3CX

Sistema de Comunicación 3CX. Apps Web y móvil (Android, iOS)

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(299)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

90%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

299 opiniones

Ivan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta de comunicación m

Revisado el 29/9/2022

Se mejoró la comunicación interna dentro de la empresa ya que al poder instalarla en los celulares te puedes comunicar en todas partes, además del ahorro económico que está App genera

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta fácil de usar, muy practica ya que se puede utilizar tanto en computadora como en celulares lo cual ayuda a mejor la comunicación en todas partes, tiene mensajes de voz que llegan al correo que tienes programado para escucharlos de manera clara, además que ahorras dinero ya que no necesitas estar con alguna compañía para su funcionamiento

Desventajas

El único contra es que si se te va el internet las llamadas no entran a la aplicación

Respuesta de 3CX

Hi Ivan, thank you for giving us a 10 out of 10 review and sharing this with the community!

Regarding the drawback you mention, you will be able to see any missed calls when the app reconnects to the internet again.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es el mejor sistema de gestión de llamadas que he conocido

Revisado el 21/8/2021

Generalmente lo uso para hablar con clientes, proveedores y con muchos de mis contactos de trabajo y pues se ha vuelto una herramienta totalmente fundamental

Puntos a favor

Dentro la empresa que trabajo 3CX siempre ha sido la herramienta de trabajo principal para los agentes, además, los mandos medios atendemos nuestras llamadas con él y realmente me parece muy fácil de usar, precisamente es lo mejor de todo.

Desventajas

No le encuentro ningún contra aunque me gustaría poder modificar mi tono, recibo muchas llamadas al día y a veces me resulta un poco molesto.

Respuesta de 3CX

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that 3CX has become a fundamental tool for your day-to-day business.

Jose Roberto
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

BMW roberto

Revisado el 27/9/2022

Al principio como toda aplicación es complicada en lo que te acostumbras, el ingresar a cada usuario con su sesión fue algo complicado pero una vez que sabes como iniciar el programa , el como marcar , como redirigir las llamadas y hasta como agrupar las ext. , solo es cosa de familiarizarte con la aplicación 3cx

Puntos a favor

La aplicación es muy amigable para la tarea diaria de hacer llamadas y comunicarnos dentro del trabajo y fuera de el con los clientes, de igual forma la comunicación para redirigir las llamadas y comunicarnos es efectiva y mayor aun si contamos con las diademas para una mejor calidad de audio a la hora de realizarlas

Desventajas

La aplicación como tal es buena , solo tenemos que asegurar que tengamos un buen Internet para que podamos escuchar con claridad las llamadas , yo siento que la aplicación es muy buena y no tiene contras por el momento

Respuesta de 3CX

Hello Jose and thank you so much for giving us a fantastic review. We love to hear that you have no cons at the moment and we hope it stays like that!

Cristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reseña

Revisado el 30/9/2022

Excelente 👌

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de comunicación, con la aplicación ya no usamos tanto el teléfono.

Desventajas

Todo perfecto, no tiene ningún defecto es muy fácil de utilizar, y accesible.

Respuesta de 3CX

Hi Cristian, a perfect review! We are thrilled to receive a 10 out of 10 from you.

Nestor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

3cx gestión telefónica

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Tenemos dos call Center, un está equipado con 3cx, óptimos resultados en las comunicaciones con el sistema incorporado en las PC's, que da comodidad y agilidad a los operadores.

Puntos a favor

La claridad de las comunicaciones, la sencillez en la aplicación e integración.

Desventajas

Dificultad para extraer los datos con power bi

Fernanda Haideé
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Comunicación en tú área de trabajo.

Revisado el 27/9/2022

La principal ventaja que aporta es ser un canal de comunicación rápido y eficaz.

Puntos a favor

Es un software fácil de usar, dinámico y tienes todos los contactos a la mano dentro de tu empresa. Lo que me gusta es que es una herramienta que facilita la comunicación, sin necesidad de involucrar datos personales y reemplaza correos electrónicos. Solo necesitas estas conectado a internet y puedes mandar mensaje o tener llamadas.

