Jotform

Formularios robustos que funcionan en cualquier lugar.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(937)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funcionalidades
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

94%
de los usuarios recomienda esta aplicación
Ordenar por

937 opiniones

Matias
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

100% Recomendable

Revisado el 22/6/2022

Muy conforme.

Puntos a favor

Jotform es una herramienta con gran versatilidad que permite que puedas plasmar en la realidad una gran cantidad de ideas. En ese sentido he encontrado en Jotform una gran capacidad para crear, modificar e implementar recursos que, si no fuera por jotform, solo hubiese conseguido obtenerlas utilizando muchas aplicaciones a la vez. En jotform pude reunir todo en uno, encuestas, bookings, pagos, evaluaciones, etc.

Desventajas

Muy cada tanto, mi form de bookings se desconfigura a nivel horario, como si se adelantara una hora, por lo que turnos que ya estaban tomados aparecen disponibles y viceversa. No pasa muy seguido, pero tampoco es algo que hayan podido resolver a lo largo del ultimo año

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Matias,
We are delighted to know your positive words and thank you for recommending us in your review. The problem you're referring to could be related to daylight saving time (DST) which has affected the timezone offset causing timeslots to shift an hour ahead. This was already resolved. If you still encounter issues like this, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our support contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you get it resolved.

Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor experiencia

Revisado el 23/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Jotform es una plataforma de formularios que nos ha sido de gran ayuda para temas de solicitudes de papelería exhibición y principalmente la integración con maps nos ha ayudado a tener control de las visitas y alcances de nuestros agentes de ventas, el poder crear reportes en excel con filtros de tiempo desde los mismos reportes es un valor agregado invaluable para él análisis de los envíos de formularios definitivamente una de las mejores inversiones en tecnología que hemos realizado.

Damazo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente Herramienta para Elaborar formularios

Revisado el 26/7/2021

Excelente herramienta, muy satisfecho con los resultados.

Puntos a favor

Es bastante intuitivo para el diseño de los formularios.
Existe una gran cantidad de integraciones que te permiten complementar el tratamiento de los datos.
Es muy fácil de configurar y adaptar a tus necesidades.
Te permite la edición colaborativa de los formularios.
Gran cantidad de plantillas gratuitas.

Desventajas

El editor de PDF puede ser mejorado, si bien existe la facilidad del arrastrar y soltar el poder elaborar un diseño efectivo se complica.
Las fotos se almacenan en un link, debería contar con la opción de una descarga masiva en caso sea necesario y no solo de manera individual link por link.

Respuesta de JotForm

Thanks a lot for your positive review. Just to clarify, the file upload field will actually display all the uploaded images into the PDF. The style can also be customized in the PDF Editor. Example: https://link.jotform.com/Yz4PF2EHLb
It is also possible to download all the uploaded files at once. Guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/356-how-to-download-the-submission-files
Regards!

MARYLEIDY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Platform

Revisado el 5/1/2021

It's an excellent platform with very useful features. Thanks to Jotform, it has been possible to collect important information from our users that we can use to tailor our services

Puntos a favor

El software es super fácil de personalizar y adaptar a tu negocio.

Desventajas

Tal vez una opcion para small business con formularios entre 100 y 1000.

Respuesta de JotForm

Hi,
Thanks for your review and glad you find JotForm easy to use. Unfortunately, we do not have any other plans other than what's shown on our pricing page here https://www.jotform.com/pricing/. You may consider our Bronze plan with a 1,000 submissions limit. If you don't like to upgrade, you can still get a permanent increase of your form submissions by completing the Get More task in your JotForm account here https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getMore.
Regards!

Carlos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente pieza de software

Revisado el 1/12/2021

Excelente al máximo.

Puntos a favor

Es sumamente fácil de usar e implementar

Desventajas

Hasta el momento no hemos encontrado nada en contra.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks a bunch!

Maribel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buen producto

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Me gusta la imagen profesional de sus formularios y las muchísimas opciones que tienen.

Puntos a favor

Me ha resultado bastante sencillo hacer formularios bastantes complejos, cuando he tenido un problema puedo localizar un tutorial donde he entendido como hacerlo.

Desventajas

El precio podría ser más reducido para poder hacerlo servir durante todo el año.

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Maribel,
Thank you so much for your nice review. We are glad you find our product intuitive. Have a good one!

Mauricio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jotform

Revisado el 14/9/2022

Gran herramienta para la gention y revision de gran cantidad de archivos y perfiles

Puntos a favor

La tarea de revisar documentos es muy sencilla y se pueden adjuntar apartados de acuerdo a las necesidades de cada equipo.

Desventajas

no es compatible con algunos tipos de archivos.

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Mauricio, Thank you for the positive rating. For feature request, please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Mario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Jotform un creador de formularios sencillo e intuitivo

Revisado el 2/11/2021

Es una herramienta muy potente para la creación de formularios con lo que te permite un gran numero de funcionalidades, además es sencillo de usar y lo más importante no requiere que los encuestados o usuarios del formulario se registren para realizar las respuestas.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado la gran cantidad de plantillas disponibles, es igualmente destacable la facilidad de personalización de las plantillas o la creación de un formulario desde cero

Desventajas

Creo que se podría mejorar la realización del requerimiento de un campo obligatorio. Me explico: un campo se puede realizar cómo obligatorio, desde el propio formulario o desde el botón de opción/ajustes del campo, lo que ocurre es que si ambas vías pueden ser contrapuestas y hasta que no indican lo mismo no actúan como esperas.

Respuesta de Jotform

Glad you like our form templates Mario. Thank you so much for your positive review!

Jose
Calificación general
  • Sector: Mercados de capitales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recomiendo JOT FORMS

Revisado el 9/12/2021

Pienso continuar usando JOTFORMS indefinidamente.

Puntos a favor

Abrir mi propio usuario fue facil y rapido. Ademas cuentan con cientos de plantillas que hacen tu trabajo muy rapido y visualemnte atractivo .

Desventajas

La version gratuita tiene poco espacio de compilacion.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks for your 10-star rating!

Tania
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Probar la aplicacion es muy facil de usar

Revisado el 25/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo facil y rapido que es crear una aplicacion

Desventajas

Aun no hay algo que no me guste de la aplicacion, solo que estoy probandola y me gustaria mas envios para seguir probando.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks a lot for your positive remarks Tania!

Cristian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Formularios multiuso

Revisado el 21/2/2022

Jotform, permite realmente obtener datos sin conocimiento para crear una web. Realmente muy útil.

Puntos a favor

Lo importante, es la facilidad de edición, administración y carga de datos. Además de tener disponibilidad para crear una App.

Desventajas

Observé que tiene momentos donde el servidor está caído. Y no es posible utilizar

Carla
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy Bueno

Revisado el 7/10/2021

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Intuitivo, de calidad, pensado para todos

Desventajas

Precio, podría ser un poco más económico, pero realmente vale el precio.

Respuesta de Jotform

Thanks for your positive review and glad you like Jotform.
Have a good one!

Gabriel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Cosas que me gustan de Jotform

Revisado el 14/9/2022

En general nos ayudo a poder implementar una actualización de docs de manera inmediata y soliciono la problematica que teniamos

Puntos a favor

Con Jotform nos es mas facil poder tener un control sobre formularios que le mandan y quienes los han contestado

Desventajas

Con el paso del tiempo no almacena los docs que se enviaron y no permite ni descargar ni visulizar

Respuesta de Jotform

Hello Gabriel, Thank you for the positive rating. Your feedback helps us to improve the service for everyone. We want to help you with the problem you've run into. For assistance, please get in touch with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Ozan Emrah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Software for Creation Custom Forms

Revisado el 24/8/2022

Puntos a favor

It is very user-friendly for creating the forms, sharing, and filling them. It even creates a mobile app using the forms.

Desventajas

Nothing at all. It satisfies what is expected from it.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Ozan, Thanks for writing Jotform a positive review. That's so much appreciated.

Rhonda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Versatile forms

Revisado el 5/8/2022

I am confident that the forms I create using JotForm are professional and functional. The surveys are what I use most often. I am not on site with employees to supervise on a regular basis, I send surveys to patients and their families to make sure that they are happy with the employee and that all required daily tasks are completed. I use JotForm to collect health data and if need be HIPAA compliant forms.
I use a "2-in-1" laptop/tablet often, JotForm functions on that and my desktop computer. I get timely returns because of the mobile responsive forms. I would like JotForm more if the site was organized.

Puntos a favor

All forms are mobile responsive and a mobile app for Jotform can be downloaded on your phone. Forms can even be created on the mobile app. The desktop and mobile are similar. Choose from many themes and templates., choose from classic form and card form.
Form fields are less restrictive. Manipulate forms by drag and drop. Widgets can be added to forms for e-signatures and check lists. Image slide is another choice. Forms can be automated and decrease workload. JotForm advises on how to get better response rates from your forms.

Desventajas

I spend a lot longer than I want using JotForm. It takes a long time to find the right template, the right theme, and personalize them. The freemium plan is restrictive. The customer support team did not answer my questions or solve my problem. I had to ask another JotForm user how to even reach them because JotForm is unorganized.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Rhonda,

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are pleased to hear that our product benefited your company.

You can go through our Form templates section here: https://www.jotform.com/form-templates/. Please note that our Freemium plan is to experience the features and services we offer in our form builder; hence we encourage users to upgrade their account if they want to have unlimited access to all the features.

Jotform customer service is available 24/7 through our support system at https://www.jotform.com/answers/, with an average response time of less than 2 hours. If you have any suggestions, please contact us using the support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Karl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Too many bugs & quirks, too little support

Revisado el 25/8/2022

I've had 2 experiences with trying to build a form to accomplish an important task, and it's failed both times. The tools don't work properly, there's no support, and when the issue is on their end, you're just out of luck. There's no fix time, ever. Don't use this for anything where you can't work around this service's repeated failures.

Puntos a favor

It appears, on the surface, to offer a ton of really nice form elements & features. You can make the forms do a lot of seemingly cool stuff that's difficult, if not impossible in some other form builders (until you actually deploy them & discover their true, undisclosed limitations/quirks).

Desventajas

There are constant bugs, quirks, and downtime, with ZERO live support regardless of subscriptions level. My biggest issue is with prefilling forms for customers. Important fields like the product list can't be prefilled so all the customer has to do is review & sign. Of course, it doesn't tell you this until you go to actually prefill a form. Now I'm left with a situation where I have to have a different, less-capable form if I want to prefill contracts for customers using existing info. What a waste. Better yet, there's no support. If you have a question or issue, you get to wait for an email response. Of course, they only deal with part of what you've asked, so you then have to send another email, then wait another unknowable period of time for the next person to deal with half of the problem, then requiring another email, another wait.... and so forth. Of course, if it's an underlying issue with their software (like the improperly functioning dropdown quantity selector), they say they'll send it to the developer team, and who knows when/if the problem will get addressed at that point. They literally tell you that they can't tell you. Not acceptable for commercial deployment, imo.

Alternativas consideradas

123FormBuilder y Cognito Forms

Razones para elegir Jotform

Jotform seemed to offer form capabilities not found in other services (but doesn't, in practice).

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

It seemed to offer increased functionality with fields like the configurable list & item list. In practice, however, these fields turn out to be worthless due to quirks like not being able to prefill them & having them act like they're required during prefill, even when they're not set as required.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Karl,
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Unfortunately, we no longer offer live support because we believe we provide better support via our support system since we are able to provide step-by-step guides, screencasts, and other references that might be useful in resolving issues. Please provide us additional information about the issues you've encountered using our support contact form at www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can further investigate and work with you until it's resolved. Our typical response time is from 30 minutes to two hours; however, it may vary based on how many queries we receive each day. The Prefill feature does not currently support the Product List field but we opened a feature request ticket for you here https://www.jotform.com/answers/4335480. To find out supported fields for Prefill, check our guide here: https://www.jotform.com/help/1805-prefill.
Reach out to us via our support contact form should you have any questions.

Lacy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic form builder works exactly as I hoped, and then some!

Revisado el 27/5/2022

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned: surveys, application forms, online calculators, and more. I wouldn't go back to our previous solutions if you paid me to.

Puntos a favor

Jotform is the first software that consistently does exactly what I want. Every. Single. Time. There's a help topic or community response for everything I've tried to create. It also integrates with our email marketing service, which makes customer communication and follow-ups a breeze.

I'm a sucker for flawlessly executed conditional logic, and Jotform does this extremely well. Essentially, every feature I look for is there, ready to do what I need it to, without any kinks, hiccups or work-arounds. Brilliant!

Desventajas

There's no drawback I can think of for Jotform. The only thing that took more effort than I would have liked was verification for sending automatic emails from our domain, but this is only because our organization has tighter security than most.

Alternativas consideradas

Paperform

Razones para elegir Jotform

Prior to Jotform we had several services that did a portion of the job and not as well as Jotform: SurveyMonkey is relatively expensive for its functionality and often prompts users to take another (unrelated) survey after submitting their original survey. This confused our customers, particularly during election cycles when political surveys were recommended upon submission. Sitefinity has a built-in form builder that is...okay. I wouldn't recommend using it for anything but the most basic forms. Calconic is limited to calculations and required complicated hidden steps to compete the calculations we needed. It wasn't expensive, but we didn't use online calculators enough to justify the cost.

Software anterior

Calconic, Sitefinity y SurveyMonkey

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

Paperform is brilliant, but based outside the US. Our organization needed customer data to be stored within our country (USA) and Paperfom couldn't guarantee that it would be. In hindsight, I'm happy Paperform had this limitation because I'm so thrilled with Jotform's functionality.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Lacy,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. That really means a lot. We are also glad to know that Jotform works exactly for your needs.
If you come across issues, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our Support Contact Form: https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Love me some Jot Form

Revisado el 9/8/2022

99% positive (because nothing is perfect) but in general from the day we signed up to the making sure the forms worked and look great on both desktop and mobile Jortform really makes it easy

Puntos a favor

Jotform is super easy to set up, design, edit and deploy.

Desventajas

It is not a 100% free, the more we use it the more it costs

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform, Zoho Survey y SurveyMonkey

Razones para elegir Jotform

WP form is free but there was always an issue, usually in receiving our leads

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

They were recommend by another web developer who has been using them for years

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you liked how our form builder works. You may create five forms with all the features available on the free plan. However, if you want to have more than five forms, then you will have to upgrade to a paid plan. If you have questions, please visit https://www.jotform.com/contact to get in touch with us.

Samantha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I recommend Jotform

Revisado el 7/9/2022

It's pleasant I would recommend it to other organizations.

Puntos a favor

We like that Jotform is very customizable and integrates with a lot of other software we use.

Desventajas

Downloading data from a form can be a bit difficult, especially an offline form.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Google Forms y Typeform

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

We use Hubspot since forms are already included in our plan. But I like Jotform more.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Samantha, Thank you for the positive rating. We are glad you liked our form customizability and integration. It is possible to use custom CSS for our classic forms. For more information, you can check out this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/117-how-to-inject-custom-css-codes/. Here is also a link: https://www.jotform.com/integrations/ to our available integrations. Please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact regarding the issue you have encountered downloading your data. We would gladly assist you.

Alys
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Great for online quizzes and on brand forms

Revisado el 30/7/2022

Puntos a favor

I love the variety of features available in this form builder and how I’m able to build professional, on brand forms and quizzes even on the free plan

Desventajas

I really like that there is a plug-in to turn your form into a quiz - this could possibly be developed as it’s very simplistic in appearance but it does do the job

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y Microsoft Forms

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

The wide range of integrations with other software

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hi Alys,
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you liked our Quiz app feature in the form. If in case you want to learn more about the Quiz App, please check out guide here: https://www.jotform.com/help/289-turn-your-form-into-a-quiz-or-exam/. Please feel free to use our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact to get in touch with us if you have any questions.

Sean
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Makes employee forms easy!

Revisado el 3/9/2022

We utilized Jotform to manage our COVID response for employee vaccinations, isolation and quarantine protocol. It greatly simplified our original manual process and decreased our work load by 90%.

Puntos a favor

Jotform is easy to use, while giving you HIPAA protection at the most competitive price on the market. The form automation and ability to put formulas within the forms made it easy to work with.

Desventajas

Some of the formulas to calculate days can take some trial and error to get them to work correctly.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Sean,
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jotform. It's good to hear it helps simplify your workload.
If you need any assistance with form calculations, just let us know via our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ and we would gladly assist you.

Dheeraj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Helped with the Surveys with customers

Revisado el 22/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Helped with the form automation & survey to conduct employee surveys & customer surveys

Desventajas

Pricing of the platform made us to switch to alternatives.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Dheeraj,
We appreciate your positive review. We're happy to hear that our platform improved your work flow.
Due to the features we provide, we believe our pricing is comparable to that of our competitors. Visit https://www.jotform.com/features/ for additional details about our features that are currently offered.
Please get in touch with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact if you have any questions.

Frico
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Jotform for survey and form

Revisado el 30/7/2022

Jotform is a great product if you're looking for good product to help you create a survey or form. It has lots of features and you can use it for free for some features which is enough for me.

Puntos a favor

Jotform has lots of features compare to other product. We can create a survey with many elements such as ratings, payments, widgets, etc. It helps us a lot since we can use the feature that we need here.

Desventajas

We need to pay if we want get more response, since the free plan only allows 100 response per month.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Frico, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a good time using Jotform's features.

Considering that we provide many more features than our competitors, we think our pricing is reasonable.

If you have feature requests or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us using our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Deniz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Jotform is the best (if you don't mind the price)

Revisado el 3/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Jotform is realy the best tool about survey and appointment purposes. They have tons of automations features and it has easy of use charachter. Also customer support is very fast and kindly.

Desventajas

Prices! To be honest jotform is very expensive. Thats why althought it was my favorite tool, ı dont use it because of price. Especially country like Turkey which is inflation rate is more than %150, this price is not normal. I think they should define different price point for different country. Or should serve some discount coupon.

Alternativas consideradas

YouCanBook.me

Razones para elegir Jotform

There is just one reason; Price. You can make free survey via Zoho and you dont have any limit. That s amazing. Also Bookafy can serve many features with free version. I started to use these tools free version and after a while convert my freemium plan to paid plan. Also ı have thousands of students which have to use that kind of tools, and ı suggest these tools to all of them. Because their free versions are very powerfull.

Software anterior

Zoho Forms y Bookafy

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

Easy of use. Customer service and Automations features.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Deniz, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our integrations. 

We do have localized pricing if you live in Turkey.

We do believe that our pricing is justified with the features and security added to the form.
We are committed to providing quality products and services to you. 

Please use our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ if you have questions.

Elsa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Jotform is a great form platform.

Revisado el 12/5/2022

Puntos a favor

I like the different ways the a form in Jotform can be embedded on other sites. Different CMS have specific scripts and Jotform scripts for embedding forms make it easy to adjust as needed.

Desventajas

I would like the quiz feature to be a bit more prominent and useful. Additionally, I'd like to be able to use analytics to track features on the form.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms y Microsoft Forms

Software anterior

Google Forms y Microsoft Forms

Razones para cambiar a Jotform

I chose Jotform because the features and security were more advanced.

Respuesta de Jotform Traducir a español

Hello Elsa,
Thank you so much for your positive remarks. It's great to know that you found convenient ways to embed the form in your website. As of the moment, we do not have any other quiz feature except using our Quiz Form app. Guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/289-turn-your-form-into-a-quiz-or-exam/. If you're looking for form analytics, here's a guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/425-understanding-form-analytics-and-ways-on-how-to-get-your-users-info/. We also have Facebook Pixel Widget that you can add in your form to trace your form submissions: https://www.jotform.com/help/1072-how-to-track-form-submissions-with-facebook-pixel/ and also Google Analytics https://www.jotform.com/help/1076-how-to-track-online-form-submissions-using-google-analytics/.
If you have more questions, please contact us using our Support Contact Form https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.