AzureDesk

AzureDesk

Software de centro de ayuda para PYMES

4.5/5 (48 opiniones)
Diego Q.
Traducir con Google

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

AzureDesk is a software that highlights by its simplicity of use.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for only a small fee per agent at month.
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
They have also Support for HTML signatures! A very interesting feature that no others helpdesk software have out there.
We are really happy with this product after several months of use, it has helped us to organize our support requests and give more control over thems.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, I like all features of this product including: simplicity of use, small fee per agent at month.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Michael D.
Sector: Producción audiovisual
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Azure Desk

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Using Azure Desk enables us to effectively manage all IT incidents for over sixty franchisee operations. We are able to track, monitor and where necessary escalate outstanding tasks and prioritise incidents based on priority levels. The software is very easy to use and we have never experienced any issues or outages to date. We look forward to working with the Azure development team to offer enhancements to what is an excellent software tool.

Puntos a favor

Azure Desk is easy to use browser based application. It has a simple to use and intuitive interface to create new incidents, manage existing incidents. Monthly and ad-hoc reporting are easy to run for MI purposes. Another plus point is the ability to update user requests via email during the incident duration.

Puntos en contra

Some additional fields would really be useful especially 'Channel' fields which would also assist with better reporting.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de AzureDesk

thank you so much

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Kaitlyn M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

VPN User Review

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 26/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It keeps support tickets reasonably organized

Puntos a favor

It's more streamlined than other similar products, in my experience.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes certain tickets show up repeatedly in the "unassigned" section.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Shaun D.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

AzureDesk

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have very pleased with the software and support - at a great price as well!

Puntos a favor

We were able to institute and bring the software up from ground zero to a useful internal application very quickly. They were able to take a listing of customers and import them for us for ease of data entry which helped a great deal.

Puntos en contra

I haven't had any issues to note - so far its been great.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Bahuguna G.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Awesome Customer Support Software

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

AzureDesk.co has helped us improve our productivity and improve our customer satisfaction. We tried several other helpdesk systems but AzureDesk.co had the best features/price ratio and the support team is great!

AzureDesk.co is an end-to-end customer support engine for rapidly growing companies. The system contains a variety of reporting features that help administrators make key business solutions.

Puntos a favor

We never knew the importance of IT help desk software until we got one, and got the right one. We chose Azure desk and it has never disappointed us.

Puntos en contra

We have education management software. we are solving our customer problems using azuredesk.co customer support software. My main problem was with my customer, it was impossible to keep track of their query, doubts & errors. Using Azure desk my problems are solved quickly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Linda R.
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Azure eDesk Usability

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Overall I like this software and find it user friendly. It's easy to learn and straightforward to operate.

Puntos a favor

I like that the eDesk interface is simple to use, with limited navigation options. This makes it easy for non expert employees to utilize the tools available to them, without getting lost in the software.

Puntos en contra

The reporting functionality is rather limited. For member facing staff they have the ability to about 3 weeks worth of information, but cannot go back farther, which can cause a bottleneck in workflow.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Chris W.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Azure Desk is Great!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This product has made our IT life much easier. Easy to see what is going and be able to prioritize the tasks. Most importantly... have the ability to show the boss's what we really are doing on a daily and monthly basis!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. intuitive and easy to help those people that are not so intuitive.

Puntos en contra

Deleting old tickets is easy but not in bulk...yet. They are working on an upgrade that may fix this.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Margaret B.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

support review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

ease of use and easy access
we are a support company and this makes it very easy to support our clients

Puntos en contra

reporting is not too easy but is satisfactory for our needs

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jennifer B.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Very easy product to use

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The product is very easy to use. We installed one day and I was able to complete all things required for my job within one or two attempts.

Puntos en contra

The layout of the support system could be a little more compact. The approval of updating tickets is sometimes not visible because it is so far in the bottom right.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

John M.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Product Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/7/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Good

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and accessibility price point is good

Puntos en contra

Back and forth in screens some times it goes down

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Boyd B.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Simple

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

General ease of use between user and administrator, great interface.

Puntos en contra

No Dark Mode, no way to quickly update customer info from the ticket screen, instead having to go to a separate page to edit customer info.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Keval S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Held Desk Support

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 1/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Its good to have an special help when your company is a startup, Azure Desk has done all the needful to help us grow & be stable in such competitive market.

Puntos a favor

The features are easy to understand, user friendly. It might take some time to get acquainted, but when you reach there your business run as smooth as possible.

Puntos en contra

I have been a year with them & didn`t find any problem as such.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de AzureDesk

Thanks for the review.We really appreciate

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Paul A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

Decent support tool for large companies

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Azure Desk works pretty well for Users support. It offers live chats, tickets monitoring and auto-replies. The best part of the solution is how it is automated with JIRA and Slack, which saves you some time.

Puntos en contra

I think reporting module should be looked into. Besides, I wish export features were more consistent. Other than that the application is OK.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Mark P.
Sector: Impresión
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir con Google

Azure Desk

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Our main objective is to provide monthly stats for all incidents and problems. We also wanted a browser-based solution and hopefully a mobile app will arrive soon.
We setup the Service Desk quickly and can report on stats very easily.

Puntos a favor

Cloud based and very easy to use. Quick to setup

Puntos en contra

More features is always good but they do seem to get added once requested

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Josephine-marie M.
Sector: Redes informáticas
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Easy to use

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

using this software it help to find the person that is calling the helpdesk and see whats going on in their account.

Puntos en contra

the least about this software is where to find the stuff but, thats all other then that its easy to use and makes finding the caller's account easy.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.001+ empleados
Traducir con Google

Magnificent Customer Support Software

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The help group is extremely useful, they answer in only a couple of minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to demonstrate to all of you the highlights profoundly in the event that you need it.

We had the option to organize and bring the product up from ground zero to a helpful inside application all around rapidly. They had the option to take a posting of clients and import them for us for simplicity of information passage which helped a lot.

They have additionally Support for HTML marks! An intriguing component that no others helpdesk programming have out there.

Puntos a favor

Azure Desk's self-administration client gateway presentations inclining subjects and questions helping clients to discover the appropriate responses that they need, themselves. Should clients be not able discover answers through the client confronting information base, they can raise a ticket by means of the AzureDesk entrance, email to get help from assistance work area specialists.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, I like all highlights of this item including: straightforwardness of utilization, little charge per specialist at month.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Nick L.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

It's a great step up from email support

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Streamlined process improvement, better tracking and easy audit trail.

Puntos a favor

The support has been outstanding. Very open to suggestions for improvements, enhancements and changes. The interface is clean and mostly intuitive.

Puntos en contra

Like most software there is more under the hood than is first obvious. Understanding how to get the most out of it is worth investing the time. Once committed to there were some delightful benefits such as the showing the support centre as if it was the FAQ page for our website. This means we can keep it current and relevant right from within Azuredesk. That brings time leverage to our doorstep.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

David L.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

AzureDesk has impressed me from the first time I used it.
First of all, its simplicity of use makes you don't need any documentation or manual to learn how to use it.
After you register, you can start using the product with all its features for free (one agent), and then scale up based on your needs. It's really a gift!
The support team is really helpful, they answer in just a few minutes, and they will give you a free Skype meeting to show you all the features deeply if you need it.
We are really happy with this product after a week of use, it has helped to organize our support request internally and we are start using it to our customers also.
Very recommended for anyone needing a Customer Service and Helpdesk Ticket Software.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de AzureDesk

Thank you so much David.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Brad S.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Azuredesk - Suits our business, developers very receptive to our suggestions

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We were looking for an economical tool to help us with our support cases. Previously we just used a support email and found that we were duplicating our efforts to respond to cases. We now have visibility of the case, who is assigned, its history and our support team can look back and see solutions for previous and similar cases. We can also get an overview of cases by support person, customer, product etc.

Puntos a favor

it gives me an easy method to view all cases. It helps our consultants solve cases quicker and helps us learn to better support of porducts and clients.

Puntos en contra

We would like more rules to allow things like automatic assignment of cases.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de AzureDesk

Thank you so much.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Steve P.
Sector: Servicios de información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

An easy intuitive product to use and was implemented within the same day.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Consolidated support calls and management information

Puntos a favor

Clean and uncluttered application, great value for money and the support is great, with no delay in responding to calls. Being able to assign calls to external organisations is also a big benefit to us.

Puntos en contra

There is some functionality that could be improved upon such as filtering against a number of the picklists, integrating with Social Media, retaining your preferred views etc, but they do appear to recognise change and will consider anything on their roadmap.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Julio C.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir con Google

Low price and excellent support.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

At these points I have not found any other solution that can overcome Azuredesk. In addition to the best cost benefit of the market, the level of support is excellent. They are fast and extraordinarily available.
This still needs to add some integration features to achieve excellence. But in what is necessary, attend quietly. What's more, they keep hearing suggestions and improving.

Puntos a favor

The support level.

Puntos en contra

It needs to have more integrations, like the other main tools of the market.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Patrick H.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir con Google

Great software Easy to use

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Customer support is superb they always answer within a few minutes. Been using the software for a couple of weeks and am liking it. So far suites our needs as a computer repair company perfectly. I would highly recommend this software just based on how well customer support is.

Puntos a favor

Very simple to use and has just about everything that other competitors have. We use the scheduling software to keep track of tickets.

Puntos en contra

None as of yet still getting used to how the software works.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de AzureDesk

Thank you so much for using our software.Really appreciated.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Trent L.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Simple and effective ticket management

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

A streamlined approach to support management with emphasis on team collaboration and educating clients for quick resolutions. Layout of tickets, Dashboards, Knowledge Base and Ticket search function stand out the most to us. AzureDesk is constantly on the improve with very quick response times from their team.

Puntos en contra

The main areas we are looking for improvement in is a quicker loading speed of tickets and better compatibility across mobile devices.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Carmel R.
Sector: Administración gubernamental
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir con Google

used as a ticketing desk

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Does what it says. It is simple and easy to use. Layout of the screen is nice and clean. all in all good system.

Puntos en contra

I would like a date required feature to be added. To help with prioritising. High, low and normal isnt sufficient for my needs . Wish it would remember login details. its annoying to have to retype everytime. It would be great if you could categorise solved tickets into groups. Tickets are slow to update.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Stefan B.
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir con Google

Cheap, and functional. Works well.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Functional Help Desk with JIRA integration at a great price point

Puntos a favor

Price point is really good. The customer support is always very responsive to me. Feature set is pretty basic, but it gets the job done. JIRA integration is a plus.

Puntos en contra

Seems to have some odd quirks and bugs. I've been working through these with support, so it isn't as bad as it sounds. And none of the bugs so far have been product breaking.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10