Opiniones de PeopleFluent

PeopleFluent

Integrated HR & talent management solution

4/5 (32 opiniones)
Mia T.
Traducir con Google

Customer Service Needs Help

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

They take their time reviewing and researching the issue. They offer enhancements to their system at no extra charge.

Puntos en contra

Their SLA is 24 hours. In many cases, one would think that is one day, but they work on 8 hour days, which equates to 3 business days, unacceptable. By the time, the assign or review the ticket, a workaround was created and the data to research is no longer valid. Their response is a lot of times "how the system is designed". Makes me think, if they can't fix it, then that is their excuse. An excuse is not a resolution.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

3.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Gets the job done, but not a very modern system.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It will take care of low volume recruitment easily.

Puntos a favor

It gets the job done and I haven't experienced any bugs. When you post your role and integrate it with your careers site, the job posting looks very clean. This will do the job if you don't have to do high volume recruiting.

Puntos en contra

Having experienced a few different ATS systems, I don't find this to be the most modern ATS (e.g., candidates need to make an account to apply to your open role). It is also not the most user friendly system. Posting a job has many steps to make the role go live. It is also set up like an Outlook inbox (drag and dropping candidates) which I don't like.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10
Dan M.
Traducir con Google

Great product, very easy to use.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 31/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Having been in recruiting for 16 years now, I have used every type of ATS. PeopleFluent is by far the best product for your money. It is very easy to use and very easy to teach a new recruiter or hiring manger to use.
Very easy to set filters or options. They have a robust team to help as well.

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, able to teach someone the product.

Puntos en contra

Multiple steps for posting a position.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Jacqualyn L.
Traducir con Google

Used PF for ATS

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

it was very easy to use - all workflows are on the same page and it was very user friendly. you can move candidates from one stage to the next very easily

Puntos en contra

Didnt have all of the bells and whistles of some other ATS's but I still rate it high for its ease of use.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great Product Overall

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Time saving the the number thing this software saves us. We can process thousands of evaluation a day now!

Puntos a favor

I like the ease of use and the modern look and feel of this software. This product is making our lives easier with the automatic process of processing evaluations.

Puntos en contra

Wish we could expand more of what we can do with it. Report writing can be improved as well. Once that is adjusted this product will be even better!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Tom K.
Traducir con Google

Clients utilize PF for their VMS

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Easy to navigate and use. Interaction with others on our team is easy to conduct and take action, respond. Reporting to client is clean and efficient.

Puntos en contra

Too many screens to navigate for simple use. Sometimes the communication can be a bit clunky, but overall pretty good

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Kelly G.
Traducir con Google

There's a reason they're a leader in the field.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

LOVE that it tracks from hiring to acceptance, and how to continue to engage the employee after hiring.

Puntos en contra

Nothing that I can really think of - I'm not into the nitty-gritty daily, but what i do utilize, I love.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Alexis R.
Traducir con Google

Technology VMS

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The requisition information is easily accessible once you're able to locate the requisition. When adding candidates into the system, the process is very simple to navigate through.

Puntos en contra

The search tool can sometimes be very aggravating. If I search for an individual/candidate's name, the system takes too long to process and pull something up or sometimes it doesn't pull anything up. I will then have to use a filter to search by last name first and even then, it'll take a while to pull up the engagement. It is also a little difficult to locate a requisition- sometimes I have to organize them in order from newest to oldest and go line by line to locate an open requisition. Can you filter by city?

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Leo M.
Traducir con Google

Good software but still needs updates

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 29/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

This is a good software but navigating can be a pain.

Puntos a favor

It is good to use specially when you post Jobs on multiple websites. I recommend using this for efficiency.

Puntos en contra

It is very difficult to use this software. Very complicated sometimes to the point that I have to use walkthrough. Very hard on navigating.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great in theory, user interface and usability is from a time of dial up internet.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- Customer service is always good, quick to respond and clear when replying
- Great that you can control see who has access to what roles and jobs- I am able to keep roles separate by department and team

Puntos en contra

- User interface looks like a chat room from 2001- not user friendly or even nice to look at. Needs an overhaul desperately.
- Features are very basic, not up to par with other ATS systems.
- Does not integrate well with other software.
- Navigating the site can be tricky and counter-intuitive. Functions and features are in strange places and sometimes hard to find, and could be made more easily accessible.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Alyssa B.
Traducir con Google

Not Bad, But Not Great

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Overall I would say PeopleFluent is a good product, however, if I was going to recommend an ATS to someone it would be something more up to date.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and customizable to whatever your recruitment workflow may be.

Puntos en contra

Integrations don't always seem to go well with the dated technology. Looks dated compared to newer ATS systems. Limited functionality. Overall dated technology they did not introduce a mobile friendly option until a year or so ago.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Ashley E.
Traducir con Google

A lot to offer

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The applicant tracking system has a lot to offer and provides a lot of features to help manage the recruiting process.

Puntos en contra

It is a very complex system and has so many options that it can be a little overwhelming and can take a while to get use to.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Chisha C.
Traducir con Google

Peoplefluent ATS

Revisado el 29/10/2015
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Customization of reporting tools, ability to monitor hiring trends, and an asset for a shared services model.

Puntos en contra

It can be a bit clunky, difficult to create a reporting system from scratch, batching is a problem, and requires many steps in the system.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
John C.
Traducir con Google

good for a medium level company

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 16/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

PeopleSource is great if you are just getting into the LMS market and don't want to get into the waters too deep. They have a simple system that although isn't as robust as some of the ones that have been out there the longest they provide good enough support to where you don't require your own admin. The advantage with them is that they are willing to work with you to get content, to layout your platform, and provide advice on any strategies you may want to employ.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use
Good for mid level organization
Great support

Puntos en contra

Third party content fairly limited to specific organizations
Harder to support for larger organizations

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Kat L.
Traducir con Google

Tricky to Learn

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

I work with PeopleFluent quite frequently and now that I know how to use it, I don't find it nearly so daunting.

Puntos a favor

Once you get to know the system, it's extremely robust. You can always go back and find candidates/files as needed.

Puntos en contra

It is a HUGE system and it can be very tricky to learn. Depending on your need, you may have to access a candidate record one of a few different ways and it can be tough to remember which is which.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Corbi H.
Traducir con Google

perfect for the nursing world

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

As both a nurse and quality assurance I recognize the need to have quality training. Especially in the healthcare field where lives are in the balance and compliance is a must due to medicare/medical regulations in the state of California. PeopleFluent has created a great platform that helps both with the nursing training and compliance in a simple to use Learning Management System. My favorite part is the ease of use and content for the healthcare field. I recommend this to anyone who works in the healthcare field who struggles with either training or compliance

Puntos a favor

ease of use

Puntos en contra

doesn't always scale to the size of your organization

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Justin C.
Traducir con Google

Peoplefluent Experience

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

PeopleFluent was a completely different software than what I used at my previous role. That being said, it was very user friendly and straight forward making the learning experience quick and easy.

Puntos a favor

Easy navigation, customizable

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Tina C.
Traducir con Google

Good as VMS for large, nationwide corporations with many openings

Revisado el 6/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

All requisitions are organized in one place and you can communicate with hiring managers for the position and have a real time update on submissions from your company as well as other vendors to have an idea of the competition for each req.

Puntos en contra

Constantly had to rechange the password. Sometimes information is buried within subfolders and it can be labor intensive to analyze or even find data.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

3.0/10
Kate G.
Traducir con Google

User friendly

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

This product is easy and user-friendly. I use it on a daily basis and it's by far the fastest and easiest software I use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Gilbert R.
Traducir con Google

Peoplefluent LMS

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 2/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

PeopleFluent Lms is very powerful and rather easy to use wihout many bugs. But thier customer support is very poor service

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Edgar R.
Traducir con Google

for our nurses it's a life saver

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Working in health care the biggest problem is finding compliance training. This solves that problem, especially with our nurses who have to make sure they follow all the guidelines associated with medicare. But not just them our appeals and grievances coordinators. So this LMS really has provided a solution that unless you have an expert in medicare and healthcare can't help with.

Puntos a favor

great product

Puntos en contra

no complaints

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Compared to other ATS, PeopleFluent needs some work!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 28/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Using broadbean to upload job postings to multiple websites is very helpful! I wish there were more website associated with it to make job posting more efficient.

Puntos en contra

The software is difficult to navigate. Without proper instruction, it can be hard to navigate and get the most out of the functions available.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Lisa G.
Traducir con Google

Compliance compliance compliance

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

In manufacturing, compliance is key, in the education field we have a constant demand for manufacturing, safety, and education. This LMS does all of that and more for those who work in these industries. I have a good relationship with them because my company partners with several LMS systems and this is the solution that we give for healthcare professionals and manufacturers.

Puntos a favor

Great for popular industry

Puntos en contra

Could be expensive depending on your size

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Mary F.
Traducir con Google

PeopleFluent

Revisado el 8/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, web based, mobile portable and customizable to suit each individual needs.

Puntos en contra

The reporting is old. The system maintains a wealth of information and you have to be specific setting the correct criteria in what you ask of it in order to receive the information needed.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Dan S.
Traducir con Google

Awesome interface with tons of flexibility in managing talent and human resoources

Revisado el 24/4/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Pros:
- great interface
- used by many Fortune 500 companies
- flexibility to make the application function the way you need it to

Cons:
- implementation can be somewhat complex

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente