6 opiniones

SAM

Software de mantenimiento de aviación para empresas de CAMO y MRO

4,2 /5 (6 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,2
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,6
Funciones
3,7
Facilidad de uso
4,2
Asistencia al cliente
4,8
83% de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
6 opiniones
Jannie E.
Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jannie Engelbrecht Planning manager Safair

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I like the system it is user friendly, the system, can support any airline
All camo functions are great

Puntos a favor

The support is excellent

Puntos en contra

Component positions on the aircraft

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Likka K.
Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Pleased user from CAMO

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have seen few other programs for maintaining aircrafts and airworthiness but SAM still offers the most widest features and best value for money. There is still couple features where we need other program to support our actions (like communication between workers and scheduling maintenances) but I have already seen progress with these features and hopefully some day in near future we can drop this other program away.

Puntos a favor

When you get it, it's pretty easy to use. Also I'm very satisfyid for customers support serivice. I always get answers quickly and they help me to find easiest and the most suitable solution for my issues.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes we still have some bugs in you system, but always when reporting them, I'll get directions how to proceed and some hours/days/weeks later (depending on quality of bugs) it's been taken care of.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Coert H.
Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

General

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We use SAM for purchase, workorders (without automatic SAM tasks, Stock control, invoice

Puntos a favor

Easy stock control, possibility to correct mistakes after printing (Status 9) via admin login

Puntos en contra

Task extension possibility's, categories of SB, MOD, AD etc.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Ulf Å.
Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

TAMs experience of SAM11

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It helps us on a daily basis to run the MRO operations in the hangar which also includes purchase and sales of components to external customers.

Puntos a favor

I like the overview and the possibility to switch between the different modules fast and easy.

Puntos en contra

Not been able to customize reports ourselves and in an easy way if not educated in programming Crystal Report.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Michael O.
Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

15 years using SAM in three companies is the best recommendation I can give.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 1/12/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The system works for every company, small as big and can take account for all aspects in a CAMO. Doing my 15 years, working with the system, if a problem occur or a new feature needs (customer request) to be developed, we always had good support and understanding from the support.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and quick to understand. Userfriendly .

Puntos en contra

There is no chapter 13 in the training manual.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Colin L.
Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Value for money product

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I find this product easy to use and setup. The customer support is fantastic, and it is easy to impediment across multiple aircraft types

Puntos en contra

The remote desktop application can be a bit slow to connect

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10