SwipedOn

4,7 (297)
¡Escribe una opinión!
La solución de administración de visitantes inteligente, pero simple.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(297)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

99%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

297 opiniones

Brad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Asset For Our Business

Revisado el 8/12/2016

We launched SwipedOn to replace our paper books for tracking employees and visitors when they enter...

We launched SwipedOn to replace our paper books for tracking employees and visitors when they enter and leave our facility. We have around 70 employees using it and have been averaging around 8 visitors per day. The app is incredibly easy to use and offers plenty of opportunities to customize the information that you want to collect. Our EH&S team loves the "Evacuation Mode", which helps quickly identify everyone that is in the building and allows them to be checked in as "Safe" once they have safely evacuated the building in the event of an emergency. Customers and vendors that visit often comment on how easy it is to register as a visitor and get their badge.

Puntos a favor

Once the initial configuration is setup for the appearance and data collection it just works. No intervention is required to keep it running smoothly.

Desventajas

Email notifications for guest arrival sometimes take a few minutes to be received. Not sure if this is an issue on our end with the threat prevention software that we employ to scan incoming emails.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Thanks Brad!

Really positive review and we're pleased to be improving processes and Hendrickson. Yes, we do pride ourselves on the Evacuation Mode and constantly looking for ways we can improve this area.

Thanks for the kind words around the quick set up too! Our number one goal is to make your lives easier.

With regards to the notifications - I've passed this on to the team and we'll investigate. May well be in bound firewalls? Our SMS notifications will negate this and we're happy to sort you out should you wish. Thanks again for such a great review!

Cheers,

Hadleigh

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple visitor kiosk

Revisado el 13/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Simple to use and set up within the browser portal. SMS is nice but costly.
Support is typically able to help but often times their sales department isn't available when needed.

Desventajas

It can get expensive when adding multiple locations, sms purchases, and other options. I have several locations that I use this for.

Also, and I know this isn't necessarily SwipedOn's fault but often times our users get multiple text messages from one visitor. This seems to be an issue with their SMS provider, our cell phone carrier, and being connected to wifi.

We've put in a few requests for updates to fit our needs, but seems they go different routes when some things would make more sense. It'd make a lot more sense if they concentrated on an iphone app not just an ipad app. That way for evacuations, managers can use their iphones to communicate safety between different locations of safety meetup's.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for your feedback, we'll be sure to pass all the points raised on to our product team. In the meantime, a member of our customer support team will be in contact via email.

Thanks again for choosing SwipedOn!

Kind regards,
Team SwipedOn

Nick
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Hello there

Revisado el 8/12/2016

Initially we found he software a bit buggy and unreliable. However we gave it some time and it was...

Initially we found he software a bit buggy and unreliable. However we gave it some time and it was good to see the bugs gradually getting ironed out. It would be great if you released an employee in/out board for the iPhone+Android to complement the iPad. We currently have an in-house system on our intranet and people often forget to log in and out. Location based reminders help. If you were to provide a geo-fenced in/out app for the iPhone/Android that would be great.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Nick,
Thank you for the review. We're working hard to ensure SwipedOn runs smoothly and appreciate the feedback. I'll be sure to pass on your suggestions!

Cheers,
Megan

Daniella
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy way to monitor who is on site

Revisado el 11/12/2018

A third party safety review of our offices highlighted the need for visitor logging software. It is...

A third party safety review of our offices highlighted the need for visitor logging software. It is great to have SwipedOn to help keep our office secure and safe.

Puntos a favor

The UI is clean and easy to navigate. The set up is easy with a bulk iport feature, and the design of how the app appears on the iPad is customisable to match our branding.

The visitor and employee log is live and can be viewed from any computer which is handy.

Desventajas

My company holds two accounts for two offices. You cannot use the same email for employees on more than one account, which is a bit annoying. There is a workaround that fixes this issue, but is still a bit inconvenient.

The evacuation feature is ok, but we are based in an earthquake-prone country, and in the past the mobile networks go down when there is a big one. As we would leave the iPad on its mount in the building, we have to carry out the evacuation on our phones. Without a mobile dta network available this feature can't work when we would need it most.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Daniella,

Thank you so much for the review of SwipedOn.
In terms of your comment regarding multiple accounts - early in the new year we are releasing a new feature called Employee Roaming, which will allow your team to easily change their location. Look forward to getting this into your hands!

Thank you,

Ben
Product Manager
SwipedOn

Charles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SwipedOn for Business Solutions

Revisado el 4/11/2022

SwipedOn was very easy to roll out throughout our company. SwipedOn has been a great help with...

SwipedOn was very easy to roll out throughout our company. SwipedOn has been a great help with reporting on staff timliness for arriving at work. We also use SwipedOn to help with working out the payroll each week. It is a great tool for use in evacuating our premises where the tablet can be taken at time of evacuation and used for roll calling to account for staff.

Puntos a favor

I really like the Self-Check-in/Check-out feature. We recently did the National Shakedown Evacuation procedure and we used our SwipedOn tablet to do the roll call of staff. It was very effective and outlined which of our staff were off site and those who were on site and who needed to be accounted for.

Desventajas

I would like to see some more features but I'm happy with the system and how it works.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Charles, thanks so much for the review and glad to hear the system helped with your evac drills! Do let me know if you have specific feature requests and i'll make sure these are considered for the roadmap.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for what we need

Revisado el 25/7/2016

We were looking for a low cost visitor management system for our reception area. With us only...

We were looking for a low cost visitor management system for our reception area. With us only having one reception and a relatively low visitor count, a VMS wasn't really a necessity, it was more of a 'nice touch' kind of thing so we had to keep to quite a strict budget.

Having had free trials with around a dozen different visitor management systems of similar cost, we were getting frustrated that there always seemed to be at least one thing missing on them. Some were missing certain elements, some required the visitor to enter irrelevant information in order to sign out and some were just clunky & difficult to use.

We trialled SwipedOn and we finally found one that ticked all of the boxes. It is hugely customisable and allows us to set it up exactly as we'd like it. More importantly it allows US to set the rules on the data that we collect so we can keep it relevant, yet simple. Both the iPad and web interfaces are easy to navigate and are self explanatory.

We had a problem with email notifications not coming through from the software. Between the swipedon team and our IT support providers, we managed to solve the problem & it's now working perfectly.

Despite them being based at the opposite end of the globe, their support has been excellent throughout, an email response never more than a few hours away regardless of the time (I've had emails from their founders at 8pm their time).

Overall I'm very impressed with this software and will be signing up for the paid version shortly.

Puntos a favor

Packed with features.
Highly configurable & customisable.
Great customer support.

Desventajas

Just being a bit picky but it would be nice to be able to redesign the label that is printed. Although, in fairness, it contains everything that we need on it so it's not really an issue.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

David, thanks for the amazing review. It's awesome working with you and we look forward to bringing you more great features in the near future!

Cheers,

Ben

Mauro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SwipedOn Is Terrific For Any Business - Especially Where Security Requirements Exist

Revisado el 20/10/2022

Overall SwipedOn was the perfect solution for what we needed to satisfy all our needs.

Overall SwipedOn was the perfect solution for what we needed to satisfy all our needs.

Puntos a favor

The system is easy to setup, easy for visitors to use for the most part, though our receptionist does walk new visitors through the system all the time. Maybe things need to be flowed through better or maybe people are just not that good with technology still. I personally think people are just too rushed and lazy to read carefully.

Desventajas

Not much I do not like, but I would like facial recognition if it were possible. I know the limitations of an iPad make it not really feasible. Maybe this opens a door for a SwipedOn Device?

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Thanks so much for the review Mauro! We're stoked to hear that the system is working well for you ����

Melvin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It makes us look as professional as the software while sharing basic information across the...

Revisado el 24/7/2017

We did away with a system that was at best used sparingly. We can now make it a condition of entry...

We did away with a system that was at best used sparingly. We can now make it a condition of entry on to our site and the tardiness people have shown to the old system will no longer be a reason to avoid the new. The ease with which both visitors and employees can enter and exit the site while informing the company of their presence is a strength of the software.

Puntos a favor

The aesthetic appearance which adds a professional look to a basic, but important task. It allows the company to collect relevant and vital data in a user friendly format. It does away with the old style books and entry passes and replaces it with a system that can be searched at a glance from your computer screen. It professionalises a moribund, out of date process and enhances the initial reaction of visitors. It's an old cliché but first impressions count and with the help of Swipedon visitors to our company have a positive image from the start.

Desventajas

The lack of site specific functionality. The ability to log in and out between sites where we have multiple iPads. It would be useful to know at which access point visitors/staff entered the site and equally as important to know where they exited. I haven't yet found out how to have a plain background on the welcome screen with just our company logo showing rather than the stock images loaded on to the system.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Melvin,
Great to hear from you and we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review - we're glad to hear it's helping you make those fantastic first impressions! Please get in touch with our support team and we can certainly help you with those few things you mentioned - just click the chat bubble bottom-right in your dashboard.
Thanks again!
Paul

Gwen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for keeping track of employees

Revisado el 2/12/2020

We use the software primarily to know who is in the office, especially when we have fire drills or...

We use the software primarily to know who is in the office, especially when we have fire drills or emergency situations. Assuming everyone signs in as they are supposed to, we bring the tablet with us to take roll call at emergency sites. It is also helpful when visitors come to our office, as colleagues are notified by email when their guests arrive. Many of our offices throughout our nationwide corporation are considering using Swiped On, as they do not have this program installed at their location.

Puntos a favor

This program is easy to use and is helpful to know who is in the office.

Desventajas

We haven't had any problems so far with the software.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Thanks for your fantastic review - Gwen!

It sounds like you are making great use of the portable roll call feature to help with evacuations.

We're also really thrilled to hear that your wider team are considering rolling out SwipedOn across more locations - please feel free to reach out via live chat and we'd be more than happy to assist further with this. :)

Thanks again,
Amy & Team SwipedOn

PAULENIA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Product!

Revisado el 14/6/2019

The customer service and help desk with SwipedOn is amazing. They have online chats that are so...

The customer service and help desk with SwipedOn is amazing. They have online chats that are so convenient when I am multitasking and cannot call. I really enjoy the convenience of getting help.

Puntos a favor

This software is very easy to use. The simplicity helps users from different backgrounds use the software. It is also very efficient way to keep account of all visitors that comes to the offices. The features are very easy to use. I found it very easy to use on the first couple days. I would recommend every company to have this as it definitely brings out the new technology era we are living in. All of our guests love it!

Desventajas

The only issue I've had with it and it's a very minor issue is once in a blue moon the printer would be disconnected from the iPad. Other than that, I've had no other issues.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Paulenia,

Thanks so much for your wonderful review, it's great to hear how easy the solution is for you to use, and that your guests love it too!

Feel free to reach out as much as you need via live chat, we're happy that you're already enjoying and benefitting from this part of our service. :)

Thanks,
Lou

Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Works really well

Revisado el 22/5/2019

The electronic visitor login gives us much better advisability than our old paper log sheets. We...

The electronic visitor login gives us much better advisability than our old paper log sheets. We also have multiple buildings within a mile of each other. Checking the signins was really cumbersome. Although the system appears to be designed to aid a receptionist. In our unattended setup, we get caught off guard when there are issues with updates, both application and iPad updates. Improving the design for unattended locations would be a big plus.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and ability to add multiple administrators. Our setups are in an unattended reception area, most of the time it works really well. Printing the visitor badges is really great to help everyone recognize who is a visitor.

Desventajas

The only notification for updates is displayed on the iPad or when logged into the website. In our configuration, we don't check the iPad regularly and don't find out there is an issue until a visitor shows up. I think it would be great if the admins on the account were notified by email when updates are available.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Christine,

Thanks for your lovely feedback, it's great to hear how the ID badge printing in particular is helping with the visitor sign-in process in your company.

Apologies you're having trouble with the update notifications showing up on the unmanned iPad. It sounds like you might need to enable auto-updates on both iPads. If you take a look at this article and have a look at the option to set automatically (about halfway down the page) this might help resolve the issue:

https://support.swipedon.com/faqs/faqs/how-to-update-the-swipedon-ios-app

We will definitely pass on the feedback regarding admins receiving email notifications to our product team.

Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat should you need any additional support around implementing the auto-updates. :)

Thanks,
Lou

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quality Assured

Revisado el 30/11/2020

Overall SwipedOn has now become a valuable tool in our company.

Overall SwipedOn has now become a valuable tool in our company.

Puntos a favor

Practical, uncomplicated software which suits our companies needs. It is a smart, flexible sign in, sign out for visitors and contractors reducing our paper usage.

In our current times; SwipedOn allows for contactless sign ins and contact tracing.

Working on a controlled site: SwipedOn prints required identification badges, along with policy entry procedures for visitors/contractors sign on.
SwipedOn notifies relevant parties of their visitors arrival, if the front desk is unattended, sending an email or text message.

Desventajas

It is an easy tool to use, fast and seamless.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Amanda,

Thanks for the awesome review, it's great to hear how the straightforward nature of SwipedOn is benefitting your business, especially through the time of the pandemic which has brought many new challenges.

As always, feel free to reach out via live chat on our website if you need anything at all :)

Cheers,
Louise, Team SwipedOn

Marc
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

For our school this was all that was needed

Revisado el 25/4/2019

The best things about this system is it does exactly what we want without the need to fork out...

The best things about this system is it does exactly what we want without the need to fork out thousands of pounds in hardware up front and further thousands there after on an ongoing subscription. We had our own iPad and we purchased a label printer, it was east to install the app and the hardware ourselves. The subscription is fair. It makes the other systems that are mostly used in uk schools unnecessary and ridiculously overkill on price. We are made to feel like the product is very well technically supported and customer service has actually been superb.

Puntos a favor

We wanted to replace a staff paper based signing in and out to paperless, this does exactly that. No fuss.
This has since replaced our visitor paper based signing in system too, and it automatically prints out our visitor badge to the nearby label printer. This can then be slipped into a badge holder or peeled off to stick onto say a contractor .

Desventajas

The software is kept up to date and new features are added. But more warning on how something has moved from the user interface or changed would be helpful as we can prepare for it

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Marc,

Thanks so much for your positive words, it's great to hear how easy the software was for you to install and how you are benefitting from it in your school.

Regarding the updates, we would recommend disabling your auto-updates and clicking into the 'what's new' tab in the update in the App store. This way, you should be able to scan through the update to check if there is anything that may impact the user interface before installing the update. :)

Feel free to reach out via live chat anytime!

Thanks,
Team SwipedOn

Tyra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Would recommend!

Revisado el 3/7/2019

Impressed by the service. Whenever I've had an issue, the team have been extremely helpful and have...

Impressed by the service. Whenever I've had an issue, the team have been extremely helpful and have responded extremely quickly. I really like the system overall so we will be continuing with this for the meantime.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use. Looks very stylish when visitors come into our school.

Desventajas

It takes a while for visitors to sign in, we do get the odd complaint from visitors about how long it takes. I think this can probably be adapted to our needs though.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Tyra,

Thanks so much for your amazing review, it's great to hear how you're enjoying SwipedOn :)

Regarding the slow sign in, one of our customer support team will be in contact just to check everything is set up correctly for you. It should be a simple, fast sign in process so it's surprising you've received complaints and we'd like to help you fix that as soon as possible.

Thanks!
Lou

Aideen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SwipedOn offered the Perfect Solution

Revisado el 2/3/2020

See above.

See above.

Puntos a favor

We needed an electronic evacuation system to comply with HSE standards as we had a terrible manual system and after an extensive search SwipedOn ticked all the boxes for us. We have been using for over 2 years now and have absolutely no regrets. It's easy to set up and fool proof to operate and price is also very acceptable. Finally the SwipedOn team continuously make improvements!

Desventajas

No Cons SwipedOn simply delivers.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Aideen,

Thanks for your great review! We're thrilled to hear how much you love SwipedOn and the evacuation feature is helping to support the management of Health and Safety within your workplace.

Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat :)

Thanks,
Amy & Team SwipedOn

Donna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Swiped on - Asset for Health & Safety

Revisado el 20/12/2016

With all the new changes in the Health & Safety at Work Act, our company needed to move forward...

With all the new changes in the Health & Safety at Work Act, our company needed to move forward with tracking all movement of staff (including the CEO's faithful 4 legged friend - she has her own profile) , contractors and visitors on the site. We are a paperless company so we had to source a simple but effective and efficient electronic version of a register and SwipedOn was the one most conducive to our application. From a cosmetic side, we have been able to load all three of our companies' Logos - giving extra brand recognition and exposure to visitors. The support we got and the ongoing support we get has been great. We are very happy with the System.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use - meets all our requirements.

Desventajas

We are not advised/forewarned if there are any glitches in the system. We usually find out when we experience them and then contact the support. Admittedly there have been some that they were not aware of until we have brought them to support's attention and they always get addressed in a reasonable time frame.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Donna,

Thank you very much for your review of SwipedOn. Proactive communication is certainly a focus point for us in 2017! Thanks so much.

Merry Christmas,

Cheers,
Ben

Emily
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product at an affordable price!

Revisado el 15/8/2019

My overall experience with SwipedOn has been great. The customer service is excellent, the price is...

My overall experience with SwipedOn has been great. The customer service is excellent, the price is great and the product is easy to use.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, it's affordable and it's reliable.

Desventajas

I wish it was more customizable. It would be great if you could add multiple user agreements that you can edit. It would be great if the software gave the option to not make returning guests always sign new agreements every-time they arrive.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Emily,

Thanks for your awesome feedback, it's great to hear how you're enjoying SwipedOn. If you need anything at all, please feel free to reach out anytime via live chat. :)

Thanks,
Lou & Team SwipedOn

Rob
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Configuration and setup is very easy, ongoing use by staff and visitors has been seamless.Very...

Revisado el 24/5/2018

Removal of paper based sign in register, visitor confidentiality - no one can browse the sign in...

Removal of paper based sign in register, visitor confidentiality - no one can browse the sign in register.
Easy visibility of building occupants for Health and Safety purposes.

Puntos a favor

Ease of configuration, ability to personalise background, visitor functionality and notifications.

We have found the software very easy to use with visitors requiring little prompting to navigate signing in. Web desktop very clear and informative. Visitor arrival notification to staff is quick.

We have found the software to be extremely stable and reliable.

Desventajas

We require a dedicated staff sign in at an entrance away from reception and there is no ability to have a staff only sign in. The support staff have advised that they will inform us if this becomes an option in future versions.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Rob,

Thank you so much for the review. Yes, the ability to toggle off the visitor buttons for staff only sign in is something we can take into consideration! Thanks for the feedback.

Cheers,

Ben

Janette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SwipedOn Review

Revisado el 15/4/2019

We can now have all employee/visitors movements at our finger tips. Visitors to the school are...

We can now have all employee/visitors movements at our finger tips. Visitors to the school are easily identified with the new label system.

Puntos a favor

How flexible it is. You can add and change features as required. Option to print visitor labels is a great timesaver for me. Easy to use in an emergency evacuation too.

Desventajas

Record of employees sign in and sign out times is a little bit hard to generate and has some information that I don't really need.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi there Janette, thanks so much for your positive review.

Awesome to hear that you're loving our automatic ID-labels and making the most of our evacuation feature too. Great stuff!

