Emburse Captio

Gestión de gastos y viajes de negocios

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(11)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funcionalidades
3,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4/5

82%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

11 opiniones

Javier
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Eficiente para la gestión de gastos

Revisado el 15/9/2022

Todos los usuarios de la compañía estamos satisfechos con la herramienta, ha facilitado y agilizado el pago de gastos.

Puntos a favor

El ahorro de tiempo, trámites y papeleo en la justificación y gestión de gastos. En pocos pasos y con una foto del justificante queda presentada la solicitud a la espera de aprobación. El software envía alertas al usuario y el aprobador para cada acción que deban tomar.

Desventajas

Hay ocasiones en las que tarda en reconocer los datos del justificante pese a que la foto del mismo es correcta. Debe mejorar la funcionón de reconocimiento.

Esther
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso

Good-bye, receipts!

Revisado el 4/6/2016

Due to my job, I use to attend meetings and events but I have to pay in advance with my own money my travel expenses, as taxi rides or meals. Each month I had to spent up to half a day gathering all the receipts and entering them into the accounting system of the company in order to have in return the money of the per diem allowances. Since I use Captio, I have no more paperwork related to expenses and I can better focus on my tasks.

Puntos a favor

Intuitive interface, user-friendliness

Desventajas

No cons at all, I strongly recommend it!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An almost automatic tool for expense management

Revisado el 13/1/2022

We have a very large human sales force and ticket management is now more agile, fast and legal.

Puntos a favor

The OCR feature
The validation system flow

Desventajas

Sometimes the mobile application forces you to photograph the same expense twice
That you have to log in every time you open it or almost

Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Captio is a good platform (web and app) to do your expense management but some times confusing

Revisado el 30/6/2022

Captio is a simple and a good option for your travelling expenses for example but you have still to take lots of pictures of the tickets, upload them, modify the details etc., still you have to do many things and not automatic.

Puntos a favor

It has very important features like taking picture of the tickets from your traveling expenses for example and sometimes the recognition of the data (like cost of a ticket and date) is pretty good. After you have taking pictures of your tickets it's easy to modify the details

Desventajas

Sometimes is difficult to use it and you have to be very careful taking the pictures, it last a lot to upload the details of the tickets and it's confusing the process: first taking pictures, then details, etc and I never know if I have done the report already or if it's still on expenses details...

ANGIE
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy and useful for the daily receipts and expenses bills of the every employee.

Revisado el 7/12/2017

Sometimes the customer Support is slow in order to reply you but this fact do not affect the use of the service.

Puntos a favor

It is easy but the most important thing is useful both for the employees and for the employee, moreover for accounting department.

Daniele
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Too Raw, not suggested

Revisado el 9/9/2022

We bought this tool in a rush to get an expense manager tool, but my overall experience is not good, the support has been lacking and the development times to fix the issues I explained are way too long

Puntos a favor

It does is job, not well but it do.
The best feature is the auto receipt reader, that allow the users to scan invoices ecc to ask for reimbourses

Desventajas

The tool does not integrate with any User directory, forcing the admins to create and update the software manually. The UI is not intuitive for both the admin and the users. And the tool is painfully slow.

Berta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Handy expense management platform

Revisado el 2/6/2016

It's very simple and usable. Automatic receipt scanning simplifies a lot the whole process, less errors and less time in valueless tasks. I recommend it!

Jorge
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Awesome Application

Revisado el 3/6/2016

In my opinion, it's a wonderful application. And it goes very handy, I strongly recommend it.
Never heard about it but a friend of mine told me. Since then, I used it all the time.

Puntos a favor

Easy, friendly, it just works.

Desventajas

No 'cons' found, however I'm sure app will improve little by little.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Good for travelers

Revisado el 10/6/2016

I really like taking a photo instead of putting receipts in my wallet. It's easy to use and I can control costs in my smartphone. A must for travelers.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use: just an APP in the smartphone that's digitizes and manages receipts.

Oriol
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Makes the most out of your time!

Revisado el 6/6/2016

This is a great app if you are constantly managing expense receipts in your job, for example due to restaurant meals or taxi rides. I used to spend hours gathering all these tickets and sending them to finances in order to be paid after 30 days. And this was when I didn't forget to save the ticket.
But these were other times. Now we just take a shot of the receipt and forget about it. It doesn't get any easier than this.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very useful

Revisado el 8/6/2016

I used the trial and it is very useful. Ans the support is attentive and resolute. I absolutely recommend this app. You save the manual work and you can spend more time on more important matters.