars

Puntos a favor

The framework was very conveniant, I could easily navigate through different windows and get things done.

Puntos en contra

There wasn't any coherence between the itinerary changes to the Reservations page

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Benjamin R.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Tour guide

Revisado el 31/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Really easy to use. Powerfull tool

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente