eDesk

El único servicio de asistencia de comercio electrónico integrado

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(50)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funcionalidades
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

90%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación

Reseñas de 50

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excellent customer support software

Revisado el 7/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Plugs and integrates into all the various channels we need to plug into and provides customer information and data within the help desk ticket. Being able to provide Multi-lingual support in our native language is a fantastic feature as is the ability to utilize response templates. Feedback mechanism works very well and easy to customize to our assorted needs.

Desventajas

Needs to offer an integrated and customizable knowledge base. Ticket numbers are difficult to find. In general, reporting is good but simplistic and needs to be enhanced.

Andrew W.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Sector textil
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Has saved us time and money

Revisado el 6/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Brings all customer queries from all platforms into a single mailbox. Templates are great and the system has saved us so much time. When I had a problem with messages not sending I contacted the chat and spoke to Aine whom was very helpful.

Desventajas

There was an update and now the AI suggestions are difficult to select. You have to hover and try and select the response which can be tricky. In the past before the update you could click on the option easier.

Alternativas consideradas

Replyco

Razones para cambiar a eDesk

Quicker sending and receiving messages. Less glitches.
Karan P.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Convenient platform for helpdesk management

Revisado el 19/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup, sufficient text/video guides & webinars to help new users get started.
App store integrations are simple and intuitive.
Ticket management is hassle-free, entire team can access & engage our customer queries.

Desventajas

Slightly expensive compared to other tools in this space.
Social media integration is not as effective as we had hoped for.
Not an ideal fit for enterprise use-cases.

Alternativas consideradas

CM.com y Freshsales

Software anterior

Zendesk

Respuesta de xSellco Traducir a español

Hi Karan,

Thank you for this honest feedback. If there are any features you would like to see please leave them in the got an idea section of the app. Our product team pull from this pool every quarter to improve our product

Reyna V.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Automoción
  • Company size: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

E-desk Techincal Support

Revisado el 29/11/2021

I have practically trained myself on how the application works, I went from reading the material to appliying it hands on with creating rules, setting tags, and assigning tickets automatically. It is very user friendly and the fact that we have technical support available during our work hours is excellent when reporting issues or asking for help, they are always ready and willing to assist.

Puntos a favor

The ability to create rules, also the ability to be able to have the tickets automitcally assigned, and the tags are excellet to have as well so we can sort out the workload and see where we need to have priority.

Desventajas

Would love to have the ability for e-desk to not assign tickets if the agents are not logged in. Since they belong to a rule the distribution continues to happen even when they are not here.

Russell R.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great System - used for a couple years

Revisado el 12/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Multi Channel functionality and to be onboard with a growing company who are actively investing and improving the platform on a noticeable timescale... When we first started using the platform we thought it was great value and did a good job, although there were a few naff bits. However through feedback and their own growth the platform has grown to match all and now offer more features than the more renowned systems.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great experience

Revisado el 6/2/2018

Puntos a favor

I like that the interface is very easy to use. It helps me to seamless manage my customer service across all of the online marketplaces.

Desventajas

I do not like the fact that i cannot create new messages to customer directly through the online software portal.

Respuesta de Xsellco Traducir a español

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We always appreciate customer feedback.

If you are trying to contact a customer through a marketplace such as eBay or Amazon, you need to go to the Orders tab in your xSellco dashboard > locate the order > Create new ticket.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@xsellco.com

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sending customer emails was so hard before this

Revisado el 18/12/2017

Answering emails, integration with 3rd party software, feedback emails, auto translating customer emails

Puntos a favor

Answering emails from customers and assigning to different team members has become so easy. The templates feature is amazing

Desventajas

UI could be imporved and rules are not the easiest to understand but getting in touch with the help desk always fixes any issues

Javier F.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Sector textil
  • Company size: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] Support

Revisado el 13/1/2022

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] helped me a lot to configure

Puntos a favor

Ease of use of the platform. The UI is nice

Desventajas

Some tricky configuration. This review ask me a lot of fields and i got only a chat support. You should ask me only for that action, and send in other time this survey.

Jerome A.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Electrónica de consumo
  • Company size: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service Support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!

Revisado el 9/12/2021

So far, the team finds it great to use. I just had a great interaction with Aine on their Customer Support team, She was very responsive and quickly helped me solve the issue with our account.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, intuitive, great insights. We use it daily for our customer service needs across marketplaces

Desventajas

As much of the Amazon features that can be included, including Voice of Customer messages. Maybe it's in here, I'm not sure.

Karolína B.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Software informático
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Big help from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Revisado el 14/12/2021

So far we had quite good experience. The customer support always help us to solve our problem.

Puntos a favor

I like how easy we can connect Marketplaces and eDesk. [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Desventajas

Sometime there are some features missing

Rob P.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Has made our help desk much more streamlined.

Revisado el 13/12/2017

Streamlined our customer service team role by providing the right information with the tools to action it.

Puntos a favor

It has taken all of our marketplace messages, from eBay to our website and combined them all into one easy to understand message inbox, it is ordered so your always replying to the most urgent messages first no matter which marketplace the message has come from, it also has a count down timer next to each message so you know how long each message has been waiting, particularly important when Amazon requires a reply in 24 hours.
One of the main advantages is that most if not all messages sent from a customer will import into one message thread, so if a customer is trying to play customer services off different representatives it is great for reading back through what has or hasn't been said, both by the customer and your own customer services. There are a number of other features such as auto reply's and folder sorting an flagging that we haven't used, but they seem like very useful features for some business.
One area that has helped greatly save time is the template feature that drags in customer information, allowing you to have a list of predetermined reply's but the emails are still personalised to the customer, with names, addresses, usernames etc all importable to a message.
Xsellco are always developing the platform and adding new features, live chat is something we plan to explore further in the future, all in all a great bit of software.

Desventajas

From a set up point of view, having to attach each market place individually for each country you sell in can be a long process, given the Amazon integration requires a little more work than the eBay sites also, that is more to do with Amazon and eBay, rather than Xsellco though.
Their is a lot too Xsellco also and option can be hidden in menus you'd not think to look in.
I think an ability to have a test environment within Xsellco would be beneficial for automated reply testing and generally helping you test templates etc.
The live chat does need fleshing out a bit, but as previously stated, they are updating all the time.
Overall not many negatives.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Really useful tool, saves time and has nice UX. Has room for improvement

Revisado el 28/11/2017

saves time and brings CS all under one roof.

Puntos a favor

The biggest pro is the fact that you can see the order details in the sidebar when dealing with tickets, this is the biggest win over other helpdesk software we demoed. Xsellco offer all the details that you need. The usability/UX design is really nice, and templates are super for saving time.

Desventajas

The organisation and filter options of the tickets, allowing the customer greater control. This could be greatly improved. The biggest improvement we would like to see is the ability to easiest group list the tickets by sales platform. We use to be able to do this in Zendesk and it was perfect.

Secondly the way tickets are auto assigned 'Type' from Amazon is set, and does not allow the customer to alter. A lot of tickets are assigned 'System Message' when they should not be.

There are quite a few other tweaks that would make it run smoother from a usability point of view.

Ben G.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Artículos deportivos
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantastic UI clean and simple, data is easy to visualize from the dashboard!

Revisado el 17/7/2017

Puntos a favor

Clean and simple user interface.
Visualisation of data is perfect for our user to take in.
Everything integrates into the same dashboard.

Desventajas

Filtering message by a channel is not possible or not obvious.
When hovering over the heart icon or the bell, there isn't anything to explain what this is. Iconography is great but only if the user is informed as to what it is. A heart icon to one person could be understood as something completely different to another person. Tooltips never hurt anyone.

Respuesta de XSellco Traducir a español

Hi Ben,

I really appreciate your feedback! This is really interesting and something I'll definitely pass onto the team. The filtering function in the software is in fact quite granular, so this is definitely possible.

Could you send an email to our support team at support@xsellco.com and ask them to put you in touch with me? I'll be happy to go through this with you.

Kind regards
Lorna

Dominic R.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

We have been using XSellco's Helpdesk product for over a year and find it largely does all we...

Revisado el 19/12/2017

Allows us to efficiently manage customer messages from all our sales channels.

Puntos a favor

- One of the tightest integrations with Amazon and eBay we have come across.
- Out of office responses that actually work with Amazon.
- User friendly. Very quick and easy to setup.
- Clean interface that is relatively customisable.
- Good support for different languages.
- Good automation with templates and rules.
- Folders allow for the addition of custom ticket labels.

Desventajas

- Poor chat widget - we chose to use a different provider for this functionality which is a shame as it is not all under one hood.
- Average reporting features that do not allow for exclusion of spam from ticket volumes and lack granular control.
- Habit of truncating long message subjects (although I think this has been resolved now).
- Search feature lacks ability to search custom fields without careful selection of correct customer filter in advanced search.

Jessica C.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio mayorista
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

its ok....

Revisado el 7/8/2018

Xsellco helpdesk has always been quick to respond with any issues we have had w the repricer right away.

Puntos a favor

It works, they are there when you need help, usually fix whatever the issue is right away.

Desventajas

I really dislike we have to pay for help, we are already paying for a month for their services.
customer service should be included.

Respuesta de Xsellco Traducir a español

Hi Jessica,

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to report that your account does include phone support. Our Customer Support team have reviewed your account and cannot see any outstanding items. If there is anything you would like to discuss please get in touch and we will have a team member contact you today.

Warm regards,
The xSellco Team

Ryan S.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Automoción
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Does a great job of providing support for eBay and Amazon

Revisado el 16/11/2017

Amazon requires prompt response to customer inquiries, as does eBay. Customer questions, return requests, etc. all come into one easy inbox so it keeps the customers happy, and it keeps our selling channels happy with us.

Puntos a favor

Not many competing help desk services do a good job of combining eBay and Amazon support into one inbox to create trackable tickets that can be handled by a team.

Desventajas

It is pricy, especially when combined with other XSellco products. They all work very well, but the monthly or yearly costs really add up. At the end of the day, we continue using them so it must be worth it :)

Michaela P.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Excellent, easy to use and function.

Revisado el 4/12/2017

Puntos a favor

Fusion - I love how easy it is to complete emails, how it groups all the history together and fills out all of the customer's information.

Repricer - this is great, simple to use and I love how I can make many decisions from the data Xsellco gives.

Bulk import/export - Such an easy section to use and saves so much time for bulk repricers!

Desventajas

I wish their was an "update" button when a repricer/static is set, rather than simply "refreshing" the page. This can sometimes glitch out and now save your static which is irratating.

Andy R.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent for Ecommerce Retailers

Revisado el 7/2/2018

Integration with Ecommerce Software
Populated canned responses to save time and increase personalisation experience
Integration with live chat on website
Single view of all customer support channels

Puntos a favor

If you're a Shopify or Magento merchant, this customer service software is a must. We used to have various plugins or systems that would pull in customer order data, or have to manually copy and paste the customer's email address into Shopify to search for their order details.

Not with Xsellco! You get a unified view of a customer straight in your helpdesk inbox - and can see their order information, delivery information and product information at a glance. You can even have handy canned responses based on delivery data or product data.

It's a huge time saver and very helpful for us - and at a fraction of the cost of a lot of other helpdesk systems.

Desventajas

Some of the interface needs work, but when you get used to that there are 0 issues in using the system.

Respuesta de Xsellco Traducir a español

Hi Andy,

Thank you kindly for your review. It's great to hear you're finding our software useful for your business. Your feedback is very valuable to us, so we appreciate you taking your time to provide us with it.

Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions.

Kind regards,
Holly

Amir B.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Does what you need

Revisado el 5/9/2019

Overall a good value product. Price has increased recently which was quite big but in general a very good product as helps us combine emails from all our sales channels.

Puntos a favor

Has a lot of features for a very good price compared to competitors.
Have used for 2+ years and would not consider changing as never had any problems, any small things customer services has sorted out asap.

Desventajas

not the best interface and could look a bit more appealing. Could make some features a little less clumpy

Jon M.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great if you need to manage a busy customer service inbox

Revisado el 13/12/2017

Time saver, stream lining customer contact for all channels

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, reliable, connects with all the services we need, Magento, eBay, Amazon + social channels for customer direct messages. New staff are easy to train up.

Desventajas

Don't see much in the way of new features or developments but there's not much else missing. As you can't send third party links in eBay or Amazon messages it would be great to have this flagged before sending to stop warning messages from them. It's good to have chat as well but a way to show different button text depending on if agents are available or not would be good, other providers do this.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Bienes de consumo
  • Company size: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

XSellco Helpdesk

Revisado el 1/2/2019

Puntos a favor

XSellco Helpdesk is the best Message compiler ever. Such a great product. And amazing price

Desventajas

I don't have any issues with XSellco Helpdesk.

Respuesta de Xsellco Traducir a español

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback. We are so happy to hear you are finding the xSellco Helpdesk beneficial for your business!!

If you ever have any questions feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
The xSellco Team.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Industry: Materiales de construcción
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use software

Revisado el 1/11/2017

Ease of controlling the customer service part of the company from one program

Puntos a favor

This is a fairly easy to use program. You are able to link all your sales channels and social media accounts to the program to have your customer service in one place.

Desventajas

We have had some glitches with the auto responders but every time we have reached out to customer service they are eager to help

Rachel K.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

It used to be so good

Revisado el 29/5/2020

Overall, we are disappointed with the product and the service.

Puntos a favor

When "eDesk" was "xsellco" it actually worked, so that was nice.

Desventajas

It doesn't work. You have to close out the software sometimes to get it to refresh. You will occasionally not be able to open attachments, use snippets, or copy/paste. You will check all folders to make sure there are no overdue messages and then come in the next day to several messages that spontaneously appeared overnight. The "To Do" folder will say one number but then there is not that number of messages in the folder, so the information it displays isn't correct. Every time we try to talk to customer service, they tell us how to sort the messages within the folder, which is not even the complaint we have (though the filters do reset every single time you leave the folder, so you have to re-organize all of your filters every time). Overall it is a terrible site that took away all of the functionality that it previously had. They claim that it is six times faster to answer emails, but it takes twice as long. It reformats your snippets in messages to add extra spaces that need to be taken out every time. It is all ridiculous, especially because it USED to work.

Zachary W.
Calificación general
  • Industry: Comercio minorista
  • Company size: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

XSellco helps us manage all of our customer communications.

Revisado el 8/2/2018

We are able to manage customer communication in a centralized fashion, allowing any staff members to view and track customer interactions.

Puntos a favor

I like that it provides a central way to manage customer communications, rather than having to deal with logging into multiple systems.

Desventajas

I dislike how this system works with e-bay. It's not good at bringing the correct things to our attention, without also bringing unnecessary things to our attention.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great customer support. great software, couldn't manage without it now

Revisado el 16/11/2017

Puntos a favor

Ability to use templates to save writing same responses to customers.
Functionality on iPhone app (although it's not wonderful, and it's hard to select response from drop-down menus on iPhone).

Desventajas

Would like more integration with Linnworks, and courier website to allow the tracking link to view more information rather than just taking us to a Google search for the tracking number (which doesn't do anything)