Recruitee

4,4 (181)
¡Escribe una opinión!
Una plataforma de contratación integral para equipos de todos los tamaños.

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(181)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funcionalidades
4,1/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

91%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

181 opiniones

María de los Ángeles
María de los Ángeles
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Un buen software de reclutamiento y contratación

Revisado el 1/6/2023

Un buen software que facilita la organización de candidatos, el seguimiento de las etapas del...

Un buen software que facilita la organización de candidatos, el seguimiento de las etapas del proceso y la colaboración entre los miembros del equipo de contratación. Ahorra tiempo y hace más eficiente el proceso de selección.

Puntos a favor

La centralización de todo el proceso de contratación en una sola herramienta y las múltiples automatizaciones que podés personalizar en tu cuenta, para ahorrar tiempo.

Desventajas

El costo de Recruitee puede aumentar a medida que se requieran más características y usuarios adicionales lo que puede resultar muy oneroso para pequeñas empresas.La curva de aprendizaje inicial es alta.

Vanessa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

¡Una gran herramienta!

Revisado el 9/6/2020

Mi experiencia con la herramienta ha sido fabulosa.

Mi experiencia con la herramienta ha sido fabulosa.

Puntos a favor

Una herramienta completa para llevar efectivamente el proceso de reclutamiento y selección. Constantemente la están actualizando permitiendo que el proceso sea más automatizado y personalizado para los postulantes y futuros colaboradores.

Desventajas

Me ha pasado en ocasiones que por un mal movimiento con el mouse se borra el texto de mi evaluación. Sería genial tener la opción de recuperar el texto o de hechar para atrás o adelante como en WORD (para recuperar o quitar información).

Respuesta de Recruitee

Hola Vanessa,

Gracias por evaluarnos y por compartir su opinion. En Recruitee nos esforzamos siempre por hacer que el reclutamiento sea mas colaborativo y comodo y agradecemos de verdad sus comentarios.

Con respeto al texto borrado sin querer, se puede usar los comandos del teclado CTRL - Z o Cmd - Z para recuperar la informacion.

Nos gustaria aprender mas de su experiencia. Si Ud. tiene mas comentarios, no duda en ponerse en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte o responder a nuestras encuestas periodicas. Gracias de nuevo por tomarse el tiempo para evaluar Recruitee.

Un saludo,
El Equipo Recruitee

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Helped organize our application and hiring process.

Revisado el 8/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Beautiful, intuitive interface that allows us to manage applicants easily. This was a huge undertaking for us as we grew and Recruitee had most of the features we needed. I love the feature that allows you to create a custom website page that acts as your "Careers" page.

Desventajas

Really wish they had a HubSpot form integration. If applicants could fill out a form and automatically enter into Recruitee it would save a ton of hassle.

Cheryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This AST system has changed my life!

Revisado el 22/7/2020

Each time you need assistance with anything, the company has an amazing customer service response...

Each time you need assistance with anything, the company has an amazing customer service response and the speed in which they respond is amazing.

Puntos a favor

Prior to using this ATS system, everything was unorganized and difficult to track each candidate. This tracks all of the interviews and interactions with the candidates. This has changed my life as a recruiter and organized our process with ease. The templates for emails is fantastic and the pipeline is great. We are able to customize everything to fit our needs and making changes is easy. I am not the most technical person, but this system is easy to navigate for even me.

Desventajas

The only thing that I see that could change is, it would be nice to have the phone number go in with the right format. I have to always out the (-) in between the numbers so they can be read easier when dialing the candidate.

Respuesta de Recruitee

Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee! The Customer Support team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We are pleased to read that Recruitee has made such an improvement for your recruitment processes. This is exactly why we created it!

If you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, or leave responses on our regular surveys. Again, thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee.
Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Shady billing policies

Revisado el 15/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Although the software is nice, they limit the functionality heavily and push you to upgrade to higher plans almost monthly.

Desventajas

When we tried to cancel our plan, they still billed us for additional month saying we did not cancel. You need to go through several pages do cancel your subscription and although your impression will be that you are cancelled, most likely you will be charged still.
When we discovered this one day later, they still refused to give us refund.
I would avoid adding your credit card here.

Respuesta de Recruitee

Dear user, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please know that we're taking this matter very seriously, as our objective is to deliver the highest quality for our customer services and product.

There seems to be a misunderstanding about our features plan, which we would like to clarify. All our customers benefit from the functionalities available with the pricing plan they are on.
As for our billing process, within the Recruitee system, you can always see the next billing date and have the cancellation option available with a confirmation of the action.

Unfortunately, as this review is anonymous, our customer support team has no means of reaching out to you to investigate this case. We do recommend you contact the team, so they can look into the situation with your account.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Brittany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruitee is easy to use

Revisado el 11/6/2019

I remember when every applicant came to my email, and I'm so happy those days are over. I'm happy...

I remember when every applicant came to my email, and I'm so happy those days are over. I'm happy we are using Recruitee and I'd recommend it if you are having any issues tracking your applicants.

Puntos a favor

I love how many things you can customize with Recruitee. The pre-screening questions, the hiring pipeline, hiring pools, and so much more can be customized for what your organization needs.
It's a clean interface which keeps things really organized. It keeps all the communication with the candidate in one place. It also allows you to limit access to your hiring pool depending on their role.

The archive feature is great. When you turn off a job everything is kept in the archive, which makes it super easy to turn the job back on - no more re-writing job ads every time!

Recruitee also tracks if an applicant has applied more than once, or for the same role. It can also merge profiles together. This is a really helpful feature!

Desventajas

I checked out ziprecruiter and they had a deal breaker feature (ie. if an employee doesn't answer a question a certain way they are disqualified). Recruitee doesn't have this feature, but it would be nice addition.

As Recruitee offers more and more features, the price is increasing. It's not crazy expensive, but the price creep is on my radar.

Audrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for scale up company

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Automation,
Easy implementation
Reports
Interface

Desventajas

Prevent interviewer to see others evaluations as long as s/he didn't provide his/her. It will reduce biais.

Respuesta de Recruitee

Dear Audrey,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
It's great to read that you find Recruitee easy to implement. It was designed with this specific goal in mind. We believe hiring tools should be made easy and accessible, as they cover an important part of a company's growth!
We will share your feedback on roles and permissions with the Product team, as product updates are strongly based on customer feedback.

If you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, or leave responses on our regular surveys. Again, thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Emma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Extremely efficient recruiting software

Revisado el 8/7/2020

Recruitee has helped us vet thousands of applicants to our company in the last few years.

Recruitee has helped us vet thousands of applicants to our company in the last few years.

Puntos a favor

The software is incredibly intuitive and makes recruitment hassle-free.

Desventajas

Within the software, you should be able to auto-block a candidate that definitely will not be hired.

Respuesta de Recruitee

Dear Emma,
Thank you for leaving a review of your experience using Recruitee! The team is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be the product you've relied on for the last few years to process your applicants.

We would like to know more about what you mean by 'auto-blocking' a candidate, as our automated actions feature can trigger a number of actions when you disqualify a candidate. Feedback such as yours guides us when improving our product and services. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team with regard to the disqualifying actions available in Recruitee, or leave responses via our regular surveys.
Thank you again for taking the time to review our product.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Aik
Aik
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Excellent ATS, bringing Trello's user interface to candidate pipelines

Revisado el 24/4/2015

Although the company only exists for less than a year, the product is already up there with the...

Although the company only exists for less than a year, the product is already up there with the likes of Lever, Greenhouse and Workable, which have raised significantly more funding.

In contrast to most older ATS', the user interface and the workflow is clean, simple and fast. This is crucial to our company as we process large volumes of jobs and candidates for our customers. And this gets time-intensive quickly. A lot better than the incumbent platforms like Taleo. Then there is the per-vacancy pipeline overview, where you can easily drag and drop candidates to different phases. I haven't seen that one with any ATS so far. Great.

I can even manage all different customers/companies from one account. Mail communication, CV-checking, candidate reviews are all neatly integrated into one interface.

Pro's:
- Interface, workflow, clean design
- Trello-like pipeline management interface
- Auto-posting to 40+, mostly European job boards (I actually think some integrations are done manually bij Recruitee; which is fine).
- No need for a 5-6k LinkedIn recruiter account for job posting (uses job credits)
- Great customer service and quick response time.
- Rapidly adding features / improving product.
- One account, multiple companies & career portals. Great for freelance recruiters and headhunters.
- Google apps integration, mailflow in email inbox as well as recruitee environment.

Cons:
- No sourcing module yet like Lever and Workable (add linkedin, facebook, github social profiles to talent pool); seems to be on roadmap though.
- Seems to be mainly focused on small- & medium companies
- Less suitable for US market
- Reporting / analytics still basic
- Like many ATS' out there, career portal design very basic. You are able to integrate job listings in a custom designed HTML/CCS page though.
- When posting to some job boards, the company description on the career page isn't posted.

Carolien
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive software, great support!

Revisado el 13/2/2020

Puntos a favor

The software is very intuitive. Even the hiring managers like to keep the candidate files updated in the tool, which was a hassle with previous softwares.
It has a lot of features which make it easy to use and very all round.

I was a bit hesitate because there isn't a local contact point, but every time I reach out to the support team, they react within the hour. They provide the right information and are really helpfull.

They constantly adjust the tool, so for the same amount of money, you keep updates. The tool gets better and better.

Desventajas

I think there can be some improvements made concerning referrals, possibilities concerning tasks and an area to keep documents, but they are working on some of these things.

Saaumya
Saaumya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cría de ganado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Streamline your Hiring with the ATS

Revisado el 27/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Recruitee has proven to be an invaluable tool in our recruitment process, providing us with a comprehensive overview of our candidates and automating many of the steps, such as automated emails. It also integrates with Outlook seamlessly and is very user-friendly. Before Recruitee, we had no comparable software. Its fully adjustable pipeline allows us to customize it to include all stages of our recruitment process, and the email templates make communication with our candidates effortless and consistent.

Desventajas

As with any product, it can take some time to review, research, and launch updates or new features, however these changes are worth the wait and customers are kept abreast of developments.

Vijay
Vijay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Envases y contenedores
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very Intuitive Application

Revisado el 22/10/2016

We tried over 6-7 ATS and selected Recruitee over others for:
- ease of use
- pricing is very...

We tried over 6-7 ATS and selected Recruitee over others for:
- ease of use
- pricing is very attractive
- support is good

The talent pool is used as place holder of less critical or off-beat Cvs which can be useful later. Their code less career page setup is very simple.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use.
Screen Real-estate / navigation is too good...

Desventajas

Creating Custom Fields is currently kept for each CVs and this needs to be made as GLOBAL or for all as many times the customs fields are required for all.

Wish there is a provision to LINK other country specific Job Portals viz: Naukri (for India) to make the tool more widely acceptable.

Pavneet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

CANDA experience

Revisado el 23/4/2019

Great customer service/success - always going above and beyond to help with queries
Saved our life...

Great customer service/success - always going above and beyond to help with queries
Saved our life with GDPR last year
Thanks, team!

Puntos a favor

User interface
Ability to provide clients with transparency of data
Careers site, importance of employer brand

Desventajas

Would be good to see:
- Design led email campaigns - how can we creatively represent our brands to enhance their employer brand through candidate communication (e.g. can we integrate with the likes of mailchimp/campaign monitor)
- ability to integrate candidate feedback surveys into email e.g. CNPS ratings etc.
- ability to edit scoring format e.g. we'd prefer a 1-5 rating rather than a thumbs up/down rating OR ability to edit the data fields (e.g. strong yes =5), sometimes the language use of (yes/strong yes) encourages subjectivity amongst our team
- Careers site: (can we use bespoke coding to create careers site? often the careers sites we create can look the same as one another, would love to chance to be more creative)

Ioannis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The go-to ATS for start-ups and small-size enterprises

Revisado el 12/12/2019

Puntos a favor

A combination of the following:
- Ease of use
- Great value for money
- Recent high pace of delivered new features

Desventajas

The reporting features. They are quite limited and the data is not accurate (pipeline tracking seems broken or is impacted heavily by "human error").

Alternativas consideradas

Lever , Workable y Greenhouse

Razones para elegir Recruitee

Pretty much same price but Recruitee has a lot more features. After working with both I cannot understand that a well-informed individual would choose Homerun over Recruitee.

Razones para cambiar a Recruitee

Price & value for money
Leila
Leila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The only ATS that has everything I need

Revisado el 7/6/2017

Ability to allow clients access to my system, so I can work with them in the collaborative and...

Ability to allow clients access to my system, so I can work with them in the collaborative and transparent way that we love

Puntos a favor

I spent days evaluating 30+ ATS's via trials / demos etc. (and looking at hundreds overall). This was the ONLY one that had what I needed. I work very collaboratively with my clients and want to be able to let them into my platform. This allows me to do so, and the permissions are so incredibly comprehensive and flexible I can work with them in an endless number of ways. the search / filters are incredible as well, so this allows really easy report creation for me, as well as transparency. The service and people are fantastic -- top notch team. I'm so excited and relieved to have found them. And pricing is fantastic as well. UI is fantastic. Careers site is wonderful. Reseller model incredibly advantageous. This is a product I can believe in.

Desventajas

Copy and paste from Word into job description for posting (even when using the copy/paste from word button) is not good (bullets will go missing). There may be an easy workaround - I haven't asked them for help with that. And I really wish I could purchase ziprecruiter boosts on their site so I could get rid of my ziprecruiter subscription

Respuesta de Recruitee

Hello Leila, Thank you for the review and feedback. We have added a Word copy-paste feature to all job creation forms. Good one! Kind regards, Perry (co-founder)

Ina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

my feedback

Revisado el 24/6/2020

very self-explanatory and easy to use

very self-explanatory and easy to use

Puntos a favor

the very responding support team, fast and supportiv

Desventajas

- I cannot insert our logo into an email, just the link of the logo, which looks far away of professional
- I cannot insert place holder by my own for sending a mass email

Respuesta de Recruitee

Dear Ina,
Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our Customer Support team is very happy to hear about your review. At Recruitee, we aim to offer the best possible customer experience for our users.

Regarding the email logo, is it available online? If yes, then you should then be able to choose "copy image address", then paste it into the signature. This should add it as an image.
Alternatively, there is also the option to add HTML to the signature. Here you would need to use code but it would allow more customization.

We do encourage you to reach out to the support team with any questions, as they are always available to help.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review!

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Femke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very happy

Revisado el 10/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, intuitive, number of integrations, very helpful support

Desventajas

Not really anytime that comes to my mind at this moment.

Sonita
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

European efficiency with American style customer support

Revisado el 20/9/2017

Makes me faster, keeps me organized.

Makes me faster, keeps me organized.

Puntos a favor

It's easy, so so so easy. It's not that expensive. They have clever tools that I didn't know I wanted until I saw them, like the ability to source applicants you look at with a chrome extension, a dummy proof careers page that is customizable, an internal kanban board, the ability to share with people who don't want to login to anything (HR peeps you know what I am talking about). Easy integration with free job boards and all resumes are searchable (this is key for finding people in your past pools, that you think would be good for new jobs that opened up, its better than having to "tag" everything liek a lot of ATSs require). They know their EU data law compliance and general knowledge of EU laws associated with recruiting (So US, we aren't good at this one... )

Desventajas

The only things I would change are how the sourcing code is generated for sites so if I get something off angel, I jsut want that code generated, it's easy and doable as is, but I was spoiled by my last ATS that did it for me.

Alan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A cloud-based applicant tracking and hiring platform.

Revisado el 15/8/2018

Puntos a favor

The application is very intuitive, user-friendly and easy to set up. It is very cost effective with respect to the features it provides. It helps to enable job promotions and source talent for your organization. You can create notes for your team. It enables to schedule interviews and tracks the activities of your team. They have a chrome extension that does job postings to several job websites. The application collaborates with both the hiring desk and the applicants and thereby you can schedule interviews with ease. Based on the number of vacancies available, you can adjust the hiring workflows. The customer service and support team are very quick in response and are available round the clock. Recruitee allows easy navigation.

Desventajas

There is no Linkedin integration and google calendar sync. It lacks advanced reporting features. The program does not implement Boolean searches.

Francesca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Recruitee Review

Revisado el 22/7/2019

I think that Recruitee really help our screening and recruiting process. Is a smart tool, easy to...

I think that Recruitee really help our screening and recruiting process. Is a smart tool, easy to use and with a lot of potential.

Puntos a favor

Talent Pools and screening questions are very usefull, even when you need to filter past candidates

Desventajas

The fact that if a candidate send three different applications you need to match the profile, it isn't automatic

Rose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

easy, quick to set up!

Revisado el 25/2/2020

Puntos a favor

- easy to use
- clean interface
- easy to set up, adjust etc.

Desventajas

that I'm forced to answer this question, while I have no cons ;)

Jeroen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool to connect all your marketing tools

Revisado el 9/1/2018

Puntos a favor

A lot of integrations with the tools we use very much as agency. You don't need to have any knowledge of coding to setup complex IFTT sequences.

Desventajas

Not every tool is integrated, would be great if it was so, but their working on it so not even that big a con

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recruitee = Top notch!

Revisado el 22/1/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use- no learning curve
Customer service is excellent
Best value ATS on the market, not close

Desventajas

Haven't had a single one issue.
I need to type more characters to hit the minimum- almost there.

Parul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Recruitee - easy and worth for price

Revisado el 15/2/2018

Give it a try! It´s easy to use to promote openings and handle applications.

Give it a try! It´s easy to use to promote openings and handle applications.

Puntos a favor

This product is very simple in use. It supports your recruitment process in a collaborative way making sure you do not lose candidates. You also can adjust recruitment workflow based on the nature of vacancy. It allow certain people with certain admissions, it is User-friendly, easy to get up and running, clear dashboard, amazing support team with a good sense of humor. Way better than some more 'well-known' ATS. They really focus on making the product, but stay at super reasonable and affordable prices. Provide clear overview of pipeline and all kinds of customized adjustment per job. Supports career site. Love the team notes, review and task feature - so helpful. Very nice reports with data. Involve team members in recruitment and make communication easier and faster. Too many good functions! Love it as a recruiter.

Desventajas

Not possible to work with authorizations if we are looking for some particular visa status like cannot search for H1B or usc or green card

Kytheranialynn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la opinión

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Recruitment Platform

Revisado el 13/6/2022

Recruitee is such a fantastic platform because they are constantly improving and seeking customer...

Recruitee is such a fantastic platform because they are constantly improving and seeking customer feedback, allowing us to get the maximum benefit.

Puntos a favor

I love Recruitee so much that we opted not to use our HR platform's hiring function. We have hired some of our top performers through Recruitee. I am excited to review the new updates and begin hiring again. Finally, they have one of the best customer service departments, chats, and feedback functions I have ever seen. I have higher standards for customer service in any platform moving forward because of them.

Desventajas

Little bugs here and there. They resolve issues reasonably, quickly, and effectively. Any cons are mainly related to functions that are already in progress to be improved. Overall they are doing an outstanding job.