TapClicks

Plataforma con panel de marketing, analíticas y creación de informes

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(172)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,0/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

86%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

172 opiniones

Bret
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Saved me countless hours of reporting (and eliminated errors).

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Tremendous time saving from creating client reports.
Cross-platform data analysis is VERY EASY.
Custom connections are great for importing custom data and integrating into reports (i.e. sales).
White label is great as we send reports to clients.
New connectors (services) sometimes take time to be integrated but the team is always open to suggestions.

Puntos a favor

Great customer service - always happy to help
Solid software
Dependable
Constant updates & new connections
Tapclicks team seems very proactive

Desventajas

I've been a client for a couple years and my learning curve was tough, especially custom connections, however their new releases have made things much easier. New clients will not have any issues.

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Multi-Platform Reports Made Easy

Revisado el 3/1/2020

Overall, TapClicks has been a change that our clients responded very well to. It's saved us hours of manual reporting, and now that we're set up and familiar with the dashboard, it's extremely simple to set clients up for the first time.

Puntos a favor

We use TapClicks to be able to automate multi-platform (SEO, PPC, Social) reporting for our clients. Previously, we sent multiple reports, and we've moved to Tap to be able to provide one holistic report. The initial setup is pretty laborious and it can be a bit glitchy sometimes (not necessarily TapClicks' fault - Facebook is notorious for having glitchy API issues), but TapClicks' support is top-notch and quick-to-respond.

Desventajas

It's not very intuitive, so setting up all of our templates was a long process. We were particular about the way we wanted our reports set up, so we had to create a template for every possible scenario of our products (SEO+PPC, Facebook Lead Ads+PPC+SEO, etc.) It's possible that the setup process would be easier if we used their templates, but as it is, it was pretty time-intensive. Thankfully, the support team is responsive and extremely helpful. The cost can also be high, but we find it worth the time saving.

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Needs Improvement

Revisado el 25/1/2021

Fair at best. We use it to understand CRM Data that we are unable to reformat so we are not able to get many of the widgets we want to work. There is a massive language barrier with support. They don't understand our business or our data sets.

Puntos a favor

Ability to integrate directly with digital advertising platforms.

Desventajas

it is unable to pull KPI's out of custom data sets without manipulating the data and building a new report. Plus some very simple fixes that never get implemented like being able to pull a "count" from a data set by just counting rows that contain certain results in a field or being able to set a default date period on each dashboard.

Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos lácteos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TapClicks - Great Data Viz Tool

Revisado el 19/1/2021

Puntos a favor

TapClicks is amazing in that it lets us pull in several data sources with a simple click of a button, and we can get started on building out widgets. The Report Studio is amazing to share reports with clients.

Desventajas

The only thing that I don't currently like about the software, is the date ranges not applying, and always having to update them.

Alternativas consideradas

AdStage, NinjaCat y Google Data Studio

Razones para cambiar a TapClicks

Tapclicks had a built-in Powerpoint builder.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

All of your information in one great place!

Revisado el 15/8/2018

Puntos a favor

It's a no brainer: if have multiple, trackable aspects to your business, the best way to utilize the information is to have it in one place. You are able to see how campaigns affect each other in a specific time frame across multiple platforms. Also, this is a great way to recognize your strengths and weaknesses. Easy exporting system for reports, and customer service is willing to provide a personalized experience for you and your company.

Desventajas

It can get unorganized if the information is not entered correctly.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Huge Time Saver

Revisado el 25/1/2021

The team is great and super responsive. We appreciated all of the hand holding and training to get us going.

Puntos a favor

Having a direct API into the majority of our platforms has made TapClicks the preferred vendor for us. The ability to pull wrap up reporting, client logins and overall functionality are great.

Desventajas

Some of the newer platforms are not integrated and we do not have a set time frame on when they will be added. A few APIs are not as robust as others. The ability to add a flat dollar amount as a fee vs a percent.

Alternativas consideradas

Domo

Razones para cambiar a TapClicks

The number of API integrations
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 13/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Multiple feeds that tie in nicely. Multi Level Logins help us bring on Partners who have clients. New phone reporting

Desventajas

Data lag. The biggest issue here is that clients see this before we do. It would be great if you experience a data lag if you were able to post a message so that clients don't misinterpret a data lag from an under performing campaign

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Data Platform, Needs More Customization Features

Revisado el 10/4/2018

We use TapClicks for data visualization and reporting for our clients. TapClicks is the primary way we report for clients.

Puntos a favor

I love that there is seamless data integration from all of our advertising platforms, that there's a variety of ways to show the data, and their support team is top notch.

Desventajas

We have had problems with data not showing correctly in our reporting platforms vs. in TapClicks due to differing attribution windows. In addition, TapClicks isn't set up for granular direct-response data reporting across multiple pixels/tags.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Platform, Lots of Potential

Revisado el 16/11/2018

We use Tapclicks to visualize client data, show trends and replace traditional reporting.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and a very short learning curve. The releases of new features TapClicks are helpful.

Desventajas

Data widgets can be clunky to work with and there's often data discrepancies depending on the ad server you use.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

TapClicks Review

Revisado el 1/2/2021

Overall it's a good experience.

Puntos a favor

Pretty easy dashboards that are easy to make and most of all are simple.

Desventajas

It's a bit slow. Sometimes you have to wait a really long time for things to load.

Johnna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

TapClicks Review.

Revisado el 3/3/2022

Overall, I would recommend TapClicks to others as a Google Data Studio (GDS)connector for third party data, TapClick's dashboard capabilities in platform are limited in my opinion, which is why we use GDS for an actual reporting interface / dashboards.

Puntos a favor

We primarily use TapClicks as a connector for google data studio. This is a huge benefit to us in building out dashboards to get third party (non-google) data in. TapClicks has many connector options under their 250+ connector.

Desventajas

I wish you could customize the "channels" grouping as an add on to your existing subscription. There are some problems with channel connectors, like not showing spend for each platform in the connector. Also, spend and impression data will usually be slightly off from what we see in platform, however, the discrepancy is usually minimal. TapClicks also doesn't have a TikTok ads connector yet.

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tap Clicks Review

Revisado el 17/7/2019

Overall Tap Clicks has been a game changer... both for delivering reports to clients, but also as a central platform for us to know exactly what's going on in our business

Puntos a favor

It's ability to combine different sources of traffic and advertising platforms, along with custom data, to create reports for determining Return On Ad Spend

Desventajas

Needs more integrations with other CRM's such as Ontraport and Infusionsoft

Alternativas consideradas

Cyfe

Razones para cambiar a TapClicks

Much more capable and powerful
Athena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tapclicks Review

Revisado el 19/1/2021

I’m satisfied

Puntos a favor

I love our rep! She is very helpful. And i love the schedule part of the reporting

Desventajas

There are so many places that you have to make sure are correct. All the layers sometimes cause issues.

Alternativas consideradas

NinjaCat
Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy Visualization of Data & Major Time Savings

Revisado el 17/7/2019

Instead of spending hours just pulling metrics into spreadsheet to make charts and graphs, now we build the dashboards or reports once and the data feed keeps them updated. This saves us hours, per client, every month - allowing us to spend more time analyzing and providing insights and providing them more value. Support is very responsive and interested in feedback, which we appreciate very much.

Puntos a favor

TapClicks saves us so much time by integrating the data straight into our charts. We set things up one time and then just adjust the dates to update for the next time period. Now we can spend time analyzing and giving our clients insights instead of spending time manually pulling data for every report.

Desventajas

Some advanced Google Analytics metrics that we can see together in Google Analytics are not configured to be used together within TapClicks, so we can't slice and dice completely freely.

Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

One of the best Reporting Tools in the market

Revisado el 21/7/2021

Puntos a favor

The flexibility and the variery of reporting channels, along with the exceptional customer care is what I like most.

Desventajas

The price. I live with that due to the positive aspects of TapCLicks, but still...

Alternativas consideradas

SimilarWeb Pro, Google Data Studio y Whatagraph

Software anterior

ReportGarden
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TapClicks 4+ years

Revisado el 1/2/2021

Overall its a great journey and our TapClicks rep is always get back to us on time. Appreciate his help.

Puntos a favor

Their Team is very supportive and have implemented most features that was requested . Some new Data views,Report Studio, Date comparisons etc.

Desventajas

Once the widget is created we could change the data view of the data source. Now that's not possible. It used to save lot of time when we were creating new dashboards

Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Overall it fits our business well, and customers like it. Further CRM integrations would be...

Revisado el 17/4/2018

Client facing consolidated data dashboard and visualizers are great for clients who want top line data. Plus we can configure and white label to fit agency needs too..

Puntos a favor

Lot's of data integrators. Marketing Automation Platform workflow fits our business model and processes, but are still launching this.

Desventajas

Not sure if the connector API's pull in every metric hook from every data source, such as ecomm order totals for ROAS analysis, which is available in AdWords/Analytics.

We've experienced a few bugs here and there pulling from data source, and received API SOAP errors and the like, but they usually get resolved.

Roger
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Integrations!

Revisado el 19/1/2021

Exceptional! The UI is very intuitive and easy to use. Integrates super easy with the rest of software we use on a daily basis.

Puntos a favor

How easy is to use, as soon as you log in you get easy access to every part and setting.

Desventajas

Not much to say here, I really like how easy is to use and link it to the other platforms we utilize

Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review!

Revisado el 28/1/2021

Overall fairly easy to use!

Puntos a favor

I have used TapClicks now with two different jobs. I like how diverse it is and can be used in many different areas of business.

Desventajas

There are occasional glitches we run into as a team. Very slow to respond (circle of death) data sometimes inaccurate.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Transformative software

Revisado el 19/1/2021

The team is A++, great support.

Puntos a favor

TapClicks has transformed how our company does business, both internally and externally. It has positioned us as a modernized and efficient thought-leader, and gives us a competitive advantage we did not have previously. We are smarter, leaner and more agile.

Desventajas

Implementation can be difficult at times, especially when using non-standard data sources to import.

Matty
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 25/1/2021

I like it all just basic changes could make it great!

Puntos a favor

The relative ease of use does the minimum for reporting.

Desventajas

The ability to implement custom reporting styles as well as metrics is trash.

Todd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Product continues to evolve

Revisado el 11/7/2019

Having all transactions and communications in one place

Puntos a favor

We have continued to update and make the products better as our customer needs have evolved.

Desventajas

Still a little clunky, not always user friendly

Tiffany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

TAB Tapclicks Review

Revisado el 1/2/2021

Puntos a favor

It is useful for hubbing all of my campaign performance in one place

Desventajas

Easier integrations for certain products (like LinkedIn)

Steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

tap click review

Revisado el 19/1/2021

good

Puntos a favor

ease of use which is great and allows all support to use

Desventajas

no training regularly which would help us better use software

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tapclicks has been an extremely useful tool for reporting digital marketing efforts to our...

Revisado el 14/5/2018

Consolidated and streamlined reporting of digital marketing campaigns.

Puntos a favor

There are numerous Data Sources from which to pull and display client information. Even though one of our vendors was not offered, Tapclicks worked with them to develop a way to add them as a plug-in.

Our service representatives have been extremely helpful. Most notably is the timing within which our questions would be answered. We even had several in office visits from our rep to ensure we fully understood the functionality of the tool. For prices offered; this level of service is very good!

Development/Reporting issues we reported were acknowledged and addressed in a timely manner.

Desventajas

There are some features in reporting that can be a little buggy; however, I would expect Tapclicks to be able to address these issues as they arise.