Desventajas

Tiene grandes fortalezas, solo es necesario que las personas se animen a usarlo más.

Respuesta de 3CX

Hi Fernanda, thank you so much for sharing your positive rating. We hope to continue to facilitate your communication!

Robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Full featured Hosted SIP VOIP solution

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Our on premise system had a number of issues. As it was not hosted it would only work in the office. Sometimes when we had an outage random users would lose their voicemail greetings. There was missing call queue and forwarding functionality that we required.

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement. We converted over from our on premise Avaya system in less than an hour with little more than a couple of forms and spreadsheets to fill in. We have the option of the computer soft phone or the iOS app which means that people can decide how they receive/make "landline" calls. For thos in shared/high noise locations there are a number of voip deskphones that will also work. It gave us much better queue/forwarding functionality than we had before. Before this system any call forwarded to a mobile/another extension had the number of the extension doing the forward rather than the initial caller. Simple admin interface. Easy to use.

Desventajas

There is no way to seperate the softphone volume from the generic computer volume so it can be quite a shock if you are doing something and the phone rings. There can also be annoying instances of the app trying to call on any number that you click on as it cannot identify phone neumbers. Minor things but room for improvement.

Alternativas consideradas

RingCentral MVP

Razones para elegir 3CX

Mainly i wanted to switch to a hosted solution with an app. We had dozens of users with $500+ deskphones literally gathering dust. So i wanted the numbers but not the hardware. I also wanted it for people who are travelling or did not have a company mobile phone so that they could send and receive calls without using their own plan.

Razones para cambiar a 3CX

It was a contractual obligation. When moving from my old system i still had a contract with my SIP phone so 3cx was the most cost effective option.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Robert and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a very good review. We hope you continue to have a good experience with 3CX.

In regards to the cons you mention, if you have multiple speaker devices (computer, headset, monitor) you can select an individual device and set the ringer to be that and adjust the volume accordingly.

If you wish, you can also exempt certain websites from having the numbers detected as telephone numbers, from the settings of the 3CX click-to-call extension.

Sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

3CX is fine, but it is all about who handles the hosting

Revisado el 31/5/2022

3CX feels like it is a step up from a normal landline, but I don't see any wow factors that I feel like I could get from some of the other VoIP names.

If you're looking for something less expensive than Ring Central, Phone.com, and OnSip, then you should be able to find a small VoIP provider willing to offer you a hosted package with 3CX for a lower price.

Puntos a favor

3CX is straightforward. It seems to have all the necessary features for a small business. Still, as a business owner who cannot work on the admin side, I can only comment on the usability and stability.

Compared to other softphone apps, I've never had significant issues. I use 3CX as a softphone on an iPhone, through a Yealink desk phone, via Chrome plugin, and on an iPad. Surprisingly, the limitations I see are not due to the daily functions.

There are some features I would like, but there is nothing about this app that hinders my company's ability to operate without delay. We have users in China, Thailand, the Philippines, Jamacia, Venezuela, and the US. All locations work well, and the apps work even with limited internet access.

There are times when the connection is not great, but this is usually due to the internet and not the apps.

Desventajas

There is no way for my ringer on my softphone or desk phone to be customized to ring differently when someone calls my extension vs. ring group. I wish there were connectivity with Zapier so that I could push contacts from other services into our address book.

It would be nice if the SMS chat feature worked more similarly to a shared inbox, where everyone could see it. You can only transfer the chat to another extension, which makes SMS hard to use as a group.

Overall, the cons are not about the ability to use 3CX but the features I wish it had that could provide a better overall experience.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Sam and thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying using our software and that it has helped you stay in touch with your employees throughout the world!
Regarding the points you raised, desk phones can be configured to have distinctive ringtones for Queue Calls, so you should certainly consider switching to using Queues instead of Ring Groups. Apart from this, you would also get better reporting capabilities and a lot more polling strategies to choose from.
For syncing you phonebook contacts, we do currently offer integration with Microsoft 365, but in the coming updates we will have a REST API that may also allow you to interact with the 3CX Phonebook, giving you the maximum flexibility in syncing your contacts between various platforms.
Incoming SMS messages can be sent either to an Individual Extension or to a Queue, in which case all logged in members of that Queue will see incoming messages.

Simone
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Call me.......The best phone system

Revisado el 7/11/2022

The transfer (number port) from our old company was extremely smooth and hassle free, the business wasn't impacted at all.

Puntos a favor

The phone system appears to be reliable, and the new handsets we had installed, are very easy to use, with features such as touch screen and one button voicemail (no typing in a sequence of numbers) The display is large, and you can automatically see who is "speaking" as their name appears in red on the screen. The touch screen display can show in excess of 25 extensions numbers at a touch, no more entering extension numbers.I am also really pleased with the reports I can generate, such as the calls each employee has taken in a day, all sent via email at a time specified by you, and so easy to set up.The administration features, such as setting bank holidays, Christmas day is so much more user friendly than my old system.So far, I am very impressed, there are features I haven't even explored yet.

Desventajas

One major issue we found was, you cannot rewind the voicemail by seconds, you can only skip to the beginning. We have very large orders left on the voicemails, and we need to be able to jump back to hear one product. You can log on via your PC, however for us this isn't the best option.We have added a ticket and hope the feature can be included.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Simone, thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to see that you have had a positive experience so far in such a short time! We also appreciate your feedback and your raised ticket will be reviewed.

Kate
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Teacher and student conferences

Revisado el 13/11/2022

It was great to finally be able to give out a business school phone number instead of my personal number to parents and students.

Puntos a favor

Our school board purchased this software so that we could use our phones and laptops to call our students and not have to give out our personal numbers. This became even more essential during the pandemic when we worked from home and didn't have access to school phones.

Desventajas

It took a while to get the app to work on all of our phones. The computer techs for our school board struggled with getting it to work on the huge variety of smart phones that are out there.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Kate, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and choosing 3CX for your school!

Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Softphone very dependent on technical service

Revisado el 26/10/2022

It is not very intuitive and users end up reverting to mobile. Technical support takes a long time to provide solutions.

Puntos a favor

The price is relatively inexpensive above a certain number of licenses. As we use it to replace the mobile lines and to be able to call customers, we considered making the change.

Desventajas

Technical support is quite bad and is necessary to deploy updates. It is necessary to configure a VPN with a very complicated configuration in order to have access to the management server.

Alternativas consideradas

Asterisk

Razones para elegir 3CX

Due to cost issues, the Microsoft & Telefonica (Spain) integration was very expensive, especially with international calls.

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Razones para cambiar a 3CX

Both the integration and the support is done from Spain and we understood that it would be much easier to manage.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Alejandro, we're very sorry you had issues with support. We recommend you opt for a 3CX system hosted by 3CX for easy setup and configuration.

Riccardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Pienamente soddisfatti

Revisado el 10/10/2022

Abbiamo cambiato il nostro centralino tradizionale optando per una soluzione VOIP Cloud e scegliendo 3CX.
L'installazione e la configurazione è stata veloce e semplice. Grazie al programma apposito, abbiamo creato i flussi di chiamata per deviare le chiamate ai diversi reparti e grazie alle API siamo in grado di riconoscere se un cliente ha o no un contratto di assistenza e supporto telefonico già quando chiama.
Abbiamo migliorato notevolmente la nostra operatività riducendo i costi, cosa che non è sempre facile.

Puntos a favor

Facilità di utilizzo. App mobile semplice ed intuitiva. Qualità della conversazione e facilità di trasferimento chiamate e gestione rubrica personale.

Desventajas

la chat è spesso lenta e non ha alcune funzionalità quali la modifica e l'eliminazione del singolo messaggio.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Riccardo, thank you for sharing this great review!

We are really glad that you enjoy using our product and that it is helping you improve the productivity of your business and reduce costs!

At this point, we do not have editing or deleting features on our chat, as this would impact the chat logs.

Monica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Più che un centralino …

Revisado el 20/10/2022

siamo passati a 3CX per risolvere i nostri problemi di raggiungibilitá fuori sede. Lavorando con clienti e fornitori esteri siamo spesso fuori sede e grazie a 3CX e alla sua App possiamo ricevere le chiamate direttamente sullo smartphone come se fossimo in ufficio. Ottima la qualità delle chiamate anche con poco segnale. Usiamo molto la chat per comunicare tra noi e ci troviamo molto bene, anche se potrebbe essere migliorata. È veramente un ottimo prodotto ad un costo accessibile.

Puntos a favor

facilita d’uso, app mobile semplice ed intuitiva, qualità audio eccellente, stabilità del centralino.

Desventajas

Andrebbe migliorata la chat in quanto lenta e carente di molte funzioni

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hello Monica, we really value such positive feedback and we wish that your experience with 3CX continues to be helpful!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Cool call center application

Revisado el 13/11/2022

I'm not complaining at all about this solution

Puntos a favor

3CX is a software that helps entreprises to handle commercial activities. It's a super attractive collaborative space

Desventajas

Nothing negative with this software. its work perfectly

Alternativas consideradas

Aircall

Software anterior

Aircall

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi, thank you for leaving such a positive review! We wish that your collaborative experience continues to be excellent!

Matteo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's a must

Revisado el 14/10/2022

Puntos a favor

You can have it for free if you don't need too much simultaneous calls. It's a complete solution for the unified communication.

Desventajas

Maybe the reports section should allow to create custom reports more easily.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Matteo, thank you for the stellar review!
We really appreciate it!

Cliff Ian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

3cX for your call center and VoIP needs

Revisado el 18/7/2022

Overall, I have no complaints on 3CX as we are very satisfied.

Puntos a favor

I love all the features of 3CX. I love how easy you can set it up, you can find the calls logs and recordings, plus it has a very comprehensive dashboard. Also, when we reach out to them to increase our accounts SC (concurrent calls), they are very responsive as they have a local partner from where I'm from and it was solved immediately.

Desventajas

The only thing I don't like about 3CX is the provisioning of the softphone as in our setup, people come and go, and we need to provision whenever there's a new employee who'll use it. I think it's better if 3CX can have the login/logout functionality on the desktop app instead of provisioning every time. But it is really negligible and not a deal breaker at all.

Alternativas consideradas

VICIdial

Razones para elegir 3CX

Freepbx for me is very hassle to setup as it is asterisk based and Dialfire is very laggy on our side.

Software anterior

Dialfire

Razones para cambiar a 3CX

VitalPBX is much more expensive on our current setup and we are not comfortable on using Asterisk based system yet. Also vicidial, it's a great software yet we don't really like the design of the app as it looks outdated.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Cliff and thank you so much for taking the time to review 3CX! We are so glad to hear that you love the ease of setting up 3CX and all the great features offered!

Andreas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

phonesystems do still excist and usability ontop

Revisado el 5/7/2022

3cx is small or big companies the best option possible also customers not wanting to use cloud telephony 3cx still provides option to have on-prem solution

Puntos a favor

full featured phone system with no extra costs. possibility to have cloud deployed, private cloud or even on-premise!

Desventajas

some features are still in beta but they are already active and communication when issues rice is closely followed by support to have them asap out of beta.

Alternativas consideradas

RingCentral MVP y Zoom Meetings

Razones para elegir 3CX

to many bugs and price

Software anterior

Skype

Razones para cambiar a 3CX

for calling 3cx and in full lockdown and performance issues with 3cx we went for zoom for the online meetings

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hello Andreas! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with 3CX. We're delighted to hear you found 3CX to be of great use for your business during the lockdown.

ALEXANDER
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Serves small businesses very well for free.

Revisado el 18/1/2020

In my opinion, it is a very good tool and hardly ever had problems, because the tool is very stable and with a very good usability, serving very well small businesses.

Puntos a favor

• It is free.
• Assists in the company's internal communication.
• It is always updated with improvements.
• Ease of receiving and transferring calls.
• Ease of configuration and installation by the end user.