All the best,
Amy

Karryn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I find this product is excellent and easy to use

Revisado el 21/6/2018

Allowing us to know at all times who is on the premises and who they are visiting

Allowing us to know at all times who is on the premises and who they are visiting

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use always available and customers really get a buzz out of the ease of entry and the photo. Many people keep the photos to put on their fridge.

Desventajas

We have not had any problems with this software the only thing i would say is that if people are not connected to a company you need to enter something or you cannot continue. It would be good if this was not necessary.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Karryn, thanks for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad the system is working well and your visitors are enjoying the SwipedOn experience.

Also, thank you for your feedback around the company name field. Great news! This field is now editable, which means you can tailor it to suit your needs. Enjoy :)

All the best,
Amy

Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Visitor Management

Revisado el 2/11/2022

The online support is amazing. Easy set up. Communication with Swiped On awesome.We have been...

The online support is amazing. Easy set up. Communication with Swiped On awesome.We have been really happy with our Swiped On app and have recommended it to other business units with our council.

Puntos a favor

SwipedOn is easy to use for both our business and users. Once in the system it is so quick and easy for repeat visitors to use. We can track who is in the building, where they are from, and identify them from a photo amongst other details. I like that it also retains details even if the internet is not working.

Desventajas

No nothing that I can think of. Very happy. :)

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Amazing, thanks so much for the kind words Lisa! We think our support team is the best too ���� I'll pass that on to them

Luke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review from Voices

Revisado el 27/10/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Modern looking interface. Very easy to make any changes to the system based on our needs.

Desventajas

Employees tend to forget to sign in. It could do a better job of notifying employees when they don't sign-in. Some employees only come into our office a few days a month and it can difficult for them to remember to sign in. An automated process would catch everyone coming into the office.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Luke - thanks so much for the review! We do have a setting for reminder notifications for employees using the Pocket app - here is the link https://www.swipedon.com/support/how-to-enable-reminder-notifications-for-employees-using-the-pocket-app :) Thanks, Mia

Avi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Employee and Visitor Management System

Revisado el 22/4/2019

Puntos a favor

SwipedON provides a really good value for money. The software has been reliable and the option to access evacuation list in offline mode sets SwipedOn apart from the competitors. We have been using the software at multiple corporate locations and we have been satisfied with the performance.

Desventajas

I wish the software had more options for customization.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Avi, thank you so much for your positive review. Excellent to hear SwipedOn is working well at Chemtrade Logistics. Reach out anytime :)

Team SwipedOn

Helena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Wonderfully easy and in compliance.

Revisado el 1/5/2018

Puntos a favor

we simply love our new visitor registration program. SwipedOn is user friendly, easy to manage, font is easy to read for all, personalizing welcome page is easy and attractive. Iit's been just wonderful. It's saved us time, cost, and has provided the added security compliance required by our clients. Awesome product!

Desventajas

Evacuation list - since our employees do not sign in we do not have an evacuation list, however, I think i have a way to take roll-call using the check-in step, I've not tested this yet. Ideas and suggestions are welcomed.

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Thanks for your glowing review Helena - pleased to hear SwipedOn is working well at ProTrials Research.

Our support team will be more than happy to assist with your evacuation list query - just click the chat bubble bottom-right in your dashboard to get in touch :)

Kind regards,
Amy

Tracey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent cost effective system

Revisado el 5/5/2020

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, lots of visitors comment on they system saying how straightforward it is.

Desventajas

Not clear to visitors where they should hold their badge to sign out

Respuesta de SwipedOn

Hi Tracey,

Thanks for your feedback, it's great to hear your visitors are enjoying the simplicity of using SwipedOn to sign in.

Apologies you're having trouble with the visitor scan to sign-out feature. If you take a look at the video in this article for guidance on where to position the badge, this might help resolve the issue:

https://support.swipedon.com/en/articles/3730920-visitor-scan-to-sign-out

Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat should you need any additional support around this feature. :)

Thanks, Amy