73 opiniones

Microsoft Planner

Gestión del trabajo y organización para equipos.

3,8 /5 (73 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
3,8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
3,3
Funciones
3
Facilidad de uso
3,6
Asistencia al cliente
4
67% de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
73 opiniones
Freddie I.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10.000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Transformed how I manage my team

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 13/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

For some time before finding Planner I had wished for a tool that allowed me to remotely monitor how my team members were progressing against their to do lists without having to nag and ask them directly.

Not only does Planner allow you to do this but it can create goals and objectives for people and allow managers to monitor their productivity.

Asides from this you can also create project mapping tools and upload all the relevant files for a project, assigning smaller tasks to different team members.

Puntos en contra

It took some time to convince my team of its benefits. It's probably more useful for managers than team members.

It can also make an additional layer of activity for team members to regularly check which some may find overbearing and not helpful.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Another solid Microsoft tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Overall, this is another solid Microsoft tool and helps teams stay more organized.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Planner is a good tool for planning among teams, keeping track of ongoing projects that are multilayered. It's easy to use and is integrated with other Microsoft apps.

Puntos en contra

One big feature I think is lacking for Microsoft Planner is the notifications. I had a hard time tagging coworkers and getting email notifications.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10.000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Fills a hole (just)

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Basic - to the point of not using it after a few initial attempts. The limitations made its use pointless. I recommend Trello over Planner to colleagues.

Puntos a favor

MS Planner is a bare bones planner tool. It does the basics of creating tasks and allocating them with, or without schedules. It triggers reminder emails and has basic dashboard views for users to see where their efforts need to be directed.

Puntos en contra

When using this product with an O365 licence it requires the plan to be associated with a Team (group). I don't understand why it simply can't be associated to my account. Linking it to a group enables the group members to see and edit what is in the plan. There's no security that will allow me to enable plan access to specific team members - so it can't serve a subgroup of the Team.
You also cannot have a plan for Private Teams Channels - who are, again, a subgroup of the Team.
So you can't build the plan privately or share it privately. This is a major shortcoming.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Mark G.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Useful, but needs more features

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

I like that the system is accessible on any device. The design is straightforward to use and is moderately feature rich.

Puntos en contra

There are some core missing features. You can't see all tasks by person assigned, and you can't see all tasks assigned to a team across multiple plans. The team aspect of Planner is minimal and needs to grow. Management features need to be added.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Planner

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 15/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

It helps identify if a team member is overloaded since the user can see across the board of all team members.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Planner is easy to use and easy to deploy as well. the planner is linked with office 365 which means the user does not have to log into office again.

Puntos en contra

the application does not allow for non team members to participate, it is team members only application. the user has to copy/paste for them to be able to send content between tasks which can be tedious.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

William T.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Limited Features, but at least it's free.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Planner was designed to provide many of the features of Wrike that was drawing customers away from Microsoft. It's an easy to use task management system. You can collaborate with teammates and keep track of different tasks.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, some of the critical capabilities like setting recurring tasks, and saving dashboard views of items to be completed, have not yet made it to Planner.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

India O.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Microsoft Planner and Mac

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Planner is a nice addition to the Microsoft Suite but as a Mac user I find the interface can be cumbersome. The cost of purchasing an additional platform outweighs any inherent benefit.

Puntos en contra

Ease of interface with Mac, constant updates, almost daily, and cost are three barriers to my continued use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Tom W.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 14/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jeremy S.
Sector: Sector textil
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 30/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Oscar C.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 18/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Usuario verificado
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Planner missing the plot completely

Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 20/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Mmm, easy to install? Colourful? A great application of a pivot table?

Puntos en contra

Not what I expected. Neglects their entire target market. Quite useless, in the true sense of the word. I watched a captivating presentation given by a MS employee about how Planner is going to be the 'quot;go-between'quot; with this app, that is, go between Tasks, and MS Project. My interest was immediately piqued. I have many small business clients, ran by over-stressed small business owners who only use their phones, and only have time to take in limited amounts of information. This app is useless on mobile. It has no dashboard feature, which is the second most important feature my clients need. The most important feature, and which is most irritating of all, is that there is no way to sync with Microsoft Outlook! Pardon my vulgarity, but 'quot;double you tea F'quot;?! This app is therefor useless, except for one-man-show businesses that spends most of their time at their desks...whom should be quite satisfied by using Outlook To-Do lists already.

Read the rest of the Planner reviews on site again. Most refer to the Office 365 software as great, and I agree with that, but count Planner out of it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great organization tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

It is a fantastic asset to have if you want to be organized, productive, and effective when conducting business or school.

Puntos en contra

Regarding this app, there are few things I dislike. One aspect could be that it could be easier to navigate.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Palms land tours P.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 5/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Bao nam L.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 15/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Lawrence S.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 18/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Sudhanshu S.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 13/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Julia S.
Sector: Música
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 24/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
David P.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 6/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Samantha J.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 11/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Patrick G.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 4/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Julie M.
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 26/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Faisal A.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 17/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Joseph ciici A.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 1/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Tanya j. M.
Sector: Producción de alimentos
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 3/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp
Vicki K.
Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 9/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp