OneDesk

4,3 (11)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Software de centro de ayuda y gestión de proyectos en una sola aplicación

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(11)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

100%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

11 opiniones

Magaly
Magaly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sector textil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

User review with one year of use

Revisado el 12/8/2023

In general terms, it saves work by having two important functionalities in the same software.

In general terms, it saves work by having two important functionalities in the same software.

Puntos a favor

It is like having two applications in one, where you can manage projects and customers through tickets to keep a correct order in customer service.

Desventajas

It requires adjustments by users at the time of upgrades, and the cost with similar could be taken into consideration for small businesses.

Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexible Application with a Strong Feature Set

Revisado el 8/11/2023

We were very pleasantly surprised. I was concerned that we would have to go with one of the "big...

We were very pleasantly surprised. I was concerned that we would have to go with one of the "big box" products so we could hire a consultant to customize and implement. We have recently expanded from using almost exclusively for product development to open up the system to our billable business and help desk management on our own. The team on their chat is incredibly knowledgeable about the product and they are very responsive to enhancement requests.

Puntos a favor

We are a small but complex organization. OneDesk has been able to hit the mark on almost all of our issues which we never expected "out of box" with any system.

Desventajas

We allow our users a lot of autonomy. We are looking forward to some more granular security for more variation between a "regular user" and an admin. We have seen positive updates on this already.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Using as a service desk but unfortunately not the most ideal

Revisado el 16/9/2022

Puntos a favor

There is automated timesheet tracking for each tickets.

Desventajas

Price is quite steep if you pay monthly. It is also quite hard to interact with (from the user's feedback.)

Alternativas consideradas

Jira
Flor
Flor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A project management solution

Revisado el 10/4/2023

From my experience, the price-quality ratio is well above that of its competitors, being favorable...

From my experience, the price-quality ratio is well above that of its competitors, being favorable for small and medium-sized companies.

Puntos a favor

One of its advantages is its convenient price, lower than that of similar products. Another is that it has a great customer support team, which solves problems in 99% of the time.In addition, thanks to the customization it offers, its use can become faster and easier.

Desventajas

One thing that sometimes interrupts the workflow is updates, which are frequent but necessary. Also in the free version its functions are limited, so it is recommended to purchase a plan, anyway it is cheap.

Gabriela
Gabriela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review of about a leading management software

Revisado el 11/7/2023

In my personal experience, for the management of a medium-sized company, it has a positive...

In my personal experience, for the management of a medium-sized company, it has a positive influence. For small companies the cost should be assimilated.

Puntos a favor

Its main advantage is that it is a software that groups different functionalities, that is to say, it is as if they were 5 softwares in only one. This improves the workflow and uses time efficiently.

Desventajas

It is a software that makes your company dependent on the modifications that One desk proposes; however, there are also advantages to be noted there, such as regular improvements and updates to avoid errors and/or solve bugs.

Alexandros
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simplify Your Work with OneDesk's All-in-One Platform

Revisado el 31/12/2022

Puntos a favor

1)All-in-one solution: OneDesk combines both project management and helpdesk functions in a single platform, which can be convenient and efficient for teams that need to manage both types of work.2)Customizable workflows: OneDesk allows teams to customize and automate various workflows, including triage, replies, notifications, and assignments, which can help streamline processes and reduce the need for manual intervention.3)Clear and simple pricing: OneDesk offers all features in all of its plans, which can make it easier for teams to understand the costs and choose the right plan for their needs.

Desventajas

Limited integration with other tools: While OneDesk may offer a wide range of features, it may not integrate with other tools that teams may be using, which could limit its usefulness in certain situations.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A complete project management software

Revisado el 22/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Offers a range of tools and features for managing tasks, projects, and customer interactions. Includes a customizable interface and a range of integrations with other business tools and services.

Desventajas

The interface is a little complex to navigate.

teran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An easy software to work with

Revisado el 8/4/2023

I have worked with one desk in one of my previous startup companies to manage or project tasks and...

I have worked with one desk in one of my previous startup companies to manage or project tasks and track their progress.

Puntos a favor

With onedesk, I was able to create projects, create tasks, can track task progress, can automate repetitive tasks and can customize workflows. I love the simplicity it provides; specially the user friendly interfaces and navigations. We can integrate onedesk with multiple tools like jira and zapier. This is a product which is affordable for startups.

Desventajas

I haven't used onedesk for a long time and haven't experienced any issue within that time.

Rakesh
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

Good solution to combine voice of the customer with product management

Revisado el 4/5/2011

It helps you translate customer requirements into actionable and intelligent criteria for products....

It helps you translate customer requirements into actionable and intelligent criteria for products. What’s more you can integrate feedback into your requirements and iterate successively. One of the most interesting case scenarios that I could think of was that of this product as a historical repository of customer conversations and requirements for a typical product evolution. The possibilities, then, are endless. Full user review at http://www.getapp.com/blog/product-management-software-review-listening-to-your-customer-through-featureset/

Puntos a favor

For a first-time user of the product, I thought support was excellent

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A complete project management application

Revisado el 21/10/2023

Puntos a favor

It's similar to having two applications in one, where you control projects and customers via tickets to keep customer service in order.

Desventajas

The cost is high if you pay on a monthly basis. It is also difficult to communicate with

Bobby
Bobby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Revisado el 8/5/2017