Desventajas

• We used the trial version quietly for 1 year, but due to technical problems due to a codec, it caused a major internal problem where we stayed 3 days without a phone. For this reason the support of the company that provides the service asked us to change the application.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

We are sorry to hear that you had codec issues. Can you explain which codec was used and what issues it created?
Codecs work using the SIP Offer - Answer model - a standard in SIP used for the update of session dialogs. This means that when a codec is offered by one endpoint (phone), and the receiving endpoint answers "no available codec" then a codec exchange occurs where both endpoints try to find one common codec (language) to use for their media. Like this every call is serviced and has more chances to get 2 way audio. It is important to tell us which codec you tried to use. Because firstly, we might have an issue to investigate or we might also give you an alternative codec you can use. We support all major codecs so I am surprised how the company that serves you recommended that you change the whole app.

Nonetheless, thank you for your feedback. I will forward this to the development team.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

3CX - The Softphone that works

Revisado el 10/1/2020

The day to day operation is more streamlined and at a management level, it helps keep track of those taking calls on out various teams. It also allows us to be away from our offices but take the mobile app with us and get our VM's via email... all positives and allows us to be more attentive.

Puntos a favor

3CX has made it easier to maintain our calling network and allows us to bring its features outside of the office which aids in our day to day. The phone dial pad it self is very user friendly and the software it self has a very ease of use feel to it.

As a manager it is nice to view, listen and transfer my teams calls on the fly - the logging system also allows me to keep track of activity within my teams.

Desventajas

Not a ton of cons to be honest, there are some issues of delays from when you ask for a function (click delay) like looking up a contact from the address book and clicking to call the contact, sometimes there is a bit of a delay.
The product could use a bit of a refresh look, but overall the ease of use and user friendly Softphone does hit it's marks.

Alternativas consideradas

Cisco Jabber

Razones para cambiar a 3CX

As I understand it, it was about the features available and overall value of the product we were getting - the user interface were also big reasons.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that 3CX is proving to be a useful tool in your organisation.

shlomo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We stopped wasting money on LANDLINES and chose 3CX as out internet phone PBX

Revisado el 3/9/2019

For years we had 4 dedicated ATT land lines coming into the office. Most of the employees had 3-4 line phone on their desks, and we would have a few wireless handsets available dispersed in the building. At the time a fully enabled PBX system was simply not justifiable financially.

The 3CX software based PBX system changed all this. With a single IP based SIP, we are able to hold up to 16 simultaneous calls! It also piggy backs on the TCPIP network, so when moving to the new office, we did not have to run and install a single phone rj45 jack.

Within the day, every employee had a dedicated extension assigned that can be linked to their mobile phone (if they want) . We also created RING GROUPS allowing to dial an extension like 72535 (SALES) which would ring all the sales staff.

Everyone liked the ease of picking up others calls, transferring calls, transferring to voice mail and more. You can also load an app to your IPHONE or ANDROID for 3CX. As long as you have DATA services or WIFI, your extension is fully functional anywhere you travel worldwide.

Puntos a favor

Price, Ease of set up and feature rich capabilities.

The price can be FREE if you are a small office. Still, even for a larger organization the pricing is extremely affordable.

It took less than 90 minutes from download to our complete office set up, including 15 extensions. All this with zero training, just following intuitive user interfaces.

Desventajas

The support is not great. While we can easily google and search through the 3cx portals, we did not feel there is adequate technical support readily available.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Thank you for your positive feedback. With regards to support. Support is offered via your reseller. If the reseller is not available, we can assign a new one, by emailing partners@3cx.com. If you would like to purchase a support ticket directly from us, it costs $75 a ticket and can be bought from the customer portal www.login.3cx.com

Dar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Finally found something we can rely on.

Revisado el 10/3/2016

Puntos a favor

We have been using 3CX Phone System Professional Edition for almost 3 years now. After a series of non-starter with other brand name phone systems we stumbled across 3CX. We were initially turned off that it was Windows based however this has turned out to be a HUGE benefit. Not only can we use are existing utilities and subscriptions to do backups, screen sharing, maintenance, etc, but our employees were immediately comfortable making changes and other maintenance.

3CX Phone System has features like Web Conferencing, built in screen sharing, free smart phone applications that were not initially a buying consideration for us but have become some of the most valuable and powerful parts of 3CX - and they continue to improve and release more of these valuable feature rich tools - at no additional cost.

The licensing model is unique from any other phone system we've used. 3CX is licensed based on Simultaneous calls rather than total extension or lines. While the pricing is very good, its particularly good for larger offices or public spaces where extra phones are required in places they will receive little use. Other systems require you to pay full license cost for these low use phones but with 3CX, there is no extra cost.

Desventajas

I've noticed they are too innovative. Where most other phone system are quite stagnate and only release bug fixes, 3CX regularily release new features and is constantly improving capabilities. We have been seeing at least 2 service packs a year, each which represents leaps forward in features and capabilities. They can be ignored, though we've invested into learning and building on them

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A complete IP/PBX

Revisado el 25/9/2022

We've been using 3CX since we have the alternative to work from home and the old switchboard became useless.
The users doesn't like it a lot because they use only the softphone and fo me is the piece less powerfull, but the admins who are used to work with on prem PBX, love it. They find the admin panel very powerfull and also very easy to use.
I don't have experience as a call center so I can't give you my opinion, but it seems to be fulll competent aswell.

Puntos a favor

With 3CX you'll have a very functional IPPBX at a very reasonable price.
The admin panel is very easy to use and very powerfull.
The call Queues, the ring groups, the digital recepcionist are functionalities very well implemented.

Desventajas

The softphone is not at the same quality level as the switchboard, they must improve it if they want to keep their current clients.
The users must do some micro configuration level to improve the sound.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hello, thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community, we value your opinion!

Christoph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

3CX offers everything you need for low budget

Revisado el 3/9/2021

well it is a phone system. We use 3CX to talk to our customers, we use it as webconference solution and we use it as a very lowlevel slack alternative.

Puntos a favor

3CX is a solid voip solution that offers all the features and functionality an ordinary team or company needs. Installation and maintenance is simple. The webclient is getting better and better with every version. Speaking quality is great if you use the right codecs or hard phones.
We love 3CX and use this pbx since many years.

Desventajas

There is no documented API. Either something is supported or not. There is no possibility to get individual implementations.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Christoph. Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with 3CX over the years!
Currently the only Public API that we have is for our WebMeeting Platform: https://www.3cx.com/blog/releases/video-conference-rest-api/
We do plan in the future to also have another REST API that would allow to perform more actions directly related to the calls and 3CX Server, but at the time of writing, this has yet to be released.

Andreas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

3CX - The most complete IPPBX on the market today

Revisado el 11/12/2019

It just works all the time. Windows or Linux (Debian) both versions whether in the cloud or on hardware are solid, solid, solid.

Puntos a favor

When an IPPBX is able to run off of an Intel NUC and provide full call center functionality, CRM integration, soft client via WebRTC mobile client with ZTP integration with the leading IP phones and be set up literally in 10 minutes ... not sure how you can beat this !

Desventajas

It has more to deal with their partner levels and it constantly changing along with the support they provide to resellers when quotas are not hit that has become a concern. Communication for license renewal has gone directly to end users instead of the reseller of record that has soured the community.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Thank you for your positive feedback. This is greatly appreciated.

Tialee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 11/8/2022

Puntos a favor

The software is easily maneuvered, the calls are made once dialled out and the software gets updated frequently. The calls are recorded and recording produce in approximately and hour after completed. You can easily tap in and monitor a call that an agent is on as well as it provides a chat feature.

Desventajas

What i liked least about this feature is that there was an issue when you log break there is no way of monitoring how long you were logged for. Unless it's done by the master controller 3cx.

Respuesta de 3CX Traducir a español

Hi Tialee. Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are super glad to hear 3CX provided you with the flexibility and cost-efficiency to help your business.