SAP Analytics Cloud

4,4 (111)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Planificación financiera basada en web, analíticas de BI y colaboración

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(111)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funcionalidades
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

90%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

111 opiniones

Gajendra
Gajendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best tool for SAP ecosystems, faster and attractive for dashboarding/reporting

Revisado el 21/9/2022

It was great to use this tool, improved our sales and able to understand complex data using...

It was great to use this tool, improved our sales and able to understand complex data using creative dashboards and reports.

Puntos a favor

This software provides good connectivity with SAP sources and easy to make dashboards/reports to do analysis and insights on complex datasets. It's very accurate and provides genuine predictions which improved sales of our products.

Desventajas

This is the tool which is very complex to understand when it comes to integrate with non-sap systems. It's also not easy to understand if you are new to this tool, tough to understand and cost are also relatively higher side when compare to other analytics tool.

fadi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I use to used many software products but I have never meet like SAP it is incredible.

Revisado el 12/8/2022

Before one year I don't know what SAP it is, but after I started to use it I told myself I wish If...

Before one year I don't know what SAP it is, but after I started to use it I told myself I wish If I know it for a while, SAP really helps me in my responsibilities.

Puntos a favor

The most impact feature of SAP, in my opinion, is you can create your own data and you can analyze it as much as you could also you can track it beside you can just log in from any PC to your own data all you have to do is just to put your login details.

Desventajas

There are some tools that are not worked probably when many users use the SAP from different login PC your data will be hidden and also there is no explanation for many tools at that time. Although SAP is the best in many tools if you do any typing mistakes and you just save your data you can not easily fix it I really suffered from this I hope to improve this side.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

SAP

Revisado el 23/10/2018

I wouldn’t use it if I didn’t have to. Easier programs available

I wouldn’t use it if I didn’t have to. Easier programs available

Puntos a favor

Good for reporting, for the management team.

Desventajas

Not easy to learn or use. Seems like its from back in the 90’s.

Stacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great visibility to help you plan and manage organization KPIs

Revisado el 30/6/2022

Intuitive and easy to use product that enables effective and efficient capitalization on productive...

Intuitive and easy to use product that enables effective and efficient capitalization on productive capabilities and easy to monitor and manage organizations KPIs.

Puntos a favor

Great product with best data analytical functionalities and powerful visualization capability to easily monitor organizations KPIs and excellent live connections with effective real-time information analysis that provides valuable insights.

Desventajas

Easy to use with friendly user interface and easy to customize its dashboard and create best reports with excellent integration capability.

Salma
Salma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tremendously brilliant and phenomenal solution for predictive analytics and data visualization.

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Ability to make data-driven decisions.
Ease to understand business data.
Ease of data processing.

Ability to make data-driven decisions.
Ease to understand business data.
Ease of data processing.

Puntos a favor

It's simple to visualize data with SAC.Again it offers predictive data analytics capabilities.Enables ease to create data reports and dashboards.

Desventajas

I got nothing in particular that I can point out as dislike with SAP Analytics Cloud.

IBRAHIM
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud is one of the best BI tools

Revisado el 10/1/2021

I highly recommend, SAP Analytics has improved the our daily tasks especially with its automation...

I highly recommend, SAP Analytics has improved the our daily tasks especially with its automation solution.

Puntos a favor

I like its friendly using functions and how it is easy to build nice and insightful visualization of business keys variables . Tracking revenue, cash, sales. I use it as well in planing and decision support.

Desventajas

I might have a remark on the limited options of extracting output in the required format

Mohammed
Mohammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sap

Revisado el 8/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Sap belong to the great ERP systems that can you allow to visualize/managed your business

Heidi
Heidi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Invaluable tool

Revisado el 5/12/2018

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

Puntos a favor

SAP makes my job easier on a daily basis by helping to manage company data. It allows me to more easily manage my analytical processing as well.

Desventajas

A bit complicated and definitely takes some time to learn to navigate the system.

Carol
Carol
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud Overview

Revisado el 5/3/2022

BW models is reused to reduce resource usage.

BW models is reused to reduce resource usage.

Puntos a favor

It offers self-service capabilities that simplify data modeling and visualization.

Desventajas

SAP Analytics Cloud does what it’s supposed to do.

Victor
Victor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market

Revisado el 10/6/2019

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market...

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market for a variety of tools. The customization options to displaying information and graphics are visually pleasing. The SAP product platform is easily integrable, which is a big plus.

Puntos a favor

The graphics preview interface is very friendly.

Desventajas

It has support only for the United States region.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best option for SAP customers

Revisado el 31/8/2021

Puntos a favor

High value for integration with many source systems, especially SAP Source System

Desventajas

The latency in Latam is a huge problem. The planning model for end-user is still so hard to understand

Alternativas consideradas

Qlik Sense, Tableau y Microsoft Power BI
Sasheena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SAP is pretty Cool

Revisado el 13/4/2021

Its pretty decent. With a few minor tweaks it shld be perfect

Its pretty decent. With a few minor tweaks it shld be perfect

Puntos a favor

The way you can follow and confirm the completion of each process as well as who completed the process.
How secure each user is. No one else has my password so I know for sure my name will not pop up on any transactions I did not complete.

Desventajas

I don't like tht the Enter Key makes my Lines permanent. Most times I have to start over. Would love to get an undo button.

michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

the software has been a great add to our company

Revisado el 27/6/2017

Puntos a favor

it allows us to seamlessly communicate all aspects of our financials to every department. makes our P.O. process flawless.

Desventajas

the updates don't always work well and we have to call and have problems fixed as an update rolls out.

Kayla Lyne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics cloud: Real time analytics.

Revisado el 2/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Excellent cloud analytics with live connections gives instant data fetch. User Interface is very easy to use and very easy to create financial statements.

Desventajas

Expensive software. And setting up for first use is difficult. I would suggest that they should have a better tutorials for beginners.

Betty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

I evaluated this software asked by a client

Revisado el 19/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Well, it certainly has many features. I like that it can grow with a company, and allow companies to add extra features as needed

Desventajas

I found it not very intuitive and hard to learn its quirky ways. It was difficult to use in my opinion and expensive

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Amazing capabilities once you know how to use

Revisado el 6/10/2020

Overall a good experience. Just a bit of a learning curve just like most SAP tools.

Overall a good experience. Just a bit of a learning curve just like most SAP tools.

Puntos a favor

This has better features and functionalities than the other analytics software i've seen. Very flexible.

Desventajas

It takes awhile to understand it's full functionality. Would be nice to have better in app training experience.

Andrei
Andrei
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

SAP tool that allows creating useful applications for users and companies

Revisado el 1/3/2018

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the...

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the capabilities of the client

Puntos a favor

In a short time you can get applications that allow you to expand business performance without investing a lot of money in infrastructure, it adapts very well to mobile devices

Desventajas

A tool with few deventajas and although it is not imputable to the company requires a good internet connection for the storage of information in the cloud and ensure its optimal functioning

Samuel
Samuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud in Financial Services

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Collect, prepare, model and visualize data.

Collect, prepare, model and visualize data.

Puntos a favor

SAP Analytics Cloud integrates with tons of external apps and APIs due to it’s strong backend integration capability.
It visualizes data from ETL services without involving manual procedures.

Desventajas

I didn’t experience issues from deployment, integration with external services to modeling and visualizing data with SAC.

Gloria
Gloria
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

What’s SAC?

Revisado el 25/4/2022

Business planning and forecasting.

Data modeling and visualization.

Business planning and forecasting.

Data modeling and visualization.

Puntos a favor

SAP Analytics Cloud helps in business planning through healthcare BI capabilities.
Predictive analytics helps in future preparation.
Data modeling and visualization helps in decision making.

Desventajas

Nothing specific apart from unavailability of mobile application for my iOS.

Thiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great experience in data analysis work.

Revisado el 23/5/2019

A powerful data analysis tool with a wide variety of reporting, data collaboration, and management...

A powerful data analysis tool with a wide variety of reporting, data collaboration, and management reporting sharing options.

Puntos a favor

The graphical interface is beautiful and intuitive.

Desventajas

The platform is slow in some moments of use.

Dave
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So excited about the possibilities that SAP Analytics Cloud creates

Revisado el 15/9/2017

It has opened my mind to the unlimited possibilities of reporting. I'm super excited and anxiously...

It has opened my mind to the unlimited possibilities of reporting. I'm super excited and anxiously awaiting the release of your enhanced API. We will hit the ground running with you all as soon as you release it.

Puntos a favor

I found the product super easy to use and it was fairly intuitive. I took my time going through the training resources and when I hit the wall their excellent customer support set me on the right path. It really seems that the reporting possibilities are only limited by my imagination. As an added benefit, the price is on point!

Desventajas

I look forward to the release of their enhanced API capabilities, I'll need this in order for the product to be fully functional for me.

Respuesta de SAP

Hi Dave,

Thanks for your feedback! We¿ve been working hard on raising that customer support experience and we¿re glad it¿s paying off. Looking forward to hearing how you like our API features when they¿re released.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Claudio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Ease to use.

Revisado el 15/9/2017

Self Service data and SAP live connectivity

Self Service data and SAP live connectivity

Puntos a favor

Have Live connections with a lot of apps. It's very intuitive reporting tool. As well, the licence price is very good

Desventajas

The interface is sometimes is little bit slow. Would be perfect if HANA Cloud can be managed with a desktop tool

Respuesta de SAP

Hi Claudio,

This is great feedback! We¿ve shared it with our team to see how we can improve on the product front.

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

SANJAY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Its a good product for analysis at cloud

Revisado el 15/9/2017

Puntos a favor

Good initiative to data analysis on Cloud. Easy for customer to get data at run time.
Easy for develop to create story.
Good hit with connect mode model

Desventajas

No direct connection/Real Time support for different database .
Not much edit option at data level in BOC.More Graphical and visual appearance should be helpful. Not much user friendly.

Respuesta de SAP

Hi Sanjay,

Thanks for your feedback! While we currently only offer live connections with SAP HANA, BW, and Universes, we¿re looking to add more to the list in the coming releases so stay tuned.

SAP Analytics Cloud

Oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

good tool and easy to use

Revisado el 18/9/2017

Access a tool that ould bring information from any source and generate a report in cloud for...

Access a tool that ould bring information from any source and generate a report in cloud for distribution

Puntos a favor

Easy to create graphics and tables and stories for distribution in cloud, great variety of graphics.

Desventajas

difficult to create complex calculation, most of the calculation features are simple and its difficult to find how to make complex aggregation calculates

Respuesta de SAP

Hi Oscar,

Thanks for your feedback! We¿ve passed your feedback onto our team and we¿re looking forward to exciting you with our calculation features in the near future!

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Logan
Logan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

SAP Cloud on Cloud 9

Revisado el 6/12/2018

This has helped mainly with other SAP programs

This has helped mainly with other SAP programs

Puntos a favor

It is an easy place to access data and allows for smooth integration with other SAP programs as well. Able to pull the data that I need to present smoothly.

Desventajas

Has somewhat of a learning curve, difficult to get a bearing on the interface until you have played around with it some.